Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, February 14, 2025

Friday Spontaneous Post

#funfriday #valentinesday #loveday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning.....

May the love in the air today fill up your day with happy moments.........If you are searching for love, may you find it today and if not may you find it tomorrow or the next or the next or the next......

Happy love day to you all.....
Lets do a valentine post tomorrow to find out how today was celebrated.....

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

206 comments:

1. 1. Just because you are kind to people, doesn't mean they will be kind to you. Some people you are kind to, their hearts are darker than the devil's armpit.....
    2. No matter how good or nice you are, you will always be bad in some people's narrative about you. Don't let it bother you.
    3. Always remind yourself that you are not perfect. You will make mistakes. You will falter. You will offend. But through it all, learn to apologize, forgive and move on.
    Happy Valentine's Day and enjoy your weekend..❤️....
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. Attention!!!! Attention!!!! Attention!!!
    Abeg ooooo as you dey celebrate valentine's day today,celebrate am with your head..
    I no want hear she was last seen at Mokoto junction wearing 🀍 white short and ♥️ Polo , Anyone with useful information should contact Mr Anumpam
    Or
    Justice for Ada,chika,Amina,Nkechi,bola, blessing etc

Good morning and Happy Valentine's Day everyone.
    TGIF πŸ˜„
    πŸ’• day ahead.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£no be small contact me Anumpam,no justice for anybody this time,only good news and happy endings are permitted.
      Happy Valentine's day everyone,love yourself first.

2. Lol! Make everyone dey on guard, don't allow ojukokoro send you to your early grave.

3. Please tell them..the country is not safe,be careful out there..

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Oh my goodness 🀦
      Please oh be careful oh

3. Rhapsody

Use Your Resources For The Gospel!!
    Luke 8:1-3.

"When you focus on fulfilling God’s dream, you won’t need to struggle for anything. The Bible says, “...seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you” (Matthew 6:33)."

"Everything the Lord has blessed you with is for the furtherance of the Gospel; always remember that."

I function with a Kingdom mindset, walking in the light of God’s Word; I use my resources for the expansion of the Kingdom and therefore live in the overflow of God’s blessings and provisions. Thank you, Lord, for multiplying my seeds sown and enriching me in every way, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. We can't talk about Love and commitment without sacrifice. It involves demonstrating a willingness to place the other person's well-being above one's own desire.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we slept peacefully? Happy Valentine's day! May our day be filled with love as we go out to show humanity some love and care.
    Have a fun filled day and stay safe.

5. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    πŸ“’πŸ“£πŸŽΈπŸŽΊ
    Ololufemi juwon, am thinking about that day, it will be just You and I.
    Happy Valentine's day to everyone.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Happy Valentine’s Day Nwoke Oma πŸ©΅πŸ’šπŸ’™

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 45 of 365.
    Grateful!!!

With A Beautiful Breakfast in my Tommy and My " Own" warm Healthy Man by my Side Spooning. Life is BEAUTIFUL.......
    Happy Valentine Guyzzzzzz.
    NB.... Mz Aboki cannot relateπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Thank you Olowogbogboro, Altuage is Grateful for your Love.

2. Grateful to God for His Undeserved loving kindness.

3. Thank U Lord πŸ™

Oba Aiku

Aji pa ojo ikΓΊ da

Adanimagbagbe EnΓ­

4. Thankful heart

Enjoy the Valentines day πŸ’–

5. Happy valentines beautiful Marie 😍

6. Thank you LordπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

7. We begin this day in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. Good morning all and have a great day ahead 😍

1. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Happy Val πŸ«‚

2. Good morning dear purest, happy val😘😘

3. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

4. Amenn. Good morning Pure

5. Good morning and happy valentine's day to you all my darlingsπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’‹

6. Amen.
      Good morning my nwanne❤️

8. RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD (3)

'I seek not to please myself but him who sent me.' John 5:30 NIV

The third thing that defines Jesus' relationship with his Father is: obedience. Jesus said, 'I judge only as I hear...for I seek not to please myself but him who sent me' (John 5:20 NIV). Note the words 'as I hear'. When you know you have heard from God, you have confidence to handle whatever life throws at you, and to take on any assignment he gives you.

