Gospel singer Paul Nwokocha has confirmed the end of his second marriage, and also added the SHOCKING reason it crashed.....
He said
''Good day to you all my friends and well wishers. My name still remains Paul Nwokocha, a minister of the gospel through songs.
I have heard so many people talk about my marital problems on the social media and i want to tell you something.If i marry today and find out that the wife i married is doing an abominable thing before God and man, I will send you out of my house without any apology.
How will you feel, you that is talking and showing pity on her, how will you feel if the woman that you call your wife is taking nood videos and sending to men?How will you feel if you find such thing? How will you feel?
I married a wife, not a wh0r£, so I owe no one an apology for this
Stop calling me names. Not even minding how long married you, if i find out that you are doing evil before God, you are going out of my house''
I have heard so many people talk about my marital problems on the social media and i want to tell you something.If i marry today and find out that the wife i married is doing an abominable thing before God and man, I will send you out of my house without any apology.
How will you feel, you that is talking and showing pity on her, how will you feel if the woman that you call your wife is taking nood videos and sending to men?How will you feel if you find such thing? How will you feel?
I married a wife, not a wh0r£, so I owe no one an apology for this
Stop calling me names. Not even minding how long married you, if i find out that you are doing evil before God, you are going out of my house''
Yes! A woman who sends nudes to men or random men doesn't deserve to be in your house, you send her away. I like the fact that you were able to assert your authority. Nonsense women these days
ReplyDeleteJust watch how 'they' will leave the embarrassing and shameful reasons he gave, and bring a non issue so they won't blame the colleague in cheating..
DeleteNa same thing all of them be..
If the man hadn't spoken, they'll play victim, now he did, they'll still twist the narrative, after all women supporting women is only in evils..
Shame!
Honestly
DeleteI AM SO SHOCKED....you people have left what his wife did by sending her nudes to other men and you are shaming him? This is unbelieveable......His first marriage did not work, it doesnt matter what she did on the social media, he said she was maltreating him........Stop shaming him please!!!!.....gosh!!!
DeleteNo one should take sides based on a one-sided account of what transpired in the marriage.
DeleteNo one should give an express meaning to 'nood'.
First wife was bad, hubby was perfect.
Second wife is bad, hubby is perfect.
Hmmmn ... and the beat goes on.
How are we sure that the wife did what he is accusing her of?
DeleteIt was from him I also heard that he sent his first wife packing before she didn't prepare food for him and married another wife within one month, which means the other woman has been in the picture all these while,
Paul has a very big problem and the earlier he looks for solution the better for him, he should try to marry third and fourth wife if he wishes, ochakaomaka
So many married women are on this table - having extramarital affairs with single/married work colleagues and sending nude pics and videos to them. It is very rampant now - I see it more in the offices/work places in Nigeria. Friends in other organisations have also shared similar experiences. Is it due to inate promiscuity or marital frustration/lack of love? The knacking going on these days amongst married people (males and females) ehn!! It is unbelievable.
DeleteCorrect! Taste Bliss . Nobody can tell me that the new wife hasn't been in the picture all these while 😂 Good for him. Oh, he chased the first wife because of food 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnno 12: 41 how about the men are the better. A man will just leave a good woman and begin to look for wetin no loss. It is for both gender now
DeleteNood Kwa
ReplyDeleteMarried woman na woooo
Wetin dun happen again ?
ReplyDeleteWhy can’t he go the Christian way did he seek God
Why couldn’t he pray and counsel her ? Does he read his Bible ?
Co ask
DeleteChai! See as the girl set. Very fine girl
ReplyDeleteHe should go for his age group next time. These ones are GenZ slay queens, he cannot match their energy, they would just be after his money and fame.
Was he not the one that was peppering his first wife on facebook few months back? The marriage don end now now? Lol.
ReplyDeleteI didn't even know that he has left that his wife that was always singing his praises like god.😏
DeleteHe is the one o. He married her just a month after he divorced his first wife.
DeleteHahaha. The pepper don enter him eyes 😂😂😂
DeleteI remember his first wife, she is dark in complexion with open teeth, very beautiful lady, she also sings.
DeleteDidn't know they were no longer together
I really wish to know what crashed the first before I put mouth on this , maybe she was also sending to you while you were married to the first.
ReplyDeleteHe is feeling bad. She was sending out her nude, the same nude she was sending to him too that made him prefer her and sent out the first wife because,the woman was complaining Paul and this second wife was dating. Paul sent Alice out and laid alot of allegations on her , painted her black online. But Alice did not come out one day to say a word. Now breeze don blow fowl nyash don open. God of Alice has fought her battle...
DeleteNot supporting send Nude Pictures.
Game mistress! She was definitely sending to him while he was still married. That's why he quickly chased his wife just because of food to bring in the forbidden fruit 🤣 Oya, see forbidden fruit dey chop e say no.
DeleteYou divorced your wife and remarried the forbidden fruit under one month. Over fornication make am no use him sense choose well.
First wife no good, she d maltreated you second one no good too.
ReplyDeleteMr Paul nwokocha hmmmmm
Na wah ooo Paul.
ReplyDeleteYou left Alice, A millennium woman that built with you for 16yrs and married a Genz baddie wey dey snap kpekus.
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ok nah!!
Lol
DeleteLmao
DeleteSo you left that your first wife that was always praising you for this small girl?😲
ReplyDeleteThat first wife was there when there was nothing o...
DeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteWhat about Prince okeke and Princess okeke
ReplyDeleteNwoke okpo ntu allegedly oo🤐
DeleteThey are still together after all the gwogwos 😛😜 their own better
DeleteReally they are still together? After he dragged her and even sang a diss song about her?
DeleteWonderment 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Oh, you people have not seen that a dibia nwanyi mmiri(river goddess) is in a close relationship with Prince Okeke? Have you not seen the video that the lady can't stop gushing over him? Go and search the video on TikTok. She visits him in his abode. I am asking, what has light and darkness in common? The lady is really in love with him. Even as she keeps posting their video, I believe the guy will be begging her to take it down, or he may not see any wrong with that because he may be blinded by lust🤔
DeleteCouples , pls, follow the rules and regulations in the only manual for marriage by the only originator of marriage has provided for us. If a vehicle breaks down and the mechanical engineer refuse to follow instructions, the vehicle will definitely be out of use. Same applies to our body systems, follow the medical personnel advice for healthy lifestyle.
ReplyDeleteGod abeg🤣🤣
DeleteI think this man needs to try polygamy.
ReplyDeleteIf one wife is stressing him, let him cool down with the second instead of divorcing and remarrying...if not he go explain tire
Pastor that is changing wives like boxers, it's alright, thank God for his life, women are plenty and most are desperate, another one will soon chook head now, not minding what happened to her predecessors, and claiming God told her that he's her ordained husband, and be quoting Bible verses to support her misdeeds.
ReplyDeleteEnd time coupling 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteDivorced first wife because of food
ReplyDeleteDivorced second wife because of nudes.. hmm thank God you sent her away and didnt kill her.
Shebi you want Gen z babe 😜 is what you ordered that you got so no dey talk brother Paul
ReplyDeleteThe same nood she used to get you, is the same nood you used to send her out.
ReplyDeleteToo bad!
ReplyDeleteWhy will she be sending nude pictures to men.
Na wa
Na wa oh..
ReplyDeleteToo many bitter and evil women..
These are the same people that wants us to believe men are the problem in relationships?
I'm surprised no one has projected and said she was sending the nudes cos probably the man has a small pee pee or that he was emotional unavailable, after all Nigerian men are unromantic and unkind..
May you all get what you deserve. Amun.
May you also get what you deserve 😁
DeleteEwu
DeleteIt is wrong that she sent nudes. Nobody is supporting her for sending nudes. What we are looking at is why a minister of God will marry someone that doesn't have the fear of God. It's not the girls fault, it's his fault. He brought it up to himself. He chased his wife because of food to bring in the person that has been sending nudes to him while he was still married to his first wife that was with him during his humble days just under one month. It is good for him. He can't deny that he has no idea that he married an ashewo. Them give am better segz wey turn him head 360 degrees, he now chased his wife to bring her in.
DeleteOr does he think that as she has been sleeping with him while he was married, she won't do that with other men and send them nudes as well? Somebody that is aware that you are married and still sleeps with you will cheat if you bring them in.
DeleteMy brother I support all the way, you are real a man, never mind side talk, you did wise thing by sending her away before she destroy you and your generation,wife indeed, adulity demons everywhere.my brother be strong
ReplyDeleteStella have you heard from the wife ? Which
ReplyDeleteNigerian man has ever come out to admit he is the problem
Sending her nudes to other men is very bad of her. She should have remained single if that's what she wanted to do.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for some women. How do they even have the mind to do such sef🥺
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteShe still wants to remain in the streets I guess.
Serial horseband 😒
ReplyDeleteI would love to hear from the lady
Hmmmmmm I don't have anything to say on this matter until I hear from the second party involved
ReplyDeleteBut how come you didn't know that she isn't a true born again before marrying her? You will never see the red flags because you were fornicating freely during dating.
ReplyDeleteYou use the time you should have spent in having a clean casual fun time with your wife-to-be and get to know each other better through through the casual fun time to practice immoral acts, there by, blinding your sense from spotting those things that you normally can't deal with in marriage.
But how come you didn't know that she isn't a true born again before marrying her? You will never see the red flags because you were fornicating freely during dating.
ReplyDeleteYou use the time you should have spent in having a clean casual fun time with your wife-to-be and get to know each other better through through the casual fun time to practice immoral acts, there by, blinding your sense from spotting those things that you normally can't deal with in marriage.
Not all gospel singers are born again. Some are just there for entertainment and business.
Delete" If I find out that you are doing evil before God you will leave my house" ....
ReplyDeleteYou must be a living saint. I hope you meet an angel. Changing women like what,is it good in God's eye. The man must be strict. What about forgiveness??
This is what you deserve for leaving a woman that was with u when u had nothing for another. If she indeed did what u accuse her of, serves u right!!!
ReplyDeleteNaija men must accuse you of adultery
ReplyDeleteFolks need to search themselves if they are cut out for marriage before taking the leap. The truth is that we all have different dispositions and marriage is not for everyone. It is because of societal pressures and shame that so many who have no business marrying anyone enter the institution to cause mayhem in the life of another. When will we learn to let folks who know themselves best just live their life however they deem fit.
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows what happened
ReplyDeleteI have said this before and i will say it again. Dear ladies, if your sex libido is high, please don’t marry any man in his late forties or early fifties because you must surely cheat on him