Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Deeone Alleges He Used OAP Nedu As A Trap To Call Out Selfnamed Online Police VDM

Sunday, February 16, 2025

Comedian Deeone Alleges He Used OAP Nedu As A Trap To Call Out Selfnamed Online Police VDM

Alleged Comedian Deeone has made a surprising confession by revealing that he deliberately planned his appearance on the Honest Bunch Podcast using OAP Nedu as a bait to expose self named Online Police the Very Dark Man(VDM).

During a recent interview on TVC's TV Breakfast Show, Deeone admitted that OAP Nedu was unaware of his plan which led to Nedu's highly publicized exit from the podcast the honest bunch... (Deeone was a guest on the show and alleged that the VDM swings with his gender and his allegations made VDM in anger opened a can of worms on Nedu)

In his words;
"I actually want to say the truth, I was the one who set a trap for VDM using Nedu, these whole thing you're looking at on social media was planned, I planned it alone without Nedu even knowing.I used Nedu to get VDM cause I know that if I used TikTok or Instagram,they would say this guy is looking for money from these platforms so i needed a platform where I would be able to tell, because for 18 months, I've been studying this guy cause I wanted to know if he was real or he just jumps into conclusions and manipulate Nigerians
Some things he actually gets it right but most of the times, he jumps into conclusions and manipulates everybody, this is a clear example, even Nedu would be Shocked cause I know that if I had told Nedu, Nedu would tell him because they are friends and that's why I felt bad and started appealing to Nigerians not to let Nedu lose his job cause I was the one that planned everything...

I used Nedu as the hook to get the fish and it worked perfectly and you can see VDM doing a lot of videos accusing this person like he accused that young lady, Jojo of lagos for nothing , so look at the pattern, I knew if I was saying this on social media, it won't really get that weight and look at it today, everybody can see that this guy is not totally...he has his good side but most of the time, he just jumps into conclusions".

This Deeone is just a mess, he cannot even defend his allegations properly!

19 comments:

1. This GATE is annoying abeg. 🙄

1. Very senseless gate. Thirsty Deeone, so annoying and the worst part is that he can NEVER 'blow'. He's just wasting his time.
      Deeone, repent and give your life to God because see you see depression and it won't end well.

2. Clout chaser isonu. 🙄🙄🙄. People's sexual orientation should not be a bother to anyone except they're hurting others intentionally. 😌😌😌

3. If deeone wise pass you; your own don spoil!

4. I thought he said he has receipts? In all the epistle here he didn't even mention the receipts he has. This is unlike you Dee1.

5. Nedu should have stopped it. It went on for too long.

6. He’s soooo messy!!

7. Nigerian dey hungry but na this nonsense una dey create

8. Trap setter,detective,weldone

9. Morn that want to blow ,he knows the guy talking was right

10. Someone will open vdm one day. The road dey clear small small.

Deona abi deethree, are you saying the truth. Abi just to cover up the damage on Nedu