#weekend #thankGoditsFriday #hashtagyourday #peaceful #stressfree #nothingisimpossibleforGod
Good Morning..Blessed be the name of the Lord forever.....
Have a great start into the weekend.
ππππππππ
PS - Please send in your Chronicle.
The reason why alot of people feel dissatisfied and depressed, is because they are constantly seeking public validation.
ReplyDeleteThey give to people, so that they can be praised publicly.
They always wanna appear good and kind, so that people can applaud them.
They project a perfect image of their relationships, marriages and personalities, so that people will think they are blameless. LoL.
Stop putting yourself under pressure to compete with anyone or appear perfect.
The moment you start doing things in order to gain people's approval, you just signed up to be SAD for life!! You can NEVER please humans. NEVER!
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Well spoken, π good morning uncle Ali B
DeleteI fear people who always paint their marriage or partner perfect publicly. I know there are beautiful homes but none is perfect. Even the beautiful homes are been built on misunderstandings, settlement and tolerance.
DeleteThe ones here painting themselves to be too good always and perfect could be the most mean people when you get to know them outside here. They feel validated by human praises so they'll do anything for such accolade.
This is one of the reason I have come to love Bv Fan Emmanuel, Blackberry, Eka Joy, Mrs Sharon and that blunt single Abuja based lady I don't want her name mentioned. These persons tell it as it is both the bad and good about themselves. They don't need to fake it to be loved here.
Exege commot one name for there jor lol..
DeleteYou and I know that name isn't quality to be on your list, na 'peer pressure' make you add am
Opemu, speaking with both sides of his mouth.
DeleteAlli b, you're full of wisdom jare.
True..Mallam Ali
Delete@tjπ€
Awwwwn see my face right now π thanks brotherly
DeleteDante may God have mercy on you πππ
Fan Emmanuel
08:31, Bv Abionah is her name.
DeleteWhy did you mention others and don't want Abionah's name mentioned? Dramarian!
This just reminds me of my brother in-law and the wife. On social media, they will so pepper you with their lovey dovey videos. In real life, it's something else.
DeleteYou talk am well π―π―
DeleteHello iya Boys
Anon 08:53,
DeleteYou're an idiot and the openu. Deal with it.
Anons don't mind him. See that third person he mentioned, that one no send am but he keeps forcing friendship with her. Agbaya
DeleteHeavenly father we glorify your blessed name this friday morning.
ReplyDeleteOh! Lord my God, I put my trust in you; do not let me be put to shame, nor let my enemies triumph over me.
(Psalms 25:1)
Heavenly father as we continue to trust you daily, we will not be put to shame and our enemies will not triumph over because, when your mercies speaks, judgement are cancelled and when your grace speaks, protocol are broken for us.
Lord may we receive more of your mercies and grace today in Jesus name
We pray this morning, for the favour of God,to open doors for us to receive the miracles that make the impossible possible in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen ππ½
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen! And good morning Big mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning Big Mama
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAMEN And AMEN ππ
DeleteUna Good Good Morning π₯°π₯°π π₯°π₯°
Amennnn
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteGood morning all and have a great day ahead π
ReplyDeletePSP π
DeleteGood morning the purest Nwannem ππ₯° enjoy your day
DeleteYou too dear π
DeleteGood morning nwanne nkem❤️ wishing you a nice day ahead.
DeleteGood morning Nwanne
DeleteHave a good day π
Good morning love ππ
DeleteGood morning Pure Sweetie, have a wonderful weekend dearie
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Ijele nwayi, Glory O ezigbo nwannemu, my beautiful MercyBee, osundi ezigbo nwannemu, Adabeke and candylicious baby π₯°π
DeleteYou too sweet ❣️
DeleteMorning swt pure
DeletePurest sweetie π₯°π«
DeleteHello iya Boys
Same here Purest Pure ππ
DeleteSame here Purest Pure ππ
DeleteGood morning Nne
DeleteOur mind is like water, when it's agitated or troubled, it's difficult to see, but if we allow it to settle , we see clearly.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. I hope we slept soundly? I wish us a restful weekend. Stay safe.
Thank you π and i wish you same too.
DeleteRhapsody
ReplyDeleteGod's One And Only!!
