Do you agree with him?
Saturday, February 15, 2025
21 comments:
Sir you for say your thoughts though 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHe said"in my view".
DeleteDaddy, leave dem oo! Anybody can propose the way he/she wishes
ReplyDeleteI hate when pple generalise things. The fact that he hates it doesn't mean others won't like it. It's not hurting anybody..please let them be. I personally prefer an indoor intimate proposal bt I always giggle when I see public proposals...it's fun to behold...so Oga,focus on other things...they r not ur problem.
ReplyDelete🙄. Allow people propose the way they want to.
ReplyDeleteThank God it's your view, allow people to do things the way they want as long as it's not intruding on other people's privacy.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm 🤔
ReplyDelete“Approval addiction!” Apt! 👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteWe dey New Generation Daddy 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteGen Z badie 🤣🤣
Cho cho grandpa with insults 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeletePapiiiiiitooo,okay.
ReplyDeleteEveryone to their own
ReplyDeleteAgbaya chasing clout with everything like a teenager.😩
ReplyDeleteEveryone should do what works for them
ReplyDeleteMind your business papa.Do what you like and let others do them.I see why Ireti left you
ReplyDeleteThis man don't know he's becoming old school o...abi you want to compete with Gen Z? 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAdunni
One man's food
ReplyDeleteI pray he doesn't have "imbecilic"children 🙏
ReplyDeleteThe generation of men aging under duress, no longer being top dog and center of attention, struggling for attention, importance and value
ReplyDeleteDo you and let others do them that is what makes the world go around. If not Stella no go get news to carry.😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThis is the truth and nothing but the truth. Thank you Sir.