Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, February 21, 2025

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Weekend Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute you all this lovely Friday...
I hope that your day is going well?Fridays is for posting adverts in the comment section from now on until i say otherwise..........Strange adverts will not be enabled oh so make you know now.....Especially to those of you who help NON BIVS post adverts here.....
The BV who was robbed of her latest Iphone on her way to work has replaced her phone so those of you who said she was schemeing for a phone from me were so wrong.......
The person who is supposed to bring the phones may not be able to oh cos i called him yesterday and he said he went to Paris for business and may fly from there...He says he is not sure but i should not be angry if he calls me from Naija, that he can bring something for me from there......Fear no fit let me order for suya make he no go buy meat of person wey dey miss,,I am so scared of eating  beef from Naija honestly cos of what i heard....
So what i may eventually do is gift four people money for phones....No be me go buy expensive phone for you when me sef need phone, If i send you 50k, you aff money and buy phones, so i will pick 4 people when i am ready.....I dont like to be pressured oh...when i am ready can be anytime until the year ends..LOL
I know two people already that need phones.....
Dont forget to the format for advert that you have been doing.....
Is anyone selling pots and pans? I need to buy and gift my someone.....
Please XP goons should message her that i am looking for her, make she commot for Anon..
Shooter gal sweetie where have you been? which man snatch you from me? Your comments appear calm, abi you don fall in love? who else do i need to  'Hask' of?
Today I am making chill con carne with diced fried plantain....Inside the chill con carne will be minced meat, onion, yellow, red and green pepper, green bean ,red beans, white beans, carrot, corn, all diced and fired together with chill con carne sauce and sliced tomoatoes..its so yummy!!!

Enjoy the rest of the day..... 
Nah Baba God get the day!
If you see any typo, abeg use eyes correct am!!!

#########

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

I decided to follow Stella's advice to just completely wean off my princess instead of the gradual method. Her dentist had also recommended this, too. Day one, it was all cool. I had little cry here and there until it was time to settle in to sleep, and she started crying. She criso much, and I almost gave up on the whole thing. 

By day two, she was still crying nonstop, refusing to eat, and was just taking drops of water from a syringe. At this point, I was also experiencing painful engorgement, I followed Stella's tips, and they did wonders. 

By the night of day three she started having fever and I chugged it down to the stress of weaning and gave her paracetamol, by day four the fever wouldn't stop, so I took her to the hospital and we got some test done and treatment commenced.

By day four I woke up to a very painful and swollen neck, with difficulties in swallowing, with all the stress of weaning I felt like giving up, I started taking the given medication and started to get better. 

The same day, which was the fourth day, my princess started eating, small bites at first, then she started eating more and more . She was still crying, but it was getting better.  We both started getting better health wise, and we are over a week in now.
I almost didn't use this method of weaning because I was scared of developing complications like mastitis, but nothing like that happened. 

I am happy I used this method, and I am looking forward to the freedom that comes with this new phase.

###############

I disagree with some up there...Money can buy Respect and Love.....Thats my rwo cents and you dont have to agree...

#################

TIPS TO A LONGER RELATIONSHIP

1. Be single until you attract the right person who is ready to love you unconditionally.

2. Take yourself out on dates, buy gifts for yourself, take care of yourself, you don't need to be in a relationship to enjoy your life.

3. The worst thing in life is ending up with the wrong partner, not being alone. So choose who will complement your life.

4. Choose to marry a teammate, not a soulmate. Love is never enough for long-term and committed relationships.

5. Build a strong connection with your partner before you settle to marry.

6. Don't date if your life is chaotic. First, build yourself physically, mentally, and financially.

7. Never marry your age mate. Find someone who has experienced much more in life than you do.

8. Learn how to deal with your emotions and heal your childhood traumas before making someone else's life miserable.

9. Invest in a good wardrobe and always mind your appearance because you attract someone of your level.

10. Date and get heartbroken. You'll learn how to deal with losses and identify the right people.

11. If you're in your 20s, move out of your parent's care. You'll learn how to be independent and comfortable alone.

12. Self-love is the best relationship. Love and appreciate yourself because no one will love you like you do. Copied

#####################

################'

WEIRDFACTS

-Secretly thinking you're better than everyone else is good for your mental health, researchers suggest.