John 1:18.
"Jesus, God’s born-Son, came to rehearse God to men. He came to show us what God is like in human form. He came to declare and act out the nature of God."
"James 1:18 says, “Of his own will begat he us with the word of truth, that we should be a kind of firstfruits of his creatures.” We’re the first and the best; the one and only or one of a kind; unique."
Dear Father, thank you for the blessing of eternal life for everyone who hears and receives the message of the Gospel. Today, many will hear and understand the depth of your love and the invitation to be born again and receive the divine life as the Gospel is preached around the world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 38 of 365!!!!!
Unchanging Changer.
CHUKWU OMAM π
DeleteFaithful God ekelem giπ
DeleteAncient of days
DeleteThank you Reliable God, Altuage is Grateful.
DeleteThank you Lordππ
DeleteThe Ocean divider, thank you π
DeleteJehovah Overdo! Thank You Abba Father
DeleteThank you Oba awon Oba π
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteHallelujah
DeleteCHIDINMA πππ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Way Maker ππ
DeleteThank U Jesus
DeleteAtorise.
Eleruniyin
Ogbamugbamu, ojΓΊ oorun oshey gbamu.
Forever thankful my GOD π
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy weekend Sweethearts π
How are you doing this morning?
Good morning nwanyiomaπ im doing fine and i believe you are too.
DeleteDoing great π
DeleteThanks and have a blessed day π
Cheers to the weekend π₯
DeleteGood morning NN dearie. Have a wonderful weekend Sweetheart!
DeleteCheers Nne ππ©·
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele nwayi π
DeleteFineπ₯°π
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing day.
...TGIF as always.
Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteCyn lover of weekendπ
DeleteHave a great day ahead.
Have an awesome day sista ππ©·
DeleteGood morning
NN π
DeleteOsundi π, yes o.
It has now become a busy one sef. This parenting task is not as easy as it seems. Thank God for it all.
Paris π, thanks SIs.
Enjoy your day too.
The bread they are expecting
ReplyDeleteUs to beg for, we shall
BAKE it and give them
Free!!! π️π️
Yessssssss π―
DeleteKosisochukwu π§‘
Amen ooh
DeleteI love this.
DeleteKosi how are you.
Amen π
DeleteYes oh
DeleteYes oooo Kosilicious ππ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Amen ooo
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy retirement Marcelo
ReplyDeleteBlackky π€
DeleteWas he still playing before now? I thought he had retired few years ago.
Delete© TEEJAY
What a colorful, brilliant and incredible career he had.. his cabinet is full of laurels and trophies π
DeleteI love his friendship with Cristiano. I have been on twitter awwing while seeing their videos.
DeleteHappy retirement to Marcelo. One of the best!
Never let yourself be consumed by desperation. Stay calm, even in the most challenging moments.
ReplyDeleteπ
Good morning Ezege world wide. Wishing you a beautiful day ahead.
DeleteThanks my beautiful sister @Osundi. I appreciate you always.
DeleteHave a great day and a pleasant weekend.
Ya Allah be with us at every step we take.
ReplyDeleteGuide us in each decision we make. Help us when life gets rough, bless us with what is sufficient and protect us at all time.. π€²π€²π€²
Good morning and Jumu'at Mubarak everyone ππ
Missy π€
DeleteJumaat mubarak Missyπ
DeleteDante, If you're in the comments let me know. I just want to shed light on something that I noticed seems to confuse you. I wasn't going to say a thing before because I thought it wasn't my business but the ongoing deceit can be dangerous to those who are already weak and about to give up. i just want to give clarity so no one would make a mistake and follow bad advice
ReplyDeleteFrom joro to joro
DeleteIts not from joro to joro. He has already replied. I noticed he was confused that a supposed virgin was giving bad advice not knowing that things were not what it seems. If you are not a virgin nobody cares afterall there are non virgins here who are confident and secure in themselves and everyone loves the, but why disguise to be a virgin, brag to be one and still go about giving bad advice ?? A lot of virgins are struggling, some are about to give up so they come here for advice instead to encourage them you will now pretend like you are telling them the bitter truth.
