Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fake Story - No Judge Mandated Lady To Pay N150K Fine For Not Visiting Man Who Sent Her N3K

Saturday, February 01, 2025

Fake Story - No Judge Mandated Lady To Pay N150K Fine For Not Visiting Man Who Sent Her N3K

This is a public notice from the Osun State Judiciary in Nigeria, dated January 27, 2025. It addresses and debunks a false news report circulating on social media that a lady was mandated by a Judge to pay N150K and N3K for collecting N3K transport from from a guy but did not visit him....

Key Points from the Notice:Fake News Alert: 
-The judiciary refutes claims that a magistrate named Akogun Oludare ordered a lady to pay her boyfriend ₦150,000 for collecting ₦3,000 as transport fare but failing to visit him.
-No Such Magistrate Exists: The statement clarifies that no magistrate by that name exists in the Osun State Judiciary.
-No Such Court Order Was Issued: No magistrate in Osun State ever gave such an order.
-Warning to the Public: The judiciary urges people to disregard the false news and discard it appropriately.

22 comments:

1. Babes 100💯
      Apha Males zeroooooooo🤪🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

2. Very bogus story to paint women badly 😠😠😠

3. Lagos Mainland Girl1 February 2025 at 08:57

Hmmm
    LOL
    They will be alright

4. Becos Of Free 3k person go come pay 150k for water nahhh🤪🤪
    Way to go jaweeeee
    Shake shake bum bum 💃💃💃

5. The attached picture is a giveaway anyways. That's a military setting.

6. I was scared say na so Nigeria judiciary wan make these men run us street, thank God say all na lie, another gadus judgement

7. Fools can believe any shit so far it's viral on social media.

8. The alfa mails were so overjoyed by this fake news. I wonder how they feel now 😂

1. Kikikikikikikiki! Alpha cows.

9. 😂😂 kam sikwa😂 ordinary 3k you dash fine girl to enter cab. No sane court/judge will even grant him audience.

10. The misogynistic lots will not like this news. You won't even see their comments here, they have curled up at one corner sulking 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I came back to see if they have commented, none yet 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. When will these childish gender slurs stop? When will we grow up? God created them "male and female". He gave them specific roles.

One way or the other, when we make these childish comments, we're helping to fuel bigotry rather than destroy it. As a mother of 4 healthy boys, it's nauseating. Tune it down folks!

1. They don’t have males in their family. They keep on gaslighting the males here, if anyone talks, attack starts.

2. We never see you lots when these so called males throw jabs day in day out, unprovoked on the female gender but once we take a relatable post and do ours, you will now come out preaching misplaced morality. Abeg Abeg Abeg. You for use ur id, nobody will beat u

3. Eka don’t worry I don’t have I.d and not Willing to get one because of you. Truth be told you females do a lot here. If the males here should do half of what the females here say against them I wonder how this place will be. Here we have more toxic females, the few males that tries to match their energy are been trolled and given names. If not for Stella, this blog would have turned to blog for females only.

4. Anon 16:09,

That's what makes Stella exceptional, outstanding and phenomenon. Thanks for pointing that out. This is evidently seen on the way and manner they will chase and drive away any new male bv that came onboard.

I so pity for the male here pandering towards female validation and attention. They won't still be respected. Imagine a guy calling out men to be scum which directly he's among the scum.

12. Those that rejoice because of this fake news, how will they cope now? 😑.Sotey WhatsApp stories hear am!