-Generally, you should never forget what a person says to you when angry because that's when the truth finally comes out.

'###########

88 comments:

1. Happy weekend Nwokem πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

The CL & Europa League draws are out
      ATM vs Real Madrid 😁 Spanish affairs
      Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen 😁 German affairs
      PSG vs Liverpool
      PSV vs Arsenal
      BVB vs Lille

Man Utd vs Real Sociedad (Europa)

2. My neighbour went to buy smart television expensive one, instead of him to go and look for experience electrician.. he decided to use the cut and join electrician we have in our neighborhood, now New television screen don break na the matter Day on since.. good afternoon house

1. Eeyah! For this season.

Goodafternoon pureπŸ’•

2. Just imagine!
      Good afternoon Pure Sweetie πŸ₯°

3. Ah wahala, now he will spend more money for repairs and good electrician

4. You bought an expensive gadget and then contracted its installation to a cheap handyman. What a foolish thing to do.
      It's just like buying an expensive lace material and then give it to obioma to sew for you

5. Chai! The matter carry weight ooh. He is likely getting another TV.

6. Negodi πŸ™„

7. This hardest Season chaii😭
      I greet you purest sweetie πŸ₯°

8. My people the matter tie beaded George and gale..

9. Just look at. Now, what is he going to do?

10. Just negodu

Just here picturing the man's face and the electrical face.

3. We carry clothes to orphanage home.... Children selected clothes finish then leave Arsenal Jersey.....out

Who una leave gunners for naoo?

This see finish is too much lord
    Give us πŸ† this year πŸ™

4. I also always do the ‘cold turkey’ method of weaning. I just stop and that’s it but I’ve been lucky that my kids adapt faster than normal.

Maybe one or two nights of crying and that’s it and then I face my engorged breasts squarely.

For my first, I was advised to always put cold cabbage leaves on them and wear like a bra top, engorgement disappeared in less than 3 days.

For my second, I decided to do nothing and I hear wheen for close to two weeks. If I ever have to do it again, I will definitely be using the cabbage method.

5. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

6. Greetlicious oooo
    In House News Done Land ooo..

7. Weird facts, so I should start thinking highly of myself now abi?
    So pride is good in a way, ok.

8. We Sell Brand New Cars, Foreign and Nigerian driven Cars.There is Trade in Options.We do Maintenances, Repairs and Sell Car Accessories.
    We do Everything Cars.
    We Suit Every pockets.
    Think Cars.
    Think SWIG2 AUTOS.
    Zero Seven Zero Three Seven Three Nine Three Four Seven Nine.
    Lekki Lagos.

9. Good afternoon everyone. Abuja people abeg patronize me, I will start roasted catfish In skycheff in garki Abuja by first week of March. Zero eight zero two four six zero three six eight zero.

10. Good afternoon,
    Today is sunny oooo

11. I make plain sponge cakes: vanilla, chocolate, coconut and marble cakes. They are moist, and really yummy. My Abuja cake lovers, please patronize your girl. I can be reached on zero eight zero seven eight eight five zero nine three two. I await your calls, and orders. πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. May plenty customers locate you my darling sis 😘

2. I love your personality here candy, more sales to you

3. Amen, my darling Pure. 😘
      Awwww, thank you ACE. I appreciate. πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, what a freaking funky Friday.
    Where are close to your doorstep, call us anytime, we are your best plug; geophyical survey test, soil test, solar powered,& motorized boreholes, reticulations water treatment plant, installation of pumps and maintenances. With us, your are in safe hands. U na do

13. Pamper your taste buds with our rich and satisfying Ekpang varieties:

✅ Cowleg Ekpang
    ✅ Goat Meat Ekpang
    ✅ Assorted Ekpang
    ✅ Catfish Ekpang
    ✅ Seafood Ekpang πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Your cravings will thank us!

