Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

Friday, February 21, 2025

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

#weekend #fridaycelebration #yaaaaay #smile #relax #findjoyfriday #Godneverfailsfriday#amazinggrace 

Ndeewo!!!
Have a great day today and remember that you own the day, make it count...
Lots of hugs from me to whoever needs it....
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

157 comments:

1. Back then in school, there are subjects I always passed with little or no effort - English, Social Studies/Government, Literature, and CRK. These ones, even if I don't read at all, only attendance is sufficient to pass them well.
    My 'Greatest Enemy' was/is Mathematics. From primary to secondary school, when writing Maths exams, I just simply copy out the questions on the answer sheet and submit. my 0 was always sure!
    I think my hatred for maths, started from nursery/primary school. My teachers then, made me develop an everlasting 'beef' for it.
    Thankfully, my wife studied mathematics in the university, and she currently Heads a school. I am delighted that our son is excelling in all his subjects, especially English and Mathematics. Taraji is learning fast as well. And the signs are promising.
    Dear Parents, always find time to go through what your kids learn in school, and help them with further studies at home. The teaching in school alone, is not enough!
    May God help our kids thrive - In School And In Life!... πŸ™....#ALiSpeaks

1. So true about some teachers making one to hate a particular subject

2. The truth if you don't like the teacher, you won't pass the course or subject vice versa

3. In my own case, I pay for extra school lessons, after closing, they stay behind for extra maths lesson. They are all good in mathematics compared to me.

2. Rest reminds us that we have limits and helps us avoid burnout. It's listening to what our bodies need for healthy living.

Good morning blogfam. I believe we slept like babies? I pray for healing for all that are heartbroken. May they find peace today.Please ensure you rest after all the hustle of the week. Stay safe

1. Sleeping is best way to rest..
      Amen.. Good morning

2. The body need to rest.
      Amen to your prayers and a very good morning to you❣️

3. Father in Heaven,we give you all the praise, honor and glory for this brand new day which you have made. We will rejoice and be glad in it,
    Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name.
    (Psalm 103:1)
    Thank you, Lord, for your blessings this week.
    Thank you Lord for blessing us with your peace that passes all understanding
    Oh lord grant us strength to go through this blessed friday morning, as we seek your face, your comfort, your rest. Keep us safely wrapped in your loving arms. .
    Father grant us peace in our hearts and let your glorious light shine through us
    In Jesus mighty name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

4. Rhapsody

A Once And For All Sacrifice!!
    Hebrews 9:27-28.

"Before Jesus came, the Jews offered sacrifices year after year for the whole nation; so many lambs were slain. But Jesus came as the sinless Lamb of God—the perfect sacrifice—to perfect those who would come to Him."

"Your own sacrifice will never be enough. Therefore, the best thing to do is to accept the sacrifice of Jesus on your behalf. With that one sacrifice, He perfected you forever."

Dear Father, I thank you for the sacrifice of Jesus Christ, the perfect and eternal sacrifice that has sanctified me forever. I rejoice knowing that through His once-and for-all-time offering, I am perfected, justified, and made righteous. I live in the fullness of His righteousness and in the victory He has won for me. Amen.

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 52 of 365.

The Joy of The Lord is My Strength!!!!

Its Friday Baby........

