Tuesday, January 21, 2025

Tuesday In House News

Hailings.........

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute you all......
Trying to settle in, just got back from somewhere....LOL
A BV is having serious pains from Myom,she says it is potruding already and that she also has cysts.....Please can someone who has had the surgery recommend a good hospital and tell us how much you paid....I mean a good hospital that the Doctor(s) know the Job....Thank you.

I miss BV Dante sha but i am sure he will be back after he has sorted out whatever is keeping him...I dont care whatever anyone says, he is one of my fave BVs here and i know he types certain things to get you Ladies talking.....Dante is a cool guy from what i concluded........
Teejay go fit jealous small now if i no ask of am...lol....Teejay how nah? Thanks to you and everyone else who reached out inbox when i was going through the threshold of pain.....Hope Biz is fine......

The Stellas Singles Mingle will be haled for now cos of all these ritual unalifing please.......If i say only talk to the person and dont meet, some people no dey hear word, they will still go.....So it is halted for now, else i would have done one for the Valentine period but i dont want my platform to be used......
Do we have any SDK couple dating for real? I would like to send them to dinner if they are in the same location.....Una go first eat for house oh..hahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha...Indicate in the comment section, we need to plan for Vals day......
Enjoy the rest of the day.....
Shout out to anyone going through pain of any kind.please take your drugs and believe that God will takeaway that pain...........

#############

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION
''Good Day guys
I’d like to get more information concerning IVF from people this have done it. My doctor here in Germany says he’s just going to put 1 egg because I did a fibroid operation in 2023, le boo and I decided we’d go and do it in Nigeria since we’re paying so much for it here anyway and we’ll request for 2 eggs (don’t know how it works tho) a friend just recently told he thinks the same rule apply in 9ja? Pls how true is this? And what other advice can you give me, been txt for 3yrs, was told d fallopian tubes were blocked''

Why dont you stay one place and listen to one Doctor?The Doctor has his reason for telling you what he did......

##############

BV ADA ZION ROUNDS UP THE STORY OF THE MAN WHO WAS CAUGHT REDHANDED BY HIS WIFE

Good day, Stella.  
I will be concluding this gist as the couple are making great effort towards building their relationship. 
Yesterday, I saw both of them, Madam beautifully dressed. She came this morning to tell me the latest.

Oga reported her to their godfather that she came to his location to embarrass him.  Luckily, Madam already told godfather of her plans and even sent some of the messages to him so godfather was already aware.   Godfather then invited both of them.  She said she kept quite until Oga spoke all his mind and even accused her of pushing him into it.  Then she pulled out her evidences from her phone and everywhere went calm.
Godfather advised Oga to go and report himself to the elders of the church which he did yesterday. 
Yesternight, Oga was apologising and even asked her to support him conquer this challenge.   He said he was a disgrace to his family, church and friends.

Trust my gender, she now used the opportunity to ask for certain things from the man.  Oga wanted them to make out that night but she refused asking for time to heal  while he undergoes spiritual cleansing.
Oga is going today to meet the elders of the church for further interrogation and advice.   Hope he uses the opportunity well.

I have also advised her to keep all her information within her in order not to cause her family more embarrassment because it is not just the man that is involved.  She also has part of the blame. 

Hope this works out for them and they  rekindle  their love....

Why should he take his private matter to the Church? Like seriously???Adults cannot sit down and sort out their ish and they need other adults to help them? Church elders that also do their own will now be feeling like what?Abeg abeg abeg....The man will stray again and the next time he will be prepared....

#############

Methinks, it is the woman in front.....

###########

ADVICE FOR MARRIED MEN (PART TWO)

31. Always Remember your vows: you promised to keep to your wife on your wedding day, be a promise keeper, remember your Vow.

32. Avoid night Clubs: Night Clubs are not for Men that want to keep to their Marriage Vows avoid it.

33. No Flirty Jokes: Don't crack flirty jokes with any lady, don't do it.

34. No Hugs: Avoid hugging Women carelessly, don't do it, it's not a show of love, do that through a handshake, hug only your wife.

35. No Shoulder touch: Avoid touching Women on their Shoulder when talking to them. The shoulder is close to the breasts, Shoulder touch is also a sign of assurance of love, only your wife deserves that.