Jesus' first miracle was turning water into wine at a wedding. In it you will find a statement that's crucial to experiencing God's miraculous power in your life: 'Whatever he says to you, do it' (John 2:5 NKJV). That means you must be willing to obey God when what he tells you to do doesn't seem rational, and when it's not popular, and when it's inconvenient, and when it's costly, and when it requires you to walk an unfamiliar pathway. And you will only reach this level of obedience when you're committed to a life of intimacy with God and dependency on God.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

9. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘. Happy Valentine's Day ♥️. Those of us that are booless, you can either hang out with friends, take youself out and have fun, or get stuff and enjoy yourself at home. 😁

1. Good morning Candy love 😘

2. Good morning beautiful sis.. me by the end of business today I will just make sure to buy enough suya with chilled ______ to step it down😎😎

3. Hello Candy!
      Booless, friendless but I gat myself.....my status will keep my company.

4. My husband said everyday is Val..so nothing for me today lol

5. Self love is bae πŸ₯°

Happy Valentine’s Day lovie πŸ’›❤️

6. Good morning beautiful Candy ♥️

7. Good morning beautiful Candy ❤️😍. I don't believe in valentines

8. Good morning NN Momma ♥️♥️
      Purest Pure, I already know what your Friday looks like. πŸ˜‚
      Hiyaa Mariam dearie, abeg enjoy yourself o πŸ€—
      Mrs Sharon, he is right o. 😁
      Paris baibay, self love is bae o. Happy Valentine's day, my darling. ♥️♥️
      MercyBee, good morning babes♥️♥️

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Happy Valentine's Day Stella.
    I love you❤

11. Happy Valentine's Day guys.
    Mid term break mood!

Good morning all

12. Good morning everyone 🌞
    Love is in the air!πŸ’—πŸ˜˜
    Spread love and not hate!
    Have a lovely day y'all πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ πŸ€—

13. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.
    May Allah shower his blessings upon us and our loved ones.
    Good morning and Jumma Mubarak everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Thank you my beautiful Lord for Fridayyyyy!
    Enjoy your day my people.

15. Good morning SDK family members πŸ₯³ Happy Valentines Day 🌹

It's me and mine wedding anniversary guys, 9years of doing life with my bestfriend and heartrob. It's been a journey orchestrated by God and we can't be more grateful. Cheers to forever. 🌹❣️πŸ’ƒπŸ˜

1. Happy wedding anniversary and God bless your home

2. Congratulations FAB chocolatey Chips.
      Cheers to Forever

3. Happy wedding anniversary Fabulous momma, the Lord continue to bless your home in Jesus name.

4. Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

6. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby. May your home continue to shine and be peaceful in Jesus name Amen

7. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

8. Happy anniversary πŸ₯°
      May God continue to bless your home

9. Wow! Happy anniversary dear momma and wife, More love πŸ’•

10. Happy Wedding Anniversary, May you both continue to grow together in peace, joy and harmony in Jesus name.

11. Happy anniversary to you and yours πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ cheers to more bliss πŸ’•

12. Congratulations 🎊 Happy Anniversary. Cheers 🍻 to forever

13. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours ❤️

14. Happy 9th anniversary 😍

15. Happy Anniversary and more love❤

16. Happy anniversary to you both. God bless your home.

17. Happy wedding anniversary.

18. Happy Wedding Anniversary Dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

19. Happy anniversary. May ur home continue to be beautiful

20. Happy anniversary to you and your hubbyπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ continue to enjoy God's love and peace.

