Hailings #commentsectionadvert
IN HOUSE MEMO
As said Yesterday, today is free style in the comment section with your businesses....You can also comment normally....... For those talking about their business, please do not post direct phone numbers, type it out in words........Otherwise the comment will be deleted..Please no gbenshing advert, you hear? ahewo no dey reign again.
So...I need to pick a BV that will get 50k alongside BV Miss H............ I honestly dont know who to choose......... It is not a giveaway for anything specific but if you get it you can use your solomons wisdom to spend it........Please nobody should apply or indicate that they need it...I will choose someone from the comment section and you both will be credited latest on Saturday...
Enjoy the rest of the day......
##################
WEIRDFACTS---The Walker Effect:
The brief sense of imbalance you feel when stepping onto an escalator that isn't moving, even when you are fully aware the escalator is stationary
---Kleptocrat (noun):
A ruler who uses political power to enrich themselves at a country's expense
---Irusu (Japanese):
Pretending not to be home when an unwanted guest knocks at the door
---Reading for 20 minutes a day exposes you to roughly 1.8 million words a year
-----S#x burns 360 calories per hour.
---The “ice cream” you see in ice cream ads is actually mashed potatoes because they will not melt during production.
'###################'
IN HOUSE NEWS DON SHELE ๐ฐ๐จ๐
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon BlogFam
Stella, How are you doing??
I trust God has perfected your healing and you are stronger.
Fidel, How’s Oreva, hope she’s stronger?
Healing is her Portion because Healing is the children’s bread.
Don't know about stronger but she's more stable than yesterday. She has severe diarrhoea that led to loss of electrolytes which now led to a very serious seizure.
DeleteStill keep us in your prayers. Thanks for the love fam❤️
In House News Done Sample oooo
DeleteI greet una oh Jareeeee
Hello CEO, am fine...how's your day too?
Delete@Fidel , Chloe is healed in Jesus name ๐ she’s in our prayers
DeleteIt is well with you and your family @ Fidel...
DeleteBe strong ๐ช
GOD gat you!
O dear. It will end in praise.
DeleteOh... I thought that phase has passed. Eeya, may God perfect her healing @fidel
Delete@Fidel, l wish her speedy healing in Jesus name Amen ๐
DeleteFidel, Please I hope she’s on ORS or IV Glucose.
DeleteShe’s healed in Jesus Christ of Nazareth, Amen๐
Chikalicious, Yes ooo
Adunni Doll, It’s going well๐๐๐
Kleptocrat dwells in NAIJA… Na the Citadel be that oooo
DeleteIrusu LOL, Na we ooo
Reading shows you a depth to the world you never know
The Sign out Meme is on Point๐ฏ
Fedelia ❤️๐
DeleteEverything will be fine, no worry
Get well soon oreva!
DeleteGod's healing hands upon your princess @fidel
DeleteFidel don't worry she will be fine and it will end in praise
DeleteThis too shall pass @fidel
DeleteYour baby will be fine
Healing are children breads. By His power and mercy of the Almighty God who created her, she is made whole in Jesus Mighty Name Amen ๐ ๐
DeleteO dear, God will perfect her healing in Jesus name . So sorry Fidel ๐๐ป
DeleteIt's well dear, God will definitely heal her ๐ค๐ค
DeleteBe rest assured that God answers prayers and HE do those things HE hear us say so Oreva is healed in Jesus Name Amen and Amennnn.
Delete@ Fidel, it is well with baby Oreva in Jesus name ๐. Please take care.
DeleteSo sorry Fidel, God's healing hands will rest on her. Pele
DeleteGod will perfect all that concerns your child Fidel, hold on
DeleteFidel, it is well with you. I witness seizure on 2nd of Jan this year and I can tell you it's every parent's nightmare as God lives, she's coming out alive and happy. I'll continue to keep you in prayer till we get the desired result
DeleteFidel the lord is still in charge of everything.. don't panic she will be fine in Jesus name Amen
DeleteHey Fidel, come take this bear hug ๐ซ. Calm down okay? That child of yours will do great exploits in your lifetime. Nothing is happening than your testimony and we can't wait to read it here
DeleteFidel, God got you. Be rest assured that your daughter will be fine. It is well with her ๐
DeleteShe will get better and stronger by God's grace amen.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIHN is here
Good afternoon everyone.
