His death was announced today by actress Hilda Dokubo on her Instagram page.
Columbus was a Television Personality, a Senior lecturer at the Department of Theatre Arts at the University of Port Harcourt and a Native of Okrika, Rivers State.
His popular film works include "Issakaba"(2003), 7 Kilometre (2015), amongst others.
Chai may God rest his soul Amen!
ReplyDeleteGod abegooo
Great actor. RIP sir
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir
ReplyDeleteMy condolences to the family
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
Rest in power king. One of the greatest in the industry.π
ReplyDeleteRip sir .
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord rest his soul
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir
ReplyDeleteOh dear π₯Ί Rest in peace sir, may God console your loved ones.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace legend
ReplyDeleteThis man taught me acting at Uniport in 1990...talented....a theatre maestro, a legend in his own rights.
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle Soul rest in Peace π
So sad. Rest in peace legendπ
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir π️
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir ππΏ
ReplyDeleteRip Mr Colombus aka Ojadike(that's what we call him in our house when I was small)
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace great actor ..
ReplyDeleteWhat a lossπ
May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay GOD rest his soul π️
ReplyDeleteRest well Sir ππ
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Didn't know he was a lecturer. Rest in Peace Dr.
ReplyDeleteRIP. God rest your soul & comfort your family.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace