Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Apostle Solomon Oduro And Marriage Counsellor Rev. Charlotte Announce Divorce

Tuesday, February 11, 2025

Ghanaian Apostle Solomon Oduro And Marriage Counsellor Rev. Charlotte Announce Divorce

Apostle Solomon Oduro has officially announced his divorce from marriage counsellor Rev. Charlotte Oduro.
The couple had been separated for three years before deciding to end their marriage officially.....

23 comments:

1. Infidelity may be the cause
    These Ghanian men eh...

1. @Mao Akuh, it could also be infidelity on the woman's part. Infidelity is not gender specific.

2. This life ehnnn

3. What's really going? The married ones are opting out whilst the singles are praying for marriage.

It is well..

4. Marriage takes grace not knowledge

5. Nothing last forever again in this evil time, may God help us.

6. A lot of Marriages going down the drain. Last Month alone. I could point at 5 known to Me o.
    It is well !

7. Marriage doesn’t takes grace or knowledge, it’s the intention of both couples that matters. When going into the marriage, do both of you want to be together? Of course issues may arise, but will you cheat on your spouse? Will you willfully disrespect each other? Will you abuse each other emotionally or physically? Marriage to me is like friendship, who stays together through thick and thin, brutally honest with each other and respect boundaries. With honesty, whatever doubts in one’s spouse mind is assuaged. Marriage to me is the best thing God created after making the earth livable and putting humans therein.

8. Nawaoo, this marriage thing sef Godoooo hmmm 🤔

9. Dis one shock me to
    It's well with them