1. Happy weekend beautiful Marie 😍

2. KELECHI πŸ™πŸ™

3. It's whiskey day baibay πŸ˜€πŸ₯ƒ

4. Thank you King of kings πŸ™

5. Thank You Lord for everything πŸ™

6. Thank You my great Provider πŸ™Œ

7. TGIF 😁

Thank U Lord πŸ™

Oba tΓ³ dΓ‘ orun tΓ­ o diju ri

Eleburu Γ­ke

Arani bani lΓ³

Ogbeni nija keru o ba onija

Baba mi tΓ³ wΓ³ kΓ© bΓ© rebi ija

O rΓ‘n Omo nisΓ© fΓ‘ ya tΓ­

8. Thank you LordπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

9. If i Fall off my Healthy Journey.
      LORA Should be HELD Responsible.
      Lora fimesile!!!!

10. If i Fall off my Healthy Journey.
      LORA Should be HELD Responsible.
      Lora fimesile!!!!

6. Happy Friday! May your day be filled with positivity and smiles 😊😊 good morning all and have a lovely day ahead..

1. Happy weekend beautiful Pure 😍

2. Goodmorning
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°

3. Amen dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—. (Your evening don set, shey)

4. Good morning d purest
      Have a good day πŸŽ‰

5. Good morning sis πŸ’ž

6. Good morning Pure Sweetie 😘
      Happy weekend to you darling πŸ₯³

7. Good morning beautiful Mrs Sharon, my darling Blogbrity and my Ezigbo nwanne chikalicious chika πŸ₯°πŸ˜

8. Candylicious baby my Friday don set😎

Lora baby 😍

Adabeke ezigbo nwannemu πŸ₯°

My beautiful Jules sis 😍

My darling Gloglo πŸ₯°

My beautiful Paris baby 😍

9. Amen.
      I wish you same too😘😘

7. May your day be filled with Allah’s grace and countless blessings.
    Jumma'at Mubarak everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

8. Thank you, Jesus, for the weekend.

Hello everyone.
    Enjoy your day....TGIF

1. Happy weekend beautiful Cyn 😍

2. Oluwa e gba ope wa fun another weekend ti omo yin tun ri oπŸ˜‰

3. Happy weekend sis πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

@SDK .. your boyfriend Soso , did he travelled? You haven’t posted his quotes for a while now

4. Did he travel*

@ Paris

5. He is on a sabbatical leave 😜

9. The Europa league was not short of excitement last night as Galatassaray bowed out of the competition after playing out a 2-2 draw against AZ Alkmar with Osihmen grabbing a consolatory goal. Fernabache played out a 2-2 draw against Anderlecht and progressed, having won the first leg 3-0. It was another drama in Rome last night when Roma defeated Porto 3-2 to progress 4-3 on aggregate.
    The draws for both the Champions League and the Europa League holds today, expect to see mouth watering fixtures.

@Paris, I saw your comment yesterday about the Atalanta issue on Tuesday night. Gasperini had no reason whatsoever to talk about Lookman in that condescending manner, good to know Lookman is leaving at the end of the season. I wish him all the best

1. Thanks for the update always..
      Good morning

2. Either the elite CL or the second tier ‘Europa’ is always full of drama ..I watched the Ajax game against Union St. Gilloise into extra time, the drama no be here 😳

Yeah❗️Gasparini crossed the line by putting the whole blame on Lookman, imagine a coach blaming his player for his own shortcomings ..glad he’s leaving by summer

10. Good morning, have a blessed day.

11. Good morning my darlings. Last night, during Halleluyah Challenge, one of the verses read by Nathaniel Bassey was Rom 4:18. In summary, even though his case looked hopeless, Abraham kept hoping and believing that he would become the father of many nations, because God said so. Keep hoping, and believing in God, His word over your life will surely be fulfilled. Y'all have a blessed day todayπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

God promises are Yes and Amen. He never fails.

2. Thank you Candy πŸ€—

3. Yes ooh.. l am hopeful.
      Thanks for sharing dearie .

4. Good morning sweet sis, true God never forsake his own and he is always ready to answer and he never fails..

5. Amen!!! Good morning Candy baby 😘

6. He is ever Faithful ❤️!
      Blessed day to you too 🍬

7. Queen B, He NEVER fails.
      Lora dearie, you're welcome.
      Ada dearie, keep your hope alive. He will surely show up.
      Sweet Pure, He will never leave us, nor forsake us.
      Jules baibay, 😘😘
      Bemorebliss, HE IS.

8. I believe as I receive πŸ™

12. Wake up everybody ,its a beautiful morning. Be blessed.

13. Happy weekend everyone,God bless us all πŸ™❤️πŸ₯°

14. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Happy weekend bloggie 🍻

2. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ€—

3. Good morning dearie πŸ’•
      Have an amazing weekend πŸ€—

4. Good morning BB darling ♥️♥️

5. Good morning beautiful Bloggy😘😘

15. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"But my God shall supply all your needs according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus." Phil. 4:19.