36. No private Meals: Avoid having private Lunch or dinner privately with any Lady apart from your Wife, eating together generates love and feelings, don't start the fire that will consume you.

37. No Car ride: Avoid giving private Car rides with Ladies, except in a group. Spending Hours with a Lady traffic can build affinity that can pull you down.

38. No Secret Chatting: No secret or flirty chat with any Lady.

39. No private Meeting: Never hold any meeting with any Lady that your wife must not know about

40. No P#rn: P#rnography can never satisfy you, but will destroy your ability to resist Sexual temptation and turn to your dirty secret and your addiction, keeping you busy without taking you anywhere.

41. No code on Phone: Don't put code on your phone to hide it from your wife, if there must be code, your wife must know it if you are a real and faithful man.

42. If you must think sexy think of your wife, avoid Lust and inordinate affection.

43. If you must look at your breasts look at your wife’s. She has the best breasts in the world.

44. If you must look at Bum your wife has it in abundance. Stop looking at the backside of any Lady, you much more than that.

45. Have an accountability Partner: Have somebody you can talk to if you feel tempted

46. Be careful with your Wife’s Friends, some of them want you, don't get too close, don't get too familiar, respect yourself.

47. Beware of your Wife’s House Maid, DONT SLEEP WITH HER!! Don't tolerate a sexy dress from her, no tying of towels around the house, no sleeping carelessly in the living room. If she is getting too hot for you let her go don't pretend, tell your wife.

48. Don't have any Lady’s Number on your phone that your wife does not know who she is

49. Stop Counselling Vulnerable Women about their Marriage or Sex life, you are not a Counsellor, you are not trained for that, you may put yourself in trouble.

50. If you want sex, go back home, get it from your wife.

51. Enjoy hugging your Wife, hold her hands play with her, be very close to her to keep your mind from straying.

52. Increase SDA in your Marriage: SDA is the Secret Display of Affection, use every opportunity to display affection to Your Wife in the secret when it's between just the two of you.

53. Increase FDA in your Marriage: FDA is Family Display Affection. Show love generously to your wife in the presence of your Children, Housemaid and People that live in your house, this will strengthen your Marriage.

54. Increase PDA in your Marriage: PDA is Public Display of Affection, display affection public don't be ashamed of your wife.

55. Date your Wife Regularly: Create time to go out with your Wife on a date, set time for it and grow together.

56. Break unbreakable Bond with your Wife.

57. Don't just be a Husband be a Lover Boy

58. Always count the Cost of Adultery: Lots of Men do look at the pleasure of illicit s#x without counting the cost. Count the cost, this is much, S#xually transmitted diseases, Scandals, unwanted Baby, disappointments, satanic affliction, the judgement of God and lots. Count the cost, it's much, very much, outweighs 8 seconds of pleasure.

59. Be careful about your secretary and your Colleague at Work, they are not better than your wife, your wife is by far better than them, don't get too close to them, don't destroy your Marriage.

60. You want a better Bedroom? You want better S#x, you can get it in your Marriage.
Copied

############

WEIRDFACTS

---Positive thoughts change the structure of your brain
Similar to how physical exercise gradually changes the body, positive 'brain workouts' help form new neural pathways and can disrupt negative thinking patterns

--Diana Ross, who sang "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," lost her ex-husband to a mountain climbing accident.

---Fear is what stops you, courage is what keeps you going.

---Exercise alone doesn't lead to major weight loss. You can’t out exercise a bad diet. Combining exercise with a healthy diet is the best approach for weight loss and overall well-being.

----Anyone can make you happy by doing something sweet but only someone special can make you happy without doing anything.

############

194 comments:

1. Hello Esther πŸ‘‹
      Good afternoon lovelies

2. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

3. Good afternoon.
      I think the man at the back is the one with the watermelon cos it looks like what he's carrying is heavy

4. The man behind stole the watermelon. A ball isn't meant to be that heavy.

5. The Man behind stole the water melon. A ball isn't that heavy πŸ˜‚

2. Una good afternoon o
    I greet us all
    We welcome IHN.

3. God's grace is endlessπŸ’―πŸ’―

4. What location is the myomectomy lady?.
    The man holding a football stole it. Footballs are light.

1. This πŸ‘†
      Stella what is her location is that bvs in that state can recommend.

2. Her location is very important, I had my here in Ibadan

5. IN HOUSE NEWS DON SAMANKWE….πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯

Good Afternoon BlogFam

The Weather is so Bliss Today

6. When Zari said “wait a sec, what are you doing here” that’s exactly what I said when I saw Ini on YFA. Likeeee Ini wetin you dey do for this show??? You don pass some kain things o.

