Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Tony Elumelu Taps Into Prayer For Dollars On X

Monday, February 24, 2025

Billionaire Tony Elumelu Taps Into Prayer For Dollars On X

An X user said a prayer that goodness, Mercy and 2 million dollars should follow them and Billionaire Entrepreneur Tony Elumelu quickly chipped in and tapped into the prayer...he also added two emojis and when you see it, you will understand.....Read to the end...

13 comments:

1. Me too tap oh including sound health πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜‚

2. The comments under his post is soo funny!

3. Na good prayer na, me sef tap plus good health and long life πŸ™

4. I tripple tapp tooπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ with long healthy life, loving husband, and beautiful cuteness overload shildrenzz.

5. Who no like money 😊
    🎢Dangote still dey find money o🎢

6. Oga Tony you better do your will no be to dey wear space shade upandan do your will and make it tight like iron.

7. Me I tap too Plus good health to enjoy the money join Amen and I received

8. God abeg remember me too and give me plenty money with good health, long life and joy to back it up. See how he replied comment and it became news. Of it was me that replied that comment, no one will notice.

9. I tap into it too. Everybody needs money.