Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DNA Confirms Bizman Tunde Ayeni Is The Father Of Adaobi Alagwu's Daughter

Friday, February 14, 2025

DNA Confirms Bizman Tunde Ayeni Is The Father Of Adaobi Alagwu's Daughter

Businessman Tunde Ayeni has denied being the father of the daughter of his ex Adaobi Alagwu but the DNA test which was conducted in America shows that probability of paternity is 99.9999997%.....

The result also says that ''The alleged father is not excluded as the Biological Father of the tested child. Based on testing results obtained from analyses of the DNA loci listed, the probability is 99.9999997%. The probability of paternity is
calculated by comparing to an untested,unrelated,random individual of the black population (assumes prior probability equals 0.50%9
Note, one possible mutation was observed.The mutation frquency was included in the calculation of the probability of paternity.This paternity calculation does not take into consideration any Biological relatives of the alleged father.....

72 comments:

1. Chai, I just dey shame for him wife. Women stop trusting these men, they are all the same. Believe this so you don’t get shocked

Fan Emmanuel

1. My thoughts exactly, I could remember how she stood up for the husband when the saga started.

2. I wonder where she will hid her face now. She was all over the place vouching her husband.

3. THT PERSON DROPPING THAT HE IS NOT THE FATHER YOU ARE NOT OK...HAVE YOU SEEN THE DAUGHTER? SHE IS A SPITTING IMAGE OF THE MAN........THE DNA CONCLUDES THAT HE IS NOT EXMEPTED FROM THE PATERNITY AND IS 99.999997 percent the father. so only 3 percent to complete 100

take yourself out of here please

4. No Stella, it's not even 3 percent, less than 1 percent!

5. It's biola Ayeni and her daughter dropping those comments. It's painful as it was the daughter who introduced her secondary school classmate to her dad and fiammmm she jumped into her daddy's bed
      House in jabi, heavy account balance,four exotic rides, law school exotic apartment,first class tickets, big law firm building, masters degree in good school in UK, apartment in Atlanta. I can go on and on,his daughter's traumatized.

6. Anon, you don’t say!. His daughter’s mate?. Women don finish outside?.
      Na wa.
      Imagine as a young man you dey ask this babe out dey buy flowers lol. Na wa

7. Na so the man get money reach and Adaobi honoured him with a child.
      Adaobi you have every right to say No to Mr Ayeni but greed no dey let some women sleep.
      Oga control the 3rd leg, you said No, my wife won't even know, common babee get on the bed and behave like my baby girl..

For a girl to born for a married man, she has been doing abortion, out of fear of tomorrow, she will keep one.
      If she didn't allow the preggy, the affairs would have been continued till today.

8. Nengi Hampson. Chika Ike. You are next.
      Want to reap where you did not sow.

2. Damnit!!!!
    I totally feel for the Wife.
    So what was the Brouhaha for???
    God forbid Irresponsible and Carefree Men.

3. Damnit!!!!
    I totally feel for the Wife.
    So what was the Brouhaha for???
    God forbid Irresponsible and Carefree Men.

4. Where is his "defender" wife?
    What a shame!! After all the dragging and denial, SMH.

5. S to the D to the K!
    I doff my hat for you!
    After you na you!
    Chop knuckle ðŸĪœ
    You too Much jaree!

1. Once upon a time on SDK blog,, RHI always comes out correct.

6. Wish the wife divine strength 💊 🙏 this period.

1. She will be fine. Some women have vowed to stay with their husbands no matter what. This one one of them.

7. TorðŸĪĢðŸĪĢðŸĪĢ
    Shame don catch devil

8. I wonder what his wife will say or do now, after all the epistle she wrote about it.. ðŸŦĢðŸŦĢ

9. I am so glad this didn't end in paternity fraud......they were so ready to destroy the woman involved although I do not support infidelity but when pregnancy happens as a result of your carelessness, the child shouldn't suffer for it...accept the child and be responsible.

10. He should apologize to the lady for the humiliation he caused her and her family. Additionally, he should take full responsibility for the child, regardless of his decision concerning the mistress, he should also learn from the lessons.

