Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, January 30, 2025

Thursday In House News

Hailings #commentsectionadvert

IN HOUSE MEMO

As said Yesterday, today is free style in the comment section with your businesses....You can also comment normally....... For those talking about their business, please do not post direct phone numbers, type it out in words........Otherwise the comment will be deleted..
Please no gbenshing advert, you hear? ahewo no dey reign again.

So...I need to pick a BV that will get 50k alongside BV Miss H............ I honestly dont know who to choose......... It is not a giveaway for anything specific but if you get it you can use your solomons wisdom to spend it........Please nobody should apply or indicate that they need it...I will choose someone from the comment section and you both will be credited latest on Saturday...

Enjoy the rest of the day......

##################

WEIRDFACTS

---The Walker Effect:
The brief sense of imbalance you feel when stepping onto an escalator that isn't moving, even when you are fully aware the escalator is stationary

---Kleptocrat (noun):
A ruler who uses political power to enrich themselves at a country's expense

---Irusu (Japanese):
Pretending not to be home when an unwanted guest knocks at the door

---Reading for 20 minutes a day exposes you to roughly 1.8 million words a year

-----S#x burns 360 calories per hour.

---The “ice cream” you see in ice cream ads is actually mashed potatoes because they will not melt during production.

'###################'

277 comments:

1. IN HOUSE NEWS DON SHELE πŸ“°πŸš¨πŸ—ž

Good Afternoon BlogFam
    Stella, How are you doing??

I trust God has perfected your healing and you are stronger.

Fidel, How’s Oreva, hope she’s stronger?

Healing is her Portion because Healing is the children’s bread.

1. Don't know about stronger but she's more stable than yesterday. She has severe diarrhoea that led to loss of electrolytes which now led to a very serious seizure.
      Still keep us in your prayers. Thanks for the love fam❤️

2. In House News Done Sample oooo
      I greet una oh Jareeeee

3. Hello CEO, am fine...how's your day too?

4. @Fidel , Chloe is healed in Jesus name πŸ™ she’s in our prayers

5. It is well with you and your family @ Fidel...
      Be strong πŸ’ͺ
      GOD gat you!

6. Oh... I thought that phase has passed. Eeya, may God perfect her healing @fidel

7. @Fidel, l wish her speedy healing in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

8. Fidel, Please I hope she’s on ORS or IV Glucose.

She’s healed in Jesus Christ of Nazareth, AmenπŸ’•

Chikalicious, Yes ooo

Adunni Doll, It’s going wellπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

9. Kleptocrat dwells in NAIJA… Na the Citadel be that oooo

Irusu LOL, Na we ooo

Reading shows you a depth to the world you never know

The Sign out Meme is on PointπŸ’―

10. God's healing hands upon your princess @fidel

11. Fidel don't worry she will be fine and it will end in praise

12. This too shall pass @fidel

Your baby will be fine

13. Healing are children breads. By His power and mercy of the Almighty God who created her, she is made whole in Jesus Mighty Name Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

14. O dear, God will perfect her healing in Jesus name . So sorry Fidel πŸ™πŸ»

15. O dear, God will perfect her healing in Jesus name . So sorry Fidel πŸ™πŸ»

16. It's well dear, God will definitely heal her πŸ€—πŸ€—

17. Be rest assured that God answers prayers and HE do those things HE hear us say so Oreva is healed in Jesus Name Amen and Amennnn.

18. @ Fidel, it is well with baby Oreva in Jesus name πŸ™. Please take care.

19. So sorry Fidel, God's healing hands will rest on her. Pele

20. God will perfect all that concerns your child Fidel, hold on

21. Fidel, it is well with you. I witness seizure on 2nd of Jan this year and I can tell you it's every parent's nightmare as God lives, she's coming out alive and happy. I'll continue to keep you in prayer till we get the desired result

22. Fidel the lord is still in charge of everything.. don't panic she will be fine in Jesus name Amen

23. Hey Fidel, come take this bear hug πŸ«‚. Calm down okay? That child of yours will do great exploits in your lifetime. Nothing is happening than your testimony and we can't wait to read it here

24. She will get better and stronger by God's grace amen.

2. Good afternoon everyone
    IHN is here

1. Good afternoon everyone.
      Hi lovely people.
      It's new year, and new things are needed. Especially your beddings.
      We are your best plug for bedsheets, duvet, fiber pillows,towels ,honey etc.
      We supply for both personal and business use. In single or large quantities. We also supply to hotels too and can customise if you want.
      We waybill to anywhere in Nigeria and abroad too. Kindly check us out on IG or call zero nine zero seven two three zero another zero three nine one

2. Greetings Missy ❣️

@SDK hope you’re hearing from Choc Noir 🍫 it’s been a min

3. Beakon Rice (100% sortexed, stone free, classic parboiled) Great taste & exotic aroma. We deliver nationwide. Zero eight one two two four seven, wan s*x s*x seven.
      Proudly Nigerian.

If you need a truck, we can.
      I'm now into this full time.

God bless you as you patronise me. SDK thanks a billion times.

4. Zero eight one two two four seven, wan s*x s*x five
      Zero eight zero nine seven seven seven zero zero wan seven

Waiting for your order

3. Allegedly Elon musk earns $54.55 million per day??

Lord answer me too naoo!!!

Abi I be statue ??? πŸ˜•

1. God won't answer shi shi, until you get off social media and do something useful with your life! Dry jokes won't make that type of money!