πŸ“… Pre-order every Tuesday & Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

πŸ“ Pickup Location: New Canaan Estates, Elimgbu, Port Harcourt

πŸ“ž Tap the WhatsApp button NOW or call 08062965932 to place your order!

πŸ’― We give you value for your money! πŸ˜‹

14. Pamper your taste buds with our rich and satisfying Ekpang varieties:

✅ Cowleg Ekpang
    ✅ Goat Meat Ekpang
    ✅ Assorted Ekpang
    ✅ Catfish Ekpang
    ✅ Seafood Ekpang πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Your cravings will thank us!

πŸ“… Pre-order every Tuesday & Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

πŸ“ Pickup Location: New Canaan Estates, Elimgbu, Port Harcourt

πŸ“ž Tap the WhatsApp button NOW or call 08062965932 to place your order!

πŸ’― We give you value for your money! πŸ˜‹

15. Owambes are no longer characterised by good old jollof Rice and smallchops as our party planners have taken it up a notch by adding our ever tasty local snacks (ipanus) like Kulikuli, sisi pelebe, donkua and the likes... Are you one of such party planners? Let us be your supplier at very affordable prices you can't find elsewhere and we deliver to any part of the country.
    Call us up on Zero Nine Zero Six One Four One Nine Nine Zero One

16. Imagine you are in heaven now and someone hugs you from behind, you turn back and it's your wife/husband with your two beautiful children with the most adorable smiles.. How deeply sweet will it be to make heaven with your earthly family?

Jesus is coming back, Be prepared!

1. Awesome imagination. I pray it comes to pass for us all Amen

17. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

I wish you all a wonderful and fun-filled weekend

18. Good afternoon everyone. Happy weekend.

19. Good afternoon beautiful people.
    Please if you planning on installing solar in your house, office or business place. That can carry everything you want solar to carry . Like freezer, fan, TV and 24/7 light. PLAY - TECHNOLOGIES.LTD. is Solar and CCTV Experts Solution
    Our service are:
    Sale and installation of solar panels,
    Inventer
    Battery
    CCTV electric fencing and
    Solar street lights.

Want to chat? Call or Whatsapp at
    (+234)Zero, seven,zero, four, zero, nine,six,one,one,one, Three .

shop is located at 137,Ekeki Opp,AKTC park Along Mbiama Yenegoa Road Bayelsa State.

Thanks you.

20. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•
    The sun is blazing 🌞

21. Abuja sun...pls be nice

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯° 😍

22. The Sun is killing !!! This one is like Melting point we dey o.
    Lesson runs done . Thank God for the weekendπŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Motherhood poster pele, that weaning thing can be very ......
    It's been Me and My Face cap all through this Week.
    Happy Weekend πŸ’•

23. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Welcome IHN
    SDK thank God you are getting your grove back

24. I was lucky then, my first twin stop sucking on his own at 5months so I was left with the brother, after 1 year and 3months I decided to stop him.
    First I rub bitter leaf on my nipple and tell him nunu is bitter, immediately he tasted the bitterness that was the end. He started avoiding and talking to me a week and that was the end

1. I did cold turkey with my first born after his first birthday. He was literally the bedside wall out of frustration. With the second one, I rubbed bitter leaf on my nipples, end of story

25. The Japanese p€nis Festival (Kanamara Matsuri).
    Women in Japan celebrate p€nis festival every year. it is a party through which women pay tributes to the p€nis for its role in the well-being and enjoyment of humans..
    This festival has been on since 1977.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

26. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️πŸ₯°

27. The sheer uselessness that is 9moxxxxle.

Would you believe for almost 48 hours, I cant call, cant text, cant browse.

Like what kind of beyond useless service is this na?

1. That network is rubbish and useless. They have been off since yesterday.

28. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 No quarrel with person wey dey convert old stew to jollof Rice dem no dey let things go easily aswear..
    I just did now 🀣🀣
    Tomorrow Saturday we cook a fresh one.

