"My name is Francine I am 50 years old; I gave birth to all 53 children in just 17 pregnancies, here is how I had them
1. Quintuplets twice (5 babies born at the same time. 5 x2= 10)
2. Quadruplets three times (4 babies born at the same time. 4 x3 = 12)
3. Triplets four times (3 babies born at the same time. 3 x 4 = 12)
4. Twins five times (two babies born at the same time 2 x 5 = 10)
5. Single birth three times (3)
That is 53 children from 17 pregnancies and thanks to God all my children are still alive. I was born with a genetic condition called hyper ovulation which releases more than one egg in a circle. This significantly increased the chance of having twins, triplets, quadruplets or even quintuplets.
1. Quintuplets twice (5 babies born at the same time. 5 x2= 10)
2. Quadruplets three times (4 babies born at the same time. 4 x3 = 12)
3. Triplets four times (3 babies born at the same time. 3 x 4 = 12)
4. Twins five times (two babies born at the same time 2 x 5 = 10)
5. Single birth three times (3)
That is 53 children from 17 pregnancies and thanks to God all my children are still alive. I was born with a genetic condition called hyper ovulation which releases more than one egg in a circle. This significantly increased the chance of having twins, triplets, quadruplets or even quintuplets.
At my 12th child I went to see a doctor, he told me I had to keep giving birth to reduce my fertility otherwise tumors could form in my ovaries and kill me in a short time. So, my husband and I kept having children to save my life.
When I was 16 years, I got pregnant with my first born cumbally and at 19years I met my husband the love of my life, together we had 52 children. Unfortunately, my husband passed away two months ago"
Why didn't the (quack) doctor advice her to remove her womb instead of borning children everywhere?
ReplyDeleteYou want her to reincarnate without womb?๐
DeleteDon’t mind the quack doctor
DeleteHelp me ask ooh, quack quack doctor.
DeleteWonderful!
ReplyDeleteWonderful!
ReplyDeleteI am speechless
ReplyDeleteWowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Wow ๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteNawa oo when some is praying to God for only one child.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to turning or removing of womb?
Agbako
ReplyDeletedoes that mean her womb cannot be removed or turned up side down? Thank God you survived the labour room.
ReplyDeleteLike for real?
ReplyDeleteAnd her womb can't be removed to save her life too abi....
Maama d Maama ๐
ReplyDeleteThe Babies are 47 by my calculation and not 53. But congratulations.
DeleteHmmnnmm.... She is lucky not to have died from any of the Prgancncies.
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteHer grace dry overflow.
Wonderful
ReplyDeleteFor real ๐
ReplyDeleteWhat God cannot do truly does not exist
ReplyDeleteOh dear God of mercy
ReplyDeleteThey are not begging you for money,can you mind your business
ReplyDeleteIs this real
ReplyDeleteLike true life story
Yimu,just say you love uncondomised gbola, we will read and not judge
ReplyDeleteTo produce so many multiples is the miracle, don’t be vulgar
DeleteThis woman, u really try ohhh.
ReplyDelete50yrs, 53 children
You instead killed your husband by excessive knacking ,the man no get sense
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeletewow......53 children
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't she try family planning.
ReplyDeleteIs her story for real ๐ง
ReplyDeleteNa waoh.what happened to family planning
ReplyDeleteNawoo ๐ฒ
ReplyDeleteLicious Babe
OVULARIA
ReplyDeleteLiar. No dr will say this unless na native dr
ReplyDeleteWow. that's a lot
ReplyDeleteAs she now a widow, How will she cope with the children expenditures? I beg let us join hand and see how we can be of good help to her. 53 children is not a joke at all. LET US HELP THE POOR WOMAN
ReplyDeleteThis is God's own doing and it is marvelous in our eyes.