This says Mr Ayrni was present at the birth of his daughter Omarosa in America and he cut the umblical cord.. He signed her name as his and there is evidence and witnesses..
His wife was the one who escorted Adaobi to London for the DNA test and the result was sent to everyone.....
Eyepopping post indeed!!!
OFFICIAL STATEMENT FROM THE LEGAL REPRESENTATIVES OF ADAOBI JENIFER ALAGWU FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
On behalf of our client, Ms. Adaobi Jenifer Alagwu, we issue this stern warning to Mr. Tunde Ayeni and his associates regarding the ongoing defamation, deliberate misinformation, and false narratives surrounding his legally recognized marriage to our client and the paternity of their daughter, Omarosa Abimbola Ayeni.
For over a year, Ms. Alagwu has exercised great restraint in the face of continuous attacks, blatant lies, and a coordinated smear campaign against her and her child. However, given the relentless propagation of falsehoods by Mr. Ayeni and those acting on his behalf, we are now compelled to set the record straight.
UNDENIABLE FACTS: MARRIAGE & PATERNITY
1. Recognized Marriage:
The claim that Mr. Ayeni was never married to Ms. Alagwu is an outright lie. Traditional marriage rites were lawfully conducted, including the payment of the bride price, and this was captured on video. Denying this now is both disingenuous and legally irrelevant. (See attached video evidence.)
2. Paternity of Omarosa Abimbola Ayeni:
Any claim that our client’s pregnancy occurred before the marriage is false. The child was conceived after the marriage, and her paternity is not in question.
A DNA test was conducted at DNA Diagnostics Centre (DDC), United Kingdom, a globally recognized genetic testing institution.
The results, which were directly sent to all parties involved, including Mr. Ayeni, his wife, and Ms. Alagwu, confirm without a doubt that Mr. Tunde Ayeni is the biological father of Omarosa Abimbola Ayeni.
Any claims of falsification are not only defamatory but also a direct attack on the credibility of a reputable medical institution. If Mr. Ayeni or his associates insist on this baseless claim, they should take legal action against the DDC an institution that follows strict international medical standards rather than engaging in public deceit. (See attached DNA test results.)
3. Mrs. Biola Ayeni’s Full Knowledge & Involvement:
It is also a blatant falsehood to claim that Mrs. Biola Ayeni is unaware of Ms. Alagwu or her child. In February 2023, Mrs. Ayeni personally traveled with Ms. Alagwu and Omarosa to London for the DNA test.
If, as alleged, there was no child, why did Mrs. Ayeni accompany them to a UK hospital for a paternity test? This contradiction exposes the deliberate lies being spread. (See attached video evidence of their trip.)
4. Acknowledgment of the Child’s Birth & Subsequent Denial:
Mr. Ayeni was not only present during Omarosa’s birth in the United States but was also inside the delivery room, where he cut the umbilical cord himself. His name is officially recorded on Omarosa’s American birth certificate, bearing his signature.
There are photographs and multiple witnesses who can confirm this, making his current denials both fraudulent and disgraceful.
THE TRUTH CANNOT BE ERASED
Ms. Alagwu has no interest in engaging in a public dispute over wealth, status, or assets. However, what she will not tolerate is the erasure of her child’s existence, the defamation of her character, and the malicious attempt to distort indisputable facts.
Omarosa Abimbola Ayeni is an innocent child, and no amount of manipulation, deception, or media propaganda will change the biological and legal facts.
We strongly advise all parties involved to exercise honesty, accountability, and discretion going forward.
SEE ATTACHED:
• DNA Test Results (Issued by DNA Diagnostics Centre, UK)
• Videos of Traditional Marriage Rites
Signed,
Legal Counsel to Adaobi Jenifer Alagwu
I repeat. It’s gonna be a busy month for the Anti-simp kings. Defending table don full over flow
ReplyDeleteNothing to defend.
DeleteKings do not defend adulterous husbands just as they do not accept paternity fraudsters.
If the child is his, the child is.
The Both of them should submit a court ordered and supervised full scale forensic paternity testing and let the results speak finally.
Can he be legally married to her?
It depends on the nature of his marriage with the woman he admits is his wife.
If that is under the Marriage Act, he cannot be married again to another woman while still married to that woman. If not, that is when there is any issue to consider.
16:57, except u are saying the ‘kings’ here are not actually kings but something else, they actually defend adulterous husbands without batting an eye. Abi is Yul Edochie a joke to u?
DeleteAnon15:47, well spoken . This is how to give a good response with points without dancing around looking for who to gaslighting to start a fight.
DeleteInferior men are kangs
Delete16:57, if u had read the write up u wud see where her lawyers stated that a paternity test was carried out in the UK from a reputable paternity diagnostic center, so what other court full forensic bla bla are you talking about?