DeleteGood morning to everyone, welcome to a new day,may today be a successful, fruitful and favorable day for us in Jesus name Amen!
ReplyDeleteHappy Friday and Happy weekend
Enjoy your day
One love π
Amen π
DeleteGood morning Nwanne Madu
Have a lovely day π₯°
Amen.. good morning
DeleteGood morning beautiful Glory O π₯°π
DeleteTwinny Nwannemu π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteHello iya Boys
BREAKING OUT OF FAILURE
ReplyDelete'Overwhelming victory is ours through Christ.' Romans 8:37 NLT
If you've been abused, rejected or abandoned, it's easy to become shame based and develop a poor self-image. The devil knows this, so will attack your personal confidence whenever he can find an opening. He wants you to believe you're a failure, because without confidence you'll never step out and do the things you truly want to do. He does not want you to fulfil God's plan for your life.
If the enemy can make you believe that you are incapable, then you won't even try to accomplish anything worthwhile. And even if you do make an effort, your fear of failure will seal your defeat, which, because of lack of confidence, you probably expected from the beginning. This is often referred to as the 'failure syndrome'. You fail because of wrong beliefs, and you continue to have wrong beliefs because you fail. It's hard to know which came first, but you find yourself in a trap you cannot seem to get out of. What's the answer?
As a redeemed child of God, the Bible says that you are 'in Christ'. Jesus defeated Satan and triumphed over him at the cross. And because you are 'in Christ', his victory is your victory. You can break out of the failure syndrome and begin to succeed in life. Here is why: 'Despite all these things, overwhelming victory is ours through Christ, who loved us' (Romans 8:37 NLT). Note the words 'despite all these things'. Regardless of what has happened to you in the past, God has a wonderful future in mind for you.
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day❣️
DeleteGood morning house
ReplyDeleteTGIF
May today favor us.
Amenπ
DeleteGood morning lovelies π
ReplyDeleteTrust y'all are doing great today ππ€
Thank God it's Friday!!!π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Have an amazing day everyoneππ
You too Jules baiby π
DeleteThank you and I wish you same too❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π₯°
DeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteI don't know why some girls think they can shame a man for wanting s£x in return for favour, like are you playing π.
You go just confidently ask a random man money, that you're broke, or your mom is sick format, Baba come remind you say him dey invite you since you dey give am excuse, say him no dey give babe wey him no get something with money, but he still just sent you small thing..
You come dey talk nonsense, say you're not that type of girl, so na me come be the type of man wey dey spend when na another guy dey enjoy the kpekus bah lol.. you see say you dey m@d sha lol..
You're not that type of girl, but you're the type of girl that can beg a random guy and feels he has to give you because she's a baby girl bahπ
Them go come dey talk say you dey insult them for asking for s£x in return, you that just ask me to send you my HARD EARNED money, like you keep an for my hand, what other insult is bigger than that.. the kpekus sef na follow come, you no work hard to earn am unlike money, so which should be more difficult to give ehn fine girl..
You are not ashame to ask me for money you didn't work for but want me to be ashame to ask for kpekus..
Make Una take Una time o..
Better no carry that nonsense whining near me, do I look like Ezege to youπ..
I have needs too, but you won't see me begging random people up and down, why? Because I have self respect, if you no want make guy ask for kpekus, you sed respect yourself and don't come feeling entitled to what you didn't work for..
You cannot be disrespecting yourself and want to be respected.. it doesn't work that way ma..
Another stray bullet hit me again while on my ownππ
DeleteThe truth is that, most women if not all know exactly what they're doing. I will always say this, there's that particular guy a woman will never ask for money but will be giving the kpekus freely and willingly. She's always at his beck and call.
But you see , there's another guy out there she'll vow will never see her pant but will chop his money. I wish I can share a story about something that happened few months ago but can't type much due to my battery percentage, it's draining so fast. Maybe some other time.
Hahahahah!
DeleteOh my God!!
You be werey walai.
Dante..kuku kee meπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAmotekun lawyer
DeleteTGIFπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning,candy dear,thanks for yesterday,
ReplyDeleteFidel,hope oreva is fine now, please take care,
Everyone,have a lovely weekend.
Good morning all. TGIF!