The Lord will make your land fertile this year and you will reap millions fold of your investment.
    The key to success that has been taken or hidden from you be found today in Jesus name and every close door of opportunity be open in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a fun-filled and exciting weekend

16. Hello everyone πŸ™Œ, thank God is Friday.

17. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I walk with God The Father
    Walk with God The Son
    Walk with God The Spirit
    I get Back ooo,Yes ooo
    I no dey walk alone
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Happy weekend Chikalicious πŸ₯‚

2. Yes ooh one with God is majority.
      Cheers Chikalicious Nwanyioma πŸ₯°

3. My Ezigbo nwanne chikalicious chika πŸ₯°

4. Yesssss oooo... Good morning Chikalicious babyπŸ˜˜πŸ’• have a great weekend dear 😘

5. Loralicious πŸ₯°
      Ada Bekee πŸ₯°
      Juleslicious πŸ₯°
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°
      Cheers to the weekend Nwannemu

18. I pray for you this morning. Whatever that has broken in you be fixed by the Almighty. Wholesomeness and restoration upon your life from this day.

And when God fixes you this time, never run back to what broke you.

Good Morning.

πŸ’™

1. Amen.
      Good morning Ezege world wide, wishing you a lovely day.

19. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Thank God it's Friday πŸŽ‰...
    I am grateful to God Almighty for the great wonder he did in my family yesterday...
    I used to wonder why people celebrate divorce, but now I understand...
    Some marriages are worth throwing a big party for you if you come out of it alive..
    I don't like talking about my private life in public, but I chose to say this one, hopefully it will encourage someone out there...
    My elder sister left her marriage of 5yrs and moved back home yesterday...
    She saw hell in this marriage and it took us two years plus to convince her to leave..
    She is not perfect but she does not deserve that animal she call a husband
    I also thank God that she did not trend online on the eve of New year 2025, when both of them fought and broke bottles
    This is a man that impregnated another woman barely 1 year after their wedding
    A man that does not know how his wife and son fend for months
    A man that married a woman twice his age because of money
    A man that made my sister to abandon her job and business, to relocate to a New State and in his mistress home
    There's a lot to type
    But I am grateful πŸ™
    Marriage is not a do or die affair, leave if the fire is too hot πŸ”₯
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—
    Forgive my typos...

1. Wow. May God give your sister a new beginning in Jesus name. Amen.

2. Thank God that your sister came out of that hell alive, and I pray that she will not ever go back there again..

3. Omoo!!! Thank God that your sister left to stay alive o

4. Ah abeg oo. She should not forgive him again oo
      Ah!

5. I am happy she made the decision to leave so that she can live, God will see her through.

6. This one that it took more than two years to convince her to leave, are you sure she will not run back to him if he comes back begging?
      Your family did noble. Let them keep an eye on her and possibly get her a business or job to distract her.

7. Ah! With the litle you wrote, she really saw shege banza.
      Thank God she came out alive. It is well with her.
      What an evil husband.

8. Thank you my beautiful people 😍
      May we not marry our enemy

9. I am for your sister. Thank God she left alive.

10. I am happy for your sister. Thank God she left alive.

11. I make clothes, mostly male clothes
      Sewing is now expensive due to the economy but prices largely depend on the following:

Fabric : different fabrics with different prices. Laces especially beaded lace is more expensive to sew.

What you want to attach to it. If you will be beading it or attach crystals and stones or other expensive things, it would be more expensive

How complicated the style is. Some styles are very complicated to make, takes days or weeks, that would cost more.

Your area; middle class or big man area price is higher than outskirts and slum areas

Your class : tailors charge customers differently. The charges for a market woman is lower than that of a classy working class woman or a runs babe.

Lastly is the tailor herself/himself. If you go to a big tailor or celeb tailor, you will get a very high price because they need money to maintain their status and their sewing facility/machines. So look for one with no flashy shop if you want lower price.

