21 THINGS A MUM SHOULD TELL HER DAUGHTER BEFORE MARRIAGE
1. My daughter, don’t cause a separation between your man and his siblings; it could be dangerous for you when they finally speak with one voice.
2. My daughter, I know that some of you girls don’t wish to marry a man whose mother is still alive, don’t ever think like that, if you do, well, I think your son’s wife- to-be should start wishing you're dead now.
3. My daughter, listen to me, when I married your father, he was as tiny as his salary but I chose to grow with him and today, those cars out there are some of the results of what we started so little, together, and we’re proud looking at them.
4. My daughter, there is this thing i see happening in your time, some of you girls now get pregnant before the wedding day, well, it never happened in our time because no matter what, we never opened our laps before the wedding.
5. My daughter, well, yes, I once locked up the cloth of your father because I got to my limit of patience and that was the only thing I could do, but one thing I haven’t said was that we settled the issue that same day and that was the last time I tried that.
6. My daughter, look up there. That’s the wedding picture of your father and I, look at him smiling, I know you've seen it many times but what you did not know is that your father was angry before taking this picture, I hope you find a man whose anger doesn't last till the next day.
7. My daughter, when your Father was riding a bicycle, I was always happy to hop on it and ride with him, not because I didn't see those men in their little cars but because my eyes also saw those men trekking to their farms.
8. My daughter, if you and your husband eat a little food with love, you both would be satisfied. Times are not always the same;
support him in every phase he’s passing through.
9. My daughter, don’t ever close your laps to your husband in bed , the day he paid your dowry was the day you lost your will to do so, don’t be so, don’t be stiff and try to satisfy him even if you were angry with him.
10. My daughter, a man would respect you and be more proud of you if you’re learned and not totally dependent on him. Strive to make your own money and while you're at it, be humble.
11. My daughter, under the cocoa tree that I did meet with your Father was open and good enough for our discussions, yes; it was open and good enough if you understand what I mean.
12. My daughter, in our time, we had sexy legs and firm bosoms to show our men, in fact, we had the finest ones, yet, when we dress, we cover those parts of our body, not because we were not civilized as you people would call it, but because we know that the eyes of men are hungry, many of them would only come, touch and go their way.
13. My daughter, there is this thing you girls now practice, they say it’s feminism. Well, you can prove to be equal to a man in the society but please, not in your marriage because at my old age, I don’t want to start counting your husbands.
14. My daughter, marriage is not a Rehabilitation Center, if he’s not good enough for you before marriage, nothing he does would be good enough after marriage.
15. My daughter, you can see I still wear my night gown, yes, because to my husband; your father, I still want to look sexy. So, take good care of your body, look good for your man and don’t look like a grandma after giving birth.
16. My daughter, I’m your mother and still, I'm not interested in you coming to me always if anything goes wrong with your husband. Though nowadays I see some mothers controlling the homes of their sons and daughters, I would only say; shame on them!
17. My daughter, for you to have a peaceful home and well-trained children, have one voice with your husband, join him to say NO when he’s saying NO before the kids but later when you both are alone, you can plead with him for a YES, if not, the children will see a loophole to misbehave, either to you or their father.
18. My daughter, if you chose to live together with a man that you’re yet to be married to , and you are complaining that he hasn't proposed to you, oh, he already did. Whatever he said that made you start living with him was his proposal.
19. My daughter, your generation does not see any pride in been a virgin before marriage, it’s a shame! Your father met me a virgin and he brought more yams to my parents and up till today, he’s still proud of me when we discuss in that direction.
20. My daughter, I know that no man out there is complete, but when you are looking for your tall, slim, fair and handsome, if he’s a woman-beater, please, go for the short, fat, dark and ugly that will give you the respect you deserve as a woman.
21. My daughter, know, learn and respect the culture and lifestyle of whoever you chose to marry . In some part of Africa, you knee down to greet your man’s parents while in some part outside Africa; you can even call them by their first name and ask for a handshake.
Copied
Hello everyone ๐️
ReplyDeleteHello inh . Amen to ur prayers Stella.. Some people are just plain mean and wicked
DeleteHolla sweet P ๐งก how’s your day going?
DeleteHello ๐
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
DeleteMay God perfect all that concerns you SDK๐
Hi PSP ♥️
DeleteHi Pure...
DeleteHello Pure
DeleteHallo ooooooo
DeletePurest sweet pure ๐
Hello PSP our class Prefect. Lol.....how's your day going?
