Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, January 15, 2025

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#everdayisagift #thankyouLord #ogheneagbradagbururu #smile #theunchangingchanger #kingofkings #Lordofall #womancrushwednesdayblessing

Good Morning...
Thank you Lord for a brand new day......
Thank you Lord for all the women out there.bless us oh Lotd and fill our mouths with thanksgiving words and songs to praise you.....
Happy woman crush wednesday

❤️✌️💘💓😍

215 comments:

1. The fact that people can come online to spew hate, bully, harass or insult others, doesn't surprise me anymore.
    Long before now, as we take get good people, na so wicked people full dis kontri. However, we didn't know most of them because the world was analog then. As soon as the internet and social media came onboard, boom, the desperate evil in the hearts of humans, started manifesting in brutal comments, often masqueraded as 'cruise'. We have seen evil comments online like, "I hope you have a miscarriage". "Na here we dey. Dis marriage no go last". "I pray you die in an accident". Etc. It is shocking, sad and unfortunate. But not surprising. Some peeps have sold their souls to the devil, and nothing you say or do, will get them to see anything good in anyone. Bitterness, envy, hatred and evil, is their mantra. And their misery seeks who to drag into their den always. SMH.
    Sorry SDK, about the vile things an anonymous said to you 2 days ago, about your health. Sadly, things like this come with being a celebrity or public personality. Most times, na even people wey don benefit from you, go talk all sorts, to discredit you.
    May God give us eyes that see the best in others, hearts that seek to love others and lips that seek to speak well of others. And those who insist on evil, may what they wish others, return to them 100 fold. 🙏
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. I say a big Amen.
      The way some people wish to hear bad news from people is terrible.
      My God keep disappointing them.
      They go wait tire.

2. Well wrtten Ali B.
      Honestly I cant even understand how one can just come online and start spreading hate when love dey choke me for here. It is well o.

3. I Say A Trillion AMEN

4. Osundi no mind people oh.
      Not just online, even at our work space and all.
      Humans are terrible honestly!
      Forgetting that everyone have spirits guiding them and you might step on the toes of someone that it's spirit is angry.
      Stella please don't let the anon's words get to you.
      Allow your God to keep fighting your battle.
      That was how one lady I knew from my former place of work called to know where I was. I was reluctant at first until her hubby joined.
      I scheduled to meet them at a particular place.
      When we met, the lady knelt and started cry, apologizing for all the things she said and did to me when we were working together (I knew she hated me then but can't even remember if she said anything. I didn't care nor give her attention).
      She mentioned some but I stopped her because they were really horrible. Even talked others into hating me..... Lol
      To cut the long story short.
      She is now married and TTC. They went for prayers and was told to go and meet someone (Probably told her things she might have said or done to the person) for forgiveness and her prayers.
      I just remembered this now.
      We might be talking and offending people because we have the power to do so, but remember tomorrow

5. If only there's a way to unmask this annon.

6. No wonder some people prefer dogs to humans!

2. Self-love isn't selfish, it's a reminder that you are of top priority.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we slept peacefully. Happy WCW. I am crushing on all genuine friends through thin and thick. May your joy be full. I wish us a beautiful and stress-free day ahead. Stay safe.

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    EPL go shock you big time.
    So all the big teams in EPL played draw last night.
    EPL go Wyn you but no panic, and that's why it's the most entertaining and best league in the world.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning Nwokem 💚🩵

Yesterday games was so entertaining, too many dramas across the stadia’s… I was telling my guys that Liverpool won’t win Nothingham Forest that the highest they can get it’s a draw…also Man City vs Brentford , Chelsea rally round to get draw too thanks to Recee James free kick ❗️waiting for the north London derby tonight Arsenal vs Spurs

4. Heavenly Father, we thank you, for another blessed mid-week.
    The salvation of the righteous comes from the Lord;He is their stronghold in time of trouble.The Lord helps them and delivers them; He delivers them from the wicked and saves, because they take refuge in Him.(PS.37:39-40).
    Beloved of God,in every area of our need, may heaven show forth His salvation .Because He is our stronghold and trouble shall be far from us in Jesus name 🙏 . We declare Him our household refuge,deliverer,sustainer,provider in all seasons in Jesus name 🙏. We decree we find help in Him today and always in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING AND ENJOY A BLISSFUL MIDWEEK MY SDK FAMILY.