Ani needs to take accountability for her actions and stop whining like a child. Why did her family let her come back for this show when she should clearly be in a rehabilitation facility.

Does Fantana realize how she looks on the show or is it wokeness? A man telling everybody that cares to listen that you’re just “f**k buddies” on national TV. Wow!

Andddddd must Jerry walk that way??? Is it a g*y thing or what?
    I miss Andile. He was the voice of reason on the show.

Zari’s husband seems mature for his age but he should have set those boundaries before saying “I Do” because Diamond na werey.

7. Good afternoon my people.
    How una dey?

8. Stella please how far with the school fees giveaway? My mind is seriously there

9. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going. The lady that wants to do myo didn't say her location. And the other BV going for ivf, I think there are other things you can do to try unblock the tubes first, please make good findings if that can't be done , then you can consider ivf as last resort.

10. Good afternoon Bvs
    The Lord is good and kind to me☺️
    It's been a peaceful month so far, I am grateful

11. You said make yourself comfortable and feel at home...
    5mints later I entered your kitchen to pick "just" one meat from the pot

You con dey carry face up.. for me like petrol attendant wey dey sell fuel ⛽

If u Like carry πŸ‘ƒ pass pole... I go chop before I return to my base, na jeje I dey

12. I love the signing out post; Be Good and Do Good!

Goodafternoon everyone.

13. Good afternoon,
    Glad that your sense of humor is back stella,
    Today is so sunny.

14. Good afternoon y'all
    Who will be my Val?

15. HF Emporium Beddings Pillows Towels honey etc21 January 2025 at 14:08

Good afternoon lovely people. How are you all doing today

1. We are doing fine.
      My teeth is shocking from too much laughter.

Yesterday was lit.

16. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

17. Your boyfriend keeps postponing you guys meeting each other. What do you advice the lady to do? Cos she's pissed.

1. She is dating herself.
      No matter how busy you are, you must create time for that person you love.

2. He is not into her or he is married?

3. She is in a situationship. She should face front.

18. Beautiful Tuesday πŸ’•
    I'm finally settled in my new space,I hate packing

19. The thief is the last guy - the one in a red T-shirt and blue trousers...A football ain't that heavy.....

1. He's disguising it in a football pouch, lol

2. He's disguising it in a football pouch, lol

3. Exactly, football is not heavy. He is the thief.

4. Exactly, football is not heavy. He is the thief.

5. Exactly Adunni....Yes Joan, the way he scattered his leg to maintain stamina gave him away...

20. Sign out meme is touching. Life is transient.
    Ada Zion's gist, he said his wife should help him conquer adultery? Hahahahahahahaha. Some women are seeing something in marriage.

Then why didn't she ask him to go for tests? What if he has some STDs from his whoring?
    Tell her to ask for test results from a good lab , considering her pregnant condition .

21. Igbo men on their wedding day will be like, abeg do fast na only Ekene dey shop.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Good afternoon everyone πŸ˜€πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’›❤πŸ’—πŸ’–

1. 😁 Lilyangel kparie nwo gi.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ after wedding service e go back to shop and come back for reception by 4pm. Igbos are hustlers daaπŸ™πŸ™

3. Lily Lily Lily.
      How many times did I call you?🀨

22. Greetings people,cloudy weather
    Mor

23. Yes ooo 😍 I meet in house news today 😁 good afternoon everyone. Stella shey owa kpaa?

24. Positive thoughts changes the structure of the brain πŸ€” hmmm
    From Ada's story so, the grown Man will go n report himself to his fellows that might probably be in same ship with him 🀣
    Advice for Married Men ... Una don hear πŸ˜‚
    Day's going smoothly from here trust same where you are ?
    Cheers to a easant day ❣️

25. I recently moved houses and I've been having issues with my network. I called customer service, they asked for landmark all to no avail.
    The same area actually, infact,same street but,I used to live down the sloppy side,but I've moved up now. I don't know if that's the cause of this network ish. It's very tiring.
    Keni nice day ✌️

1. We also recently moved and network is dealing with us. We can hardly make calls without going outside. Ours may be because of the surrounding buildings covering the network and they're all storey buildings.