DeleteTo ur answer on marrying someone again after marrying under the Act, u r wrong. The only thing provided under the law is that, when a man married under the Act, he cannot marry another woman under the Act again, meaning, one can’t marry a woman in the marriage registry or court and still take another woman to the registry or court to marry her as an additional wife, however, nothing in the marriage Act precludes a man from marrying under the traditional and customary laws. Hope u kno traditional and customary marriages are fully recognised in Nigeria and even courts will enforce such marriages cos they are legally recognised abd binding on the parties.
As such, that is why the men go that route. They marry one in the registry and do only traditional marriage for the second one, which makes all of them legal.
3 foolish people. Mr Ayeni, agbaya that is married and still chasing his daughter's mate, foolish man 1. Alagwu foolish girl 2, u left all your mates and followed a married man, olojukokoro, thief, long throat, trying to reap where she did not sow. Mrs Ayeni, foolish woman, that descended so low to support your philandering husband, you did not have to get involved at all, see as they dirty your white. all a woman needs in life, is to have her own money and children, honestly you are blessed and should be thankful to God.
DeleteShe's finally fighting back and she came prepared.
ReplyDeleteit's well.
ReplyDeleteMr Ayeni and his wife are something else, so they are fully involved and making it seems to the public as if this lady doesn't know what she is doing.....Oga oooo
ReplyDeleteWhat is the point in Mr Ayeni filing a lawsuit when he knows all of his is verifiable? Stupid old man! So stupid! When ypu were enjoying the relationship it was sweeting you, now you want to backtrack as if it never happened.
ReplyDeleteNobody says you shouldnt end the relationship but why pretend like you didnt acknowledge the child before?
He cut the cord himself????
ReplyDeleteWow!
So why all the denial???
Why will Mrs Ayeni have so much time to follow her husband’s mistress to a paternity test? That woman should not kpai herself because of man oo
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
What aboutbthe young girl in question? She to followed the man's wife and even did video. Some of these girls have neither fear or shame truly.
Delete21:02 all you wicked men , you expected her not to keep evidence unto what na? So tomorrow your likes would say she has no proof?Now she has proof you still don't like it. Very confused and unstable human beings.
DeletePick mes will always embarass themselves and be embarrassed by undisciplined and self disrespectful men
DeleteIs the Mr. Ayeni mentally unstable or what?. What is the point of all these lies in the face of all these concrete evidence?. Or is it mid-life crises?
ReplyDeleteI am glad she is not some helpless girl that can be threatened, she dey match them fire for fire!! Actions have consequences, they should deal with the consequences
ReplyDeleteSo what went wrong?
ReplyDeleteMrs Ayeni went wrong.
DeleteShe no want make another pikin enjoy from the vast wealth wey she been struggle to make with her husband.That is often the narrative,wealth that we would leave behind eventually.
All the wealth will not follow them to heaven. And most of it was made illegally anyway.
Delete19:52, yes it won’t follow them to heaven but it sure as hell would make their stay on earth very comfortable. This ur statement abt their wealth being illegal, if God stands u before Him, and while also standing mr Ayeni, and asks u to show proof of what u just said, ask urself a sincere question, can u prove it? Just know that we shall account for everything we say, so get ready to prove that me Ayeni has made ill gotten wealth, if not here, in the hereafter.
DeleteShe knew he was a married and still agreed to the relationship. She is pained that her mission was not accomplished.
ReplyDeleteI don't even pity her at all
DeleteSwear that you have never asked a woman out even in your committed relationship. Did you ever tell them that you had someone in your life before going ahead to woo them? So why turn to blame the woman for something you know you caused?
DeleteIf the man was poor will she be fighting like this? If I was her I will just make sure he buys a property in my name and fat monthly allowance. That's all . All this now she's the looser. With her wide mouth
ReplyDeleteGuy, this is 2025 , please order sound thinking faculty from*Temu*
DeleteProperty and allowance for what? Did she tell you she was raped, sometimes e fit be say na she even moan pass. Na wa o. This pseudoprostitution Nigerian women are trying to legalise like this. No be only property, them go buy you personality join? Anokpokoromadu!
DeleteI will come back to read 🤥🤔
ReplyDeleteI like this lady already. No time for bushit.
ReplyDeleteMrs Ayeni, please stop embarrassing yourself for this man who despite your loyalty, strayed and sired a child. I understand how much you will want to take revenge on the side piece but it's not worth it. Thank God you have your own kids, allow this man face the shame alone.
ReplyDeleteDo you know what the woman must have gone through, the lady knew he was married, but came to scatter home for her selfish reasons. She deserves what she is getting. No body should abuse the wife, face the two stupid grown adults.
Delete19.54
DeleteHE SCATTERED HIS HOME AND FAMILY
Be like say something dey wrong with mr Ayeni mentally you do all these things still dey deny not having anything to do with the lady maritally
ReplyDeleteWicked couple and a greedy young woman. Perfect match. 😔😔😔
ReplyDeleteWhat does she really want??
ReplyDeleteUseless Nigerians distracting people with their useless lifestyle! If you want peace of mind, don't ever marry a Nigerian. They are too toxic 🤧
ReplyDeleteHopeless bleached
ReplyDeleteHopelessly bleached side chick. See as she white and dey pale at the same time. Dear Tunde, if you are the father of that child, pls care for her. You sef for keep your Pimpim wella. Na your likes dey give all these good-for-nothing girls liver.