DeleteThis girl! How do you always do it? I'll beat you to it one day.
DeleteGood afternoon to you and everyone
Hello beautiful ladies ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ @ Adduni don't make noise oo, or I will write your name and submit it to our headmistress..
DeleteGood evening everyone, how Una dey ,Biko why should someone mk such comment on Stella's nose what's your business eeh unfortunately you don tk style enter generatioal course what a bad guts tuee๐
DeleteIN HOUSE NEWS DON SAMANKWE….๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon BlogFam
The Sun wan Roast Person How are y’ll doing???
Love and Light
Love ❤️ & light ๐ก babe ๐ค
DeleteThis song is living rent free in my head
Aaron Pierre ๐ผ
That's mufasa ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐
Gos abeg oh ❗️
@Phoenix come remove your guy ๐ต from my head mbok
IHN don roger ๐คธ
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful CEO ๐
Good afternoon blogfam ๐
Yes in House Done SAMANKWE ๐
DeleteAnd He Come Roger Roger ๐
Aaron Pierre was mufasa? (Voice) Didn't know! I just watch when my son is watching sha.
Delete@ Paris ๐ต Aaron Pierre That's Mufasa๐ถ x 1000....... The guy is so beautiful....His eyes you can get lost in it....No he must live rent-free with your head ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteIN HOUSE NEWS DON SAMANKWE….๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon BlogFam
The Sun wan Roast Person How are y’ll doing???
Love and Light
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
ReplyDeleteYes oooo
DeleteCOPIED#
DeleteWell said ๐
DeleteStories from my mother's hut.
ReplyDeleteThe marriage that never was.
Mum, I cleared my throat. I wanted to make sure she heard me the second time. I asked her why it was necessary for me to now wear under briefs. She explained it part of growing up as a woman and I will experience more womanhood In later years. It is a sort of taboo to mention puberty.
I seized the opportunity to ask her, you mean I am going to be like Aunt E in later years? She paused with a frown.
Tell me about Aunt E, I clasped my tiny hands around hers. You are living with dad but Aunt E is living us, without her own husband.
Mum took a long breath and sighed heavily. Aunt E is happy living here and that's all that matters. I pressed further , mum are you really sure she's happy ? She's old enough to have me as a child. Mum looked at me with resignation. It's a long story agadi.
Mum, am here. Please tell me. We have the whole day. And the whole of tomorrow i stated with defiance.
Bring me my sewing thread. I returned with the entire pack of her sewing thread. It all began years back...
Aunt E was born into the family of dad's paternal side. Her dad was my dad's first cousin. Aunt E has younger siblings about four of them. Her immediate younger was female.
When Aunt E attained a marriageable age. A suitor came to ask for her hand in marriage he was a renowned teacher at the college of education in Nsugbe. But there was a problem, the teacher had an eye defect which ofcourse didn't hinder his learning abilities. But affected his looks.
When the teacher presented his marriage proposal, Aunt E requested for time to think it through. Days became months and months became years. Rumours had it then that he got tired of waiting for many years and he came back to ask for the hand of the younger sister in marriage. It was a mutual agreement between both families. And soon enough the marriage rite was sealed. Rather than waiting forever for a proposal that was never going to be , he settled for Aunt E's younger sister Ifeatu. Just like the biblical Jacob wanting Rachel but ended with Leah first.
Many years down the line another suitor came. He was a perfect image of want Aunt E wanted. Tall , dark and handsome with an educational degree. The Umunna's were thrown into jubilation.
Finally, E was going to be married off. The IJU ASE commenced as it is customary. And it was declared ezigalu. The road is clear for the marriage to commence.
But fate had a twisted end. If only Aunt E saw the handwriting. If only...
#Caren writes.
A nostalgia about growing up in Lagos State , the sub-hub of Nigeria and West Africa.
Hmmmm!
DeleteSuspense...
Well-done dear
Ah ah, just when it was getting interesting. So i will wait till tomorrow afternoon. This suspense shaaaa.
DeleteHmmmm my heart skipped a bit ๐ซฃ
DeletePatiently waiting for the completion. Keep it coming.
DeleteGod abeg!
DeleteWhat do you mean by sub-hub in your closing line?
DeleteIt is not an English word and doesn't exist. If you mean suburb(suburban), then you are wrong. Lagos is not a suburb, Google the meaning. A suburb is a an area close to a main city, like Ikorodu in Lagos State is close to ikeja, so Ikorodu is a Lagos suburb.