2. Ask your neighbours the network that works best and buy it for the sole purpose of browsing

3. Which kind bush do you moved to that has network issue??

4. Faithful,yes I asked. Its the red one that is strong. Now I'll have three line and my phone only has space for two🀦
      Anon 15:39

5. 15:39 na today you know say na inner-city Ikorodu I dey? I reserved several seatsz for you.

26. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stella,

Men don't feel jealous naa like the women here. We keep it real. Business is doing fine. I'm glad you're getting better and catching back your groove.

I need the SDK Val party eeeh. Make I whisper to you the Bv I wanna have a date with?😁

Good Afternoon Guys.

1. Stella dont be afraid, dowhat you wanna do for Valentine. Bring on the single mingles post, we can't stop living life because of evil men.

27. Hello guys, how are y'all doing today?
    I pray God's grace follow us in all that we do πŸ™.
    Till house hunting ooo, Agents go whine you, but I no dey panic.
    God is on my caseπŸ™.

WE MOVE!!

1. GOD go run am for you πŸ™

2. Sorry dear, you'll find a good house by God's grace...

28. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Sun Weldon. Pls take it easy you hear πŸ™‰

29. Hello Everyone.
    I am getting better.
    This past Days have been Crazy.
    I have Slept and Slept.
    Good health cannot be over emphasised.

1. Thank God you getting better...
      All will be well πŸ€—

2. Thank God you are getting better πŸ’ͺ🏽

3. AwwwπŸ€—πŸ€— so sorry about your health. It is well with you.

4. ThankGod for his Healing πŸ™
      Sorry DearπŸ«‚

5. Pele dear, God has perfected your healing in Jesus name.

6. Thank God for your health.

7. God's strength πŸ’ͺ πŸ™
      Pele πŸ€—

30. We on admission. Madam has severe diarrhoea and is very weak. The way these doctors are very busy and doing everything to her is making me really scared.

God bad things don too happen to me. Make God just allow Devil shame small abeg😒

1. Sorry about your small madam, speedy recovery to her

2. Godspeed to your baby girl
      It is well with her πŸ™

3. I understand that "doing everything", really scary! Devil will be shamed.
      May God perfect her healing πŸ’ͺ🏽

4. May God Almighty touch his healing hands on your daughter..don't worry Fidel she is going back home healthy In Jesus name Amen

5. Divine intervention Fidel, there shall be no loss in Jesus name.

6. You see that your last parapraph ba, try to erase am from your mind. Nothing bad is going to happen.
      Stay strong my one and only mummy AndreπŸ€—πŸ€— Cleo will be fine, God is Rapha.

7. Calm your mind. They are working hard so she will get well quick Bad thing will not happen to you again,
      Quick recovery to your girl,

8. Quick recovery to your baby girl,I don't like children being sick

9. Don't fret Fidel, God is in control and he will grant your baby healings from above.πŸ€—

10. Puskor will be healed by God's mercy. Relax and pray silently, God will touch her health.

11. May the healing hands of God rest on your daughter.

12. God's healing hands on her, don't worry all will be fine dear.

13. She will be fine dear, stay strong for her.
      Her life is preserved IJN amen

14. Wishing her quick recovery πŸ™

15. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Don't worry Fidel..She will be alright...Our God is in control and she will be fine...

17. Divine healing to her in Jesus name

18. Jehovah is Rapha!
      Baby girl will be fine.πŸ™

19. It's well Fidel πŸ«‚
      God in His infinite mercy will come through for you and your family

Divine healing and quick recovery upon your daughter

20. Healing are children breads. By His power and mercy of the Almighty God who created her, she is made whole in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.