5. Good morning SDK and Blogfam

Have a nice day

6. The EPL last night witnessed big teams all dropping points. Worse of them all was City surrendering a 2 goal lead even after leading till the 81st minute. We all thought City would be going on some run of wins but then, they just dropped 2 points. For Liverpool, it wasn't always going to be an easy fixture for them considering they were playing Nottingham forest away from home whose run of from this season has been nothing short of spectacular. What can we say about Chelsea? It's becoming a run of winless matches now, hope they can get themselves a win for Pete's sake, restore their confidence and build on it.

In Italy, it was such a brilliant match between Atalanta and Juventus which ended in a 1-1 draw. Good game for Ademola Lookman as well. Milan got a win away from home.
    Results of the matches last night:
    Brentford 2 2 Man City
    Nottingham forest 1 1 Liverpool
    Chelsea 2 2 Bournemouth
    Westham 3 2 Fulham

Here are the fixtures for today's matches in the Epl :

Arsenal vs Tottenham
    Everton vs Aston Villa
    Newcastle vs Wolves
    Leicester City vs Crystal Palace

1. Thanks for the update Chief. You're doing well.

2. The EPL is just full of surprises.
      I hope my team gets a win tommorrow.

Hello Galactico.

3. Where have you been man? Hope you’re good? Missed your updates

Interesting games last night, I enjoyed it..I was switching between Chelsea & Man city game then when Liverpool game started by 9pm i shift focused full time cos I knew Nothingham forest will be a banana peel for Liverpool and at 8mins Chris Wood scored for Nothingham Forest 😂😂 e too sweet me! I then switched back to Chelsea game to watch the drama , at least they rallied for a draw… what will you talked about Man city that bottled 2 goals lead? Kai ❗️

We await the drama at Emirates tonight for the north London derby Arsenal vs Spurs , Everton vs Aston Villa , David Moyes first game since he got back after the sack of Sean Dyche

I couldn’t watch that Atalanta vs Juve match cos of the EPL games but I saw the second half of Como vs Ac Milan and honestly I was hoping Como draw that game just cos of Cesc Fabregas their coach 😁

7. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 15 of 365!!!!!
    God Is God and God is Good.

8. Rhapsody

You're Responsible For Their Spiritual Growth!!
    Acts 20:28.

"If you’re a leader in God's Kingdom, you must first understand that you’re an overseer, entrusted with the responsibility to take care of God's children, the souls for whom Christ died."

"As their leader, you’re responsible for their spiritual growth. Help them; teach, and guide them in the things of God. As you teach train, and share the love of God with them, you’ll see them grow."

Dear Father, thank you for making me an overseer of your flock. I have the grace to care for each soul under my charge, interceding for them with passion and fervency. I declare that they are strengthened, built up in the Word, growing in grace and in the knowledge of our Lord, Jesus Christ. Their desire for the things of the Spirit is aglow and sustained, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

9. One buns, one Okpa, one moi moi and one yoghurt na wetin I dey crave for now. 😎

1. Okpa Enugu wey l chop for road while traveling,l still dey dream Abt am🤣

2. Adaoluchi,.

No state comes closer when it comes to Okpa. My mom sent some for me recently. I took it with chilled coke. I began reminiscing the good old days in Enugu. She also sent 4litre of red oil, dried abaacha, pounded fufu neatly rapped etc. I made a very sumptuous abaacha few days ago with all the necessary ingredients sent along side with it.

#Proudly Enugu.