Lagos is a commercial hub in West Africa and Nigeria, it is a city in all ramifications, not a suburb.
Pls correct that part, don't soil your stories with errors like this.
From a concerned bv.
Looking forward to the continuation.
DeleteNne, keep it coming o...weldone dear, I love stories with African settings. Reminds me of Castle with her intriguing romantic stories then, hope you're good Castle dear.
DeletePatiently waiting
DeleteConcerned bv...like seriously? How's Ikorodu close to Ikeja.
DeleteYou'll pass 3 local governments, 7 rivers before landing in Ogolonto.
You don't know nada.
Free Caren please ๐
Keep it up ๐ฆพ
DeleteBV I'm sure you don't stay in Lagos, you must have known the distance between Ikorodu and Ikeja.
DeleteNice, I have been following, pls keep it coming ๐๐ฝ
DeleteAnnon 14:42
DeleteSub-hub do exist. See the link to the lexicon.
Yes, Lagos is large by all commercial standards. When I used the word sub-hub , I had it in mind that there maybe other states in Nigeria and West Africa with bigger commercial activities.
I have lived in Lagos, Kano, Anambra , FCT. Those states also have huge commercial activities asides FCT. I can attest .
A writer uses a word which best fits her description of writing as that moment.
Abeg manage am like that. I will review later . Thanchu.
I enjoyed reading this
DeleteI can't wait for you to finish the story.
Nice read ๐
Deletethis blog is a school.
Pls Caren post the link to the lexicon where the word sub-hub is, I want to learn too. What I saw in Google that relate to a state or area is suburb.
Good afternoon
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Greetings Chi ๐ how’s your day going?
DeleteSome peeps go just open mouth waaah and spew rubbish, see as you don carry curse put for head now?
Thank good for you Stella ❤️ may your healing be permanent
Hello Chikalicious
DeleteHow is your day going?
Greetings beautiful Paris ๐
DeleteGreetings bekee ๐ฅฐ
My Day is going smoothly
How are you doing today?
Hey babygirl...
DeleteHey Hey Adunni Sweetie ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful chikalicious chika nwannemu ๐
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. Hope we are enjoying our day? Truly silence is golden and better than unnecessary drama. Learn to bridle your tongue. Sign out post on point.
ReplyDeleteI kept thinking of "upgraded" (Camila Mendes and Archie Renaux) while watching Bimbo's Homecoming, so many similarities! I think the inspiration was gotten from the former.
ReplyDelete#okbye ✌๐ฝ
Good afternoon Lora
DeleteHow is your day going?
Holla sweetheart ❤️๐ how body?
DeletePep Guardiola and his wife, Cristina Serra, part ways after 30 years together.. na wah oh❗️what could have happened? God abeg oh
Loralicious ๐ฅฐ
DeleteIt's going well Ada love, trust yours is too ๐
DeleteHolla Sweetiem, it's truly a God abeg o situation. I wish both of them well.
Chikalicious chika ๐
DeleteHello sweetie ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
DeleteStella how body?
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people. ๐
Shey e wa?๐คช
A wa pa....we bless God.
DeleteStella, so happy you are getting better. As for that wicked anon, I say Amen to your prayers for him/her.
ReplyDeleteIn recent times, people talk anyhow without thinking it through. You don’t live with her to know what she has been going through.
DeleteWords always find a way of coming back to one.
Some people with their warped sense of reasoning...they'll receive curses they deserve served cold. Stella, don't mind that phool, you're more than blessed...amen.
DeleteThank God Stella you feel better. May God perfect your healing..with time , you will regain your appetitie
ReplyDeleteI really miss my single days ๐ฉ๐ฉ.. can't remember d last time I slept well...even weekends that I am supposed to be relaxing...na from cooking to shouting...before u know ..night don come..
ReplyDeleteI have been feeling so sleepy since I got to work...I will try and close early so I can have enough rest..
Stella...thank God you are better..
Good afternoon everyone ๐๐ฅฐ
Adulthood na scam๐คฃ
DeleteReal scam๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ. I am warning my daughter to enjoy her childhood cos womanhood no be here
DeleteDoh. Hugs to you. Motherhood is very interesting and demanding.
DeleteThat phase will pass , by the time you start enjoying and relaxing for them to do all the house chores now you will not say this again.
