Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Gbenro Ajibade Announces He Is Now A US Citizen

Friday, February 21, 2025

Actor Gbenro Ajibade Announces He Is Now A US Citizen

He says God did it......
Well at least he wont join those hiding and scared of being deported from America to Nigeria overnight...
A big shout out to those in deportation camps and those that have already arrived Nigeria....God will also do it for you all....

23 comments:

1. Trump or no Trump just do the right thing...Desperation is not an excuse to be a fraud!

2. Wao!! 🎊 .Citizen in the land of the freeeeeee, and the home of the braaaave. Itz a big deal. Congratulations again.

3. His American wife Osas filed for him.

1. Yea she gave him pali, then they newly got married that's why they married in thd US. He just used her for japa

4. The reason you married her in the first place. Congratulations

5. OSAs did!
    The hustle don pay!
    Women open your eyes!

1. That's what Eka j friend will see in Portugal.
      Use woman get passport,na the way of evil guys

6. Congratulations Gbenro

7. No be osas ex be this
    It’s bn long o where him dey since ?
    Mamannukusdkblogceleb

8. Congratulations
    Ko easy rara ooo

9. Congratulations Bro.💃
    Before mid year, I'll come to this blog and testify that I don enter USA, it will be all paid expenses with well paying job, my head carry favor like that, Amen.

10. If shamelessness was a person

11. When you marry a boy he will dance with you and leave you in the rain….yeye Dey smell

12. Congratulations. You have gotten what you wanted. You can now rest