Blog Visitor Favourite Post has landed....
Thursday, February 27, 2025
55 comments:
My eyes are heavy. Haven't slept in 24hrs. Couldn't sleep all night no matter how i tried. I don't understand this kind of insomnia. My friend said I'm going through primenopause at 41. Please My people is there any thing to help me sleep? I took magnesium but still no way
ReplyDeleteMeet your doctor. I had issue when I was preggy with my 3rd and 4th children, my doctor gave me three little pills to take one each night for 3 nights. I slept like a baby the first night.
DeleteGet Melatonin tablets.....Lavender oils, a few drops on your pillow, will be of great help....
DeleteIs there any other health issue aside insomnia. Check blood pressure and blood sugar.
DeleteHope you are sleeping in a comfortable bed, in a place that enables sleep??
DeleteWhat are your worries??
Probably you're stressed. Go and see a Dr immediately.
DeleteGoodday everyone. Pls I'm trying to deposit money into forex broker with my naira account, and it's meant to be in dollars, but it keeps saying provider rejected. How can I solve this pls. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteGuys I don't understand the jump in turkey office dresses etc. Like what is happening???
ReplyDeleteClothes I used to buy 20k-25k , I'm seeing for 50k-85k.
Abi is it instsgram vendors tryna rip me off or what????
Haba!
Please does anyone have a solid plug for really nice office wears?
I mean really really nice.
My location is Lagos. But if they are solid and legitimate I guess I can order online too.
Thanks.
Everything imported seem to have their prices tripled these few years. You can go to Balogun, you'll find many wholesale & retail shops with affordable prices.
DeleteI have my designer in Asaba, she's very good and can replicate any design you want. You can inbox me for her details if Asaba is not too far for you to order from.
DeletePhoenix please help me. You once recommended one make up shop in Surulere to someone here.
ReplyDeletePlease what is the name. I need to get foundation that actually matches urgently. Thank you.
Please can I make zobo without blending the fruits - I mean, can I pound the fruits with a small mortar and pestle instead?
ReplyDeleteYes you can, you have to pound to a smoother pulp though & sieve. We always advise you blend as it will bring out more juice. Enjoy dear.
DeleteFruits? Zobo does not have fruits. Just wash and boil.
DeleteYeah you can....Or to be less stressful, you can use a grater or hand blender....
DeleteYou'll now filter it out later sha?
DeleteWon't blending bring out the flavours more? Idk sha o
Sorry. I nor too sabi capp about movies o. But I don't think google would help. Have exhausted that medium and even tried looking for all the movies on YouTube both of them starred in, but it was wasting my data and time. Thought it wise to bring it here.
DeleteAkporoghene
Mine is a movie. I think you posted it here sometime a while back, or maybe it is one movie you shared here that led to me seeing this one. The main cast, Uche Montana and John Ekanem. She owns a small booker by the roadside. One day, a client of her's came with a friend. It so happened that a guy who is John was asking the other lady out, but she wasn't feeling him. So she approached Uche to step in and pretend to be her to go for the date. I think it is the mum of the other lady that was trying to matchmake them. Long story shot. John came into town one day (after their date) to see a friend, feeling famish, he took John to her mamaput and that was when Kasala bursted. I just want to know the title please. Deleted it from my archives last year because of space. I need to get the movie back. Thanks a lot.
ReplyDeleteAkporoghene
Lol lemme goan ask Google for you. See how you narrated it sef😁
DeleteSorry, I don't know the particular one cos there were many movies starring both actors.
DeleteAbi it's "how I met you"?
Pls I need suggestions on good lubricant for conception, pre seed has been very scarce.
ReplyDelete@Anonymous27 February 2025 at 13:15: Is not Premenopausal. Take a hot bath, last thing before you go to bed and a hot Chocolate, it will help.
ReplyDeleteFor mua: I do have these uncomfortable feelings in my Vj .. few days to my period and few days after my period, is not itchy, the discharge normal and the color is normal too, no offensive smell.
Some days ago, i insert my finger in my Vj and my finger was dirty, i started having mild burning sensation inside, i used garlic, i am good now, is there any other thing i can use please?
Please leave your Vaegina alone..are you carrying out experiments?....Why are you inserting your finger and foreign objects into it....Leave it alone and introduce probiotics to your diet....I don't see any problem here.....
DeletePlease who has used that slippery wet capsules iv been seeing on insta? Did it work for u? I want an honest review frm ppl here bfr i buy it. Thanks in advanc ryt
ReplyDeleteI have been having lower back pain on my right side that has extended to my hip.
ReplyDeleteWhat can I use for the pain. Going for an X-ray to determine the cause
Also run test for ulcer
DeleteIs there any spy organisation who can monitor someone in lagos?
ReplyDeleteEh Nigerian Spy Police 👌
DeleteI know one who does.
