Tuesday, January 21, 2025
Woman Arrested For Unalifing Baby Hours After She Put To Birth..
A Woman has been arrested for reportedly unalifing her newborn baby hours after delivery .......
33 comments:
Oh no!
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad
ReplyDeleteSome doctors on X are saying she suffered post postpartum depression
Probably an unwanted pregnancy, so instead of abortion, she birthed the baby and kpaied it.
ReplyDeleteI hope she is charged for murder. Orphanages are everywhere, she could not ask around and take the baby there.
May God judge you this woman for this wicked actðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteHaa
ReplyDeletewhy did she give birth to the child in the first place.
ReplyDeleteWhatever the cause is, not for the nine months of hard labor, although if this one no reach 9 months sef 🙄
ReplyDeleteOh Lord ...
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Chaii!!! Pikin wey a lot of people dey find 😔
ReplyDeleteIt could be mental issues, stress from giving birth.
ReplyDeleteI witnessed one, when I was on admission back in school, this lady came in pregnant and she gave birth to a healthy baby and we were all happy, she slept afterwards and by morning, she denied ever being pregnant let alone having a baby....the baby kept crying for food but she didn't bother because she asked them to take the child to the owner.
Her husband was asked to get baby food, later in the evening, after she has slept enough, she got herself and no one could laugh because the scenario wasn't funny.
It is well
Imagine, if no one was there with her
DeleteChai! Women really go through a lot during childbirth.
DeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteIt's well
If you know you are going to unalife this baby why give birth to her 😡
ReplyDeleteOh no!,what went wrong?😞☹️
ReplyDeleteIs she mentally okay before and after giving birth?
ReplyDeletePoor baby ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteWhile do many ladies are begging God day and night for a child and u Kpai Ur own.
ReplyDeleteAnd some people are praying day and night,going to different places because of a child..
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!!
Uwa aa
Chai, it's so painful.
DeleteOh no ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteShe could have given the baby to any family in need of a baby or take it to an orphanage
ReplyDeleteMad woman
ReplyDeleteBut why,after all the stress?
ReplyDeleteOMG!
ReplyDeleteI don't think she's okay, no value for her nine months journey..
God have mercy.
My big sis and cuz are ttc and this one delete her own. This life eeh....Sometimes e go wan taya me .becos of the yamayama news wey I dey read.
ReplyDeleteOh dear
ReplyDeleteThis life is not balanced
What someone else is looking for.
God will judge you
Might be mental issues.
ReplyDeleteThis might be a case of Postpartum depression and its very sad that people dont know its severity.
ReplyDeleteMost women suffers this but our medical institutions dont even educated their Workers about it.
RIP little one 💘💘
Lord have mercy
ReplyDeletePost partum depression
ReplyDeleteSo she was able to do this in a hospital? Was she not being monitored wherever the birth took place? Aren’t new moms in pain and quite sleepy after giving birth. I am not sure what happened here, seems there are more questions than answers. The person pictured also look like they could be a teenager. May the soul of the innocent rip.
ReplyDeleteStella, the phrase is put to bed.