3. Kilode! No injure yaself ooo😂😂😂

4. 😂😂😂 see you see afo osisa.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. And I made Okpa this morning😄😃😀🥰. Adaoluchi come with your chilled coke or Pepsi omalicha.
      I gat some for you

10. My Dad usually talks gibberish in his sleep anytime from after midnight. You won't really understand what he's saying but it will be sounding like an ongoing conversation with someone else and quite audible. He wakes up and doesn't remember but we hear it. Could it be old age or something more. He's 72 and not associated with any thing ungodly.

1. My ex used to talk in his sleep too. It's kind of scary.

2. Oh dear.. Could u record him to show him or listen carefully to what he says.. How can he stop?

3. He is dreaming and having a conversation in his dream I guess.
      My husband does it sometimes.

4. Tap him whenever he starts so that he will adjust.
      Scary something.

5. Your father is not in any cult, if that is where your mind is going to...it could be a sign of early Alzheimer's disease ...

11. WCW I'm crushing on all your brilliance, beauty, strength and love.. I love you all💋😍😍..have a great day ahead all

1. Love you too Nwanne Madu🥰
      Have a lovely day 💟

2. Love you too, dear. ♥️♥️♥️

3. I love you loads my nwanne😘💕 have a beautiful day today.

4. Purest sweet pure Nwannem 🥰
      Crushing you too Dear🫂

5. Crushing😍😍😍 on u too

6. Adabeke ezigbo nwannemu, my beautiful MercyBee,my lovely Mariam, my beautiful sis candy, ezigbo nwannemu osundi, chikalicious chika nwannemu and my darling Mrs Sharon 🥰💋😍

12. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Thank God for another day 🙏
    Crushing on all the amazing women out there. We rock!!!

Have a wonderful day ahead y'all 💞 💖
    #WCW

13. Today, we remember our FALLEN HEROS. We also have in our minds the families they left behind. May God continue to see them through. God bless Nigeria.

14. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Christ Is My Reward
    Christ Is Enough For Me
    Everything I Need It's in You Lord
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏

Kisses 💋 And Hugs From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Good morning beautiful chikalicious chika nwannemu 💋

15. Bread of Heaven sent down from glory
    Many things You were on earth
    A Holy King, a carpenter
    You are the Living Word

Awesome ruler, gentle Redeemer
    God with us the Living Truth
    And what a friend we have in You
    You are the Living Word...

Have a wonderful day, Lovelies!

16. Women won't cease to amaze me in this life. Just marry a good woman, you'll be amazed how lucky of a man you are on planet earth. There's no miracle greater than that I can tell you in all honesty..

You see this talk about women are loyal to their feelings than a man's sacrifice, that's 101% truth. I'm not saying there is no good woman out there or men are perfect being. The ratio & indices of selfish women out there is alarming and evidently glaring.

While we were reacting on the divorce saga of the Manchester City gaffer Pep Guardola, Annie Kilner the wife of a Manchester City Player known as Kyle Walker who had filed a divorce earlier before now and on hearing that his husband(Kyle Walker) is at the brink of signing a Saudi Arabia deal worth over £400million, guy woman had to halt the divorce process. She must have said to herself, ''No, I can't leave now such a deal is about happening'' Fear who no fear this gender I swear. What money has done and will still do to this gender is indescribable.

All I will say is that Walker should be extremely careful. So many great stars were ruined by their selfish wives. The list are endless.

1. Social media is not real life Teejay sometimes go out and touch grass .... All these scenarios you listed doesn't relate to real life here in Nigeria. How many women use to get settlement in Nigeria after a divorce. Just mention one case where a woman sued her husband after divorce asking for 50 50 properties settlement.

Same Nigeria where men chase women out of the house after the end of marriage, wey dem go even drag am go court for child support and he will still default. How many women cash out massively after divorce in Nigeria.

