Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, January 14, 2025

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#smile #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #2025 #successguaranteed

Good Morning....
Remind yourself that today will be a good day and that is exactly how it will be....
Godbless you

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

248 comments:

1. Last year, there are people you visited that never visited you. There are people you cared about, who didn't give a damn about you. There are those you were defending, who were busy stabbing your back with all kinds of weapons.
    There are those you were willing to collect bullet for, who will not even hold a matchstick for your sake...
    Brethren, this year, shine ya eye. Go where you are needed, and expend your energy on the right people. 💯
    Una Gud Morning..❤️..#ALiSpeaks

2. Heavenly father we thank you for another beautiful tuesday morning.
    Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.
    (Proverbs 3:5-6)
    Abba father ,we appreciate all your goodness and your loving kindness towards us and our families.
    Lord, we commit ourselves before you this day that as we go out to do our daily work's, let your mercies go with us, and your strength come upon us that we may become victorious both in your will and in the work you have given to us in Jesus name we pray 🙏.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I pray this year will bring positive vibes and transformation in our lives, families and careers in Jesus name 🙏🙏🙏.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

4. Miracles happen every day. Change your perception of what a miracle is and you'll see them all around you.

Good morning blogfam. I believe our night rest was relaxing. We thank God for miracle of this day. May we find fulfilment in all we do today.
    Stay safe.

5. Rhapsody

Be Faithful With His Investment!!
    John 15:16.

"When God gives you an opportunity of service of any kind and at whatever capacity, it’s essential that you recognize and use it. God is not a wasteful investor. He doesn't invest in a place or person that yields no results."

"He expects us to bear fruits with the resources, gifts, talents, blessings and opportunities He’s entrusted to us."

Dear Father, I thank you for choosing and ordaining me to bear fruit for your Kingdom. I acknowledge the great investment you have made in my life. By your Spirit, I remain connected to the vine, producing results in every area of my life. I am forever fruitful, productive, profitable and committed to using every opportunity for your glory, winning souls and sponsoring the Gospel, in Jesus mighty Name. Amen.

6. HF Emporium Beddings Pillows Towels honey etc14 January 2025 at 08:00

Good morning.

Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳ For Today

There is no distraction due to a health crisis in my life. I walk in the truth of the Scriptures concerning my physical body. The yoke of sickness is removed from me. Thus, my body is fortified and preserved in good health. Life springs forth from within me as the Lord satisfies me with long life.

I'm Alive!

7. JESUS SAID; THE PRINCE OF THIS WORLD COMETH & HATH NOTHING IN ME " If SATAN finds what belongs to him in you, he'll EXCERCISE Authority Over you!
    BETTER CLEAN UP!!!

8. Thank you @ Mrs Sharon and purest pure 💕

please everyone, especially teachers, I need your honest reviews about school lessons. I never did and also my child has never attended one but yesterday, his school sent a memo that lesson would be compulsory for basic 5 because of common entrance for an hour daily, 30 mins before assembly and 30 mins after normal school hours.

I have already started preparing him since last term, is this another way of siphoning money from parents or it indeed help them more.

Good morning everyone.

1. Good morning beautiful Mariam. It's the policy of many private schools and it's very beneficial.

2. Lessons are very good, especially with standard teachers who would help the students more, I really enjoyed my summer lessons then. So allow your child attend this one.

3. My kids' school started morning lesson last term (my son is in same class as yours) and they have been doing afternoon lesson since they started school. There was even a time my son was doing private lesson at home (as early as 4years) I've always believed it helps. So, it's not an avenue to siphon money. May God continue to provide for you and grant all your heart desires 💪🏽

4. Lesson is very crucial to them as they answer pass questions together.

5. No learning is a waste madam 👌🏻. Preparing pupils for common entrance. Most schools organise compulsory lessons.

6. U are welcome..
      School lessons are always very good cause they focus on the important topics..

7. It's helps ooo and is the Policy of Most Private Schools oo
      My daughter has started has ..

8. Lesson is very good, it will make them learn more and give them more understanding and knowledge, because the teachers will be able to focus on them and explain everything to them little by little, even most of the things that they have been taught in the class that they don't understand.