DeleteThe person that dropped that is an a&&. You think having a myomectomy is child's play, huh? May God have mercy on you. Such an insensitive comment. That dog down in the meme is you. Stella, ignore the person jare. God's healing hands are upon you.
ReplyDeleteVery insensitive, everything is now a joke. May God have mercy on whoever wrote that comment.
DeleteVery insensitive comment. Shebi if you don't have anything good to say, you'd keep your mouth or fingers shut
DeleteVery insensitive
DeleteThankGod For iya Boys ๐
The road they've not walked on...how will they know how hard it is? My dear, today is a beautiful day, let's make this place beautiful for Stella maami. Positive vibes only...
DeleteSometimes I wonder how it's possible for some people to say some things. I know we are different but haba!
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Candy ❤️. Honestly I don't get it,spewing nonsense ๐คจ๐คจ๐คจ
DeleteJoan, very insensitive being. I mean it's not compulsory you say sorry, but then to utter such nonsense, naaa.
DeleteChika Chika, thank God for her.
Adunni, my dear I tireeee.
Lora, I don't wonder again o. I have come to realise that not human beings act like human beings.
Good afternoon BB darling ♥️♥️. Like very insenstive creature.
Candy some people don't just know how and when to talk..how are you sis
DeleteMocking or laughing at people's ordeals is deeply unsettling. It's important to remember that life is cyclical, what goes around comes around. Let us choose compassion over mockery.
ReplyDeleteThank God you're feeling better today, as for not eating well, it gets better with time.
ReplyDeleteLol @Fake care.
I am sooooo boreeeeeeed today.
Goodafternoon everyone
Stella everything will be fine with time. God got you in His hands.
DeleteSis dear, watch movies na. Lol...When school closes now, rest over o..lol
DeleteResist the urge to teach theories you don't practice, how much more, theories that do not convert to results.
ReplyDeleteYour target audience would naturally and effortlessly be convinced and converted once they see practical results from you.
Copied?
DeleteCopied from where?
DeleteBring the original let me see pls
@Ice, you did not see the question mark abi? Simple question, una go dey all defensive, foaming like detergent.
DeleteIHN is here people.
ReplyDeleteToday at spontaneous post, I wanted to post a poem. But made a
Mistake of posting the story which is meant for IHN
Na so e dey be for exam , when Dem say draw a venn diagram.
Many diagrams go appear.
"Today at spontaneous post" which kain English be this abeg ๐ฃ
DeleteChai pele...Pls try again in tomorrow's SP. That story up there fascinates ojare...I will wake up by 4am because of you to read the poem o. Lol
DeleteAnnon , use your eyes and correct it.
DeleteSome of us with bad eye sight barely manage to read what we type.
No stress my life mbok๐
Good afternoon lovelies.
ReplyDeleteHow is everyone doing.
Hope you all Had a lovely Christmas season? May the new year bring us all good tidings and more blessings.
Stella congratulations on the success of the surgery. You went , you saw and you conquered. Wishing you quick recovery
Welcome back.
DeleteHappy New Year.
No village gist? you guys hid well,starved us of better gists.
Chai mama. ๐๐๐๐๐ Your rada is everywhere ๐๐๐๐
DeleteHappy new year ma. How is lo and behold and your "darling" in Tony's voice.
Best wishes in the new year ma. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
That memo to men is so on point. Abuja men are on this list. Many of them are driving cars with no shishi in account.
ReplyDeleteHow do they get the car in the first place?
Delete© TEEJAY
lol
DeleteTeejay, most of them are on hire purchase, car loan, GT quick credit.
DeleteTheir account balances are -1,500,000.
Fake it until make innit ๐คช
DeleteAnd they love cruising into beauty parlor for pedicure and manicure in empty stomachs.
DeleteGod forbid bad thing.
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
DeleteStella abeg no vex for those mumu people laughing at you. You are one million times better than them, good afternoon everyone ๐
ReplyDeletethe insensitive comment, WOW!!!!!! May God have mercy on whoever posted that comment.
ReplyDelete@21 Things a mum should tell her daughter, So spot on ๐ค๐ค.
Stella. Wishing you speedily recovery ๐ค๐ค๐ค. God gat you ☺️
Good afternoon everyone
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteWhy are people so mean? How can a human being be so insensitive to someone's pain. Hmmm, pray so that life will not humble you.
Stellz, good to hear that you feel great now.
