Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, February 22, 2025

Breakfast Post

Can this go for Breakfast?.....The dundun looks so good!!!

34 comments:

1. We are having bitter leaf soup with pounded yam. I love swallows! 😊
    That's one of the things the weekends are for.

Nice meal up there and yes, it's cool for breakfast.

1. Awon eeyan bloggie oni swallow 😀

2. Same here beautiful Cyn 😍😋😋

3. It's nice. But oil don cost,so i avoid frying as much as possible.

2. Concoction rice and beans made with palm oil

Thank God for his provision

3. I am having a glass of green tea for breakfast. I don’t know where I am growing fat to.

1. Ndo beautiful,it's a stage,though it's good you're working on it

2. You should try eating your heaviest meal at breakfast and your lightest meal in the evening before 7pm

4. Why not
    See me salivating choiiii

5. Yes, it can go for breakfast but the sauce is nor looking inviting to my eyes. I don't even know what I will have foe breakfast today.

6. This looks yummy 😋
    I will be breaking my fast with boiled plantain and vegetable soup.

7. That food up is calling my name
    Yummy 😋 😋
    I want I want

8. We just had white amala with vegetable soup 🤸🤸🤸 I too love swallow abeg
    The meal up there can go for breakfast

9. I love dun dun with veggies egg sauce ..dinner will be oatmeal and moi moi

I’m currently making my immune booster therapy that I will drink soon
    Lemon
    Cloves
    Ginger
    Garlic
    Cinnamon

10. My kids and I had Akamu with akara and brea

11. Beans cooked with crayfish and scentleaf with bread.

12. I don use bread and tea hold belle

13. Delicious combo 😋😋😋. It will go down well with chilled bottles of big stout. 💃💃💃

14. Jewelu that food over cool for breakfast o. Would have taken swallow this morning but Me think Rice and egusi will be bae 😍

15. My breakfast was bread and beans.

16. Dundun alata very delicious

17. This thing called pasta how do people enjoy eating it??. I tasted it once and don't think I will count it as food.

18. I just finished boiling yam and frying sauce. I put enough spring onions, the sauce can be called "spring onions sauce". It's in season here so it is very cheap.

I'll have my yam and spring onions egg sauce for lunch and supper, won't be cooking any other thing today.

I had a very tiring week so I rest all day today, na my bed get me from now until tomorrow.

Blessed weekend y'all

19. I ate white rice and Stew prepared by those going for today's matriculation 🥰😍

20. Perfect breakfast..you would start your day smiling