Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, February 26, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

17 comments:

1. If I had a boo, I'd call him first. Mumsy will send a text, after calling.

2. Seems this question is for the guys🚢🏿🚢🏿🚢🏿🚢🏿

1. It's for both genders. Girls call their boyfriends baby too

3. Why Ex' missed calls plenty pass? What does he want?

4. I will call my Mom first
    I will call my mom second
    Then call my Dad
    Waitooo
    I am coming
    🚢🚢🚢😜

5. My ex!!!!!

I will call my ex back & give the phone to my aboki security man, he should tell her " oga dey inside with new madam

6. I will call Dad first.

Whatever made him called me 8 times could be so important to him. Probably he informed Mom I wasn't picking and that could be the one missed call from Mom to check on me.

7. My dad did first..
    Ex second..
    Baby third..
    Mom last..

8. I will Call My Daddy First o
    Then Later will Call mummy

9. My papa don die but even if he was alive, I would still call my mum first before my 'baby'. Mum is sickly, it might be an emergency, baby can take care of himself for the few seconds I would spend with mum before calling him.
    As for the ex, impossible! I don't have any of my exes ' contact, ex is ex biko. Even if they get mine and call me, I won't know who it was and so I would call the unknown number last, thinking it might be a customer.

10. Mummy πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„