Most of these ladies(show girls) now seek out wealthy men with the intention of securing financial support through pregnancy.

1. How about the innocent child he has been disgracing everywhere? Like say she begged to be born
      😏

11. The wife knows the child is his but she has been the one behind the smear campaign out of shame...........

12. His wife,the defendant of her husband is put to shame..see her life,she go dey trust man?

13. Lol. After all the back and forth debate,i wish them good luck

14. Why him come dey jonse..
    Na your pikin, accept that fact, if you like decide to punish the mother for 'setting you up' , that's your choice..
    But no dey embarrass yourself lying up and down

1. Setting up kwa, na she comot the condom?. Ana akÃķ

15. I said it that the child is his, even though the family returned the money

The wife is a big mess
    See you, see shame
    Your husband didnt deny having a relationship with her, yet you were all out defending him and trying to prove a point

1. Yes o! You said it yesterday. You were the first person that came to my mind when I saw this post.

16. His Wife was defending nonsense .
    Finally breeze don blow,we don see the fowl yansh.

1. The side chick probably showed the wife shege banza when the going was good between her and the sugar daddy. So the wife went all out to take revenge on the side chick for all the pains she caused her. She wants to make sure that the side chick and her child are excluded from the man's Will and that they don't get one naira even when he is alive.
      Remaining with a promiscuous man comes with a price indeed. I wonder if she sleeps well at night considering all this brouhaha.

2. 💐💐💐@Gifted

17. This is how to show exact results not telling stories 😜 congratulations to you both

18. Shame go wan kpai the wife wherever she is now.

19. I'm very happy for the woman and the child, what will the wife do now, after saying Holy Spirit told her that the child is not for her husband, shame on both of them, embarrassing themselves everywhere, if mistake happens, accept it and stop trying to use ogboju.

1. She said that??

They keep enabling men, no pity for her

20. Lagos Mainland Girl14 February 2025 at 09:09

If this girl didn't drag him, he would have abandoned his child with her and claimed innocence
    She has the money and connections

21. Wicked man and his mischievous wife in the mud. The wife knew the child belongs to her husband but wants no inheritance for her and her mother. 🙄🙄🙄.

1. See the woman following him upandan in court to defend rubbish. Oga Tunde, go & take care of your child. Periodt.
      Adunni

22. This life eh, don’t trust anyone.. imagine after all the epistle the wife wrote to defend the randy husband, see how it ended? What a shame ❗️women stop defending these philanderers

23. And his wife was defending him up and down.

24. And deep down he knew the child is his. Wife in the mud.

25. Some women will never learn...So sorry little child

1. The only person I pity is the child that's in the midst of all this wahala.
      The man and his wife including the baby mama are all useless and shameless

26. Women are the enablers of men. That’s why men are the prize.

1. They are not the prize, the women are pickmes and have low self esteem

27. What a disgrace 😔

28. The lady is so fine
    Was she a beauty queen?

1. She was disqualified from the MBGN Beauty Contest cos she had a child out of wedlock

29. Chai I come dey shame on behalf of the wife.

30. Who shame come caught now ðŸĪŠðŸĪŠ
    Defender of the Universe how far nahh.

31. Kai,I don't pity the wife cef

32. I hope the wife can hide her Shameless face somewhere now!😁

My own is, why did you went all out to deny your own innocent child? What did she ever do to you? Just to please your wife? O wrong na!

Ladies, please close your legs to all these random he goats that has refused to stay in one place.

Imagine say na your regular girl be this?🙄 Omo, them for silence her and called her child bastard and everybody go believe.

NB; the girl involve in this case should be very careful both fiscally and spiritually because this kind wife can do undo.😎😎

33. Lobatan........i just dey sham for the wife.

34. Case Dismissed !!!
    E remain that Davido own 🙃

35. I wonder how Adaobi the side chick got Ayeni’s DNA material sample after all the denials and the Man cut links with her. Anyway she could have gotten it through unorthodox means!

36. The wife knows what she was doing from the beginning.Shame on her .e don cast..

37. But this is your daughter and you have to pay child support. You don't have to marry the mother

38. Lmao. I had always known he was the father. Why was he lying so much though? It was a full blown affair