SDK do not all what that anonymous wrote up there to disturb you even one bit. Just relax and allow that anonymous to continue laughing at him/herself. I don't know the joy that some people feel to laugh at someone's pain or situation. Someone is passing through a tough time and some people are busy laughing or making jokes about it. We should all try as much as possible not to add more pains to those going through any pain if we cannot reduce or take the pain away.
ReplyDeleteI believe that God will make everything beautiful in his time. Imagine calling a woman going through tough time falling pregnant barren like they can give children.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHello everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
Good afternoon everyone, ma'am Stella,just leave whoever is mocking your pains to God,this days once you mock people of their predicament,In no time the same pains will come knocking at your door, it's better you mind your business than making jest of people pains.
ReplyDeleteThank God you are getting better @SDK๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies ๐๐
Good afternoon everyone. hope our day is going well, Stella thank God you are much better. pele, it is well with you.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon,so glad you feel much more better stella,
ReplyDeleteWhy do people like to make others sad?like you wake up and decide that someone should be sad, please change,no one has it all..
Sickness can happened to anybody we are mortal men but for somebody hiding under anons to troll another person because of illness is a sign of deprived and lowlife ,May God give you another heart because the one you have now is of devil
ReplyDeleteMy landlord sent me this emoji ๐
ReplyDeleteI replied with is ๐ ️
And he sent this ๐๐ฎ
How do I reply?
Wahala o, reply with Lawyer sign na...Lmao
DeleteMemo to men- There are discussions I don't even bother engaging on anymore. Some things doesn't require attention.
ReplyDeleteAway from that. Why do people feel agitated or bad when you tell them they're aging?
When your friends start to assure you how young you look, it's a sure sign, you're getting old.
Getting old is a blessing and shouldn't be a thing of worry to you. Not everyone will live to age gracefully. It's a blessing from nature and the Almighty.
Be proud of it.
Stella, so sorry about that insensitive comment on you. That person could be mentally sick. In condemning the insensitivity of the person who dropped that comment on you, I think and I will plead the innocent people lumped into that curse should be lifted. They're not part of this insensitivity and shouldn't suffer for it. This is how people go through sufferings they're not part of in life. Pls think about it. Let whoever commit an offence face the repercussions of their act.
Good Afternoon Guys.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeletePls let's take it easy. People are just collapsing anyhow now, it's worrisome. Pls eat something before leaving home, even if it is garri you see, drink it. We shall all survive.
21 things to tell your daughter? Let me go and read.
Stella these trolls have started again this year? Nawa o
Good afternoon guys, how una dey?
ReplyDeleteNa waoo, see as people carry cures for this year wey never start๐?
Mind what you say, they won't listen, small time now, them begin run north to south looking for solutions.
๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ
WE MOVE!!
"Curses"
DeleteStella, so sorry for your surgery and pain. I hope you are able to eat well so you can fully be back on your feet.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon.
On the issue of eating in a lady's house. Please you can say that again. Some will eat and ask for take away without dropping a dime.
A man came to my house, ate, drank wine , almost asking if I still had another bottle cause he liked the taste and asked for some soup to take home.
Funny enough I dished some soup and put in take away plastic, left it inside deep freezer for him to take when leaving but he forgot to carry it.
I was happy he did not carry it cause I spent a lot of money in that soup and it was just remaining small for the house. Shortly after that encounter I realized he was a parasite. I just cut off. He is still pestering my life
Tell him to bring money for you to prepare a delicious soup for him
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐ฅณ
I wish you all a terrific and amazing Tuesday
I'm thankful for today.
ReplyDeleteHarmattan has disappeared in Lagos again; was hoping it would stay longer.
The meme up there about the barking dog makes sense.
Good afternoon SDK family.
ReplyDeleteStella, Thank God u are feeling better today.
Mumu, I jumped and passed your curses, didn't read them. Always cursing at any little thing, you wish your curses work, keep wasting your emotions. Like you don't joke with people's condition or even accuse people falsely. Keep cursing yourself. Ewu.
ReplyDeleteAMEN TO MY PRAYER!!!!!
DeleteBecos they do not have peace of mind they will always come back to check...you didnt read but you knew i cursed you?
My curse will not come tback to me void..
AMEN AMEN AMEN
See the ode here ๐. You're just plain evil for typing such rubbish with your sore infected hands...
DeleteYou jumped and passed indeed. You are the ewu. Unam ikot.
