Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, January 07, 2025

TUESDAY Spontaneous Post

#tuesday #Godsplannotyours #blessed #greatGod #smile #itiswhatitis #neversaynever  #thanksgivingmood

Good Morning......Let this Tuesday Bless you!
AMEN..
💗💗💗💗💗💗

224 comments:

1. When my wife was pregnant with our first child, we read a lot of materials on parenting, and one of the things that struck us, was the 'Terrible 2' phase.
    According to research, it's a phase from between 2 to 4 years old, when children can throw tantrums unnecessarily, be moody for no just cause, refuse to eat, desire to do things on their own even when they clearly can't, and generally frustrate their parents and those around them.
    We didn't experience that with our son, thankfully. But our daughter ehn, omoh! We are at that phase now, and I don't think it can be fully explained. I can't wait to fully navigate this phase. And you've got to be assertive, firm, but tender, to avoid making the child feel unloved or unwanted. How you go dey beg pikin to eat, and e go use vex slap the plate from your hand, then lie down for ground dey shout like say you beat am? Truly, children differ, and as a parent, you've gotta read a lot, exercise a lot of patience in raising your kids, and pray for wisdom in getting it right.
    Children are a handful oooo. Leave the cuteness and chubby cheeks one side fes. If you know say you nor get the mind to handle parenting wahala, no climb anybody ooo. I repeat, don't climb! In case you don climb already, disembark!!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. 🤣🤣🤣 This Your Write up this Morning ehen 🤣🤣
      Some kids can be Annoying ooo..I beg My Daughter then to Eat if she carry food go School she won't finish it, Teachers complain tire..big girl now..
      My Son Can eat ooo , dnt Beg Him
      Just give him food before you say Jack Bobo D done Clear plates..
      No Climb anybody ooo🤣🤣🤣
      I greet You Brotherly🫂

2. Story of my daughter 🤣
      Yet so sweet. Patience is indeed a virtue because it's not easy.

3. Lolzzz 😂 experience is truly a good teacher

4. Lol, parenting no dey finish

5. Vanessa is already close to the Terrible 2 phase and she’s already like this. When she come reach nko?

6. 😂😂😂 parenting isnt a child's play. God bless all parents and give them all the wisdom they need.

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Tuesday morning.
    May he give you the desire of your heart and make all your plans succeed.
    (Ps.20:4)
    Beloved of God,the Scripture says the desire of the righteous shall be granted unto him;in agreement with the anchor scripture we pray to the Almighty God who knows all our needs to grant us and our families that which we desire in Jesus name 🙏.
    We decree success in all our endeavors in Jesus name 🙏.
    With the saving power of his right hand, may he contend with every issue that contend with us and grant us victory in Jesus name 🙏.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. If you have a bright disposition about life, you are more likely to be happier, optimistic, and bring light into other people's life.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we rested well? I pray we receive that long awaited good news today. Have a nice day ahead and stay safe.

4. Rhapsody

Victory And Power Through Our Hands!!
    Exodus 17:11.

"There’s victory and power through your hands. The psalmist said in Psalm 141:2, "Let my prayer be set forth before thee as incense; and the lifting up of my hands as the evening sacrifice."

"Practise this and you’ll see greater successes and profound victories in your life, in your finances, health, job, ministry and everything that concerns you. Even now, lift your hands to the Lord; it’s a strategy of the Spirit for your continual victory and life of ever-increasing glory."

Dear Father, I lift up my hands in faith to you who always leads me in perpetual victory parade in Christ. My raised hands are as the evening sacrifice. I’m victorious and triumphant over the adversary; no opposition can prevail against me, and every challenge crumbles before me, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    DEAR SELF,
    THIS IS GOING TO BE YOUR YEAR.
    SO DUST YOURSELF AND GET STARTED.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, One Love.

6. STEPS TO SPIRITUAL RESTORATION

'The goodness of God leads you to repentance.' Romans 2:4 NKJV

Satan wants to convince you your failures are so bad that they disqualify you in God's eyes, that you're unworthy of his love and grace, and that you should avoid God altogether. Don't believe him.