Nothing is happening.
      She's heal in Jesus Name.Amen

21. Let your mind be at rest. She will be fine. I wish her swift recovery. Nothing will happen to her.

22. Divine healing to Cleo
      Sorry for the stress Fifi darling, she will be fine

23. Relax your mind, Fidel
      God's healing hands on her

24. Divine Healing , she's gonna be alrighy okayπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

25. Your daughter is healed in Jesus mighty name.

26. Calm down Fidel, she will be fine. God's healing hands is upon her. Bad thing will not happen again

27. God's healing hands on her... Amen πŸ™πŸ» She will be fine dear

31. How are you doing my people
    good afternoon

32. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES21 January 2025 at 14:30

Good day bvs,
    I think the last guy stole the water melon because football is not heavy and what he is carrying looks heavy.

33. Good afternoon 🌞🌞🌞
    Welcome IHN
    I think the one holding the Ball stole the watermelon... A Ball is not that heavy to carry...

34. Beautiful afternoon to everyone here
    How's your day going?

The meme up there, I think the last person on the line stole the watermelon cos football no suppose heavy like dat

35. I have been TTC for years. I know someone who is also TTC for a second child as the first is almost 10 years. We talk about our search and the issues associated with it. She called yesterday to say she is using a surrogate, and the doctor charged her 20m to be paid in instalment till the baby comes in September God willing. My heart has been paining me since I heard it, 20m?. where will I get such amount. My 35 years' salary put together cannot pay. God of wonders, show yourself in my life, I must carry my baby this year. amen.

1. Amen, May the Lord grant your heart desires soonest in Jesus name.

2. What a pity, 20m to get a child. May God come through for you and other TTC women. I hope you and your partner have done all the necessary tests and treatment?

3. Oh dear....from your mouth to God's merciful ears, You'll birth your babies in Jesus name.

4. Life no balance at all
      Some people are out there doing everything possible not get pregnant, may God come through for you amen.

5. Amen Anon.
      From your mouth to God's earsπŸ™

6. You will carry your baby in Jesus nameπŸ™

7. May God come through for you anon.

8. God will sure show up for you this year and you shall testify

36. Good afternoon beautiful and handsome folks, hope we are doing well.

I'm celebrating each and everyone of you here

Keep soaring higher

37. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Welcome IHN 😍

38. Happy Tuesday afternoon everyone.

39. Good afternoon
    Good afternoon
    Good
    After
    Noon
    In House News is Here
    In House News Done Done Done Landlicious πŸ’‹
    Greetlicious Muah πŸ’‹

Larra

1. Good afternoon beautiful nwannemu 😍

2. Babygirl...hope your day is fine?

3. Beautiful Purest πŸ«‚
      Adunni Dearie πŸ«‚ yes ooo my day is fine πŸ’‹

4. Chi Nwannem easy nah good afternoon sweetest twinny πŸ™„
      Good afternoon pure Nwanne m
      Good afternoon one big family of SDK😍πŸ₯°

5. Glory O ezigbo nwannemu how you day sis πŸ₯°

40. The advice for men 🀣🀣🀣 is epic but true.

I think the last man Carrying a ball stole the watermelon. Why is he carrying the ball like that, is ball that heavy?

41. The lady that's having myom problems should go to University College Hospital(UCH) in Ibadan, when I was having myom critical crisis last year, that gynaecologist told me the myectomy was 350k as at that time in August.
    They also treat cysts and do surgery for it, I don't know if it's the same procedure with fibroids, but they are very good at what they do.
    She can also go to Abiodun Falade hospital, they're in Ibadan and Lagos, as at last year, their myectomy was 450k plus, I don't know for now, according to people's reviews, they are also good.
    I pray that everyone experiencing one pain or the other should be relieved and healed by the mighty hands of God.

42. When Zari said “wait a sec, what are you doing here” that’s exactly what I said when I saw Ini on YFA. Likeeee Ini wetin you dey do for this show??? You don pass some kain things o.

Ani needs to take accountability for her actions and stop whining like a child. Why did her family let her come back for this show when she should clearly be in a rehabilitation facility.

Does Fantana realize how she looks on the show or is it wokeness? A man telling everybody that cares to listen that you’re just “f**k buddies” on national TV. Wow!

Andddddd must Jerry walk that way??? Is it a g*y thing or what?
    I miss Andile. He was the voice of reason on the show.

