This says Mr Ayrni was present at the birth of his daughter Omarosa in America and he cut the umblical cord.. He signed her name as his and there is evidence and witnesses..
His wife was the one who escorted Adaobi to London for the DNA test and the result was sent to everyone.....
Eyepopping post indeed!!!
OFFICIAL STATEMENT FROM THE LEGAL REPRESENTATIVES OF ADAOBI JENIFER ALAGWU FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
On behalf of our client, Ms. Adaobi Jenifer Alagwu, we issue this stern warning to Mr. Tunde Ayeni and his associates regarding the ongoing defamation, deliberate misinformation, and false narratives surrounding his legally recognized marriage to our client and the paternity of their daughter, Omarosa Abimbola Ayeni.
For over a year, Ms. Alagwu has exercised great restraint in the face of continuous attacks, blatant lies, and a coordinated smear campaign against her and her child. However, given the relentless propagation of falsehoods by Mr. Ayeni and those acting on his behalf, we are now compelled to set the record straight.
UNDENIABLE FACTS: MARRIAGE & PATERNITY
1. Recognized Marriage:
The claim that Mr. Ayeni was never married to Ms. Alagwu is an outright lie. Traditional marriage rites were lawfully conducted, including the payment of the bride price, and this was captured on video. Denying this now is both disingenuous and legally irrelevant. (See attached video evidence.)
2. Paternity of Omarosa Abimbola Ayeni:
Any claim that our client’s pregnancy occurred before the marriage is false. The child was conceived after the marriage, and her paternity is not in question.
A DNA test was conducted at DNA Diagnostics Centre (DDC), United Kingdom, a globally recognized genetic testing institution.
The results, which were directly sent to all parties involved, including Mr. Ayeni, his wife, and Ms. Alagwu, confirm without a doubt that Mr. Tunde Ayeni is the biological father of Omarosa Abimbola Ayeni.
Any claims of falsification are not only defamatory but also a direct attack on the credibility of a reputable medical institution. If Mr. Ayeni or his associates insist on this baseless claim, they should take legal action against the DDC an institution that follows strict international medical standards rather than engaging in public deceit. (See attached DNA test results.)
3. Mrs. Biola Ayeni’s Full Knowledge & Involvement:
It is also a blatant falsehood to claim that Mrs. Biola Ayeni is unaware of Ms. Alagwu or her child. In February 2023, Mrs. Ayeni personally traveled with Ms. Alagwu and Omarosa to London for the DNA test.
If, as alleged, there was no child, why did Mrs. Ayeni accompany them to a UK hospital for a paternity test? This contradiction exposes the deliberate lies being spread. (See attached video evidence of their trip.)
4. Acknowledgment of the Child’s Birth & Subsequent Denial:
Mr. Ayeni was not only present during Omarosa’s birth in the United States but was also inside the delivery room, where he cut the umbilical cord himself. His name is officially recorded on Omarosa’s American birth certificate, bearing his signature.
There are photographs and multiple witnesses who can confirm this, making his current denials both fraudulent and disgraceful.
THE TRUTH CANNOT BE ERASED
Ms. Alagwu has no interest in engaging in a public dispute over wealth, status, or assets. However, what she will not tolerate is the erasure of her child’s existence, the defamation of her character, and the malicious attempt to distort indisputable facts.
Omarosa Abimbola Ayeni is an innocent child, and no amount of manipulation, deception, or media propaganda will change the biological and legal facts.
We strongly advise all parties involved to exercise honesty, accountability, and discretion going forward.
SEE ATTACHED:
• DNA Test Results (Issued by DNA Diagnostics Centre, UK)
• Videos of Traditional Marriage Rites
Signed,
Legal Counsel to Adaobi Jenifer Alagwu
I repeat. It’s gonna be a busy month for the Anti-simp kings. Defending table don full over flow
ReplyDeleteNothing to defend.
DeleteKings do not defend adulterous husbands just as they do not accept paternity fraudsters.
If the child is his, the child is.
The Both of them should submit a court ordered and supervised full scale forensic paternity testing and let the results speak finally.
Can he be legally married to her?
It depends on the nature of his marriage with the woman he admits is his wife.
If that is under the Marriage Act, he cannot be married again to another woman while still married to that woman. If not, that is when there is any issue to consider.
16:57, except u are saying the ‘kings’ here are not actually kings but something else, they actually defend adulterous husbands without batting an eye. Abi is Yul Edochie a joke to u?
DeleteShe's finally fighting back and she came prepared.
ReplyDeleteit's well.
ReplyDeleteMr Ayeni and his wife are something else, so they are fully involved and making it seems to the public as if this lady doesn't know what she is doing.....Oga oooo
ReplyDeleteWhat is the point in Mr Ayeni filing a lawsuit when he knows all of his is verifiable? Stupid old man! So stupid! When ypu were enjoying the relationship it was sweeting you, now you want to backtrack as if it never happened.
ReplyDeleteNobody says you shouldnt end the relationship but why pretend like you didnt acknowledge the child before?
He cut the cord himself????
ReplyDeleteWow!
So why all the denial???
Why will Mrs Ayeni have so much time to follow her husband’s mistress to a paternity test? That woman should not kpai herself because of man oo
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Is the Mr. Ayeni mentally unstable or what?. What is the point of all these lies in the face of all these concrete evidence?. Or is it mid-life crises?
ReplyDeleteI am glad she is not some helpless girl that can be threatened, she dey match them fire for fire!! Actions have consequences, they should deal with the consequences
ReplyDeleteSo what went wrong?
ReplyDeleteMrs Ayeni went wrong.
DeleteShe no want make another pikin enjoy from the vast wealth wey she been struggle to make with her husband.That is often the narrative,wealth that we would leave behind eventually.
She knew he was a married and still agreed to the relationship. She is pained that her mission was not accomplished.
ReplyDeleteIf the man was poor will she be fighting like this? If I was her I will just make sure he buys a property in my name and fat monthly allowance. That's all . All this now she's the looser. With her wide mouth
ReplyDeleteI will come back to read 🤥🤔
ReplyDeleteI like this lady already. No time for bushit.
ReplyDeleteMrs Ayeni, please stop embarrassing yourself for this man who despite your loyalty, strayed and sired a child. I understand how much you will want to take revenge on the side piece but it's not worth it. Thank God you have your own kids, allow this man face the shame alone.
ReplyDeleteBe like say something dey wrong with mr Ayeni mentally you do all these things still dey deny not having anything to do with the lady maritally
ReplyDeleteWicked couple and a greedy young woman. Perfect match. 😔😔😔
ReplyDeleteWhat does she really want??
ReplyDeleteUseless Nigerians distracting people with their useless lifestyle! If you want peace of mind, don't ever marry a Nigerian. They are too toxic 🤧
ReplyDeleteHopeless bleached