Here are three steps that lead to spiritual restoration:
    (1) Repent. Acknowledge your sin, renounce it and trust in the shed blood of Jesus to forgive you. God loved you when you were a sinner, and he loves you no less as one of his redeemed children who has blown it.
    (2) Seek restitution. When your actions have hurt someone, Jesus tells you what to do: 'If you bring your gift to the altar, and there remember that your brother has something against you, leave your gift there before the altar, and go your way. First be reconciled to your brother, and then come and offer your gift' (Matthew 5:23-24 NKJV). If you want to walk in God's blessing, follow his instructions.
    (3) Refocus. 'But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord' (2 Corinthians 3:18 NKJV). When you focus on yourself and your failures, you're looking in the wrong mirror. When you focus on Jesus and his unfailing love and grace towards you, you're looking in the right mirror. You will be changed into the image you focus on.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

7. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 7 of 365!!!!!
    EBENEZER!!!!!!

8. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉
    On my way back to school, please pray for me 🤲

1. Wishing you a safe trip and all round success. Take care of yourself.

2. Stella Maris Baby7 January 2025 at 08:20

Safe journey 🙏

3. IJEOMA Dear🙏🙏
      God be with You🫂

4. Safe trip beautiful 🙏🏿

5. Have a safe trip and please stay safe. God be with you.

9. Replies
    1. Stella Maris Baby7 January 2025 at 08:21

Beautiful Morning Rose 🌹 💕

10. We begin this day in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen! Good morning all and have a lovely day

11. Don't thrive on human validation.

1. Word 💯

Did you watch the dramatic Milan comeback against Inter Milan in their super cup final in Saudi last night?from 2 goals down fa, to 2:2 and they nicked the winner before the final whistle…Just wow 😮 I was rooting for Milan & I wasn’t disappointed

12. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    It's A Great Thing To Serve Thy Lord
    Working In The Light Of God
    Hallelujah 🙏 🙏
    Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Good morning Chikalicious 💞

2. May the light of God , keep shining in our lives in Jesus name 🙏

3. Hallelujah 🙌
      Good morning Chikalicious baby 😘

4. Chikalicious chika nwannemu 😍

5. Gloglolicious 🥰
      Mamalicious 🥰
      Juleslicious 🥰

13. And let it also bless you too @ SDK.
    We thank you GOD for everything 🙏
    Good morning Beautiful people 😍
    Do have a wonderful day ahead 👍

14. Grateful Tuesday morning!!!!

All things worketh good to them that trust in God.

15. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Trust y'all had a good sleep last night. Amen to your prayers Stellz, trust you're keeping well💕
    This heat eehhh.... someone will be having a bath and still be sweating at the same time 😢

1. Blessed morning to everyone 🌺

2. Heat 🥺
      We are still enjoying harmattan small small.

3. Beautiful Jules sis I hate heat so much..but Nepa them very wicked people

4. The heat is something else, early morning one will be sweating like a Christmas goat.

5. Thank God harmattan heard my beg and came back here though it's still a collabo something with sun.
      Good morning to you.

16. Good morning everyone ❤️

As we go about our activities today, May God continue to bless guide and protect us. Weather today is cool, how I like it

17. Bonjour Beevees. Bonjour SDK momma 😍🧡

C'est Mardi Ici

Like Stars by Caren

Like stars in the sky,

I watch out for your shine.

Like stars in the sky,

You standout like a comet.

Like stars in the sky,

You shine like diamond.

Like stars in the sky,

You standout with bling.

Like stars in the sky,

You serenade me with light .

Like stars in the sky,

We sail the ship.

You are my shining star.

Dedicated to all struggling mothers and women .

18. I've never seen the righteous forsaken nor his seeds beg bread. You'll never beg bread to survive. Amen 🙏
    Good morning everyone
    💕 Day ahead.

19. Up and grateful, may the presence of the Lord go with us today. Have a fulfilling day ahead.

20. Please what test can I do to check if I'm ovulating and when should it be done? Thank.

1. There's a kit ( just like pregnancy's) I used predicte.
      May God grant your heart desires.

2. Hormone profile Test which includes Fsh, Lh, Prolactin and progesterone.

Usually done on day 21 of your cycle.

3. Please install the period tracker app on your phone. If your cycle is consistent, you’ll know when you’re ovulating. This has worked for me. It’s very accurate.