Zari’s husband seems mature for his age but he should have set those boundaries before saying “I Do” because Diamond na werey.

1. You’re spot on.
      The conversation Zari and her husband had in the car was cringe AF 😬.
      Diamond must think he’s the best thing after slice bread.

2. 80 % of those things were scripted.....

43. Good decision you have made about the single and mingle stuff, Stella. You can even cancel it.you have tried.
    Any man who is really serious about pursuing a serious relationship or marriage doesn't need to wait till you post Single and mingles before being on the lookout for the lady he wants afterall the same women on here who visit daily are the same women he would be interacting with so why is that snm necessary. You have said it that they can contact you if they are single and you will do a separate post for them but it seems most of them do not want to go through Stella because they do not want something serious or wants to hide their Identity. Everyone should be careful abeg

44. Hello ihn😘❤️❤️
    How una dey my people.
    Harmattan you no just try this year samsam😫 you gave up to sun quite early. I pray it doesnt affect fruits.

Madam when you followed your hubby to his base to catch him pants down, I thought you had it all planned out, now the both of you are busy going up and down reporting to every Dick and Harry. There is a proverb in my place that says "when people are laughing at your handbag, they are also laughing at you".

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. The harmattan no wan come stay o, just going up& down...lol. How is your day dear?

2. Harmattan 🌫️🌫️21 January 2025 at 15:27

This bashing is too much. It's climate change not my fault. Sun is a constant factor, that is my big bro. See you in December, my beautiful white walker.

3. Yeah Bro, finally you surrendered, good bye ✌🏾✌🏾😜

45. Many are passing through a lot.
    Many are coming back from a lot.
    While many are still into a lot.
    Ife di ọkα»₯ ga e mesα»‹a jα»₯ọ oyα»‹.

Good afternoon Bvs
    πŸ€— to IHN

46. Someone here once recommended Bwari general hospital for fibroid surgery. The poster can check it out if in Abuja.

47. Holla blog famille...
    Stella thank God for your health.

48. Good afternoon everyone
    I think the man carrying the ball stole the water melon 😁
    May God heal everyone going through pains πŸ™
    Y'all have a pleasant day ahead

49. Hi guys!
    The 1st lady stole the watermelon, why is she standing and holding her bump in stead of her waist?

50. “It always seems impossible until it's done.
    May God grant our desires. Amen

51. The man stole the watermelon.
    BBM this season is goated. I doubt I'm allowed to do any analysis. Watch it on twitch if you can.

52. Good afternoon my people
    Sign out meme on point.
    The lady for the surgery, pls where is her location?

53. Good day lovelies.
    I'm exhausted from laughing πŸ˜‚
    Awon, yes we voted him are packing their bags.
    Me, waiting for the tariffs to drop and catch the retaliation from the bothered countries.

Ada...this your adultery gist,hmmm.
    Poster...waking up to someone you love extends your lifespan. You'll just be winking at anyone around.πŸ˜‰
    E no dey hide.πŸ₯°πŸ˜‹

Dante...come back but without those wahala comments because what's that?
    In the end you'll still marry the chic who has your mumu button and turn softie.

Diana...ndo. There are mysteries in life no one can explain.
    If you get to the creeks in Anambra, Delta, Bayelsa or Rivers State and sing atop a boat "mammy wata power, powerless power". Í na kwaaa! πŸ€­πŸ˜‚
    Otilor!

Stella...good you stopped the S and M. Scary times we are in.
    I'll take a 4 year break.
    When the madness ends, I'll return,I'm being flagged in the wrong places for what is obvious.
    Sparingly though,I'll drop comments.
    Further explanations on the other side πŸ‘Œ

Stay cool y'all.
    Don't miss me.

Chau!

54. If the lady having Myom problem is in Lagos, she should try LASUTH

55. Stella,thank God you are catching your groove backπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ
    It can only be God.
    To Him alone be praised.

The man carrying the ball stole the watermelon.
    Balls are not heavy but light..

56. There is a spa in Jakarta Indonesia, where they massage clients with pythons.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

1. God forbid! Ewwwwwwwwww I hate that slithering creature with passion

2. No nau, people ain't even scared for themselves. I can't imagine it

57. Good day my amazing BV's. Good day aunty Stella nwanyi oma