Nollywood filmmaker Ugezu Ugezu has called out media personality Noble igwe for his posts against the behavior of wealthy igbo men. Ugezu asked that noble be sure of what he is saying and not just saying them to chase clout
Tuesday, February 18, 2025
Film Maker Ugezu Ugezu Calls Out Photographer Noble Igwe For Posting against Rich Igbo Men
Na wah!!!.....What is all these sef?
13 comments:
Mannerless people will still come and attack noble
ReplyDeleteHe is just exaggerating with this arranging new set of table in from of the bride and groom. I have not heard or seen that happen please.
DeleteNoble, please go on. You made a lot of sense.
ReplyDeleteThis world is fun because of the diversity in human. Everyone cannot behave, dress or talk like you, this life will be boring if we all look, act or talk the same way. That noise makes events fun most times.
ReplyDeleteThis makes sense. These are just standard etiquette rules that should apply to everyone. It’s common knowledge. There’s nothing offensive here.
ReplyDeleteThe message must be clearer now.
ReplyDeleteIgbo big men only rearrange seats at the side or back not in the front roll, and only when the wedding is held at open field where there is enough space. They don’t and hardly do that in a well arranged hall. They like sitting at the back or Conner. They only do that when they come late due to one issue or the other. This Noble just want to chase clout.
ReplyDeleteAdviser isonu 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing Noble about that short man devil.
ReplyDeleteAnd yes, he's chasing clout.
He has done everything to be relevant but e no work.
So he resorted to insulting The whole IGBOS, being an Igbo
Akakpo himself, thinking he would get him the attention he's so looking for.
Onye onyili nkata, okpaba ukpa.👽🌚
It worked for him small...at least he got you attention.😪
Talk on, Noble...
ReplyDeleteOnce an igbo person has money, they believe that they are right. I don't bother advicing them. It's like money blocks their ear. Never seen a tribe that worships money so much and uses it to bend rules.
ReplyDeleteMay be the ones you relate with.