Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post...

Saturday, February 15, 2025

Breakfast Post...

This combo is everything!!!...what are you combo- ing this morning?

32 comments:

1. I cooked delicious jollof rice colored it with natural turmeric and is looking like fried rice sef
    Let me go warm it sef, Twinny bring your plate before I finish it oo πŸ™„πŸ™„
    That food up there though

1. I will bring pot o😁

2. Enjoy dear, happy weekend 🍹
      Adunni

1. I am coming. πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

3. I won’t mind to have this amala by 6pm but with okro soup…I hardly eat egusi soup
    Cobizco coffee for now, I will be having unripe/ ripe plantain moi-moi with oatmeal for dinner

Those Bvs that asked what I drink in between before 6pm , nothing…i just drink water at intervals ❗️im doing it to keep fit

1. Eeeeya...sorry Anwuli, God will send your daily bread today πŸ₯ͺπŸ™
      Adunni

5. What's up there is what we are having for breakfast. Yum!

1. For real`Who is making it? If you have Amala for breakfast, will u still have Lunch and Dinner?

2. I made it.

Naaa. I'm done for the day, except ojukokoro enters, na to snack on something light.

3. Stella, is it amala wey nor dey belle full person?πŸ₯Ί
      Me I sha like food oo😁

4. Stella, amala is very light, you pee it out (according to homegrown food specialists) within few hours of eating, unlike fufu, Γ¨ba, etc.

6. I love that amala up there.
    I'm eating wara with a cup of tea.
    So lazy today, when I have alot of unfinished assignments. πŸ™†
    Ya Allah 🀲

7. I'm here hungry, still thinking of what to eat

8. I don't mind this amala up there for breakfast

9. I just had pap with enough powdered milk.

10. Normal tea and bread for breakfast.

11. No food last nyt . Had to jump up this morning to rush to the market . Rice and stew. Stew for the Week cos 3 lessons today no be beans and will come back exhausted in the evening.

1. Pele dear πŸ€— That stew at home, very important o.
      Adunni

12. No breakfast for me
    But the guys are having beans and bread

13. Yummy πŸ€€πŸ˜‹πŸ€€
    I will be eating my leftover rice and soup

14. Porridge Beans with fried plantain

15. That amala combo is calling my name ehn πŸ˜‹πŸ² We're having yam porridge with chilled coffee & milk as weather's too hot πŸ§‹
    Adunni

16. Na bread and beans safe me today

17. Na bread and butter with Fanta her me this morning