9. It's the same with my Son and he's in basic 5 too
      It helps them alot

10. Lessons are good pls. Let him participate, it will help him more.

11. Mariam dear please enrol him for the lesson. The liltle time I worked as a teacher, I know how this lesson benefits students.
      Goodluck to him.

12. Lessons will help him a whole lot and also don’t relent in your own end too..wishing him success

13. Good morning beautiful Mariam sis you're welcome, lesson helps the child..

14. Once they are serious with it, it helps a great deal

9. THROW OUT YOUR FEARS

There is no fear in love.' 1 John 4:18 NIV

When you were young and said a bad word, your parents may have threatened to wash your mouth out with soap. Well, if fear is a dirty word, then faith in God's unconditional love for you is like soap! Too many put the cart before the horse, believing that God accepts them based on the degree of their love for him rather than on the degree of his love for them. The Bible says, 'We love because God loved us first' (1 John 4:19 CEV). God's love for you is not based upon your performance but Jesus' performance on your behalf.

When you put your trust in Christ, God sees you 'in Christ' (2 Corinthians 5:17 NIV) from that moment forward. Do you want to know how God sees you at this moment and every other moment? 'As [Jesus] is, so are we in this world' (1 John 4:17 NKJV). Does that mean you can disobey God and get away with it? Not a chance! 'The Lord disciplines the one he loves... No discipline seems pleasant at the time, but painful. Later on, however, it produces a harvest of righteousness and peace for those who have been trained by it' (Hebrews 12:6, 11 NIV). But God's correction is not rejection! It's proof of his unconditional, unlimited, unwavering, undeserved and unearned love for you.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

10. Amen. Today will be good to me and mine. 🙏🏾
    Good morning everyone.
    Have an amazing day 💕

1. Good morning beautiful Cyn 😍

2. Good morning Cynthia
      Have a stress free day ahead

3. Amen 🙏
      Good morning sista ❤️💕 have an excellent day

#Toosday #Toolsday #Twosday

11. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 14 of 365!!!!!
    Thank You Lord.

12. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day filled with love and happiness.🌹🥰❤️

13. May this Tuesday open door to new opportunities and fill your life with endless possibilities! Good morning all and have a great day ahead

1. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

2. AMEN 🙏🙏
      Purest sweet pure how are doing Today🫂

3. A Resounding Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌

4. Amen!
      This PSP that NN is calling you reminds me of Lawma's former name😄. Enjoy your day.

5. Amen 🙏
      Good morning and have a great day purest the pure

6. Amen. Good morning Ambassador. 😁

7. Good morning Pure Sweetie 🥰
      A resounding Amen 🙏
      Have a great day dear.

8. Amen.
      Good morning nwannem😘💕 wishing you a blessed day.

9. Good morning my beautiful and lovely sisters,@ candy Blogbrity is the Ambassador of ____😎😎

14. Good morning
    Happy new day everyone
    Have a great day all

15. You are God from beginning to the end
    There's no place for argument
    You are God all by yourself
    You are God from beginning to the end
    There's no place for argument
    You are God all by yourself.
    Thank you Jesus 🙏
    Good morning all ❤️

16. Good morning everyone and happy Tuesday to us , Yes today must be a good day and something wonderful will happen today I believe, so shall it be in Jesus name Amen!
    Good morning Mammi Stella hope you are bouncing in the Lord 😘 yes oo we thank God Almighty for your recovery .

1. Good morning dearest. I can see you feel better today. Wishing you a splendid day ahead.😘

2. Good morning Sugar,yes I am doing good, have a successful day ahead 😘🥰

3. Amen 🙏
      Good morning dear

17. Getting up this morning was really hard, keeping my eyes opened was harder! I was tired due to the cleaning I did at the shop yesterday, still have some cleaning to do and arrangements to make today. May God prosper all our businesses.
    Have a nice day guys 💋

1. Amen. May good customers locate you.

2. Amen 🙌
      May God strengthen you

3. Amen
      Pls rest beautiful Lora..
      This harmattan period makes everywhere dusty and dirty. Close your shop or house for two days, when you come back, you will clean seriously.