DeleteHi lovely people.
It's new year, and new things are needed. Especially your beddings.
We are your best plug for bedsheets, duvet, fiber pillows,towels ,honey etc.
We supply for both personal and business use. In single or large quantities. We also supply to hotels too and can customise if you want.
We waybill to anywhere in Nigeria and abroad too. Kindly check us out on IG or call zero nine zero seven two three zero another zero three nine one
Greetings Missy ❣️
Delete@SDK hope you’re hearing from Choc Noir ๐ซ it’s been a min
Beakon Rice (100% sortexed, stone free, classic parboiled) Great taste & exotic aroma. We deliver nationwide. Zero eight one two two four seven, wan s*x s*x seven.
DeleteProudly Nigerian.
If you need a truck, we can.
I'm now into this full time.
God bless you as you patronise me. SDK thanks a billion times.
Zero eight one two two four seven, wan s*x s*x five
DeleteZero eight zero nine seven seven seven zero zero wan seven
Waiting for your order
Allegedly Elon musk earns $54.55 million per day??
ReplyDeleteLord answer me too naoo!!!
Abi I be statue ??? ๐
God won't answer shi shi, until you get off social media and do something useful with your life! Dry jokes won't make that type of money!
DeleteHello slave 14:45
DeleteCome to think of it....Elon made 80% of that money ๐ท on the Internet
Anon 14.45, that was SAVAGE! He was just giving his dry jokes na. Life is not that serious
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful AE ๐
DeleteHola babe ❣️
DeleteIrusu (Japanese):
Pretending not to be home when an unwanted guest knocks at the door‼️ This right here is me, don’t come to my house uninvited ๐
Good afternoon house, today's business is moving on fine by God's grace, the barber close to my shop is giving us better jams since morning, see me dancing while sitting down like say I be Pro just tell me to stand up and dance ๐๐ make Una enjoy Una day
ReplyDeleteLol, my vibe is always while sitting.
DeleteGood afternoon PSP. Abeg dance o, you can learn dance moves on youtube.
DeleteEnjoy yourself ๐
DeleteAmala and ogufe on my mind ๐ค
The trending dance steps I thought I couldn't do, when they enter body ehn, I always surprise myself ๐. (At home though ๐)
DeleteGood afternoon pure sis ๐
DeleteAbeg the enjoy the dance
Enjoy your self Purest Pure ✨️ ๐
DeleteLol ๐
DeleteMariam sis I'm a professional dancer while sitting down ooo
DeleteAdduni dancing is not for me jare, how are you sis๐
Sweet Paris baby how is you..abeg enjoy your self dear ๐ค
Beautiful Lora baby why at home na๐
My beautiful Gloglo thanks sis ๐
Beautiful SMB thanks sis ๐
It's the sign out post for me ๐
ReplyDeleteBv Fidel, how's your baby doing? Speedy recovery to her ๐
Good afternoon fam.
ReplyDeleteSlow day.
How the go dey go? Just breezed in to say hello ๐. Enjoy the rest of the day. ❣️
You too babe ❤️
DeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteFidel,oreva is healed in Jesus name,Amen.
January is finally leaving tomorrow oooo.
The week is almost gone. Thank you Lord ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteIf i post advert now with my bad mouth here, using my contact bvs will trace my lineage. Its good to be a good bv
ReplyDeleteNa wetin fit you
Deletelol
DeleteHehehehhehehe
DeleteUse Anon mode and post it. Nobody will know it's you. I just did mine below
DeleteAht Aht ๐คช๐คช see ya life for outside, repent then
DeletePost under Anonymous..
DeleteLol
DeleteYou see yourself outside?
DeleteThe joy of watching your ex going to a hunt game show and all girls burst their balloons and abuse him , call him names on national TV ๐คฃ๐คฃ alaye shebi you said there' are lots of girls better than me that are ready to date you, see your life outside. Elesin metta muri kan
ReplyDeleteLol, so he was disgraced on national TV.
