Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Pounded By Husband Because She Wore Singlets Out Of The House..

Friday, January 24, 2025

Woman Pounded By Husband Because She Wore Singlets Out Of The House..

He pounded her like this because she wore Singlet to take the kids to school? What kind of Singlet is this?Pounding her like this is so wrong!!!

49 comments:

1. The problem with some women is no matter what you say to them they will never leave that horrible marriage.. no matter what she did, the man have no right to beat her up like this.. wicked man

1. You see all this women beaters, they can never stand their fellow men when it comes to physical fight man to man.

2. Hey are Nigerian women now an endangered gender? What fcukery is this? Please let's not blame the victim here....Our energy should be on the cowardly horseband who is indeed anumanu!!

3. Madam why u go wear singlet comot.
      Him don warn you before or not?

2. The violence against women is too much. πŸ˜ πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

3. Just Singlet
    Nah he turn her to Roman Reign
    This is not good.. Ahhhhhhhh
    Sorry Jareee..

1. You can imagine o,leave him with his mate for a fight now,he go run.
      Only weak men raise hands to beat a woman

2. As all of una no understand d meaning of love make una dey calm.down fa
      Na Roman Reign's face b their love language fa
      Enjoy ur Mike Tyson husband jare fine girl

Radarada

3. I don't know if it's wrapper he wants her to tie to the school o...hian.If what she's wearing is not ok, why not tell her? Useless, efulefu of a man.

4. Lagos Mainland Girl24 January 2025 at 13:02

May we not marry the weapon fashioned against us in Jesus Name

5. We r becoming an endangered specie. This ppl won’t rest till dey snd us into extinction.

6. I saw the video, the way she is crying is very heartbreaking.

7. na wa for this man o, just because of singlet, Jesus please fix this.

1. Nothing Jesus wan fix for here.
      Na for the woman to choose welda to stay and die or leave and continue life.

2. It's in the hand of the woman to fix not Jesus. I just hope she had reported this in police station.

3. Na hardship and frustration cause am.
      Monsters πŸ‘»

8. Woman you better leave, see that abagana woman that her husband set on fire, before she died she was crying 'ije di' you better leave there before you weep your own 'ije di'

1. Pls what is the meaning of ije di?

2. Anon it means the journey of husband.Mostly said by igbo women when they are seeing shege in the hands of their husband and family. They will be like it is journey of husband that is making me see this kind of suffering

3. It's means because of marriage.

9. Animalistic human.

10. Na she report am,Na she go still beg Nigerians say make them forgive him husband.We are the observers club.

1. As if you know. She has done it already. Praising her husband and how he takes care of her and kids and never lay his hand on her except that day.
      Foolish woman! I can't even do it even under the threat on my life..

11. He had no right.
    Divorce her if she's stubborn, why attempt to kill her?

12. Stella mama, u no go rest and dey watch these women.
    I saw d lady on FB a while ago defending her hubby. Dat she's back to her matrimonial home living peacefully

1. I hope she will be alive to recount the next one that will happen to her.

2. 13:39, it is her fellow women that will give her money and plead with her to go back to her horseband's house. They wi tell her that it rains everywhere and the next man may be worse

13. If only she would leave the marriage after this... She won't leave.
    Touch my daughter in the name of marriage and see hell.

14. the fact she is still calling him husband instead of ex tells alot

15. Violence is bad but everyone should follow the path of wisdom. Did she suddenly start wearing singlets for school runs.

16. This is so messed up! No one should lay hands on someone over a tank top—what happened to just talking it out? It’s giving insecure and controlling. Imagine if it escalated and someone ended up in jail. Everyone deserves respect, not fear. If you see this, speak up, call it out with a quickness. Kudos to Stella for always bringing these issues to light. This toxic behaviour isn’t it.

17. Hehehe
    This one carry "my body is my body" enter marriage..
    I actually don't support the beating, me go just send you back to your papa house cos I no fit dey married to person wey her private is public.. no be me go carry something wey belong to the streets out for my house..
    So unlike the ladies here that laugh in post about wives beating husbands and justify it, I won't laugh but I do not pity her.. she can leave the marriage, it will be good riddance..
    Nonsense

1. Dantelicious is Back oooooo
      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Where you dey Since nahhh..
      Wellcome back ooo..

2. Thank you o Dante. If the man gets away with this, he will do it again. Why anyone will stay put after receiving this Ζ™ind of blows baffles me. Good riddance o.

3. Wetin this one dey talk..
      I mean say na good riddance for the man..
      If you go to see your married brother and his wife wears single dey commot shebi you go like am?

All of you shouting she should leave, hope when she leaves and start dating your husbands you'll not come here crying..

Make married women dey dress like ahewo.. person wife oh.. even single babe not in a relationship, it's still a no-no

18. Some men are just beast in human clothes.

19. Some people will still ask why she wore a “singlet” …

20. Don't they have neighbors while these things are happening? What kind of wicked men are these?

Omoh, cheating women in my street are really enjoying. So much freedom to do what ever. See how other women are suffering torture in marriage because of suspected cases of infidelity, whereas people are here doing it without anybody trying to restrict them, husband comes back for holiday, buys good stuff for wifey and goes back to base 😁but some people somewhere are being battered all the time for suspected cases of infidelity. Not that they were caught red handed o. Some could be totally innocent but still gets treated as if they were unfaithful wives.

1. The husbands of the women in your location are also cheating in their base, so they are all doing it together. Abi which Nigeria man will stay away from his wife and not cheat?

21. Madam pack your load immediately and leave that cage you call a home. If you don't have where to go, move to your friend's place or family member's place in the meantime. Move with your kids. If a man hits me that's the end of the relationship/marriage.

22. Have marriages become jokes. The way these ppl will go through all these celebrations and inviting innocent ppl to help them celebrate themselves in union all for where no love is. Where are the men who supported this man and stood up for him? Now it is known that he is beating his wife go accost him and bring him to order. Child abusers and wife beaters are a detestable lot.