Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Thursday, February 06, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Hmmmmm...

This is an update from Wednesday Chronicle....

''Dear Ms Stella,
Thanks for posting my chronicles.
I sat him down and told him that we should end the relationship as there is no future in it. I did this because I want to end things in the most respectful way with him. After all, he's still my boss at work.
I also told him I've asked some mature people and they told me the relationship is not a healthy one. He told me they are deceiving me and didn't want the best for me, and that if they are the ones that want to marry and put me in their houses.

He said he knows what he's doing and he's only telling me to give him time. He asked if it's 10k hotels he's taking me to or is it a hotel that has bedbugs? since I'm complaining of him always taking me to hotels.
And that the reason I want to end the relationship is because I want to go and meet another man.

He said the reason I'm not getting things from him is because I'm always complaining about him either taking me to hotels or bars and not his home, that if I calm down with him, I'll enjoy him.

Some said I knew from the start that he's got a wife... He's still telling me up till now that he doesn't have a woman at home and that when it's time, he'll take me home (I go don waka by then).

Some said maybe it's the material things that I'm enjoying, how can I enjoy it when I can't even use it?
Besides, I'm working. I take care of myself and some people around me.
I have guys asking me out, but I'm turning them down because he monitors me and I'm just a lady who stays with one man at a time.

Again, I thought being an older man, he'll be able to protect and guide me, but I didn't know he's actually the weapon that is fashioned against me.

The reason I put up with it for this long is because I don't want any awkwardness between me and him at our place of work and people will start asking what the problem is?

I'm the type who doesn't like to hurt people. It's not about having low self-esteem.
I'm practically someone you'll be slicing and I'll let you, just because I don't want you to feel bad.
I guess that's why many people take so much advantage of me.

Thanks Ms Stella, for letting me share my anger, pains and frustration.
I pray I get sense soonest.
I'm ending it Ma.
Before your E-slap go reach me.
Thank you all for the advice... I'm already making use of it. Thanks for the insults too. I deserve it after all (Smiles).
Big hugs to you all

You are still letting him brain wash you? You no dey hear word oh....I like your sense of humour and how you took all the advice and insults in your stirde but you need to end it...Dont sit down to talk anything with him....Dont let this man use you for ritual oh........
Stop going away to hotels and stop gbenshing him........

Yesterday i forgot to give you the hot E slap and i am adding it today cos you still dont make sense to me!!!

Get up and walk out from that coven you call relationship!!!

50 comments:

1. I am sorry Poster but you are indeed an airhead......So you have to ask people to tell you that he is not treating you right and ran back to him so he can tell you nonsense, you actually deserve it....You lots keep proving Dante right...I am utterly irritated by this nons3nse update you shared here....You have a lot of growing up to do...Please enjoy him and stop disturbing this space with this annoying talk.....

Stella you suppose giving 2 E-slaps from carry over of yesterday....

1. This poster is so annoying and feels she’s wise. Gurl you’re a mugurity (in Odumeje’s voice”. You sat him down to talk as a fool that you are abi? Even a teenager can not mumu like this.

Fan Emmanuel

2. I have never read a chronicle so utterly annoying and irritating....gush. @poster, you are such a dundee. @ over 30yrs, you're still talking like a 2yrs old. God forbid bad thing.
      Let me not write what I really wanted to cos Stella might not post it.

3. You are just a stup!d girl. Unfortunately, people like you will never learn until disaster happens. Do us a favour and not ever come back even if it ever ends well for you in the situationship. Bloody hell

4. I didn’t comment yesterday but tire so daft!
      Jesus!
      What in the manner of people pleasing is this?
      You have very very low self esteem which is why you don’t want people to hate you or dislike you hence you don’t want to hurt them.

You’re such an air head
      God!!
      Are you intentionally trying to rile us up or something???
      Why are you even having a discussion with this son of Jezebel.

What’s wrong with you?
      Are you mad or damaged?

Walk out
      Stop picking his calls
      Stop replying his messages
      Date someone else
      Act as if you don’t know him beyond work
      Stop seeking for closure

Are you sure you’re a 1999-1993 babe?
      You behave like you were born in 2005!
      I hate this chronicle so much

2. oh dear! you actually sat him down to let him know you took your relationship problem to others to get their opinions on how to maneuver him, right? I'll still stand by my opinion, end it and start looking for another job and please, NO MORE OFFICE ROMANCE.

Stop letting people take slices of you when it obviously hurts. You are an adult, learn to stand-up for yourself by hook or crook because they are taking slices of you by hook or crook also. Learn to stand on one leg and observe very well IN EVERYTHING YOU DO before bringing down the other leg. Please, there are younger guys with futures that would gladly start up something reasonable with you. Don't let anyone get into your head, you will definitely regret it at the long run. You and is wife are not the only ones he is having so the earlier you man up and leave, the faster it is to get over him and THIS.