4. Amen, sorry sis.
      Aje a wa o

5. Good morning beautiful Lora and a very big Amen to your prayers 😍

18. Must you make it all about you all the time???
    Some people you go to them with a situation you are going through and seeking for their empathy and advice, instead they will turn the narrative and make it all about then. You will now just so dumfounded and look so helpless in their presence 😢
    Good morning everyone 😘 Do have a pleasant day today 🌹🤗

19. Today will be a good day. My darling Cherry, how are you doing today. No matter what you're going through, always remember you are here for a reason. You're a fighter. Your life will be a testimony😘🤗♥️. Y'all have an amazing day today. Stay warm. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Have a wonderful day ahead beautiful Candy

2. Amen....Cherry the Great Physician will perfect your healing in Jesus name.

3. Thank you. Your encouragement means alot to me.
      Yeah I'm a fighter. And I will not give up. The blood of Jesus runs in me.

4. Thank you Candy baby
      Do have an amazing too😍

5. Beautiful Morning Candy, how you doing ?

6. Cherry whatever it is that you are fighting with, you will win the battle in Jesus name.

20. Good morning everyone and thank God for everything.. blessed day ahead
    Mor

21. My life is carved out of God's favour, Mercy and unfathomable love.

Beautiful Tuesday morning.

💙

22. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉
    Alhamduillah for the gift of life 🤲🤲

23. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

Honestly, friendships should bring positivity and support, not guilt and control. If they can't respect your boundaries after you've communicated, it might be time to reevaluate the dynamic. You deserved friendships that allow you to grow, connect, and feel free. It's okay to prioritize your well-being over someone else's insecurities.

Y'all have a productive day ahead😘😘😘

24. Had a scare death experience by 6am this morning.. wokeup suddenly to pee, then picked my phone to call a friend back (wrong move), while on my way to the bathroom, started peeing while talking to my friend, and I noticed my heart beat was very very fast. Felt dizzy & next thing, I was on the floor, opened my eyes, realized I just collapsed. Felt by neck was a bit stiff (probably hit my head), turned the head left right, I was still on the floor thou, my phone was already miles away. I kuku sat on the floor there for like 10-15minuetes. Called my friend back, he was still complaining that my network was bad, told him I fell, reason he couldn't hear me.. stood up later, examined myself, dragged myself to the bed. I'm okay now (neck stiffness small small) slept a bit, just woke up. Make I go check my blood pressure. And I still ate eba and egusi by 3am midnight ooo😂😂😂🤣🤣

Thank God for life.

My mistake was waking up & rushing immediately.
    Then mumu me, picked my phone with me to the bathroom.
    Picked a call, while peeing also. Chaii..but I'm all good now.

1. So sorry about that. Check your body temperature and if possible, run some test as well.

2. So sorry bro
      Please try and visit the hospital

3. Sorry go check your BP today oo.Avoid to worry every thing would soon fall into place

4. Wow, Thank God for your life, pls go to the hospital also for proper check up, Sorry

5. So sorry dear , you were probably dehydrated.. drink more water and fluids and also check the blood pressure. God be with you.

6. Thank God for your life ola.

7. Ah... Thank God for life o! Please, rest well and take care 💪🏽

8. That was really scary. Thank God you're fine but I will advise you make medical consultations

9. Thank God for your life. Please do check the blood pressure.

10. Sorry about that. Pls check yourself

11. This is not good. Pls check your blood pressure. Are you diabetic? Check too.
      Sorry for the fall.

12. This is not funny at a all..
      You should see a doctor immediately.
      Thank God u didn't hit your head hard..

13. Thank God for your life Olawealth. The reason is that you woke up and left the bed immediately and headed to the toilet. You should have waited a few seconds after waking up before leaving the bed.

14. Sorry ola wealth , yes pls try and check your BP
      May God keep protecting us ... Amen

15. So sorry about the experience. I've read it somewhere that when you get up at night from the bed. You will need to sit on the bed for a few minutes before getting out of the bed. May God help us 🙏

16. Thank God for your life Ola

17. Near death experience or death scare.
      May you not die young and untimely. Pls go to the hospital and check for any internal injury, especially in your head. Sometimes, it doesn't show immediately after a fall.
      Meanwhile do all round medical check pls. Sorry.

