Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Friday, January 24, 2025

Wordless Post...

See how she made it look like the person was pricing meat.....

30 comments:

1. This generation is finished

1. Junk reply!!

2. Not this generation.
      It has always been so.
      This generation is more heard saying what has been because they have the freedom of social media.
      In our time, the girls called it "slippers get sizes".
      What is the difference between her reply and "marry your type or equal or grade, etc"

2. Which one of you can’t afford me?
    Are you a commodity?
    Ladies let’s do better.

1. Tueh tueh tueh ashewo Nollywood

2. Stripped bare, it is a commodity thing for most women.
      Most men know so too.
      Let the truth be told.

3. Cheap shameless commodity. How can any reasonable person say this.

1. To think she is a mature woman. Even a teenager should not reason this way, shame.

2. She is putting herself up for drags as she is selling pepper and tomatoes πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

3. Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!

Na wah ooooo.

4. Indomie brain. 🧠

5. No self value, no depth, no self worth, ready to jump into bed with the highest bidder. What makes you unaffordable? 28 inches human hair and a heavily made up face? These agbayas should grow sense abeg.

1. Welcome to Nollywood
      Asaba branch precisely

2. She did not mention bed na.
      Afford she said.
      Not every man can financially husband (afford) every woman.
      That is the plain truth.

6. I see nothing wrong in what she said, even shoes for same age group have different sizes. She is the only one that knows her accurate shoe size and will definitely grab it when she sees one,

1. Dante is counting
      🌝πŸ₯΄

2. Even if shoes get size, she has to display her stupidity 'unaffordability' outside like this? Talking like some teenageers.
      Besides, what's really her net worth? Tomorrow now una go carry Jesus for head again. Is that what una learn from The Saviour?

3. Anon eehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Where is Dante sef? I don miss am eehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Thank you Zaram.
      Her mistake is bluntness.
      She should have being feminine - coded in saying it.
      Hehehehehe.
      Yimmu at hypocrisy.

7. Ad per you are a commodity na.
    Mumu reply.

8. She's not even a gen z. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. Ogbeni koshi joor

9. Are you for Sale
    With her painter Ojuju Calabar face πŸ€ͺ

10. You guys should calm down. She knows why she gave that reply

11. Anuty, abeg give yourself small valueπŸ™πŸΏ