Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizwoman Miz Nwanneka Reappears On Instagram After A Boob Job And Debunks Fraud Allegations

Tuesday, February 04, 2025

Bizwoman Miz Nwanneka Reappears On Instagram After A Boob Job And Debunks Fraud Allegations

Hair Entrepreneur Miz Nwanneka who has been missing from Instagram for weeks has reappeared with a new post announcing that she was sick for a while but Stella Dimoko Korkus sources quickly contacted me to debunk the post...The source alleged that she went off Instagram Because of a Boob job and she had to take out time to heal.......

After the source whispered this....Stella visited the new post and a closer look shows revived b#obs on the chest of the beautiful Mother of four ...She attached photos of playing golf with her family in the post but the post is actually codedly showing off the new status of her b#obs because of the postures.....You need gifted amebo eyes to see what i mean....

Miz Nwanneka also used the opportunity of the new post to debunk that her shop was closed for fraud.....The part of her post addressing it says ''Thanks to everyone who reached out to me, I appreciate and thanks for caring about my store being locked for fraud, I also saw that on Instagram just like you all. I never knew anything like that happened to me, was as shocked as you all to see it.''

31 comments:

1. Do they even realize the risks in these surgeries?
    As they years go by and they keep renewing them, the risks increase

1. Is it your boob job, let her be, you do you

2. Why is it that majority of ladies doing all these boobs, butts and other surgeries are our own Christians. If we are Christ-like, is it proper?

2. Good for her
    Her body, her money

3. Some women can take risk sha.

4. Whatever makes her sleep well
    The boobs looks good.

5. She looks good but it comes with a price(side effects).

6. Abi ooo @Mrs Sharonlicious
    Beautifulicious boo boo boobs

7. Surgery is quite Addictive.

I can’t blame her, she needs to keep up with her Sugar Hubs.

Ko Easy, RARA 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Lagos Mainland Girl4 February 2025 at 09:36

If it makes her feel good
    Her husband will be happy now ,men love boobs

1. Most prefer the real ones of whatever size or shape that suits them - they are turned off by the artificial once they know it is.

2. If i were a man, the artificial ones will certainly turn me off. I wont even go close, make e no burstπŸ˜‚

3. Osundi, it depends on what a woman is starting with. Not about size necessarily but condition. Some boobs look like a deflated balloon that has shriveled, for those boobs a bit of inflation could go a long way. The woman may feel some sadness when they remember how they used to look, they may feel embarrassed when someone else has to see them, a doctor, family member, or lover/spouse and so they seek out solutions.

Some surgeries are undoubtedly vanity based, for others it’s meant to bring back life to something lost.

9. It's quite obvious 😏 and Perfect for her.

10. This one is very glaring, no need for amebo eye sef.

11. Good for you Nwanneka your life, your choice

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ revived boobs πŸ˜‚ Stella o.
    She looks good btw.

13. Lol, Nwanneka don't worry, with time, the world will know you are a fraud with your 2nd chance

14. Nwanneka Easy on the FaceApp Filter
    You don’t look a bit like these in real life
    We see you over here

15. Good for her. Whatever suits her🀷🏿‍♀️.

16. lol @gifted amebos eyesπŸ˜‚

17. She looks good. Her money, her choice o...