DeleteThis one sweet me ehhhh
DeleteWhy so mean?๐๐๐
Deletehim don collect wotowoto for national television.
DeleteWahala be like Uganda...
DeleteVery easy to enter ๐คฃ
He got served ๐คฃ๐ ๐คฃ๐
DeleteRevenge served by God๐
DeleteWho be this? ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteMake I laugh๐คฃ๐คฃ and dance ๐๐inside join ooooo
DeleteHaha ๐๐
DeleteCubans chief priest pro max.
DeleteGuys,I was invited to a naming ceremony,when I got there the bรคby was sleeping,so I had to leave since the celebrant no dey serious ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteCopied
Good afternoon blogfams๐๐๐๐๐❤๐๐
Bvs I beg help me beg big Stellz, please forgive me. In God's name please unblock me please. I was just being considerate.. please ma, forgive. Nitori olorun ejoor. I would have tried to reach u out on your mail but I no get data, this is free mode. In your kindest heart please attend to me.
ReplyDeleteMake you use your id nah abi how we wan take beg for who we no sabi?? Abeg, Stella, forgive this person if you know him or her๐๐๐ you too don't do wetin you do again that made her blocked you
DeleteWetin you do? Tell us first before we beg her
DeleteWho are you amd what did you do?
DeleteHope no be internet rat be this before I swear for your papa.
Use your ID drop comment, make I know whether you deserve my begging
DeleteMiss aboki no, this is not Internet rat๐.
DeleteParis, I sent message to big stellz i come delete. I deleted the message because I know she is just recuperating. I was like maybe she won't get to see my message because Stella go dey get pleeeenty messages so adding mine is a piece of cake. I thought she might not even get to read the message in years. Boom! She replied and blocked me.
DeleteI felt bad. Please beg her for me. Big stellz I am sorry.
Use your Id , if you really want forgiveness.
DeleteKing Dante, aswear I deserve am. Na troll dey make me hoard my I.d.
DeleteIHN is here
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house
Good afternoon beautiful Mercy ๐
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
ReplyDeleteContact us for your ready refined red oil...... for good prices& all
ReplyDeletePacked foods stuff and we do deliveries to close by city in southwest here Nigeria
Kindky click on my Gmail here for further enquiries thanks guys
Abi make I add hukuup just this bussiness ๐ค??
Mtcheeeeewweww
Deleteyour mouth when you hiss ๐ฆ
DeleteThe last line will make people think you are not serious ( that the advert is a joke)
DeleteI no know who send me to go buy handbag wey get padlock. Now padlock no gree open. Make una help me oooo.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
lmaoooooo why are you lyk this ni.
DeleteLol. Snap the padlock, put the picture on Google and search for how to unlock it. You may even get a YouTube video on how to do it.
DeleteMy kids recently taught me that we can use pictures to search for answers on Google. I didn't even know anything. I was just using Android phone.
Hahahahaha....Abi, you don come again o....crazy girl, lol
DeleteI like you
DeleteHaaa❗️Aby baby ๐ ๐ shey the key no dey inside the pocket?
DeleteAbi, you no dey sell something?
DeleteDon't be lazy oh..
Drop number lets patronise what you're selling for๐
Intelligent kids, you have got gifted!
DeleteHahahahaha... Dem no put key? How would one know if you are serious or not? Yeye girl ๐
DeleteLol
DeleteThis ABI, eehn. You just know how to crack someone.
DeleteDon't pick sides until you know the full story.
ReplyDeleteSome people are really skilled at making others look bad.
Nti adikwa
True!
DeleteYou're right
DeleteVery Correct
DeleteMy dad is on this table!
DeleteThis is my present condition now.
DeleteMe and my inlaws ๐ญ๐ญ๐
True
DeleteIn house news my favorite. Oh Lord my God abeg touch Stella heart for me, I will still be happy for whomever she pick.
ReplyDeleteLewinsky or whatever, Stella said we should not ask for the giveaway, una no dey hear word.