21. The quietness felt at home when kids leave for school ehn?! Even loud music cannot overshadow it!
    Fidelia "booji ojimi" means wake me when you wake up. Yoruba people use it for "very early in the morning".
    Have a lovely day my people ✌🏽

1. Good morning beautiful Lora 🙏🏿

2. Good morning beautiful sisters, enjoy your day 😘

3. You know this right.

I no blame Fidel at all 😁😁😁

4. My beautiful sis Lora baby 💋

5. We never resume till tomorrow, my child's school don't start work at the first week.

Goodmorning sis💕

22. Never underestimate the power of recommendation.
    I pray you get recommended to the right people this year.

23. There's poverty of the mind, and then there's greed, lack of insight, shallow and myopic reasoning..

When one is has all these together, the person is irredeemable, IT IS FINISHED.

You no dey think of tomorrow..
    You no dey think of how dangerous and the length someone who is blackmailing you for sperm can go to get whatever she wants..
    You no dey look at the part that this is someone that was trusted, very close and respected in your household..

But you won collect 5m, because all you think about is today, now now now..

Na why the country dey where e dey, cheap lazy people everywhere, no sustainable development, no plans for tomorrow, most people don't care about destroying their tomorrow so long as they can enjoy today..

That's why yahoo boys and prostitutes are scattered all over,. Tomorrow they'll start saying we all have a dirty past and no one should judge, after choosing wrongly every damn time due to greed,.

Na why we no dey get good leaders, collect bribe from criminals today, support and vote for them and suffer tomorrow..

Everything is money money money, no common sense anymore..

What is 5m sef...
    Even if it's 20m or more, is it worth your peace? It it worth it.. even if it's 1 billion naira you are still cheap.. a person who lacks integrity, self worth and can be swayed with money is cheap, no matter the amount involved.. but 5m is bottom barrel ..

Asin is that how cheap you are.. what can 5m do compared to the destruction and damage it'll bring..

Woman wey you go nack cease and desist letter, warning her of taking legal actions if she doesn't stop that blackmail immediately, person wey you suppose petition make her mind dey.. why you dey fear tell your wife, will she kill you, that's how you all keep hiding secrets that'll bury you last last..

Before person go talk anything, them go quick rush talk say we all get our prices, if not that you lack sense, you'll know that prices must not be cash.. my price can be your good heart, my price can your kind nature, my price can be your integrity, dignity, fairness, etc etc, my price can just even be that you have common sense.. real things that matters and goes deep. Things that aren't cheap..

Forming smart but can't see beyond your nose when small money is dangled in your face..

Mtcheew

24. Stella Maris Baby7 January 2025 at 08:13

Amen and Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏

25. Please if you are a developer, kindly let me know abeg..
    I dey find developers friend. So we can work together 😊😊😊 male or female. As I just be newbie

1. Ola how far? Did you later get the doctor/nurse girlfriend that you were searching for?

2. Could have helped, but live outside your country...check out great communities online where you can learn for free...Dev Community is one...All the best..

3. What about your course mates you learnt with???
      Go and network with them. There’s also the tech community in Abuja. Google is your friend.

26. As you prepare *to CELEBRATE your REIGN this new Year*.

Be mindful of what you allow *to attract your ATTENTION and what you surrender your ENERGY to*.
    Be fast to shun destructive signals *that are liable to malign your STRUGGLES in Christ*.
    Do not trade your efforts this year with anything *that can disconnect you from the JOYS and SUCCESSES ahead*.

You are meant to *be FULFILLED greatly in Christ*...🙏

#copied

Great Morning to everyone 🙌🏽
    Hope you feeling a lot better Stella 🙌🏽😘

27. Good morning SDK family members 🥳

Wishing us a great Tuesday

28. Amen to all the prayers.
    Ali B, walahi, I no fit laugh this morning, pls be gentle with her and don't hesitate to spank her a bit if she's overdoing it.
    Stella, good to hear u are perfectly getting better day by day.

1. I dey spank o. Well sef. She's just taking advantage of the fact that she occupies a major part of my heart. If she dey cry, I fit join her o. Chai! 😁

2. Ali, I nor sure say your wife don flog that girl well. Cos you girl dads can be very soft with 'em girls🙄
      My husband would never touch his princess 🥱
      Me? I will flog her ehnn... 2yr old slap food from my hand ke? That anger will end that day! E no go pass that day

29. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
    Back to the cycle of waking up early,school runs and work💆‍♀️💆‍♀️
    May God provide for all parents this season as the bills mount(rent,fees,etc)
    God's protection and favour as we go about our day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤

30. Good morning SDK FAM God bless you, Stella and have a great day

31. Amen 🙏🏻 to all prayers
    It's Tuesday 🥳Toodles
    Twos day 🥳
    Tools day🥳
    Wishing everyone a bling bling day 🥳💕💯

32. Good morning everyone
    Wishing Y'all a productive Tuesday

33. Glory be to God for his mercies endureth forever...

We have started today with joy and it will end with praise.