Everytime women do women no do. for this Nigeria wey everybody dey hustle, which gold Nigeria women dey dig or don ever dig from you Teejay personally wey everytime you dey run this campaign.

2. If you are a Man and you haven't learnt anything from Hakimi, dem suppose bundle you, cast you out of the midst of men. If all men fit come together, decide not to marry again, e go too make sense. If you need children, get a woman or women, make them birth kids for you, run a DNA on them just to be sure the kids are yours, pay the ladies off and everybody is happy. Anytime you Wan knack, do the needful and move. No allow any woman come follow you drag your small hustle wey you Don hustle. Use Hakimi get sense. Shey you see how Walker wife Wan run am street? If you like, no get sense .

3. @Chichi, for that your last paragraph, abeg, where do I send your hugs to? 🤗🤗

4. Not again.🥱🥱🥱

5. @chi don't bother.. If not for marriage many women can actually Do better financially than men, earn well and live well without the stress of leaving ur life behind just for a man, birthing his kids, stay at to home to nurture them,taking care of the family while he hustle and make it then one day he wants u to leave with nothing... NEVER

6. Chichi,

No I won't tell you what I have lost on a woman.

Sharon, I no want laugh abeg. It's too early.

7. I only read the last line

The list IS endless or the LISTS ARE endless*

17. BITCHandSLUT.com15 January 2025 at 08:03

Good morning everyone!

Please 🙏🙏 can we try and stop the habit of involving/cursing generations of people that does us dirty/evil?(I know some people are arses).

I just feel that there is a way the universe works and somehow, our curses and swears might come back to us.

We don't know how or maybe the paths of our generations may cross in the long run and unknowingly, we have invested curse/pain into the lives of our own.

I know it's hard, it's difficult when someone intentionally offends and hurts us..

Let us try and resist the temptation to take the curse further.

Curse, swear, do whatever it deem fit to the perpetrator(and if we feel it won't do to face only the person, we can extend it to the immediate offsprings of the person without going generational).

My reason of this write up is that for us not to afflict our own in the future even though we might have left this world long before.

1. You are making a point.
      But I will also want to add that people should stop being insensitive. Let them stop talking shit!
      You can't beat me and tell me to follow a particular rhythm while crying.
      No nah, I go cry as I want oh.
      Some people don't know how to endure anger. To avoid unleasing their anger on you, use your common sense. If you no get, borrow am

2. I understand your point perfectly but honestly when one is pushed to the wall like how the anon did, whatever the outcome he/she dederve it. Making jokes on someone's pain is the height of wickedness.

18. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day.

19. OUR GENUINE SAVIOUR

I am the way, and the truth, and the life.' John 14:6 NIV

Paul reveals four ways in which Satan works like a master counterfeiter:

First, he supplies a counterfeit saviour: 'Even Satan disguises himself as an angel of light' (2 Corinthians 11:14 NLT). So though there are cults that preach Jesus, they do not preach the Christ of Christianity. Second, Satan presents counterfeit servants: 'They are no more than false apostles and dishonest workers. They only pretend to be apostles of Christ... So why does it seem strange for Satan's servants to pretend to do what is right? Someday they will get exactly what they deserve' (2 Corinthians 11:13, 15 CEV). Third, Satan brings counterfeit saints: Paul identifies these false believers as those who seem like your brother or sister on the outside but are secretly your enemy on the inside (see Galatians 2:4). Further, Satan offers us a counterfeit salvation: 'So if we ourselves, or even an angel from heaven, should preach to you something different, we should be judged guilty' (Galatians 1:8 NCV)! It's not necessarily that Christians pretend to be children of the devil, but instead that the ungodly frequently appear to be righteous. God can distinguish a sinner from a saint, and you're going to discover both inside the church just as you will outside it.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing and do have a lovely day💚

20. Good morning SDK family members

‼️ Please take very good care of your health.

✨ In the coming months, the weather conditions may not be so favourable based on predictions.