3. Even with this update, you’re still a big FOOL.
    He said is it 10k hotel, He said I should calm down… see yeye talk. You need therapy.
    Haba! Receive sense!

4. The update sef dey vex me.

1. As in ehnn. Stella dey write trigger warning 🤣🤣because the update trigger me more than the first.

2. As in! I'm shocked someone can be this silly! She will still allow this baba impregnate her at this rate.

5. Shannon you for sitting him down to talk to him. Do you have sense at all self? So you have guys asking u out but you want to marry this man becos of money( I insist) and by the time you give birth, people will be calling ur children grandchildren to him .

You are dense, denser, densest ( if there's a word like this ooo).

Mcheew

1. Man that is even abusive at that!I'm sure this babe will jump to marry him if he proposes..Imagine leaving eligible young men to gum body with a married baba! She's even telling us she's coping with the abuse..until this man kpai you..you won't rest!

6. I read her Chronicle yesterday night when I got home, and that inspired my spontaneous post this morning.
    We have naiveness on different levels,I pray you give yourself sense and do the needful before you regret this thing called relationship you find yourself in my dear.
    SDK have said it all,one word is enough for the wise so they said.

7. Hear yourself,you are the type that allows people to slice you, that's why the man has been slicing you and wants to finish you.
    Madam as you have made up your mind to end that slave lifestyle you called relationship, you also need sense because you sound like a mumu', the man may still lure you to go back.
    Money you no see
    Marriage you no see
    Peace you no get.
    Your body he don use am and see finish.
    Na slap I go use wire your brain make you receive deliverance.

8. Jeez! Did you have to tell him you told matured minds, and they said it is not a healthy relationship. Don't you have eyes to see?? Eh! Stella, abeg send more e slaps. This Poster, you are dull.

1. That is why the man has refused to let her go..where will he see another mumu to be maltreating? Someone that saw the man was abusive within one month of the situationship and still stayed for one year! I knew she wasn't ready to leave, she just dey whine us..she's even waiting for him to rent house where he can be monitoring and beating her well..and you're saying you don't have low self esteem..poster you're right o..this is not low self esteem..your self esteem is in the minus..go for therapy, this is not normal at all.

9. Haha? Which kind of story is this? What on earth are you enjoying in that bondage? How will you allow a old man with wife and children camp you a single lady? You have low self esteem ooooo forget all the 'l don't like to hurt people' Wake up now, pray to whatever you believe in and free yourself from this entanglement or jazz or whatever he is using on you.

10. So stupid! This is how most people in these situationships behave, pretending to be unintelligent. Your choice.

11. This poster is obviously an ode so you told him you took advice from people no now.work on your self esteem and leave a married man alone .so you even have single guys asking you out and you refused them because of one old fool who has nothing to do with you ,he’s using you.end it with him don’t wait for him to drop you off at home how do you even go home before girl you need to wake

1. Leave her, let her allow the man to brainwash her well..imagine going to tell him people said she should leave him..so now you've decided to continue with a married man..an abusive one at that..better go for therapy, this is what happens when people stay in toxic relationships..they get used to the maltreatment...imagine saying she's the type that'll allow people slice her as per you're bread abi..continue o madam sliced bread..till this man finish wasting your youth you won't leave that situationship..Las Las the man go dash you incurable disease..only God knows how many people he's even with..you obviously lack self esteem and you don't love yourself!! Continue you hear?

12. Thank you Stella. She needed that e slap
    You are still negotiating your freedom from a 50year old man that wants to waste your life
    You are still praying to have sense instead of walking away and cutting all communication from him
    I asked you yesterday and I’m asking you again. Did he chain you to that bed?

What do you really want my dear? Stop pleasing people. They are only using you. How long will you allow yourself to be used? Maybe when you have reached menopause you will receive that sense
    Continue giving free Kpekus. You don’t have regard for yourself

Zendaya

13. Aunty never still get sense. It must be his deak, you love it and can’t let it go.

14. Omo, na mental case be this o.
    I didn't noticed it yesterday, now it's very clear.
    Go get your medicine, lady.

Kpele dear.😎🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

1. 🤣🤣🤣
      She is super super naive not mad. Maybe as a result of her upbringing.

15. Poster I tire for you seriously.
    So you went back, sat him down to tell him what exactly?
    We know you are never leaving any time soon.
    I let people slice me without hurting them yen yen yen.
    I will not pity you one bit.
    Gather data and strength to type because you will soon write update and that one go loud.

16. This hanty is very easy to decieve. Week deserved slap, I hope it resets your brain.

1. Slap cannot reset this brain o..sebi the man don dey slap her already,brain has still not reset..only God can help her at this rate..poster you need deliverance!