18. Ah! Thank God o.
      It's on this blog I read that when you wake up, sit on your bed for a minute or two before standing up.

19. Pls go to d hospital for proper checkup..
      It is well with you 🤗🤗

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. I am eternally grateful to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

26. Good morning
    Have a blessed day,
    It's ending in praise.

27. Good morning everyone
    Have a great day ahead 🙏

1. Good morning Blacky💙 have a great day.

28. Good morning everyone.. feeling so weak today. Praying to God for direction.

1. Recieve strength in Jesus name.
      Get up and let God lead the way.

2. He will shine his light upon your path in Jesus name.

3. God's strength upon you🙏

29. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Lift Your Name Higher
    We Left Your Name Higher
    We Lift Your Name Higher
    Hallelujah🙏🙏🙏🙏

Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 From Chikalicious 🌹

30. If you can ask for money from me in this period that means you can poison me🙄😩😥👋

Copied

I dey feel cold abeg

1. Ko jo 'ra won o!
      Go wear hoodie na🙂

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaha
      Pinky leave me o
      You remind me of my cousin's wife who called me few days to New year and asked me for money to celebrate. This is someone that didn't call to say hi or even text to offer a word of comfort all through the period when my mum was very sick and hospitalized. She now called after the storm had cleared and claimed my number did not go through, so my number went through when she wanted to ask for money 🙄
      I told her that we have used all our savings to treat my mum and I would be grateful if she helps me with little change to buy food. She laughed and said she was very broke, she would have helped.
      Since that day, about three weeks ago, she has not called again, not even to wish me a happy new year.
      I know she will call again after a few months to lament as usual.

3. Lol.....na u be that oooo

31. In the battles we face, whether seen or unseen, prayer is one of the most powerful tools we have to overcome the enemy. Prayer connects us with God, inviting His power and protection into our lives. Ephesians 6:18 reminds us to pray in the Spirit on all occasions, with all kinds of prayers and requests. Prayer is not passive; it is an active stance in the spiritual battle we face daily. Through prayer, we declare God's victory over every challenge.

Ephesians 6:18
    "And pray in the Spirit on all occasions with all kinds of prayers and requests. With this in mind, be alert and always keep on praying for all the Lord’s people."

In Ephesians 6:18, Paul emphasizes the importance of prayer in spiritual warfare. Prayer isn’t just about asking for help—it’s about actively engaging in the battle with God's truth, protection, and power. When we pray, we stand firm in our faith and call on the power of the Holy Spirit to fight battles we cannot win on our own. Whether it’s temptation, anxiety, or challenges in our relationships, prayer is our weapon to overcome. Just as Jesus used prayer to resist the devil in the wilderness (Matthew 4:1-11), we too can stand firm and declare God's promises over our lives. Let today be a reminder that prayer is not just for comfort but for victory. Use it as your weapon to push back the darkness and walk in the victory Christ has already won for you.

"The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective." – James 5:16

"For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty in God for pulling down strongholds." – 2 Corinthians 10:4

Take a moment to pray over one area of your life that needs breakthrough. Whether it’s a relationship, a financial need, or a personal struggle, bring it before God in prayer. Declare His victory and trust that He is fighting for you.

Remember, prayer is not just a reaction to challenges, but a proactive weapon in the ongoing battle for your soul. As you pray today, know that you are standing firm with the strength and authority of Christ.

Good morning 💕

32. Yes Stella today will be a good day and that is exactly how it would work for me. I'm blessed, you are blessed and all ask readers. Have a good day

33. Good morning everyone. God bless our efforts with success today in Jesus name, Amen.

34. Good morning everyone,the weather is beautiful, have a great day 😘

35. FAITH IS THE VICTORY.
    1John 5:4.
    Beloved,faith is the key to your victory and all -round fulfilment.
    I pray for you that your faith in the God of wonders will move you from failure to success and from the ridiculous to the miraculous.
    May you receive the faith that sees the invisible and believes the incredible and achieves the impossible in Jesus 'name.
    Good morning. The Lord gives you faith that does not fail or weaver!!!!!!