1. Lol, whenever I cook jollof rice like that my son use to look me with side eyes.
      Mummy is the leftover stew that you turned into jollof rice.....well it's delicious but deep down I know he doesn't like it.

2. But is sweeter ooo..

Abeg I do it most times o😁

3. My mother in-law taught me this style and I in turn taught my mum.

29. Feeling overwhelmed with event planning? Let CozyFiberOrb help alleviate some stress! Our fabric sourcing services ensure you get top-quality, budget-friendly fabrics tailored to your preferences.

Do you have style inspirations saved on your phone but struggle to find the right fabrics or don't have time for market runs? Share your visions with us, and CozyFiberOrb will bring them to life!.

CozyFiberOrb offers personalised fabrics sourcing services for individuals and events. We don't sell fabrics directly; instead, we help find the perfect fabrics for you or your event. All for a convenient service fee. CozyFiberOrb services are inclusive and welcoming to people of all ages, genders, and backgrounds. In addition to fabric sourcing, CozyFiberOrb also provides procurement and logistics assistance. These services are included in the overall service fee, while delivery charges are billed separately.

Want to chat? Give us a call or WhatsApp at (+234) eight one one zero eight seven four seven three four or email us at cozyfiberorb@gmail.com

30. Stella if na u do that voiceover for chika ike post u made on I.g mehnnnnnn that voice is so soothing, I'm still in doubt, I assumed ur voice to be female baritone but wow wow wow
    Ur voice is so childish and pleasing

1. The voice sweet die aswear she come lace am with waffy slangsπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Stella is good.

31. I been dey yinmu for chilli con carne for years till my daughter cooked it few weeks ago and I tried some. Omo! o dun baje especially with rice.

32. Hello beautiful,fire afternoon with the sun hotter than hot. Call your girl for your mouth watering small chops:small chops, spring rolls, puffs,buns,doughnuts,milk chinchin ,and you will be glad you did. Call at zero, eight, one, three, eight, nine, one, zero, three, nine, one. THANKS STELLA.

33. Good afternoon buyers and sellers

34. Welcome to CHI CLOTHINGS,, Your No 1 plug for local and foreign outfits,
    Contact me for Your Made in Naija fashionable wears, Luxury China wears ,sandals, canvass, block heels sexy Nite wears , Lounge Wears I also Issue international Ticket..etc..
    I Sell Online and dnt worry your Money is Save with Me πŸ‘

Order now and we deliver promptly... a trial will surely convince you.
    Pls Contact me on phone and what's app on zero seven zero six two three five six three zero nine.
    Thank you.

1. More sales to you Chika

2. Thank You So Much ACE
      God bless You πŸ™πŸ™

35. Second rain of the year yesterday evening came with heavy storm.
    Some persons loss their lives, others their stores/shop and most persons their home. May God protect his children this rainy season.

1. It hasn't rained in my area this year. The last rain was in early December.

36. Hello 🀩
    Thank God it's Friday πŸŽ‰
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend πŸ’•
    Have a wonderful night

37. The two times I weaned my babies, I never found it funny. Fell sick both times.

38. Honestly money can't buy common sense. I sabi use old stew turn to jollof rice but i sabi let go easily ohhπŸ˜„
    Have a beautiful evening fam

39. For your Aqua Rapha Product
    ***Can Water
    ***Satchet Water
    ***Yoghurt
    ***Can drinks
    For inquiry call πŸ“ž Zero one Zero one two seven five seven four four eight..
    Thanks

Busy.com.

40. @mothethood lady, I'm so glad you have completed that challenge..stopping breastfeeding is so so difficult. Good for you .

41. TCS Computer
    ✅ Sales of Computer and Laptop (New and London Used)
    ✅ Accessories
    ✅ Installation and Formatting of Laptops
    ✅ Rentals of Computer Gadgets, Projector and Screen
    ✅ Print out of ID card for NINs
    We at Rwang Pam Street, Jos North, Plateau State
    Phone number: (+234)Zero Nine One Five Five Nine Three Nine Five Five One .