17. Dear poster, Stop defending your stupidity. The traits you listed such as you being someone that can let someone slice u and not wanting to hurt people are all signs of low self-esteem. It's called people pleasing.

I wanted to write yesterday. You need to work on yourself to build your self confidence.

He knows you are weak minded. He will not marry you, will not let u date, make u look haggard for a man that is not your husband.

Your inability to put your foot down is also one of the evidence.

You are his imaginary wife lol. Please give yourself brain before you turn akata.

That man is about to useless your life and sorry to say but u are not smart at all.

1. I don't even know how this update made sense to her..I'm speechless 😭

18. Lagos Mainland Girl6 February 2025 at 16:41

(Smiles) oh my darling
    Sorry about the insults

Don't worry ,a better man is coming ,you deserve better
    Ehugs

1. Make better man miss this one o e go finish the man with stupidity

2. Someone that said she's not giving other men a chance..how will a better man find her when she has tied herself to this baba? Poster is not ready to leave the man..she's obsessed with him.

19. You too mumu. You are even still negotiating your freedom with him

Anything you want to use your life to do, do am abeg!!!
    Must you have a man in your life, why are you putting up with this rubbish.

1. I don't even understand why she's negotiating freedom.. when you're not a slave or there's something you're not telling us? Are you tied to his umbilicus abi you signed contract?..this is the first time I'm seeing someone that wants to breakup asking for permission..haba!

2. "negotiating your freedom"
      words on marble

20. I like the way you write. So much lucidly said than the words you used. Develop your skills into another stream of income. Best wishes.

21. Mammi Stella thanks for this E slap but e loud oo 🤣🤣🤣
    Nonsense and ingredients
    I can't even advice you again tuee😙

22. The update dey vex me more .
    Mtchewww!
    Nonsense!
    This one is doomed to be mumu for life , such stupidity

1. 😄😄😄 na real mumu for life.

23. 🤣Poster that question your bobo asked you about taking you to hotel with bedbugs😂 reminds me of when my then boyfriend and I used to go to hotel with bedbugs. It was a very very very unpleasant experience. Thank goodness for growth.
    Please leave that man dear; and also upskill and get a another job.

1. Upskill with which brain? Abeg leave her for her low paid level zero govt job

24. Poster, I don't want to insult you but you're acting like an idiot! Just getat.

25. You never ready at all. At 35, you still have such mentality? How can you bear it when someone is slicing you?
    You didn't have to tell him that you spoke to some persons who told you that the relationship is unhealthy, it puts you in a bad spot and he'll think you do not have a mind of your own.
    Why would you let someone disrespect you that way? You do not love yourself at all.
    He doesn't give you anything, he talks down on you, still you do not like hurting people.
    If you were in your 20s, I would say you are still a baby and would learn.
    My dear, you are not ready to break off that relationship.
    If he decides to change and little and take you to his house, you'll run back to him.
    Let me tell you. That man will never change and he will not marry you.
    I can bet you he is dating other women , don't think you are special to him.
    This man has nothing to offer you, break up with him and move on. Don't annoy me further.

Sluttychic.

26. Gerrarahere mehn sheeet

27. This madam never ready

28. Hmmmm Poster, just try your best, do everything you possible to leave this relationship before it will damage you. You need a relationship that will give you peace of mind.

29. While you're still negotiating your freedom with him, remember to love yourself more and stop allowing people to be slicing you layer by layer, you're a cabbage,inugo?

30. BITCHandSLUT.com6 February 2025 at 19:58

At this point, I think I will have to give you an E-lap as well.

What da heck is this?

I mean.. you do not have a mind of your own one bit.

See him openly brainwashing you.

No! I put it to you that you are going nowhere.

You will never leave that man and he will continue to use you to clean his yansh until his old age when he's tired of you and flings you to one corner.

You go mumu tey.

31. Poster, look for a duplex to buy. Collect the money from him and buy in your name. Your reward for years of hard work. Let him
    Settle you. It’s your reward. He can come there and be gbenshing you if you secretly want to continue. Tell him you are pregnant. This endeavor should not end in losses for you. Take it easy.

32. Eiyah! No love at home and this is the consequence. Poster, whatever is the issue at home, it has seriously dealt badly with your esteem and you need to get a grip of yourself. I am very sure that this background issue impacts some other aspects of your life also, not just relationships.

My advice is that if you feel the relationship between you and your mother isn’t repairable or you don’t trust her, find your someone to mentor and take you in their confidence. Someone that you can trust and run issues by, who will talk you up and help you realise your worth. Pray that God sends you a counsellor , a friend, a mentor. Reason is, if you don’t fix yourself, you will most definitely attract more people and suitors who will treat you this way and even worse.