34. Mark 1:35 And in the morning, rising up,he went out and depart into a solitary place and there he prayed.

Importance of prayers

1)Prayers is one of the garment,we must put upon us this year,if we must be able to meet the requirements of God in our lives,if we look at this scripture, you can see that even Jesus didn't joke with prayers: he prayed all the time and for that reason he was able to accomplish his father's task here on earth.

2)Altar of prayers are altars that lead us to the great victory concerning the battles of this life,if you as a believer and you can't pray, you will always be defeated and for that reason many people misunderstood God, because they think they can get things from him just like that without engaging in the altar of prayers and again I hear many people complaining I am not the type that prays. yes, you are not, but the devil will teach you how to be the type that prays all the time,, because he will torment you to the end.

Why must I engage in the altar of prayers in other to meet up with the agenda of God for my life?

The reasons is because God is a spirit, without you humbling yourself in prayers, you can't connect to him and when you can't connect to God, that means you are telling God I don't need you,I can live without you.

But one thing you must know God can do without us but we can't do without him, for this reason you will drop any kinds of laziness,the enemy might have sent into your life to prevent you from living a Victorious life this year.

Good morning 💕

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

36. Up and grateful 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰

37. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

Confidence isn't thinking you're better than everyone else, it is realising you have no reason to compare yourself to anyone else. Confidence isn't about being louder, flashier, or trying to prove something. It's about knowing who you are without needing to measure yourself against anyone else. You don't have to compete to feel worthy. You don't have to win at everything to feel good about yourself. Confidence grows when you stop chasing other people's approval and start trusting your own voice.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Beautiful sis good morning to you.any new action interesting kd movie for me.

38. Up and grateful.
    2nd day of 21days fasting.
    #MyNewEraYear

39. LORD, I'm grateful in every situation,be it good nor bad, thank you JESUS for your Mercy, Healing, Protection, Blessings,Intervention, visitation and Blessings 🙏 take all the Glory LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day 🥰🌹❤️

40. Good morning everyone 🥳

"And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great; and thou shalt be a blessing:" Gen. 12:2.

Your name will be synonymous with outstanding blessings and men will honour God in your life.

You will be a blessing to generations yet unborn and be a blessing to everyone that comes in contact with you in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a terrific and exciting Tuesday

41. I just had a heart to heart talk with someone.
    Forget the smile, people are going through a lot.
    Jesus!
    I'm still in shock😔
    For the singles, make sure you marry right. Whatever you cannot permit in a relationship, do not enter into marriage with it.
    Cheating now because the person can't leave because of the children.
    Ha😯😯😯

42. Good morning beloved family

Blessed productive day I wish us all
    Mor

43. Good morning everyone and have a successful day ahead, how are you doing mummy Bambinos? We will not stop Thanking God for your healing Amen!

44. Good morning SDK and BVS.
    Have a nice day .

I really miss the old WWE .
    Last night was fun .

45. Beautiful Tuesday morning to y'all. How are you today Stella.

46. Good morning beautiful bvs
    It's a beautiful new year. We thank God for the grace to survive last year, we shall survive this year too.
    The bomb that killed two in that Muslim school in Abuja is heart wrenching. Imagine the trauma those kids will be in, especially after discovering that one of their peers laced his body with the bomb.
    May God protect our children.

47. Good morning, have a blessed day.

48. Gudmorning house,sure we all av a sweet nite,may the eyes that neither slumber ñor sleep watch over us and all that belongs to us all iJMN AMEN.av a blessed day

49. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Thanksgiving on my mind this morning, this time 2023, I was in serious pain, just came out of Coma, God is faithful!
    Gratitude # Thanksgiving 🙏

50. Good morning everyone
    This year, no resolution for me o.
    All the ones I made the previous years were not fulfilled, they only made me sad at the end of the year. Let me take each day as it comes.

51. Let the weak say, I'm strong 💪🏽