Delete@ love and wealth charms...I sent a mail to you...kindly respond. Thanks
DeleteHow can I stop watching inc*st daddy and daughter p*rn? I only c*m pretending that I'm a girl fu*king her father. I'm still a virgin. This has been a secret of mine for too long. I want to give my life to Christ and start on a clean slate. I don't want to mast*rbate again, especially to such depraved stuff. Pls don't judge me. Just advice me. I don't want to sin anymore. I'm in my thirties and was exposed to certain things as a child and was also molested, beaten, bullied etc. I've been through hell. I was once homeless but now things are getting better and I know it's by the grace of God alone. I don't want to mess up and allow sin to destroy the good things God is doing in my life. How can I overcome this addiction?
ReplyDeleteU said u only cum, yet u r a virgin? How so?
DeleteFirstly, only u can stop, no one can help u. For now, substitute porn with something more important. Find a documentary or something work related to watch. Avoid movies on netflix entirely cos these days they are mostly filled wt sex scenes and that wud redirect u to watch that. Modt importantly pray hard. M a muslim, i wud have said use ur fone to be listening to quran n tafsir, sha use ur fone for the equivalent since u r a Christian. Get up n do smthn with ur life, get busy. I wish you all the best, u can do it. Take baby steps, don’t expect it to go away at once, wen u try n fail it’s better than not trying at all.
please house any natural remedy or something i can do always be horny . I will be on honeymoon for 1 month with DH and want to give him very well during this honeymoon. I don't want dulling moment at all, we did not do during courtship. I know he will be expecting better action from wedding night and within that period of honeymoon.
ReplyDeleteRed table wine will help with the juices....
DeletePineapple, watermelon and sugarcane combo
Dark Chocolate will help too.....
As you are eating these, let your man eat that pineapple.watermelon and sugarcane combo most especially.....
Pls ignore SEP. Go to all this mallam they'll give give what you'll use your river won't stop flowing even your hubby
DeleteAnonymous 16:58 You no well at all....Which mallam? Mallam on the road, or in the market....Mtsheew
DeleteHow can I stop smoking for good? I don't want to keep wasting money and God forbid get cancer. Any tips? I'm a female.
ReplyDeleteMentally prepare yourself and decide a day to stop........
DeleteNicotine patches will help with withdrawal cravings....Identify your stressors and triggers, try to manage them....Drink water or use chewing gums as a form of distraction....
Anything you do, avoid e-cigarettes or vaping, I beg you....
All the best
Also start doing yoga exercises, it helps to fight addictions.....
DeleteWhat can I do to make my vir*ina sweeter for hubby? Is there any special drugs that makes down there sweet? Please I need recommendations
ReplyDeleteWhat are the options available for someone diagnosed with ovarian cyst ? Surgery or herbal (please recommend) . Thank you
ReplyDeletePlease how can I stop ads from popping in my phone (iPhone) especially on opera mini. I think it drains my data … small pressing of phone , fiam data don finish . Abeg help me
ReplyDeleteGo to your browser setting and diasable ads
DeleteHouse, please what herbs can one buy for cleansing of the womb, that will also enhance ovulation? Thanks
ReplyDeletePls anyone how can I topup etisalat 9mobile? I've not been successful for awhile now. I've tried so many times not working.pls any suggestions is welcome . I'm using the number abroad
ReplyDeleteThat wan na dead network.
DeleteFling it into the dustbin and go and buy something that actually works biko.
Otherwise, frustration will be middle middle name.
Etisalat that is packing up? 9mobile is not working in Nigeria oh...Abeg no recharge at all
DeleteSomeone sent my airtime of 2k in my etisalat since 2days now and i have not seen it. I tried calling their customer care line, it rang severally and no one picked. Seems like they have finally park up. Rubbish network.
DeleteGood evening, pls mothers tell me what to do, my 3 month old baby boy is weaning himself, he doesn't want to breastfeed anymore, Pls is something wrong with me? Should I take him to the hospital? He actually prefers his baby food to breast milk,and every one is saying I should force him to breastfeed , pls help a first time mum, Tnx
ReplyDeleteYour milk may be sour. Check.
DeleteAbi na ancestor wey come back wan chop all the food wey e miss?🤔
My niece stopped breastfeeding herself but preferred bottle feeding....Maybe try to express in a feeding bottle and feed him....
DeleteHaaaaha 🤣 🤣 🤣, anon 17 :17, how you take know, the boy na big time ancestor, I will check my breast milk, tnx alot..
DeleteThanks phoneix, I will try that method now. Dalu
Please how can I lighten very dark elbows? I don't bleach never have.
ReplyDeleteI scrub and exfoliate with salt. Still it is looking like I burnt it.
My lotion is Jergens.
Thats all I use.
Thank you.
Pls what would make shoes and bags be peeling on ones shoe rack in the Room
ReplyDeletePlease how much is it to register an NGO