DeleteAnon you have a wicked heart.
DeleteAnon I hope you'll remember this day in years to come. Don't think you're hiding and no one knows you. Remember those before you, the magodo guy(Femi) and how he ended.
DeleteI just pray you don't bring curses to your innocent family and generations.
Post your rubbish with your full Pharisee ID na.... We know your type, Oniranu egbere like you...nonsense!
DeleteAnonymous Why behaving like a born throway pikin... facts you have bad character, keep it to yourself...Why not shut up instead of downplaying someone's pain.. If she did her nose, why os ot
DeleteWhy is it your headache on someone's personal health...This is 2025 I ka ne zuzuari ka anu ohia....You are a dolt. ..
DeleteChai, this may be someone that might have benefited either directly or indirectly from this blog o. Hmmmm, if only you know the kind of curse you're using your head to carry.
DeleteAre you okay?
DeleteSee, money, children and health or death, don't use any to mock anybody, because you can loss it anytime.
Post more comments,maybe just maybe your wordings will pop well and you're caught.
DeleteOld woman fa behaving like a kiddo.
You didn't even apologize, even if you feel too big to apologize, why not ignore and move so the issue won't escalate? This your second response makes me believe that you are a heartless person and you lack respect anon.
DeleteThis is 2025
DeleteGet well soon cos you need help
Anon 14:28, please have small empathy even if it's not big, are you a woman or a man, do you know how much pain women go through because of fibroids? Even if someone is your worst enemy, you won't wish it on her.
DeleteWhy are you mocking her? it's not fair, please this is 2025, don't use head to carry curse, and stop carrying hatred in your mind, it's very unhealthy.
Yorubas will say: "eniti ko i ti ku o mo arun to mas pa". Be there heaping these heavy curses untop your generations that are currently oblivious to all these your wicked acts. Very insensitive human. And Yeah, you didn't jump for you to have known there were curses. Oniyeye
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam.
ReplyDeleteStella, thank God you're fine now. Going for school runs now.
Stella good to know you feel better today ๐ as for the food, it will get better with time ,๐
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Sign out meme so true ๐
Good afternoon everyone, how una dey? Stella, pele๐ good to hear you are better r.
ReplyDeleteI have not been online for weeks due to shop hunting, abeg shop rent sef don dey compete with house rent o. How can a shop be 15k to 20k per month with agreement and commission going to 400k. Nawa ooo. Nah7k or at least 10k shop is ok for me not those big amounts when I no dey rent house. If shop no gree rent better make I dey sell for house as I dey do since. Wish everyone a wonderful afternoon
It is well, that about is too much, if it didn't work, add money to your house rent and get a larger apartment when you can live in and also run your business comfortably
DeleteThe level of insensitivity in today's society is appalling. Stella didn't owe anyone an explanation for her personal choices especially regarding her body. She could have kept the Myom surgery private, but instead, she courageously shared her struggles and pain to raise awareness about a devastating condition. Sincerely, I'm baffled by the lack of empathy shown my some individuals. Stella, as you have written, so shall it be. If one idiot never kpai, the others no go rest ๐
ReplyDeleteY'all enjoy the rest of the day ๐๐๐
Most of them behave like they never suckled, lack of home training, landed right on their heads when they were born.....Very badly behaved donkey, if she did her nose like you claimed and so what? Is it something to gloat about? Dumba$$
DeleteYes. In the first place she would have kept some private info.
DeleteWhen I had heart surgery I hid it wella, too many evil minded folks on here.
That comment is disheartening.
You're absolutely right. She shared it so others could learn one or two things from what she passed through and one evuul person decided to troll her
DeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐๐
ReplyDeleteMami Stella ❤️ thank God the pain is gone. Next will be itching at the surgical site.
Pls never laugh at someone's pain. God has a way of humbling you that is mocking her.
This the stage natural snake oil comes in handy but oyibo medics have powder they rub sha.
DeleteGreetings blogfam. The term came loaded, I'm tired already
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again. We resumed today .
DeleteThe Lord is my strength and he will be yours as well if you lean on him. Good afternoon people of God
ReplyDeleteHello everyone...
ReplyDeleteThe comment up there is such an insensitive one, . God have mercy on the person that posted it.
ReplyDeleteIt is good to know that you are feeling better, your appetite will be restored.
Sign out meme๐
I don't know why someone will read about people pain and struggle the first that will come to mind is to laugh and make joke of it. Let us all do better this 2025. Let us be merciful kind and loving to everyone around us e get why.