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies.
ReplyDeleteBeen a hectic week for me, and anticipating a busy weekend as well.
Worst feeling, when you have alot to say, but chose to stay silent , because you are too tired of explaining things every time.
ReplyDeleteGreatest gift is the gift of good health.
Good afternoon all❤️
It is well dear ๐ค
DeleteI just created a customised e flier to wish people happy New month on February 1st using one app like that. Learning to do certain stuff yourself saves you money and you rest from asking graphics people to help you all the time.
ReplyDeleteJust here looking at my beautiful design.
I did two. One for customers with my business name and one for my peoples with my name as sign out. ๐๐๐
Rhapsody
That's great, weldone Rhapsody.
DeleteSo true. There are some things that we can do by ourselves using our browsing phones. I use Canva app for many things, new year and Christmas wishes, birthday wishes, complimentary cards, fliers, etc
DeleteNow I'm practising more so I can make money with these things especially business logos.
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐ฅณ
Fidel, hope your baby girl is feeling better today ๐ซ
Divine healing and quick recovery upon her๐
I wish you all a blessed day
Some days are like, i got the whole time in the world. Other days, you gotta try to stay afloat. Don't drown because it gets better just right after the corner.
ReplyDeleteGood day Great peoples.
It's soft, crunchy and delicious. It's the Chintastic Chinchin experience. Zero seven zero six five six eight zero zero one one.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon guys, how y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteHow is work and for business people, how hustling?
Omennn yahoo boys no let us see affordable selfcon ooo, virgin selfcon 300k, old 200k or 250k๐.
Selfcon we were paying 60k, 70k ,than virgin is 100k, yahoo boys enter this town spoil landlords and land ladies๐. God abeg ooo๐
WE MOVE!!!
Hmmmmm I understand how you feel, after wedding, I've been house hunting with limited time cos of my work schedule, I know wetin my eyes see for this Abuja, glory to God we finally relocated on Sunday.
DeleteHouse rent don high everywhere
Beautiful bvs goodaftenoon,Call for your mouth watering small chops ,Samosa,spring rolls,puff puff,milk chinchin,etc..call /telegram.;zero eight one,three eight nine one zero three nine one.Abuja .
ReplyDeleteStella,THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
this milk chinchin i will love to have a taste of it, maybe it will be different from the reguar chinchi that i know.
Deletetasting is believing babe. I don't advert what I can't deliver.
DeleteHahahahaha ๐๐๐๐ Which one be gbenshing adverts?
ReplyDeleteFidel, how's it going over there? Please, hold strong to your will/hope. Oreva is looking up to you. She will be fine.
God, please touch this little girl's body and heal her completely.
Y'all have enjoy the rest of the day ๐๐๐
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteHonestly I learn good things here everytime, especially in the comment section.
After reading bv Mariam's comments on how she helped her son do well in his school extracurricular activities, I have started putting more effort in my kids own too.
One of my kids was picked for a Debate in their school.
Before now, I will just tell her to go and sit in one corner and practice on her own, now I have changed. I have been using Google to get points for her and also help her practice how to speak well using the points.
I told her to stand in front of mirror and practice how to speak boldly while I monitor her.
Tomorrow is the debate, I believe she will do well by God's grace.
Let me start preparing to go pick them from school.
you are doing well. Keep it up.
DeleteThats the way to go Elsa. Success I wish her tomorrow
DeleteYou just made my day sis๐ค well-done sis๐
DeleteShe will do well, I am rooting for her.
Way to go ๐๐ป๐๐ป
DeleteThis is great!
DeleteWell done Elsa ๐น
DeleteMay you eat the fruits of your labor.
Way to go.
DeleteNice one ๐ ๐
Congratulations to her in advance.
Weldon Elsa, your kid will smash it
DeleteBeautiful song to my ear. She will do exceedingly well tomorrow I assure you. Please keep more at it and victory will always be hers
DeleteWow! This is so nice dear
DeleteShe will definitely make you a proud mum..
