Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, February 17, 2025

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Hot hot hot!!!

19 comments:

1. Fine men😘😍πŸ₯°

2. Huh!!! Why johnekanem come resemble ebuka again, they are all looking πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. Ditto ❗️
      I thought it was Ebuka at first glance till I saw the name , then scrolling down behold Ebuka
      Men mount 😁😁

Why Dbanj spread legs like ShopRite door?

2. Paris Savannah, you cracked me up there. πŸ˜€πŸ˜†. I ove me some DBanj - Mr Bangalee ♥️

3. Jeeze! 🀭 The guy looks so much like Ebuka. I actually thought it was Ebuka at first, if not for the name... It's a good thing Ebuka is featured on this edition, otherwise one might think the guy posted Ebuka on his page ... God is great πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘Œ

4. Paris, I follow you wonder that spread is a no no even if he is a man. Not cute at all.

3. Sometimes I wonder what ladies sees in Timini, quite handsome alright, but too petite.

Bangalee this your pose ehn, odikwa too funnyπŸ˜‚

4. John is the true definition of picture perfect

Guy is fine

5. Bia Chris, Na Jackie Chan abi Na Ajasco? Cos I no understand the pose.

6. Handsome Men in da House 🏠 😍

7. Men mount ooooooo
    Handsome and good looking men πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. John Ekanem...dang! Too yummy πŸ˜‰ Almost didn't recognise you 🀩
    Zaddy Kanayo is aging fine πŸ’•
    Dem lovely siblings@ Dakore&Timini 😘
    Adunni

9. Our Naija guys are cute sha.........see as them fresh.

10. Dbanji spreading of legs na waoo Biko
    John Ekane 🌹🌹🌹 Twinny with Ebuka
    Handsomeness πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

11. Beautiful People everywhere πŸ₯°

12. This John ekanem is a full spec ooo