Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Columbus Irisoanga Reportedly Passes Away

Thursday, February 06, 2025

Actor Columbus Irisoanga Reportedly Passes Away

Actor, Dr. Columbus Irisoanga has passed on
His death was announced today by actress Hilda Dokubo on her Instagram page.
Columbus was a Television Personality, a Senior lecturer at the Department of Theatre Arts at the University of Port Harcourt and a Native of Okrika, Rivers State.
His popular film works include "Issakaba"(2003), 7 Kilometre (2015), amongst others.

25 comments:

1. Chai may God rest his soul Amen!
    God abegooo

2. My condolences to the family
    May his soul rest in peace

3. Rest in power king. One of the greatest in the industry.💔

4. Stella Maris Baby6 February 2025 at 19:39

Rest in peace Sir

5. Oh dear 🥺 Rest in peace sir, may God console your loved ones.

6. This man taught me acting at Uniport in 1990...talented....a theatre maestro, a legend in his own rights.
    May his gentle Soul rest in Peace 🙏

7. So sad. Rest in peace legend😭

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 February 2025 at 20:53

Rip Mr Colombus aka Ojadike(that's what we call him in our house when I was small)

9. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

10. Rest in peace great actor ..
    What a loss😭

11. Didn't know he was a lecturer. Rest in Peace Dr.

12. RIP. God rest your soul & comfort your family.

13. May his soul rest in peace