✨ Avoid excessive that can cause damage to your liver or kidney.

✨ Drink enough water, please drink enough.

✨ Please do not expose yourself to Infection and contamination.

✨ If you're feeling sick treat it immediately.

✨ Please oh, I love you.

21. BITCHandSLUT.com15 January 2025 at 08:04

Good morning everyone!

Please 🙏🙏 can we try and stop the habit of involving/cursing generations of people that does us dirty/evil?(I know some people are arses).

I just feel that there is a way the universe works and somehow, our curses and swears might come back to us.

We don't know how or maybe the paths of our generations may cross in the long run and unknowingly, we have invested curse/pain into the lives of our own.

I know it's hard, it's difficult when someone intentionally offends and hurts us..

Let us try and resist the temptation to take the curse further.

Curse, swear, do whatever it deem fit to the perpetrator(and if we feel it won't do to face only the person, we can extend it to the immediate offsprings of the person without going generational).

My reason of this write up is that for us not to afflict our own in the future even though we might have left this world long before.

22. Good morning everyone
    Today is going to be a great day

23. I thank God for a brand new day today.

Good morning family

24. Today I'm crushing on anyone with health challenge. May God always come through for us.
    And my special crush is BV candy .
    Thank you for your strength.
    Good morning all ❤️❤️

1. Awwww, my darling Cherry. Thank you so much for this. 🤗🤗😘😘😘😘. May God come through for all of us, and remember this, you are a warrior. Stay safe, stay warm. ♥️♥️♥️

25. Our dear FALLEN HEROES, Nigeria remembers you.

1. Oh! Jan 15... May God grant them eternal rest and console their families.

26. Stella, you are my WCW. You are one strong woman🙌🙌🙌. To all the amazing ladies, 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

27. Good morning to everyone, hope we all had a successful night rest,we bless God for another New day , New Hope and new blessings ,
    May today be better in all aspects of life in Jesus name Amen!
    Celebrating all our women today 😍🥰 May God answer all our secret prayers in Jesus name Amen!

1. Amen 🙏
      Good morning dear
      Have a great day 🥰

2. My woman crush everyday😘

My Queen
      My Princess
      My Gorgeous
      My Jewel
      My Pride
      My World
      My Babyluv
      #Glotee 2025#

Love don carry me dey go where I no know ooo😂😂😂

3. Twinny Nwannem 🥰
      See Loveeeeeeee🖕

4. Awon osinwin meji😏

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. @ Teejay, take this offline, before you becoming a laughing stock!

9. 10:34, Glory is just catching cruise with him. They can't take it offline because she won't mail him or give him her contact.
      Let them continue, they kuku fit each other. Two gbagaun masters

28. Thank you Lord for your faithfulness over my life and my children. Happy women crush to all the single mothers may God strengthen us all.

29. Good morning 🌄🌄🌞
    Thankful 🙏 for the gift of life...
    Happy Woman crush Wednesday 💕 to all the beautiful 😍 women all over the world
    May we not labor in vain... Amin
    Have a wonderful day 💗

30. Good morning people of God. it feels good to be alive. I hope we can live on our own terms it is worth it. Thank you Jesus

31. Amen @ SDK
    Thank God for a beautiful day 🙏
    Our Day is fruitful Amen 🙏

32. LORD, I'm grateful for everything, thank you JESUS for your Mercy, Healing and protection.good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day 🙏🏽❤️❤️💐

33. Today is going to be a busy and hectic day for me.
    Good morning everyone 🎉🎉

1. Biko, take breaks if you can, ok. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

34. 🎵🎵🎵🎵I was just a child, when I felt the Savior leading
    I was drawn to what I could not understand
    And for the cause of Christ, I have spent my days believing
    That what He'd have me be, who I am
    As I've come to see the weaker side of me
    I realize His grace is what I'll need
    When sin demanded justice for my soul

Mercy said no
    I'm not going to let you go
    I'm not going to let you slip away
    You don't have to be afraid
    Mercy said no
    Sin will never take control
    Life and death stood face to face
    Darkness tried to steal my heart away
    Thank You Jesus, Mercy said no

Thank you Jesus for the gift of life 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰

35. CONCERNS in life *contain UPS and DOWNS stories*.

When conditions in life are WELCOMING and FULFILLING: *Keep the MEMORIES and be grateful*.