Una good morning.
    Back from school runs

36. Lord I thank you for seeing another beautiful day good morning everyone.

37. Una good morning oo...
    Let's have a nice day.

38. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Jesus for another beautiful Tuesday 🙏

39. Ood morning my people
    How is the country treating you this January?
    Thank God for Harmattan cold that came to relieve us here, imagine dealing with two different types of heat this period, heat from being broke and heat from hot weather 🤣🤣🤣
    We thank God for his sustenance.

40. Amen to all prayers 🙏🏻
    Beautiful Tuesday Morning
    Tuesdsay 🥳
    Twos day 🥳
    Tools day 🥳
    Toodles 🥳🥳🤭

Blissful day ahead Lovelies 💕

41. Amen 🙏🙏🙏🙏 iJmn,God please grant me all my heart desires iJMN AMEN.gudmorning house

42. The harmattan is a big relief, two types of heat can kill ohh.
    Stella, wishing u steady recovery, The Lord is ur strength.
    Good morning everyone.

43. Stories from my mother's hut.

The marriage that never was.

Mum, I cleared my throat. I wanted to make sure she heard me the second time. I asked her why it was necessary for me to now wear under briefs. She explained it part of growing up as a woman and I will experience more womanhood In later years. It is a sort of taboo to mention puberty.

I seized the opportunity to ask her, you mean I am going to be like Aunt E in later years? She paused with a frown.

Tell me about Aunt E, I clasped my tiny hands around hers. You are living with dad but Aunt E is living us, without her own husband.

Mum took a long breath and sighed heavily. Aunt E is happy living here and that's all that matters. I pressed further , mum are you really sure she's happy ? She's old enough to have me as a child. Mum looked at me with resignation. It's a long story agadi.

Mum, am here. Please tell me. We have the whole day. And the whole of tomorrow i stated with defiance.
    Bring me my sewing thread. I returned with the entire pack of her sewing thread. It all began years back...

Aunt E was born into the family of dad's paternal side. Her dad was my dad's first cousin. Aunt E has younger siblings about four of them. Her immediate younger was female.

When Aunt E attained a marriageable age. A suitor came to ask for her hand in marriage he was a renowned teacher at the college of education in Nsugbe. But there was a problem, the teacher had an eye defect which ofcourse didn't hinder his learning abilities. But affected his looks.

When the teacher presented his marriage proposal, Aunt E requested for time to think it through. Days became months and months became years. Rumours had it then that he got tired of waiting for many years and he came back to ask for the hand of the younger sister in marriage. It was a mutual agreement between both families. And soon enough the marriage rite was sealed. Rather than waiting forever for a proposal that was never going to be , he settled for Aunt E's younger sister Ifeatu. Just like the biblical Jacob wanting Rachel but ended with Leah first.

Many years down the line another suitor came. He was a perfect image of want Aunt E wanted. Tall , dark and handsome with an educational degree. The Umunna's were thrown into jubilation.
    Finally, E was going to be married off. The IJU ASE commenced as it is customary. And it was declared ezigalu. The road is clear for the marriage to commence.
    But fate had a twisted end. If only Aunt E saw the handwriting. If only...

#Caren writes.
    A nostalgia about growing up in Lagos State , the sub-hub of Nigeria and West Africa.

44. My people bonjour and hope we slept fine.
    Abeg someone should suggest a strong internet connectivity for me.

The yellow network has showed me enough shege . 😭

45. Good morning everyone
    Types of Rest everyone deserves
    Sensory Rest: Unplug from screen
    Spiritual Rest: Practice mindfulness
    Emotional Rest:Be true to your feelings
    Social Rest: Avoid large gatherings
    Physical Rest: Just relax or sleep well
    Mental Rest: Take a break from thinking

46. A beautiful morning to everyone.
    It's another Wcw
    May Almighty God continue to bless and protect all good hearted women here