ReplyDeleteBut I've a busy weekend, lots of assignments to attend to, Lord help me
Good morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteMay we all have a blessed day
Amen
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π€
DeleteGood morning friends π₯°
ReplyDeleteBlessed morning people. Have a great day ahead.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDelete"Remember me, O LORD, with the favour that thou bearest unto thy people: O visit me with thy salvation; ' Psalm 106:4
The Lord will this day remember you with favour and put an end to all your struggles.
The Lord will remember you and decorate your life with testimonies and make you rejoice again.
Today, favour will locate you, faith will work for you and your hope will turn to reality and you will dwell in your promise land in Jesus name. Amen
I wish you all a blessed and favorable weekend
Amen.
DeleteAmen. Have a blessed weekend, dear π€π€π€
DeleteAmen amen
Delete1Thess. 5:8
ReplyDeleteIn everything, no matter what the circumstances may be, be thankful.
Give thanks, for this is the will of God for you who are in Christ Jesus.
Thanksgiving will make your life overflow with God's goodness .
A thankful Christian is always victorious; you are not permitted to complain about anything, but to find reasons to thank God in everything.
Thankfulness unleashes faith. Thanksgiving unties God's hands.
Whatever you give thanks for never diminishes.
The absence of thanksgiving opens doors for Satan .
All kinds of evil prevails when thanksgiving is lacking.
Thanksgiving commands favour, it holds the key to unusual break throughs
No matter what goes on, remember to give thanks to God, for who He is, what He has done, what He has promised to do and what He is able to do in your life.
Never get dominated by your circumstance, rather give thanks.
We all need a thankful heart.
Good morning π
Good morning good people of sdk. Today is gonna be good those who have positive mind.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people.
ReplyDeleteLeave the past behind, and look forward to better days.
Don't let the shadows of yesterday darken the brightness of tomorrow.
Fidel, wish Oreva speedy recovery.
Beautiful morning fam
ReplyDeleteTGIF π₯°
Good morning SDK family members π₯³ TGIFπ₯³πππ
ReplyDeletePlease who knows which part of Lagos can I find wholesalers of home accessories like flower vase, wall clock, Foot mat, and the likes please. I need wholesalers please π
Good morning beautiful Fab Mama π₯°
DeleteEbute Ero/Idumota Area
DeleteIponri Shopping Complex Surulere (but it can be very dear)
These two I know very well...Others can give more details
Thank my sister Phoenix π
DeleteGood morning PSP sis πΉ
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteTo those struggling with moving on; Remind yourself that their choices, their interactions, and their whole world don't matter in the reality you're building for yourself. The more you starve their energy of attention, the faster it loses its grip on you π―π―π―
Y'all have a splendid day ahead πππ
Good morning beautiful sis mi π₯°
DeleteI am writing this to beg you. Yes you knows herself....Please stop giving bad advices to virgins and celibates. I know you said you are not religious but please don't be the reason anyone would sin against their creator. God is not your mate. I say this because, I believe these men and women abstaining are doing it to honour God and not man but you always try to make it look like they are stupid for obeying God.
ReplyDeleteThe advices received on chronicles are not taken lightly by those who sends them in. A lot of people from all over the world are also reading Stella's blog.family and friends sit down and gist about the topics. People from all works of life are here and even young adults and teenagers are reading, learning one or two lessons about life. So be careful how you advise.
You even mocked one blog visitor a few days ago telling her she's keeping her virginity to feel superior when she sent in a chronicle about her boyfriend p#nis size. Haba
That superior comment you made instantly made me realize that you were actually the one feeling inferior all along and I don't understand why afterall there are non-virgins here who are loved by everyone and they are very confident and secure in who they are so why are you feeling inferior?
That's because you were never a virgin till marriage even though you tried. You deceived everyone your husband met you a virgin and at the same time you act like you don't care about being a virgin, if you don't care about being one then why claim to be one in the first place?
The comment in the pasted link below says it all.
https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/10/sunday-in-house-gists-friends-with_13.html?m=1
I have always known you weren't a virgin but ignored you because I believe you weren't hurting anyone but with the direction you are taking it, going about giving deceitful advice, trying to lure young girls to loose their virginity while using your fake virgin status to pretend like you are advising them from a place of experience and love.... It's not fair.