16. Father in Heaven,we give you all the praise, honor and glory for this brand new day which you have made. We will rejoice and be glad in it,
    Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name.
    (Psalm 103:1)
    Thank You, Lord, for your blessings toward us throughout this week.
    Oh lord grant us strength and energy to go through this blessed friday morning, as we seek your face, your comfort, your rest. Keep us safely wrapped in your loving arms and bless us with your peace that passes all understanding.
    Father grant us peace in our hearts and let your glorious light shine through us
    In Jesus mighty name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

17. Good morning to everyone and Happy weekend to you all, it's a season of love let's love leads
    celebrating all our BVS family, love you all 😍❤️πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ’• , wishing us God's love in all ramifications in Jesus name Amen!
    Happy valentine day to us
    One love always πŸ’•
    we move ✌️

18. Greetings great people.

Be careful who you wish happy Valentine or send Valentine gift to avoid wahala.
    I was SU during my university days. Nothing concern me and love. I have gotten Valentine's gift several times but attached absolutely nothing to it. I had this uncle that was good to me. I was doing youth service in his state of residence. On 14th February that year I bought flower and perfume for him with a small card. Happy Valentine's Day Dee Thank you for all you do for me. I gave it to a dispatcher to send to his office. He received it and called to thank me. The next weekend. I went to his house, after pleasantries. The wife called me inside the room and asked me to be honest with her what is going on between me and her husband. Obara Jesus!!. Aunty. Nothing. So why did you buy flower and perfume for him. It was for Valentine ma. She schooled me that Valentine is meant for lovers especially those who are se.ually active. I apologized. That is how I became her right hand woman to date.
    If you don't know. Please ask questions.

Today's Valentine entered weekend. Mother's please hold your teen daughters πŸ™

1. Wrong.
      It's just a day to share love with people.
      I planned to show love to 5 people today, more guys and then maybe 1 or 2 ladies..
      However, the first Happy Val messages I got came from 3 ladies, One an elderly woman I respect so much and then 2 ladies I'm not presently close to, asked for their details and sent something to the 2 ladies and still waiting for that of the elderly woman, I don't want to ask her directly cos she won't send it, so I asked her daughter who is yet to..

The remaining 2 slot I'll pick 2 guys that have been there for me in the past one way or the other..

So Val is not about lover's day as it's been bastardise abeg..

However, you shouldn't be sending such suggestive gifts to someone's husband, whether on Val's day or regular days..

Blessings

2. @dante,just hearing this for the first time,Val I know is celebrated by lovers and that is why it is call lovers day..

3. Valentine's Day is a day to celebrate love, friendship, and admiration.
      You can choose to show love to anyone.
      Hope you know Valentine was a saint? Wetin concern Saint with gbenching lovers

4. D modern day interpretation is LOVE ALL ROUND...
      Let everybody share .love. writing from Perugia d city of LOVE.. Thank u ..CHEERS

5. No Sharon, it is not for lovers. It is a day you show love to people, the ones you know and even srangers.
      Google St valentine's and read up.

6. Copied*

We know your handwriting

19. E get as u go take tension me today, I go report you to Soludo.

He said we should report onye o buna na erisi ego ike.

You go go Awka go explain how you take see that kind moneyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Happy Valentine's Day to my fellow singles shaa

20. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž

21. Happy Valentine's and lovers day everyone.
    Its been a crazy hectic past few weeks Abi na months sef for me, the world could probably be burning and I won't be aware, thank God for hubs that supplies me with recent happening, gusts, and gossips, I for don lost completely.

Can't wait for June to come so I can at least catch some break, motherhood plus working full time, plus reading and preparing for exams full time wan killi me but na me go conquer last last, God willing.

I hope you all have a fab day gifting and being gifted.

I wan go sleep ehhhhh, waited this late so I can at least drop a comment, I don too miss this blog, I hope I come back in time for Friday night post.

1. Hugs to you DaintyπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Sending you loads of love ❤️ and hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Well done babe 😍. It will end in praises πŸ™πŸΏ

4. πŸ€—πŸ€— it will surely end in praise.