DeleteGood day bvs howz the go dey, what a sunny day, what a freaky Thursday
ReplyDeleteWhether for interior or exterior walls decoration we got you covered.
ReplyDeleteWe give your walls a unique design that speaks class.
Check our products on the Face book page ' Diabond Wall Decorative and Finishing Solutions '.
For inquiry: Zero Eight One Zero Five One Three Two Five Eight Two.
Fear of DSS BVs made you go Anon to post business advert ๐คฃ
DeleteEFFECT OF NOT HAVING S*X..๐ฏ
ReplyDelete๐๐
* Dry Skin
* Prostate
* Headache
* Waist Pains
* High Blood Pressure
* F**king In The Dream
* Shouting At Customers Daily
* Quarreling With Neighbors Everyday
* Always Angry When You See Lovers
* Always Shouting At Conductor In
Public Bus
* Fighting Over #20 Change When You
Bought Something...
Copied!!
wahala no too much like this lol.
DeleteNa Wa ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteWhat is this ๐คฃ
DeleteToday is Thursday and I was trying to share some throwback pics on my WhatsApp status, seeing my throwback pictures makes me realize that I was and will always be a very beautiful clean young woman, wao my mama born me well abeg, Omo na Omo pa Omo ju Omo lo๐๐ป๐๐ป๐.
ReplyDeleteFidel may God healings hands touch Oreva she is healed now and forever ♥️๐
Una good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
abeg share the throwback pictures make we see fine baby small lol.
DeleteGood afternoon my beautiful Sdk fam.
ReplyDeleteFidel momma, how is Oreva doing today? Pls stay strong for her ok....all will be fine. Am also praying for her...Jesus has taken control.
Marie, how are you sis. Been awhile.
Caren, hope you're fine too.
Praying for all bvs going thru one anxiety or the other, may God take the burdens off in Jesus name.
Have a beautiful day y'all....kisses.
Amen.
DeleteHow are you Adunniade๐
Beautiful Adunni how are you today..
DeleteStella,
ReplyDeleteWhich one be gbenshing advert again bikonu? Do people actually do that? Craving hot afang soup but can't help it right now. I'll have to endure it for now.
I actually thought today is Friday. Enjoy the rest of the day guys.
Ekaasan gbo gbo ile SDK
ReplyDeleteThis sun is really sunning here.
Bv Fidel hope your baby is better and stronger? More healing.
ReplyDeleteI greet everyone
trust our day is rolling great
do have an amazing thursday.
Still your plug for everything plantain chips, ripe & unripe. We can export freshly made crispy plantain chips too for your loved ones enjoyment outside the shores of Naija..Pls call on zero seven zero, four seven, three nine, six seven, three two. Thanks for your patronage in advance.
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful ๐น people
ReplyDeleteHow una dey?
It's your perfume girl, poshscents Ibadan
Valentine season is fast approaching
Gift your Loved ones with as low as 10k
With 10k, you can get perfume combo ๐ that ll wow your beloved ones
WhatsApp zero seven zero four seven four eight four two zero seven
Location is Ibadan
Please patronize and support my business
Have a wonderful day ๐
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteSign post , ๐
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon to everyone
IHN is here . Good afternoon people ๐งก๐๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteSo since yesterday my son has been like mummy put two spoons for me in my lunch basket,I asked him why and he was like so that anyone that didn't have food will eat with him in school,I was so shoรงked and proud of him for thinking about others and it's not as if I put much food for him oo
Wao that is so kind of him, though I don't think the class teacher would allow that.
DeleteA guinea pig named Randy broke into a female enclosure and impregnated over 100 female guinea pigs.
ReplyDelete©️Weirdfacts.com
Lol .
Delete#BossMoves
Endtime guinea pig ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteHaha
Delete๐๐ฝ♀️๐๐ฝ♀️
After impregnating them he will now run away ๐๐
DeleteLmao ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteBv Fidel, the Lord will perfect Oreva's healing in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi Chocolate ๐ซ noir, I trust you are doing great...The Lord is your strength.
Good afternoon my lovely people.
ReplyDeleteFidel, how is Ur baby?