In all this, Ankara style should not be up to 30k at a normal tailor 's shop except you want to bead it or attach expensive appliques to it, since you are the one bringing your fabric.
      Go to a normal tailor's shop in a small area.

20. Good morning all and do have a lovely weekend ahead.

21. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

At this age, it's unappealing when people make fun of others for simply being themselves and minding their own business. Such behaviour is truly ugly.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

22. Thank God it's Friday, friends! As we wrap up the week, let's carry the lightness of today into the weekend. Remember, every moment is an opportunity to chase your dreams and spread kindness. Embrace the possibilities ahead, lift each other up, and let’s make some beautiful memories together! Cheers to this weekend and joyful adventures! πŸŽ‰✨

Good morning.. love y'all..♥️

23. YaaaaaH πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    It's the Weekend πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    Rest !
    Rest !!
    Rest !!!
    It's really good for the body.
    Midterm break is over, I feel real good

Wishing everyone a beautiful day out there.
    πŸ’•❣️πŸ’―πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜

1. My beautiful teacher NK baby πŸ€—πŸ₯°

2. Enjoy your weekend NK baby of the most high❣️❣️

3. Chop 😘😘darling Pure m

24. It's a beautiful Friday morning 🌞
    Abba father we are grateful for the gift of life πŸ™πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

25. It's been almost five years since I last made clothes. Ready-made and okirika to the rescue However, I have a compulsory uniform that needs to be sewn, I visited a tailor yesterday.
    The woman told me it would cost 40k to sew the Ankara fabric I bought for 16k. I thought she was joking until she said 30k was her final price just for me.
    Please Ladies that make clothes. Is it how expensive it has become to make
    clothes. I took my Ankara back. I want to try another tailor today

1. What type of style are you making that she's charging 30-40k?

2. 30K ke, laise iyawo politician. Abeg look for another affordable tailor.

3. It is alarming. Even my street that is filled with tailors that one would think you can make shakara for them, they dont care oo. For ankara, you should be ready with about 20k and for lace, you should be ready with 35k. After paying such amount, you still need to add prayers that the person should sew according to your instructions and not waste your material and money.

I bless the day I bought my sewing machine. Thank you God.

4. My 11years Old Daughter wants to be " Queen " in her School Interhouse Sport.
      I was billed 45k for only the Dress.
      I am still contemplating if i should pay.
      Yellow Dress!!!!

5. Ah! 30k is extremely too much abeg. Contact bv Miss Aboki make she run am for you na.

6. Thank you everyone. God bless you

26. Good morning to everyone,our hustle must count today Amen! Happy weekend to us 😍πŸ₯°

27. Abraham was fully persuaded that what God has promised, He was committed to perform, his very challenging situation not withstanding,He kept faith and was fully persuaded.

He became, the father of many nations and today all believers in Christ Jesus are Abraham's seed and heirs according to that promise.

We are required to be fully persuaded concerning God's promises in your day to day affair and walk with God.

Yes, all things are possible when we become fully persuaded with God's word.

Our God is faithful and able to keep His word in our lives...

Feed on His promises,
    Renew your mind with the Word, expect a Miracle... unpresidented move of God in your affairs.

Be expectant and fully persuaded!

Good morning πŸ’•

28. Good morning beautiful people of SDKville😍
    Trust y'all are doing greatπŸ˜ƒ
    #TGIF!!!
    Cheers to a lovely weekendπŸ₯‚

29. Good morning everyone, 😘

1. Good morning sis 😘😘 and have a blessed day.

30. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ’–

31. Thank God it's Fridayyyyyyyyyy.

Thank You Jesus for Everything

32. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

33. TGIF πŸ₯³
    Good morning beautiful people ♥️

34. Jummat Mubarak

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

35. I am grateful for life and all the wonderful things . God has done in my life.
    Beautiful morning to everyone, cheersπŸ₯‚ to a great weekend.

36. Good morning people of God
    TGiF enjoy your weekend
    Mamannukusdkblogceleb