5. The Lord is your strength πŸ€—

22. Happy Val Val beautiful souls πŸ’— πŸ’“ πŸ’• πŸ’– πŸ’› ❤️πŸ’ž

Do have a fabulous day and a weekend filled with love and joy 😊

Ngwanu bye πŸ‘‹ πŸ™‚

23. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day filled with love and happiness ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

1. Wish u the same.
      Good morning everyone.

24. My son is 1 year old today, can't even celebrate because I feel so sad
    Na only me know wetin my eyes don see since I gave birth to him

Happy birthday to my Sonshine

1. Happy birthday to your Sonshine πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

2. Happy birthday to your sonshine, dont worry he will bring you plenty good things in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen

3. Happy Birthday to your Son.
      May he be a Blessing to Your Family and to his Generations.
      God will make everything Great at his Own Time.

4. Happy birthday to your Sonshine

5. Happy birthday dear sonshine

6. Happy birthday to your baby boy, May he continue to grow in stature, wisdom, knowledge and understanding in Jesus name.

May the Lord come through for you and grant you total peace and happiness in Jesus nameπŸ€—

7. Happy birthday to him..may he bring you joy unspeakable

8. Happy birthday to your son!!!

Stay strong

If no bi anonymous mode wey you dey I for do small change for your son for cake

9. Happy Birthday to him ❤️ Please try to cheer up, you will be fine...Pray for him and speak positive words to him...

Look into your son's eyes, be grateful and determined that better days are ahead!!!

10. Chic, no need to feel sad. Your son is a blessing, that should wipe away every form or pain, sadness you feel. Do not give it a chance.
      We all are going through stuff and when you hear what some people are going through, you'd know you do not really have a problem.
      Happy birthday to your baby, please stay happy.

11. Happy birthday to your sonshine πŸŽ‰ God bless and keep him

12. Happy birthday to your sonshine

13. Happy birthday to your Son. May he make you proud. God bless and keep him.

14. Happy birthday to your son.

Please cheer up, all will be fine.

15. Pls cheer up. Look at your son because he is a blessing to you. Happy Birthday to your sonshine.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

16. Happy birthday to your son. Pls don't be sad. Cheer up for him okay? Everything will be fine, all problems have expiry dates. You will look back and laugh one day.

17. Anuty you wanted to send her money(5k) for cupcakes abi? Really cake is from 20k upwards o.

18. Happy birthday to your boy. Please wipe ur tears, better days are coming.

19. Happy birthday to your Son

20. Happy birthday to your sonshineπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ he will grow to be a source of joy and others around him.

25. Hey lovers and booless
    Happy valentine πŸ’

26. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

The right person will calm your nervous system. They won't leave you questioning your worth or analysing their every move. Instead of chaos, they bring peace. Instead of doubt, they bring certainty. Your heart will know the diffrent.

Happy Valentines dayπŸ’, Lovers 😘

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Happy Valentine’s Day my sexy baby πŸ’–

2. Happy valentine's day to you my babe❤️❤️ may God's love continue to shine on you.

27. Good morning everyone

Thank God is Friday.

Happy Valentine People

28. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Happy Valentine's day πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Have a wonderful celebration πŸ₯³

29. Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend πŸ’•

30. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"The LORD is the portion of mine inheritance and of my cup: thou maintainest my lot." Psalm 16:5

Everything that brings joy shall find you and your family today.
    May the heavenly father pour His divine favour on you and His grace be your portion anywhere you go today.
    The Lord who shows mercy will put an end to backwardness and anguish in your life. Amen

I wish you all a fun-filled and exciting weekend

31. Happy Valentine's day my people ❤️πŸ’‹πŸ˜. Happy birthday to today's celebrants including my own SIMP, wishing you all a great year πŸ₯‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ.
    Wishing everyone a fun filled day with lots of πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ₯°

1. Happy Birthday Oko Lora.
      Lover of God's Commandments, A Good Man that Loves and treat his Wife Well.
      Congratulations Lora.

