Hmmmmmm...
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SPIRITUAL HUSBAND ISH
Good day all.
I am so sad...
I dreamt i got married, i have battled this spiritual thing for so long, done deliverance, prayed etc yet i still have these dreams.
Im 33 and single men don't stay in my life.
How long will this go on or its my destiny not to ever get married on earth?
Why is it that it is only in Nigeria you hear spiritual husband? So the other ladies who are older than you and dont have husbands, what is delaying them? Please eh this Marriage thing na luck and if you strike it good, it is really sweet to be married but if not, you will wish you never married...
Lastly eh, marriage is not by force, instead of focusing on why you have not married, get busy with work, make yourself look nice and somebodys son will find you.....
poster SDK said it all
ReplyDeletenothing to add to what she said. Just read what she wrote over and over again and you will be fine. Hope you are not giving any pastor money to conduct deliverance or prayers for you cos all na wash wash.
Dear Poster, Since you have done deliverance, then that's enough...You keep having those dreams because that is your earnest desire...Dreams are formed based on your subconsciousness...Who Christ has freed is free indeed....I can bet you will dream about getting married again because that is what you want and the purpose of this chronicle.....
ReplyDeleteMake sure you are approachable, well dressed, have something going on with you, be social, go out more....You have dealt with it spiritually, start now Ιy placing yourself strategically to meet quality men...Be in your feminine energy but be assertive...Love will always find you when you are not obsessively and desperately looking for it...
All the best
Take it seriously and get closer to god .I wonder why they advice people about marriage and not telling them that fornication is a sin or is fornication a sin for christians only ,pls if you advice people against marriage ,also tell them how avoid sex because sex by unmarried people is a sin before God regardless of whether you are a Christian or a pagan.
ReplyDeleteStop worrying about marriage it is not a career,I remembered when I was eagerly searching as a woman in her mid thirties,I didn't see any man,I left marriage talk,and embraced my career,,got a good job had several businesses and rose quietly,today na men dey rush me am 39 this year,and I never reason marriage,babe chill last last we go still marry.
ReplyDeleteDreams can come from three sources ,God, devil and from your subconscious mind.
ReplyDeleteJust stay positive and continue to trust in God
He never fails
People who have spiritual spouses have no business sleeping with people before marriage oh,because it will only compound the issue
You will be settled maritally in Jesus Name
I love your comment, especially the first paragraph. Can you explain more on your 3rd paragraph
DeletePoster it's well with you
ReplyDeleteI remember my kid sister was in her mid 30s and she was practically going from one prayer house to another believing it was a spiritual thing. Come this faithful day i sent for her to come visiting, I had a different plans for her.
1. I engaged her with work that keep her busy all day long(6am -8pm) daily.
2. I repackage her by making her dressing like the young girl she's.
3. Intentionally introduce her and make her meet new people but no gbenshing,oh yeah I did monitor her.
Today she's happily married with two kids
Note: I only make her understand my strategy on her weeding day
Don't get me wrong prayers is ok but you got to work on yourself too
I pray this year won't pass you by without getting married IJN, π
Thank you π
DeleteDear poster I battled this but God took control I’m married now with kids I got married at 33.
ReplyDeleteIt’s a spiritual problem for real my sister had the same problem it was this osun people that wear white that helped her she got married at 40 and now has twins .spiritual husband is real Stella
ReplyDeleteWhich osun people please
DeleteOsun people helped her , tomorrow the child starts manifesting evil traits and the circle of family spiritual bondage and deliverance continues till God knows when. You think your sister is free? Maybe there was never anything wrong with her but wrong teachings conditioned her mind into believing that she has a spiritual husband. From there they meet wrong people who will put the evil spirit into them.
DeletePoster it's not spiritual, that's subconscious fear cos your mind is giving you time that you are supposed to marry at your age , that fear makes you think is spiritual or something is wrong with you.
ReplyDeleteNot everyone has opportunity to marry early. Hope you are on a right track??
Engage your time in other things while waiting,then take care of yourself and mingle or rather change your circle in case those that come your way are not serious.Saty positive
Take away fornication and start doing midnight prayer, it will stop, you can't say you are single and still be gbenshing. If you take sex away from your equation, you have taken 50 percent of your power back, the remaining 50 percent is in prayers. This was the normal for me until I did these I just advised, do it and break free.
ReplyDeleteStella spirit husband is real ooo e tie wrapper for Africa, you are an oyinbo already so you can't relate.
Dear poster don't stop praying anyways but you have to still engage yourself in other things too just like they said up there π, just trust and believe God it will come sooner than you think.
ReplyDeleteAgain every morning try to speak positive words in your life before going out even in the night before you sleep try this and thank me later
May God see you through soon Amen!
Why are you viewing getting married in the dream as a bad thing? I think because you see it as bad, bad things has also been manifesting in your life. From today start seeing it as a revelation that God has answered your prayers and go ahead and thank God for answered prayers. Keep your mind positive. No spirit husband can come near you because light and darkness has nothing in common
ReplyDeleteInstead of her to pray thank God and pray that the marriage she saw in the dream should manifest in the physical realm, she's here looking for spiritual husband to put blame on. What ever you believe is what will always manifest in your life.
DeleteHere is what is helping me
ReplyDelete1) abstain from all forms of sexual inmorality, all forms of pornography, all forms of anything that compromises you sexually.
2) notice what happens before you dream ( did you do something or eat something ?)
3) break all covenants with marine powers and serpentine powers - check YouTube MFM, pastor Kay el blessing, etc
4) know your authority in Christ. Declare scripture every single night
5) annoint your body parts before you sleep, ask that the Holy Ghost Fire will surround you
6) be aggressive against the powers of darkness
7) take Regular personal communion and don’t take eating in dreams lightly
Be persistent, fast and pray and it will leave you alone. They are stubborn spirits but God get power pass them.
And it is not only in Nigeria ‘ this is a global issue. Read up on incubus and succubus. Many women all over are battling this.
ReplyDeleteSpiritual husband is very real, I will like to share my personal experiences with spiritual husband, I've prayed, fasted, go for deliverance, go to Alfas, go to Iya Osun, go to Babalawo to no avail.
ReplyDeleteI'm already giving up on getting married because I'm in my late thirties already and a single mother, I don't even attract guys anymore no matter how beautifully dressed I am, except online and the relationships don't pass talking stages, because of come and visit me at home, a lot of the online guys are even married pretending to be single and God always expose them to me before I invest my time and feelings.
I'm thinking of changing my surname to any random surname if I don't get married till 40 year old because I don't like my surname and I don't want to bear the surname for the rest of my life on earth.
I will be sharing my experiences little by little.
If I'm not anonymous, please don't post.
Madam Poster, where do you reside and what do you do for a living?
ReplyDeleteI'm single and searching but I'd rather a lawyer or someone whose parents were/are lawyers or a woman who understands the stock market or in the financial sector (abeg, not cash and teller financial sector o)
The reason these professions are paramount is that I don't think there would be time to explain these things to them. plus e get some kind things way you don pass.
I'm 37 and e get things too way i don pass.
Lol, who dey give una all this lamba? (in Phyno's voiceπ) This is very funny. How can you believe that seeing yourself marrying in the dream means that you have spiritual husband? You people will turn blind eyes to what's in the bible only to follow manmade doctrines, ideas, teachings etc that has no correlation with Jesus'teaching in any way. Na him good for una, una go do deliverance tire. If you like go and be doing deliverance until they will put in an evil spirit that never existed in you into your spirit. Na you r toro..
ReplyDeleteI feel so bad for you. It's something I never want to experience