Wish her speedy recovery.
For frozen food sellers, Contact me for neatly packaged broiler at an affordable price. Zero eight zero three three nine six zero one four six.
Since morning, I have been thinking today is Friday. Thank God the vawulence filled January is finally coming to an end.
ReplyDeleteFidel, how is Oreva doing
The Lord is your strength.
Mama's with picky eater, please how do you make the food they take to school fun. My daughter's teacher called that she barely eats except for the snacks in her lunch box.
Good afternoon everyone ๐ฅฐ๐
ReplyDeleteFidel Wishing your daughter quick recovery. It's well sis
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful sunny day over here...
ReplyDeletePlease give it up for Teachers ๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป
ReplyDeleteWe are the real MVP๐ช๐ป
Like this wey i dey, i don chop more than 3 times๐คญ
1. First thing in the moring once i get to school.
2. Break period.
3. Closing period before lesson runs
Salute to My Fellow Colleague ๐๐ป
Pleasant afternoon My People
๐❣️๐
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people.please support and patronize me if you're in paradise city,undiluted mixed fruit juice, Zobo juice,tiger nut milk " tag the difference is in the taste" because my method of production is different. Zero eight zero Three six five two six nine two zero๐น❤️
ReplyDeleteHi guys!
ReplyDeleteKleptocrat are so many in Nigeria!
Good afternoon bvs and SDK
ReplyDeleteI sell nice wigs, shoes, bags and clothes.
I'm also a honest and God-fearing Real Estate Agent. Contact me if you want to rent or buy or sell land, house, office or shop in Ibadan. My contact number is on my blog ID.
Thanks for the post SDK
Location please. I'd love to feel the wig I'm buying.
ReplyDeleteLooking for high-quality, oven-dried catfish? Look no further! Our catfish is carefully prepared and packaged in a clean, conducive environment to ensure the best taste and quality.
๐ฆ **Special Offer:**
- **Price:** 15 pieces for just **₦30,000** per carton!
Don't miss out on this tasty treat!
๐ **Contact us today to place your order!** Zero one zero eight six one nine zero eight six nine.
Enjoy the rich flavor of our oven-dried catfish!
Welcome to CHI CLOTHINGS,, Your No 1 plug for local and foreign outfits,
ReplyDeleteContact me for Your Made in Naija fashionable wears, Luxury China wears ,sandals, canvass etc..
I Sell Online and dnt worry your Money is Save with Me ๐
Order now and we deliver promptly... a trial will surely convince you.
Pls Contact me on phone and what's app on zero seven zero six two three five six three zero nine.
Thank you.
Good afternoon everyone ๐๐
ReplyDeleteSun abeg pity for us
It's a bright and beautiful day in the city of Lasgidi✨๐
ReplyDeleteWelcome to ELLAELLE thrift store. We deal in preloved items such as toys,books, clothes,shoes, bags all in bales
Current stocks available in bale
๐ผPolo for men AB three hundredk
๐ผPolo for men AA threefiftyk
๐ผLadies underwear fiveeightyk
๐ผBra four eightyk
๐ผLadies mix jean two fiftyk
๐ผLadies mix skirt three hundredk
๐ผCombat short fiveeightyk
๐ผLadies mix gown threeeightyk
All grade AA and AB
Kindly contact us on zero nine one five six five three eight one four one.
We deliver to all states.
Blessed ๐ day to us all๐✌️
I sell beautiful Adire fabrics ( polish and cotton ) zero eight one zero one triple three four two one.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐ฅฐ
How will you put advert for a POS operator
ReplyDeleteSURROUND YOURSELF WITH PEOPLE WHO FIGHT FOR YOU IN ROOMS YOU AREN'T IN.
ReplyDeleteSUNNY AFTERNOON OVER HERE...