When situations around are DEMANDING and CHALLENGING: *Stay STRONG and be HOPEFUL*.

Check within your HEART and *keep being OPTIMISTIC that God is always with you*

Believe your week *is BLESSED ahead of you*...🙏

Good morning Everyone 🙌🏽

36. my beautiful people please i need suggestions on what to buy for blending beans for mio mio , i want it to be smooth. Don't want to continue visiting public grinder for beans or to make kunu aya and making juice on daily basis. I want to have it at home so that i can blend whenever.

1. I bought one low budget Buchimyx last month for the same reasons you mentioned but im yet to use it to blend beans due to light wahala. The seller assured me it will blend beans very much. I pray make e no be scam.

2. Buy Kenwood heavy duty blender

3. Kenwood is around 70k for the watts that can serve you well. Buy 8-9liters

4. Sorry I meant to say you should buy 8000-9000 watts, then 3-4 liters. Kenwood blender.

37. Good day Stella.
    Check 📩✉️📮

Delete.

Got to sleep.
    Chau!

🛌🏾

38. Good morning to everyone on this lovely platform.
    May our day be filled with blessings.

39. Good morning wonderful BVs.
    We thank God for the breaking of a new dawn. The gift of sleeping and waking up cannot be overemphasized.

40. the week is running so fast
    oluwa we are thankful for all you have done for us
    Happy woman crush Wednesdays to all the beautiful women out there.

41. Numbers 23:1-8, And the lord put his word in Balaam's mouth and said return unto Balak and this thus shalt speak.

What is Oracle?

Oracle means someone God can use to speak to his people Deut 18:18
    And not only God the enemy devil also use his own evil Oracles to speak negative things in the life people ; that is why many people suffer today at the results of evil Oracles that is speaking against them in their fathers family.1sam 23:3

Jer 1;9 The lord raise us as his Oracle but today we are not functioning in that office of Oracle of God and once we do not function in that office, the evil Oracles of evil altars of your father's place will put you under pepertual pain and sorrow. numbers 23:1, Exodus 22:18 , Leviticus 19::31,Deut 18:10-12.

Why must we speak as an Oracle ?
    We have to operate as an Oracle of God because Jesus redeems us to operate in the office of priesthood in Rev 5:9-10 and for us to operate in this office of being an Oracle of God, you must make sure that you can be able to pray up to 3-4 hours a day, and if you can't do it , that means your priesthood office is under attack and the evil Oracles will continue to speak limitations, barrenness, shame, disgrace, reproach and untimely death, and marital delay and if you know that this is not the will of God, for your life, you better rise and being to speak as an Oracle of God before it is too late remember Jesus redeemed you out tongues and nations,so when you allow those evil tongue in your life, family, business, marriage and ministry you will suffer a lot but that is not your portion Rev 5;9

Happy WCW
    Good morning 💕

42. Those ladies that collected transport fare without showing up started yahoo yahoo in the country, I know you are one of them
    Plssss ask for forgiveness before i start curs** in soon

Wcw to all the Good ladies out there

Una Gudumorning

Day don break

43. Good morning SDK FAM
    THINGS WE SHOULD KNOW
    Never you use a person to forget another
    Don't go back to less, because you are too impatient to wait for better
    The real flex is being private, staying low-key and not saying too much
    Someday, you will look back and know exactly why it had to happen
    If everybody is your friend, you have a problem, you can't trust everyone with your personal information.
    When you build in silent, people won't know what to attack.