You even had to lie you were a virgin so people would not think your advice was coming from a place of jealousy and to also convince the remaining virgins to give it up. Sadly the weak ones among them will want to take your advice because they would think you know better as per it is a fellow virgin that is advising them, not knowing they have been deceived.
WHO IS THIS AND WHAT IS THIS? I WENT ON THE LINK YOU POSTED AND DIDNT SEE WHO YOUR MEMO IS FOR????? IS THIS PERSON YOUR EX? COS HOW DID U KNOW THE PERSON IS NOT A VIRGIN?
DeleteTo be honest, Saph needs to easy with the bad advice.. SDK abeg, you know say I no sabi hide mouth, make I mention name for this one..
DeleteI saw her reply to my comment late, so I just locked up, she claimed her husband was the first guy she fvcked, don't she think that also played a role in the guy getting married to her?
But every time, all her advice na to dey tell young girls to go and have sex, even the virgins.. are you Toke makinwa..
We are not perfect but we all know what is right and wrong, that we might be doing something wrong doesn't mean we should all come out to be justifying it or trying to twist it that it's right..
Almost all religions and traditions, if not all, are against pre marital sexx,. But you that claim to be exposed will come and be advising girls to fvck up and down.. haba.. o wrong na..
I'm not a saint, I go still dey nack steady but yes it's wrong and I won't come and lie to anyone that it's right.. it's just one of my weakness that I don't want to work on.. na weakness wey I like am as e be so lol
Anon, no clue on who are talking about on that link. Abeg come straight π
DeleteStella her she exposed her lies under sluttychic comment in the link I posted. she said she engaged in friend's with benefits with her ex for two years before she met her husband.
DeleteMs Saphire®13 October 2019 at 14:20
I and my ex did that after we broke up and I was single for like 2years and as body no be fire wood, I 'd rather keep hit with him than another random guy. My body was able to revive the sexual chemistry but my head and heart could never recall the affection or care. I closed the chapter after I met and started courting my husband
Wanted to search the link but Stella has saved me the stress. Anonymous please come back and explain yourself
DeleteFan Emmanuel
I cannot for the life of me believe we have women who indulge in fwb on this blog, women I thought were saints. No wonder snm is no longer what it was
DeleteJustyswt, it is blog visitor Ms.Saphire advertiser of the book, THE SECRET.
DeleteAnon 8:49 leave her nah Ms. Saphire that has been lying all these while deceiving everyone that she was a virgin till the age of 35 when her husband met her. I never believed her because there is no way a virgin will talk to her fellow virgins like that. She was gloating at one point about how a virgin she claimed married her relative got the shock of her life because the man was cheating on her after marriage.
I felt bad for castle and shooter gyal the day they were supporting her and defending her lies about being a virgin. These people will make comments and forget that the Internet never forgets.
Stella, The link the anon posted, Ms. Saphire divulged that she was doing friends with benefits with an ex boyfriend for good two years while she was single because so how come she was still a virgin when she later met her husband?
I was even shocked Dante believed her lies.You are smarter than this nah Dante!! You are still calling her a virgin go and check that link and stop falling hands. She commented under sluttychic.
Now I know why she always castigate virgins on the blog every time they send in chronicles for advice? Someone that behaves like she is on a vendetta. Non-virgins like her are the reason people keep thinking non virgins are jealous of virgins.
Ewoooo!
DeleteBreeze don blow we don see fowl yansh ooo
Saphire so yiubwre not married to your husband as a virgin?
As body no be firewood, you were friends with benefits with your ex before meeting you husband? Chai!
Anon but why are you just exposing her after all these years that she has been decieving girls here?
Since 2019 that she made this comment, you are just bringing it here. Why nau?
A bv here transport gbola interstate, all expenses paid, just to come eat, suck and dork, even till wedding night, yet una go shame broke men
DeleteBelieve the women here who form over religious at your own peril. The things some of them do will even shock the devil himself. I called it ''Dark secret'
DeleteBe real and tell me who you really are and I will love you just the way you are. I don't look or go for perfection. Neither do I look for virgin but will appreciate one if I eventually have one. When one tries too hard to always paint themselves all good all the time, they're really covering a lot.
Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day.πΉπ₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning my lovely blogfamπ
ReplyDeleteDay 5 of total black-out here and nobody is saying anything. One reason we miss El-rufai, caused he would have used iron hand to tackle this issue. The whole thing is tiring and frustrating.
TGIF ππ
Bvs have a great day ahead.
E go surely be ✌️
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteThis week is fast!
Pastor Jerry Eze live in TBS Lagos tonight π₯
I can't keep calm πππ
Fidel sis, how are you and baby doing? I'm always with you in prayers and I can't wait to hear your testimony π.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Friday morning to everyone. I wish you all a fun filled weekend
ReplyDelete#CovenantkeepingGod
#GloryAhead
#Holyghostservice
#Rccg
All of you who nominated Fidel for the giveaway are not just serious at all. You guys should have known Stella would have reached out to her already, or do you all think Stella is daft?
ReplyDeleteStella, please, give the 25k each to the two Bvs who really need it.
Abeg make una leave me this morning...leave Fidel out of this talk...
DeleteNa this talk dey irritate me pass..
DeleteWho really needs what?
Are everyone here not BVs?
Is this a charity organisation?
Let her give it to a consistent BV, whether the person seem comfortable or not, everyone has what they can use the money for..
Before you think I'm saying this for myself, I'm not interested in the 25k.. you know say I get wide mouth..
But make she give consistent person like Sandra, the babe respects herself, just because no dropping sub stories and fighting for giveaways like most of you doesn't mean she doesn't need it
Stella, I heard you πDante abeg face front opemuπππ was I talking to you? Bigot
DeleteWhich one is we are not serious? Stella asked us to nominate a bv and didn’t exclude anyone and we chose her. No matter how rich one is, you will still feel happy to receive something free of charge. Btw, how’s anyone to know her husband’s pocket? Una go just wake up dey misyarn
DeleteDante, it is spelled "SOB stories", not "sub stories".
DeleteKing Dante good morning
DeleteVery mischievous π₯
10:15 will he hear?
DeleteHe get coconut head with his 'high service'
Good morning π―
ReplyDeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteIt's Friday and I'm elated. No school run till Monday.
My first daughter wants to.join their school's basketball team. She's very tall and she likes basketball.
I'm wondering if it is a lucrative sport in Nigeria, I prefer she joins the football team, what do you think bvs?
Please allow her join the basketball team. That is what she likes, that is what she wants.
DeleteLet her do the basketball. Who knows, the sport may take her abroad and settled there where she will earn well and liberate the family
DeleteTGIF π Good morning SDK FAM
ReplyDeleteHow to know the IDOLS in your life
You say things like "I can not do without them '
You will rather please them than God
You run to them for help, momentary pleasure and comfort instead of depending on God
You ask them for things only God can give
Even though they are dysfunctional and toxic, you still prefer to be in that bondage than be free
They have taking the place of God in your life
Good morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteNo school runs till Monday π€Έπ€ΈI can't wait to have the weekend to myself
Good morning everyone
Good morning bvs
ReplyDeleteThey say dress the way you want to be addressed right?
That statement don koba me o. I am in the bank now, they offered me a chair beside the AC, cold don nearly finish me.
I wore lace, iro and buba. I'm sure they believe I'm used to AC as a "big woman" that I am, that's why they put me there. Should I shift the chair away from the AC or I should be brave and bear it?
The customer care is already working on my complaint.
Hahahahahahahahaha
DeleteFake life have do you strong thing. You must bear it, sebi you are forming a big woman and wanted to be respected in the bank that's why you are wearing lace material
Stand up and go to the rest room and come back, when you come back, shift he chair before sitting again. Na so π€£
DeleteLol.. enjoy
DeleteGood morning. TGIF π€Έ
ReplyDeleteI'm just happy these days, my mum is getting better with each passing day, her drugs have been reduced by the consultant cardiologist and so our expenses too has reduced. May God keep her heart strong for at least 30 more years. Amen
Eyah I'm happy to read this. Apart from the medicines, with the right diet and life style changes, she will last long. I'm happy for you Ostrich