Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Anambra 1st Lady Ebele Obiano Captured In Verbal Altercation In Airplane

Friday, February 14, 2025

EX Anambra 1st Lady Ebele Obiano Captured In Verbal Altercation In Airplane

Ebele Obiano, the former First Lady of Anambra State, was recently involved in a heated argument with a fellow passenger on an airplane and incident, which was captured on video and has since gone viral, showed her confronting a male passenger who allegedly told her to "get out of the way" and she is heard responding with
"Are you crazy? This is where I am sitting down so you let me go first! I am not getting out of here, who the hell do you think you are"

This isn't the first time she has been involved in a public confrontation; she had a notable altercation with Nigerias Minister Bianca Ojukwu during the inauguration of Professor Chukwuma Soludo as the governor of Anambra State in 2022
Isnt this woman too confrontational?

24 comments:

1. She is razz . Ghetto babes after being governor's wife can comport and control their actions better than Ebere. Looking Mgbeke always.

2. She is razz . Ghetto babes after being governor's wife can comport and control their actions better than Ebere. Looking Mgbeke always.

3. Ana, kete jin sofin
    Eni, kete jin sofin
    Is kete the only animal in the bush?

1. Awww. She go don beat una Gov Obiano taya

5. So she didn't learn anything from the resetting Bianca gave her??
    To think she is someone's wife and mother😒🥴

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES14 February 2025 at 15:27

Umaga Ebelechukwu obiano with the sponge on her head, this is someone that wants to be a senator, she will never change.

1. Na sponge on her Head off me oo🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Taste Bliss you wicked oo🤣🤣🤣
      Every morning she go slap all the senators before meeting go start nah

7. But why the man go tell am to get out of the way

8. Everyone knows Ebele has been a crass uncultured violent toxic raving mad woman. Don’t think anyone is surprised.

9. So because she was an ex governor's wife ,she will go dumb when you step on her foot??

1. Ebele sister,pls google of "comportment"

10. Make una leave my sweet heart alone, person no go express herself again, toro she be ex first lady,ma no give them chance pepper who pepper you full stop 🛑

11. This woman never change? Inside airplane again ✈️ 🤣🤣
    Adunni

1. You dey mind her that plain for somasult ooo

12. This her razz wigs dey always funny me

13. Leopard cannot change it's spot

14. Some people CAN NEVER CHANGE and shes one of them.

15. This woman don beat Obisno so tey he embraced liquor