Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Odion Ighalo's Ex Wife Sonia Gushes Over Her New Man

Monday, February 03, 2025

Footballer Odion Ighalo's Ex Wife Sonia Gushes Over Her New Man

Footballer Odion Ighalo's ex wife, Sonia is gushing over her man and she says if you dont like it, you can use your head to hit walls...LOL

In a series of Insta-story posts, she wrote;
"I am that girl who genuinely appreciates the small things and simple efforts…
Thank you for being my personal slice of heaven''

''Una go post me tire then because this year… My man My mann My mannnnnnnnnm xloooooooooooo
*Feel free to use your head hit walls''

''God, how did I get this lucky?
He’s selfless, thoughtful, kind.''

''Falling in love with you is the BEST choice of my life
I’m Yours. No Returns take me Into your loving arms.”

44 comments:

1. Good. Hope she will let us rest now with the ranting every eke market day?

1. Wait till she sight Jude with a woman.😁

2. Akiko. She actually posted this to make Ighalo feel jealous, she’s still in love with him

Fan Emmanuel

2. Susu of the life πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Pepperdem, nobody asked you.

3. Sonia move on .there's no man. Stop trying to prove a point it means you still want him. If you wanted him this much you should've stayed .

1. I dey tell you

2. She fit don get belle sef for Jude. Sosha medium people,na so so wayo.

4. A certain hair vendor don do pass like this

1. She don run enter inside house πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ before she and the tailor dey in competition for who will outdo each other

2. She don come out o. Inside no gree am stay. She only went off social media for one month.

5. Omo, babe is an undisputed chochocho

6. Congratulations, drama queen

7. 🎢 pepper dem, Sonia pepper dem o🎢 πŸ˜™

1. Lol. Don't mind her, people are no longer peppered cos they know what's up.

Sluttychic.

8. Keep enjoying yourself baby girl, congratulations for your new man

9. Small things = ‘breadcrumbing’. And if it’s real, why the need to tell strangers on social media.

10. I will believe there's a man after 7 market days without you ranting about Jude, especially when you sight him with another woman.😁

11. Where is thy man, O ye chochocho woman,i ask thee again, where is thy man,that we may look upon him?? I mean where is his pinshor?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      This your comment is on King James version mode πŸ˜‚

12. OK beautiful πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

13. And you all say men are not the prize?

1. You are not the price sha. So rest

2. Y nawπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. You are still not the prize, rest
      Only pickme women think men are the prize

14. Sonia oooooo
    Enjoy ya Man oooo

15. Una nor understand . It's McM 🀣

16. But why would anyone boast about dating, dating is nothing

17. Dating is not a relationship status

18. I hope the guy is comfortable with you indirectly using him to taunt your ex ? If not, he will soon get tired, irritated and even ashamed of your incessant online blabbings that you invested so much time in, same time that you would have used to build your relationship, family and yourself.

Respect yourself now and enter house, we don't really care about how good the man is to you because, with your kind of person... Lol, wait fess, until I confirm if the guy has something upstairs. Some fine boy eh, if they open their mouth waaa, you will run. Nobe to show us fine boy, him get sense?

1. Man with sense and empathy is rare

2. 16:08 hmmm πŸ€” . You are right to some extent. Empathy comes from upbringing and information they feed their minds with about women.

19. Enjoy your man in peace and let us hear word

20. Okay oh
    Congratulations πŸ™„