Late to the party. life of a single Mom. School runs be very exhausting. I hope I get rewarded from the universe very soon
ReplyDeleteThank God forJanuary ending.My costomers will receive salary and buy from me .lam of tired hearing 'this is January l never recover from Dec 'Lol
ReplyDeleteI have been having a very sharp pain in my lower abdomen since yesterday after so many Waka Waka from one sawmill to another. I couldn't sleep all through the night, I even took warm water to relief the pains but no. So, I went to the hospital this morning and I was told to do abdominal pervic scan, at first I said no because of fear of what dem go see inside me and the price, but I got no choice but to do it
ReplyDeleteNah today I know say I dey carry huge thing wey be like baby inside me and to think my tommy is not that big oo. The doctor adviced me to go for surgery if I still want to have a child in this life because that thing will never make me get pregnant because no space for pregnancy again. OMG! I cried like a baby this morning ๐ฅบ๐ฅบ๐ฅบ๐ฅบ I have been sad since this morning. Reason why I didn't want to do the scan because of this kind sadness
Lol,no me mistakenly dropping my comment in yesterday ihn thinking it's today's, be like say sleep still dey my eyes.
ReplyDeleteFidel, sis it is well with you. You sha return with testimonies concerning Olivia as God lives
Good afternoon
ReplyDeleteMy name is Waju and I sell data, airtime, subscribe cable television and generate prepaid meter electricity token. My prices are affordable. My contact number is Zero Eight One Five Three Three Two Sixty Four Three or you can mail me at wajudata@gmail.com. Looking forward to doing business with you. Thank you.
Kindly add location to your adverts. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone,
ReplyDeleteI sell snacks, small sized cakes etc. You can get this small sized cakes for your children's class party or for any event party. Are you are an office mum, too busy to get your food stuffs? I fit run am for you.Location- Oshodi. Please reach me zero eight zero eight nine four six one five six five.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIf you are a TTC and you have done all the medical checkup with your husband and both of you have been medically cleared . please go and try bitter juice it works like magic and don't forget to come and testify , so that others can try it too
Hello My Beautiful People ๐ฅฐ.
ReplyDeleteThis is DE AFFORDABLES, we sells children First Grade Thrift Wears. Trust me when I say we give quality at the most affordable price.
And guess what guys, we are preparing for our TEN DAYS sales right now, which we tagged: OPERATION CLEAR THE RACK AND OPERATION MUST BUY. This sales gives you the opportunity to get TWENTY FIVE PERCENT OFF every wear. Also, there's free delivery to any location in Nigeria if you're buying goods worth FOURTY THOUSANDS and above.
Duration of the sales: SEVENTH TO SEVENTEEN FEBRUARY,TWENTY TWENTY FIVE.
Location Is Abuja but we deliver nationwide.
Contact us on: ZERO SEVEN ZERO THREE ZERO EIGHT SEVEN NINE EIGHT FOUR THREE.
Try us today and let's give us Little Cuties That Stylish and classic look in our Affordable yet standard and quality wears.
Thank you for this opportunity, Stella. God bless you richly.
Good Afternoon Neighbour's
ReplyDeleteHow go dey go ๐๐๐ฅฐ
For your Aqua Rapha Products
Satchet/Bags
Bottled Water
Rapha Yoghurt
Can drinks
For inquiry ๐ฑ ๐
Zero seven Zero one two seven five seven four four eight.
Yeah ๐๐,I got my ID back, it's well with me oo
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone, hope our day is progressing, still trying to gather everything and lost contacts since morning, thanks to My twinny for all your hugs oo๐๐ Nne I am a little better now thanks also to
Bv osundi
Brown Sugar
Purest
Adaoluchi I hope I got all the names God bless you all, una own no go lost Amen!
For all your foodstuffs such as egusi, ogbono,stockfish, dried fish, dried vegetables, snails, dried periwinkle, etc, I do shopping both for people in Lagos and also in the diaspora. I also do shipment of goods to the abroad. And it's very affordable. I also do groundnuts supply too. You can reach me on zero eight zero three three one three zero seven one five. Location is Lagos.
ReplyDeleteYour best plug; geophyical survey test, soil test, solar powered & motorized boreholes, reticulations, water treatment plant, installation of pumps and maintenances. Contact us zero seven zero six nine, four eight, two two two five. We will satisfy your water solutions