44. Good morning everyone 🥳

As the Lord lives, today and on daily basis, you will see the goodness of God throughout this year.

God will have compassion on you and your household and you will not be forgotten in the journey of this year in Jesus' Name. Amen

I wish you all a wonderful and Miraculous Wednesday

45. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

Dear Sis,
    We are living in a time period where people wanna dislike you and be connected to you at the same time. They don't want to support, encourage and help build you up, they just want to be tethered and attached to your energy. There's a spiritual battle going on between lost souls and people that have a purpose.
    Make sure you stay focused and protect your peace.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Stay focus!!!💪

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 💖😘💖

1. Thanks sis for this. Happy woman's crush beauty with brains 🤩

2. #WCW😍😘💕
      Have a lovely day my babe.

3. Good morning beautiful sis mi 🥰

46. Amen to all the prayers 🙏🏻
    I always tell Myself every Morning ... Nobody can make you happy but 'YOU'
    Here I am, taking My Morning Selfie and smiling to Myself....
    Nkechi you are Strong 💪🏻
    You are beautiful😍
    God did not make any mistake with ME no matter what the devil tries.
    I Keep Walking in Power !!!

Happy #wcw My Beautiful 😍💕💯🥳😘

1. You're actually beautiful NK 😍

2. You are just enough😍❣️ I celebrate you NK baby of the most high.

3. My beautiful Teacher NK baby 💋😍

47. Today is going to be a good day

48. If you can't beat them, don't join them, if you can't beat them, stand out!

Good morning and have a nice day y'all.

49. Thank you Jesus for a beautiful day 🙏
    Good morning everyone
    Happy WCW to all the beautiful and amazing women in here 💋💋💋
    Y'all have a JOY filled day

50. Good morning
    Celebrating all the women going through silent battles,God will surely come through for you.
    Have a blessed day everyone.

51. Thank God for a brand new day!
    To the person who made the insensitive comment, I pray that God will have mercy on you.
    From your reply, it appears you're well aware of your actions.
    Stella might forgive you later on but be careful who you hurt, as some people have strong spirits and anyone that hurts them lives to regret it.
    Be careful!.

1. God will only have mercy if the person is sorry and ask for forgiveness but with the person's response in ihn yesterday, it doesnt show remorse at all.

52. Thank you for the world so sweet,thank you for the food we eat,thank you for the birds that sings,thank you God, for everything amen.gudmorning beautiful people,today being a day of Mercy,the Mercy of God shall speak for us all n we shall all receive the Mercy of God n men iJMN AMEN

53. Good morning my lovely blogfam💕
    #WCW😍 I'm crushing on myself and all the beautiful, strong, amazing and hardworking women here. I love you all😘😘😘

Wishing us all a lovely day ahead❤️
    E go surely be✌️

54. Good morning everyone 😍🥰
    WCW to all d amazing and beautiful women on dis blog..
    May Almighty God crown our efforts 🙏🙏

55. A fine Women crush Wednesday blogfam,take your flowers as usual beautiful,hardworking women 💐💐💐
    Divine protection and favour upon us as we go about our day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤

56. Hiv is real ooo,if you like dey chook up and down

57. Some people wake up every morning to say a prayer to SDK for what God has used her to do in their life me inclusive, na that kind person you want dey troll, I pity your life. Even if she didn't respond your head don carry loads already.

58. Bonjour blog gehs. Bonjour SDK, momma Bambinos 😍. Don't let the haters get to you.

My baby girl Chimamanda has released another Novel after 12 years of her last written Novel. 😍

My people it's ok to rest a while, don't let anyone pressure you. And when you come back, you come back with full force. 💪

Let me go and save money to buy DREAM COUNT. 💃🏃

Stellz have you started eating solids? I wish you strength everyday. Take this babe'm🧡.

Kaodi Cherie's ✌️

59. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. ada i will post the full story inside in house news......

60. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for making a wonder to my generation. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

61. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Crushing on all beautiful women ♥️