2. Lora, do you mean your hubby?
      Happy birthday to your husband, more good life.

3. Lol.. happy birthday to Ur simp dear .as long as u are simping together πŸ˜‚

4. Happy birthday to your lΓ¨ hubs πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless and prosper his new age

5. Happy birthday to your hubby

6. Happy birthday to your hubby dearest πŸ™πŸΏ

7. Happy birthday to your Hubby. God bless him always.

8. Happy birthday your hubby. God bless his new age.

9. Happy birthday to your darling husband.

10. Happy birthday to your hubby πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

11. Lol @ Simp 🀣
      Happy birthday to him

12. Happy valentine's day to you beautiful Lora and happy birthday to your hubby..

13. Happy birthday to your hubby πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Happy birthday to your odogwuπŸŽ‰ God bless his new age.

15. Beautiful Lora Happy birthday to your oko

16. Aaawww πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Thank you my people, God bless you real good (I'm really feeling emotional right now). This means a lot to me. I'm truly grateful 😘❤️πŸ’‹

32. A mistake that makes you humble is better than an achievement that makes you arrogant....

Good morning and Happy Valentine's Day.

Hmmmm..Ironu sori omode kodo

1. Hmmmm!
      I don humble by force due to some mistake I made in the past.it is well!

2. True
      Happy Valentine's Day to you and wifey Pinky

3. Stella see Pinky here o. Ask him if there is used Android phone of 50k 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Dem been wan use your 50k celebrate Valentine

33. God’s love is the foundation of your relationship with Him. It is constant and unwavering, no matter what challenges or trials you face. In moments of struggle or joy, His love remains the constant force that holds you close. Reflect on how you can respond to His love with greater devotion and intimacy today.

"For God so loved the world that he gave his only son - John 3:16

"We love because He first loved us." – 1 John 4:19

God’s love is the greatest gift we can ever experience. As you reflect today, may His love draw you closer to Him, filling your heart with peace, joy, and a deeper desire for intimacy with him. May you never forget that His love is with you always, drawing you ever nearer to His heart

Happy Valentine's day everyone 🌹🌹🌹

Good morning πŸ’•

34. TGIF🀸🀸🀸
    Happy Valentine's day πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

35. "Happy Valentine’s Day to my amazing family! πŸ’– Your love and laughter in this platform SDK family means the world to me. Grateful for each of you today and always!"
    Love ya all...♥️
    Good morning people ♥️

36. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. One week midterm break activated. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Happy valentine's day beautiful Blogbrity πŸ€—

37. Happy Valentine's Day to all lovers on the blog. May you celebrate many more Valentines on earth.
    I remember those days when Stella used to do a Valentine Day post on the blog, bvs will share beautiful Valentine photos of themselves or with their spouses.

38. Don't invest in what you don't know. Learn first then invest.

39. If I enter keke today and your portrait touch me or that your yeye teddy bear look me anyhow people go gather for us πŸ˜‚πŸ’”

40. Good morning my lovly blogfam😍😍 and happy valentine's day to you all❣️

Bvs have a great day ahead❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Happy Vals Day dear Osundi. We sure will have a good day. You too.

41. Good morning everyone
    Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸🀸 and happy valentine's day to Y'all πŸ’ž

42. Happy Love Day oooooo
    Val Celebration In School
    The Love Is Overwhelming here oooo

πŸ’•❣️πŸ’•πŸ’―πŸ˜

43. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy Valentine's Day...Let's spread love 😘

44. Good morning and happy Valentine to everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž

45. Good morning my people
    Happy Valentine's day o.
    Pls use rubber o, country is hard. Don't go and bring an innocent baby here to come and suffer.
    Later in the evening, I will be preparing coconut rice with fresh shrimps to celebrate today πŸ˜‚

46. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    I dey open day ☺️