Tuesday, February 11, 2025
10 comments:
He joked about rape.
ReplyDeleteHe told me the man that will marry me is very lucky.
ReplyDeleteYeye man
DeleteHe told me there's nothing wrong if a man slap's the wife for arguing with him..
ReplyDeleteWe had a misunderstanding, then i said to him that i'm scared of how he will handle situation when we are married, he said, "who will marry u"?
ReplyDeleteDoes God really exist?
ReplyDeleteLet’s keep this relationship coded.
i don't know how to shout at a woman
ReplyDeleteHe told me to call my people to get the marriage list ready and if possible the Umunna so he does the process in one visit, that he can only visit my people only ONCE. i immediately and quietly told him it's OVER, walked away quietly and blocked him till date. Nobody disrespects my family, i don't care if it's a joke; That is a NO GO AREA with me.
ReplyDeleteYou have never met my family before and you want to travel to the North once to introduce yourself, then they should magically call Umunna in east to snap the list and share on WhatsApp or what? You think their daughter is what? Bro has been going mad, calling everyone to beg me, monitoring me like a mental person, he threatened to kill himself and I, if he can't have me no one else will. i called his bestfriend in canada, his cousin a military parish priest to tell them i will be reporting him to the relevant authorities in Nigeria, i will share his US passport details so he can be declared wanted, those once called and put him in check that i wasn't messing around as it will damage all he has ever worked for and all. you think USA freaks everyone. it's almost 3years and he will remain blocked till infinity.
Do not disrespect me or my family. it's non-negotiable.
The other one told me to be best friends with his mom, call her daily and pick her calls at all times loooooolllllllll. i just quietly pulled out of the marriage class, only him finished. blocked all his family members abeg i do not need anyone stressing me please. Tomorrow i would be authorized to submit my salary/earnings to his mother too then she will send me monthly stipends like she does for him abeg.
i love LOVE and would want my own family but ain't desperate to be married to the wrong partner. GOD FORBID O!!! FIRE!!!
Does that mean na play play both of you dey?
ReplyDeleteNa so na.se men are Wicked