ReplyDeleteAs for you ada, I am glad you are being disgraced
These lgbo women, always destroy Yoruba women’s home. How many Yoruba women born for their men. Born for property
ReplyDeleteWow. That have receipts oooooo. Videos and documents. That’s what the court recognizes. Facts backed with evidence.
ReplyDeleteSo why was he denialing it
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhhh
Oh He taught she will never keep Receipt hmmmmmm
Na waooo..
Very messy situation..why he is lying so much all of a sudden?
ReplyDeleteAt this point, I will go with a comment that the man is being blackmailed by his wife to disassociate with this girl and her child. Because nothing you can tell me to make me believe this man that was at his daughter’s delivery woke up to disown his child and her existence. In fact the interview from the wife says there is no baby, that the pregnancy was fake , she imposed a baby on them. I think the wife warned the man she will sink him with his secrets if he didn’t do otherwise or the man is now incapacitated mentally that his wife is now in charge. Ending the adulterous relationship is one thing but denying a child whose umbilical cord you cut is the height of all evil.
ReplyDeleteWhat is the essence of denying when all the fingers are pointing at you Mr Tunde iAyeni?
ReplyDeleteAdulterous men!
ReplyDeleteThis is how you all will keep receiving disgrace. A respected business man that allowed his manhood to control him. Ada does not have much to lose, who knew her before this brouhaha? Tunde Ayeni however is a well known business man. Y'all should keep at it.
Sad situation
DeleteSad situation
DeleteTo professional, wanna be & soon to be side chicks supporting this woman, there are sperm donors, surrogate etc. Nature & nurture are different. Nature made the sperm donor the father but he will never be a Dad to this child as things are now.
ReplyDeleteHe may have slept with her, committed bigamy with her (by traditional marriage) which btw is null under the marriage act, allegedly bought a house in Abuja and London for her, the man and his family are saying that she will never be recognized or conferred the legitimacy she seems to crave. Ishmael was born to Abraham before Isaac but sent away permanently with her mom who was not even at fault. At Sarah’s insistence. Of course Abraham knew he did it. This girl was the daughter’s friend, greed got the better part of her senses. Why are people assuming it’s the wife influencing him and not that he was under some influence when he did all that he did with the young lady? The extent to which some ladies go to “catch” rich married men is alarming. I have a friend in Lagos who is always cursing potential side chics on phone whenever we gist. She never admitted that her husband has one but I wondered why her curses always sound so personal. I heard that another close mutual acquittance had a side chic with a baby now. These were folks who struggled with their husbands from days of using rags as sanitary pad to now living in Ikoyi mansions. I pity many young ladies going around collecting “curses” out of greed.
I read some comments under this story on Instagram. Let greedy young ladies learn from this. Mrs Ayeni may be extra but most wealth in Nigeria “stinks”, you do not know what the covenant between them was. Do not be the reason for “truce breakers” to offend God as the Bible calls the adulterous man. Be content with what you have, I don’t know when some Nigerian women became so messed up they saw Regina as role model on one hand while condemning the one dancing with the failed Actor on Facebook. They are both the same. The only difference is that one is rich and the other is not. It seems some Nigerian women took “money answereretg all things” literally. Stop being a side chic to a married man who is with his wife! It’s a different thing if they are divorced, you are aware they are married, you even know the wife and children but went ahead to traditionally marry him!
In my opinion, this child will question her mom, (not the man who doesn’t want her) as to her greed if she stumbles on all these later. I am a woman but if I had children under these circumstances and the man doesn’t want them, I would be ashamed of myself for selling myself so cheap. To the “polygamy is our culture” or he can have 4 wives per his religion” crowd, it’s a lie.Polygamy was due to the agrarian society our ancestors lived in. More wives & kids meant more farm hands. As to religion, all my Muslim American friends say it’s not a true interpretation & only 5% of Saudi males practice polygamy. Go figure.
See how you took time to analyze another person life . Hope You apply same measurement to your life journey..
ReplyDeleteAs an older woman I can advise and mentor young ladies. I do and that is not an analysis of his life but a teachable moment for all young women.
DeleteThe heck is wrong with this man? Very silly. Elie agoo. Chop deny.
ReplyDeleteTunde Ayeni doesn't have an iota of self respect. You chased a girl young enough to be your child, married her and had a child with her but then carried her to court and the public to disgrace her because of what? The wife that was following him to go on the news and whatnot, is Adaobi the first woman associated with your promiscuous husband? Why did you join yourself in the disgrace by publicly advocating for this known wandering penis of a man? Why did you think you can bully a young woman who was savvy enough to get your husband to marry her too? Adaobi, I hope you have learned your lesson o, TuBiola's intent is to disgrace you and finish you completely, I see you have fight in you, but you will get tired eventually. Think about your child in everything you do, she's truly all that matters at the end of it all.