During a conversation on the Real Housewives of Lagos show, Carolyna told co star, Dabota Lawson that she doesn't like Ehi because she questioned why she should be the one to get a high profiled contract and also because Ehi asked why and how she got an invite to a Billionaire's party.
In response Ehi is heard in a viral voicenote slamming Carolyna with shocking unprintable words
Ehi said
"Kai, this girl is very stupid, I used to hear that you have mental problems, Caroline Hutchings, leave that Danjuma, leave the man's name, he has left you, I used to hear you had mental problem but I thought it was a joke, now I totally understand it...
First of all, I really had to do this video because you come on national tv and mention Sayaveth, are you mental? anyway you're mental, you're a failed Babymama,a failed trophy wife, a failed fine girl, a failed runs girl, you have failed in everything, your only CAC certificate to life that you always talk about is 'i was once a rich man's wife' you're an idiot, you don't even know me enough not to like me,do you know me? Are you crazy? That I And Dabota were in the kitchen(laughs sarcastically)
I think you're really mad o, ask about me, I don't do trouble, I don't do drama but if you want, we will do it face to face, you're very stupid, anybody that's even calling me for a job will call you? Are you an interior designer?if you're not carrying bricks tomorrow, you're doing interior, next tomorrow, you're acting your useless movies.
You don't like me but in 2023, you brought a gift for my child,I have chats where we've been chatting , I think you're really mad because I gave you my home where you acted a full movie which is currently showing on showmax right now, 'my fairytale movie' that you produced with kanayo, I left my home for you for three days and you come on national tv to tell me that you don't like Ehi, just chasing clout with my name, you do not know me enough not to like me, I have chats where you were trying to be friendly and I bluffed off your friendship, I don't make friends with mad people, you're a mental person, been hearing it but I just realized it, my darling you're mad, I want you to see me outside and tell me this, id not fit Dabota that came in this show, would you talk about me?are you mental?
You're very silly my dear child, you're a child, it's like you just grew up and left your brain tied somewhere in your leg because you're jealous of me cause if they ask you two reasons why you don't like Ehi, you call yourself an interior designer , so you think me Sayaveth would go and talk to a client not to work with you? My darling, I've done my craft for 15 years, where they are calling me for a bid in a job, they would not call you, you're just mad, you probably see a lot in me that you wish you could be, just say it, come and take mentorship program, what do you not like about Ehi, you don't even know me not to like me, my dear, you are very stupid, like I said, you're a failed trophy wife ,failed woefully, don't try me, don't come for me, I don't do Instagram social media drama, I will slap you if you say this to me in public, you're mad,you came to Dabota's house, I came to see my friend, coincidentally you were there, we tried to poison you and you're still alive shinning your yellow face on tv, my dear you really need to grow a brain honestly".
Beautiful Wahalud
ReplyDeleteI wish slap you , I will beat you
Lobatan
Una gonna be Alright..
Caro mouth no good. She really finish Ehi. Wetin be dem Ehi, dabota and diiadem problem with caro sef
ReplyDeleteE no go pass man matter but liver no go let thwm talk the koko.
DeleteI'm telling you maybe one party snatch sponsor from the other party hand wey make them dey fight this dirty
DeleteCaro won this round sha
Shame wear me ankara g string on their behalf.
ReplyDeleteEhi is not a saint but Caro is no better
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Open like McDonald's is wild. Caroline is brutal she finished ehi. I wish she'd stayed with the cheat tho because all this insult stemmed from the broken marriage. Now she's sleeping with cheating married men. Wisdom is important not just beauty.
ReplyDeleteSupposedly Rich Women Insulting themselves.
ReplyDeleteA No please!!!
This 2025 na for gba gbos pipu. Portable dey learn for this issue
ReplyDeleteI like drama, bring it on shameless ladies.
ReplyDeleteImagine two beautiful women disgracing themselves upandan in SM , such a gutter attitude
ReplyDeleteCaro don already replied her
ReplyDeleteI see!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a long dry rant
Nne please like her simple 🤥
ReplyDeleteI would love to witness this encounter in real life😂. See the beautiful faces.
ReplyDeleteEhi, you wrote all this because a lady like you said she did not like, na wa ooooooo
ReplyDeleteIf she say she no like you too talk say you no like her nau 🤷
This lady get mouth! Na wa!
ReplyDeleteOga oooo, drama drama drama.
ReplyDeleteThis is a show of shame.
ReplyDeleteWahala jam network.
ReplyDeleteMake una dey entertain us ojare.
Ehi and Caro are the same thing. Two plastic divorcees that sleep around with rich married men.
ReplyDeleteCaroline reply to her was brutal😂😂
ReplyDeleteUna go dey alright
Rich women are fighting.