You forgot to add "Ashawo still dey my eyes" option.. tho, this doesn't stop them from going into a relationship, MOST of them are in relationships, ashawo things and using putting eggs into different baskets to justify it
I am touch with the num 2 u add to it. Pls remove ur mind from that, someone out there really needs u and very soon by His grace u will meet him . Amen.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
We broke up jare.
ReplyDeleteBy choice oo, the peace of mind no be here
DeleteWaiting for the right person bikonu I don't want to go and come back oo
ReplyDeleteGod ooooππ
The Right Person will come
DeleteTwinny ππ
I really don’t know π€·♀️
ReplyDelete10. I no get strength for wahala..
ReplyDeleteYou forgot to add "Ashawo still dey my eyes" option.. tho, this doesn't stop them from going into a relationship, MOST of them are in relationships, ashawo things and using putting eggs into different baskets to justify it
in between seperation and divorce. terrible place to be
ReplyDeleteIt is well with u
Delete2 & 3
ReplyDeleteI am touch with the num 2 u add to it. Pls remove ur mind from that, someone out there really needs u and very soon by His grace u will meet him . Amen.
DeleteNa I meant number 1 Sally B. How did I choose number 2...Anyway thank you
DeleteWaiting for the right person
ReplyDeleteI really don't know whyπ
ReplyDeleteBy choice. Who love help.
ReplyDeleteNo 7
ReplyDeleteWaiting for a miracle for the right person
ReplyDeleteNumber 3 and 7 π
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the right person
ReplyDelete2 and 5
ReplyDeleteBecause of my disability
ReplyDelete4. Just broke up
ReplyDeleteNo 1. By choice o.