If you know, you know!!!

18 comments:

1. Enjoy beautiful Sophia ๐Ÿ˜

2. Sophialicious ๐ŸŒน

3. Listen Chioma Avril Rowland,as a bv.
    DON'T REST ON YOUR OARS until Davido Weds you in church.
    He'll pull the rug off your feet and wed Sophia.

I don't trust anyone in that family.
    Mulu Anya๐Ÿ‘️๐Ÿ‘️

1. I hope you do not mean that after Sophie’s frequent rants, the family being referred to here is Davido’s??? I no believe am ๐Ÿง
      Stella is it true, for those of us who don’t know?

2. David and Chioma have been LEGALLY married since late 2022 (possibly early 2023). They had a registry wedding after their son passed. Meaning, they have a marriage certificate issued by the Ministry of Interior.

4. Family?? Those that know should explain biko.

5. She was there with her family though, like wise Governor of her child's state.

Pretty Patience

6. Inukwa ๐Ÿ™„ Nne keep enjoying oo

7. She was there with Dele Momodu ( that’s the Family she meant)

8. She was there with Dele Momodu...
    I love dis Sophia Sha ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

9. She snapped with Dele momodu, I believe that's the family she meant.

10. She looks nice here

11. She looks nice here