ReplyDeleteSDK pls forgive and move on. Thank God for your healing. You that love to cook and chop, no stress it will all come back to you. Ndooo dear
Good afternoon Blogfam
Words are like eggs when spoken cannot be taken back.
ReplyDeleteThe anon dropping that message has a wicked heart.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteSDK biko the innocent girl children you joined in your vex forgive themooooo na beg I dey
ReplyDeleteStella, can't you see the troll is a low life depraved insane and confused being who is just in human skin but a devil reincarnate? don't bother yourself, whether the troll reads it or not,the curse will take effect.
ReplyDeletePls we don't have to like each others personality on the blog but let's guide and guard what we say out.
It's obviously a mature lady.
DeleteTrailing my comments and typing bullshit. This random bitch don't get tired, does she?
The CURSE is apt.
What a pleasant day, we thank for this day, sdk, you are healed. Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHey guys!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Beautiful People ๐
ReplyDeleteThis is good news Stella! May the complete what He has started ,๐
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God will perfect your healing ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful ๐
DeleteGood day lovelies.
ReplyDeletePrayers are in full gear for California. The wilding fire just gathered tempo,what๐ฅ๐ฒ๐ญ
God please intervene. Whoever sprayed whatever or dropped cables into dry grass or summoned the inner heavens should reverse this because it's become an ethnic cleansing.
That anony roaming on this blog, dragging down my threads to type shit, I'm not Stella, I won't be here typing to you, I'll face wall and make declarations because I've had enough. Why you dey match my shadow? Am I owing you? Shey ebi npa e? You de hungry? Winston ai dey fa,make I follow you?
In case you didn't enter lecture halls, the same estrogen and progesterone,the hormones responsible for enlarging the nose when a woman is pregnant especially for boys is the same that enlarges the nose when you have uterine fibroids, as they run wild your nose dey blow dey go.
Stella has crashed the growths and taken them out,it's normal the nose will crash too.
What's too difficult to understand here? You sound so jealous. Dang!
Some of you are so devious you have no plans of stopping soon and I can bet you're a woman, a full blown woman.
That curse must follow you since you don't have sense.
Poster..that my daughter banner, was laminated and given to me 20 years ago. It's a guiding light๐
Sign out... sometimes we hold their mouths and give small knocks.
Stay cool y'all.
Chau!
Stella good to know u are getting much better day by day.As for the food it will get better too.๐๐
ReplyDeleteEmteehen has been going haywire since day before yesterday,Adeniga network nko???.....that one is a no go area. I can't count how many times that I've had to the call center. Those ones gan,you won't hear them clearly. O su mi jare. Stella,thank God you're getting better,the healing is permanent in Jesus' name
ReplyDeleteSign out Meme is so ๐๐ป
ReplyDeleteSome people no just get joy at all
Story you suppose read, enjoy and giggle over na hom person dey find wetin no lost๐คฃ e Concern Bv E pele
Tired. Com.. Work today na back to back. God abeg o๐๐ป
Pray there 'd be light when i get home ๐
Good evening everyone.
ReplyDeletePlease @SDK. I know how bvs can get. They can be evil and vile.
But tender justice with mercy. Whoever dropped this comment is one person,paying cursrles up to his/her generations is actually not fair on those people who never did this.
I know you did this in pain,just like other times. Kindly face the person and not the generations.
My humble submission. Thank you for your understanding and quick recovery once again.
With love.
Good evening everyone.
ReplyDeletePlease @SDK. I know how bvs can get. They can be evil and vile.
But tender justice with mercy. Whoever dropped this comment is one person,paying cursrles up to his/her generations is actually not fair on those people who never did this.
I know you did this in pain,just like other times. Kindly face the person and not the generations.
My humble submission. Thank you for your understanding and quick recovery once again.
With love.
How can people be this insensitive? I was just shaking my head while reading the comment.
ReplyDeleteAnon, pls contact Stella and apologize to her so she can bless you and your generation. Don't think because it is online so you can take it lightly.
SDK I'm so sorry about your pain, may you have a total recovery. Pls pay no need to these wicked beings.
Anon, really?
ReplyDeleteSurgery is not something someone joke with. You should apologise.
Thank God you're getting better Stella
You'll hopefully get your appetite gradually.
I'm so happy you're fully recovered aunty Stella nwanyi oma. GOD is good.