Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizman Undergoes Surgery After Arrest To Remove Wraps Of Cocaine From His Stomach

Monday, February 03, 2025

Bizman Undergoes Surgery After Arrest To Remove Wraps Of Cocaine From His Stomach

Chijioke Nnanna Igbokwe, a 59-year-old businessman, was arrested by the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport in Lagos ...
he had ingested 81 wraps of cocaine in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, and was attempting to smuggle them into Beirut, Lebanon but he was refused entry into Beirut, and deported back to Addis Ababa...
He traveled to Lagos, where he was arrested and placed under excretion observation but he could only expel 24 pellets. 
Due to complications and underlying medical conditions, he underwent an exploratory laparotomy to remove the remaining 57 wraps of cocaine from his stomach

12 comments:

1. Nawaoo sir at your age you still take this kind risk🙄, hmm you tryooo

2. I thank God for the kind of parents I have because it will be so embarrassing to see your guardian/parent(s) in such news. Tufiakwa!

3. Even with the underlying medical condition, he still swallowed that. No fear for his health. Na wa. "Business man" 🙄

4. Oga Cj,na wah ooo
    Taking such risk at 59
    Hmmmm!!!

5. Afi Businesses Indeed
    Na waoooo

6. One one billion dollar, one one B🎶💃

Guy man impregnated himself with drugs😂

This man don make men wey get natural pot bellies potential suspects😂😂

7. Nawa ooo, see wetin old man dey do.