The trial judge, Justice Sherifat Sonaike, fixed the date following the absence of the defence counsel, Mr Abayomi Omotubora who was absent on the grounds of ill health.
Thursday, February 13, 2025
Court Fixes Date To Deliver Final Judgement On Bus Driver Who R3ped And Unalifed Lady.
The trial of a Lagos State Bus Rapid Transport driver, Andrew Ominikoron, accused of allegedly r@ping and killing a 22-year-old fashion designer, Oluwabamise Ayanwole, has been adjourned by the Lagos State High Court in Tafawa Balewa Square, to March 3, 2025, for the adoption of final written address.
The trial judge, Justice Sherifat Sonaike, fixed the date following the absence of the defence counsel, Mr Abayomi Omotubora who was absent on the grounds of ill health.
15 comments:
I pray the girl gets justice
ReplyDeleteNever knew they are still on it.
ReplyDeleteJustice must prevail . Evil man
ReplyDeleteYes ooooooo
DeleteJustice must prevail
Chai. What a sad a scary nights and moment it was for her.
ReplyDeleteSince !!!
ReplyDeleteNa wa !
Demented soul. Death sentence is your punishment. 😢😢😢
ReplyDeleteMay she get justice. May the killers be condemned both physically, mentally and spiritually.
ReplyDeleteSo they are still dragging this case?
ReplyDeleteThe Judgement must very brutal to him,he is Heartless..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
So this case is still on? Thought he has been convicted & sentenced since, let him be executed please...to avoid future evil.
ReplyDeleteI pray she gets the desired judgement. Evil people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteI pray that justice is served.
ReplyDeleteSee as she come resemble my cuz, keep resting baby girl,and I hope they give your killer death sentence.
ReplyDeleteYou will not see dante and co here
ReplyDeleteHypocritical projecting Inferior kangs