2. Hello slave 14:45

Come to think of it....Elon made 80% of that money πŸ’· on the Internet

4. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

1. Good afternoon beautiful AE πŸ’ž

2. Hola babe ❣️

Irusu (Japanese):
      Pretending not to be home when an unwanted guest knocks at the door‼️ This right here is me, don’t come to my house uninvited πŸ™„

5. Good afternoon house, today's business is moving on fine by God's grace, the barber close to my shop is giving us better jams since morning, see me dancing while sitting down like say I be Pro just tell me to stand up and dance 😎😎 make Una enjoy Una day

1. Lol, my vibe is always while sitting.

2. Good afternoon PSP. Abeg dance o, you can learn dance moves on youtube.

3. Enjoy yourself 😍

Amala and ogufe on my mind πŸ€”

4. The trending dance steps I thought I couldn't do, when they enter body ehn, I always surprise myself πŸ˜€. (At home though πŸ˜‰)

5. Good afternoon pure sis πŸ’ž
      Abeg the enjoy the dance

6. Enjoy your self Purest Pure ✨️ πŸ’–

7. Mariam sis I'm a professional dancer while sitting down ooo

Adduni dancing is not for me jare, how are you sis😘

Sweet Paris baby how is you..abeg enjoy your self dear πŸ€—

Beautiful Lora baby why at home naπŸ˜†

My beautiful Gloglo thanks sis πŸ’‹

Beautiful SMB thanks sis 😍

6. It's the sign out post for me πŸ“Œ
    Bv Fidel, how's your baby doing? Speedy recovery to her πŸ™

7. Good afternoon fam.
    Slow day.
    How the go dey go? Just breezed in to say hello πŸ‘‹. Enjoy the rest of the day. ❣️

8. Good afternoon,
    Fidel,oreva is healed in Jesus name,Amen.
    January is finally leaving tomorrow oooo.

9. The week is almost gone. Thank you Lord πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

10. If i post advert now with my bad mouth here, using my contact bvs will trace my lineage. Its good to be a good bv

11. The joy of watching your ex going to a hunt game show and all girls burst their balloons and abuse him , call him names on national TV 🀣🀣 alaye shebi you said there' are lots of girls better than me that are ready to date you, see your life outside. Elesin metta muri kan

1. Lol, so he was disgraced on national TV.

2. Why so mean?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. him don collect wotowoto for national television.

4. Wahala be like Uganda...
      Very easy to enter 🀣

5. He got served πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…

6. Who be this? 🀣🀣

7. Make I laugh🀣🀣 and dance πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒinside join ooooo

12. Guys,I was invited to a naming ceremony,when I got there the bΓ€by was sleeping,so I had to leave since the celebrant no dey serious πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfamsπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’•πŸ’–❤πŸ’—πŸ’š

13. Bvs I beg help me beg big Stellz, please forgive me. In God's name please unblock me please. I was just being considerate.. please ma, forgive. Nitori olorun ejoor. I would have tried to reach u out on your mail but I no get data, this is free mode. In your kindest heart please attend to me.

1. Make you use your id nah abi how we wan take beg for who we no sabi?? Abeg, Stella, forgive this person if you know him or herπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ you too don't do wetin you do again that made her blocked you

2. Wetin you do? Tell us first before we beg her

3. Who are you amd what did you do?
      Hope no be internet rat be this before I swear for your papa.

4. Use your ID drop comment, make I know whether you deserve my begging

5. Miss aboki no, this is not Internet rat😊.

6. Use your Id , if you really want forgiveness.

7. King Dante, aswear I deserve am. Na troll dey make me hoard my I.d.

14. IHN is here
    Good afternoon house

15. Contact us for your ready refined red oil...... for good prices& all
    Packed foods stuff and we do deliveries to close by city in southwest here Nigeria
    Kindky click on my Gmail here for further enquiries thanks guys

Abi make I add hukuup just this bussiness πŸ€”??

1. Mtcheeeeewweww

2. your mouth when you hiss πŸ¦†

3. The last line will make people think you are not serious ( that the advert is a joke)

16. I no know who send me to go buy handbag wey get padlock. Now padlock no gree open. Make una help me oooo.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Lol. Snap the padlock, put the picture on Google and search for how to unlock it. You may even get a YouTube video on how to do it.
      My kids recently taught me that we can use pictures to search for answers on Google. I didn't even know anything. I was just using Android phone.

2. Hahahahaha....Abi, you don come again o....crazy girl, lol

3. I like you

4. Haaa❗️Aby baby πŸ˜…πŸ˜… shey the key no dey inside the pocket?

5. Abi, you no dey sell something?
      Don't be lazy oh..
      Drop number lets patronise what you're selling for😁

6. Intelligent kids, you have got gifted!

7. Hahahahaha... Dem no put key? How would one know if you are serious or not? Yeye girl πŸ˜€

8. This ABI, eehn. You just know how to crack someone.

17. Don't pick sides until you know the full story.
    Some people are really skilled at making others look bad.

Nti adikwa

18. In house news my favorite. Oh Lord my God abeg touch Stella heart for me, I will still be happy for whomever she pick.

1. Lewinsky or whatever, Stella said we should not ask for the giveaway, una no dey hear word.

19. Good afternoon lovelies.
    Been a hectic week for me, and anticipating a busy weekend as well.

20. Worst feeling, when you have alot to say, but chose to stay silent , because you are too tired of explaining things every time.
    Greatest gift is the gift of good health.
    Good afternoon all❤️

21. I just created a customised e flier to wish people happy New month on February 1st using one app like that. Learning to do certain stuff yourself saves you money and you rest from asking graphics people to help you all the time.

Just here looking at my beautiful design.
    I did two. One for customers with my business name and one for my peoples with my name as sign out. 😊😊😊

Rhapsody

1. That's great, weldone Rhapsody.

2. So true. There are some things that we can do by ourselves using our browsing phones. I use Canva app for many things, new year and Christmas wishes, birthday wishes, complimentary cards, fliers, etc
      Now I'm practising more so I can make money with these things especially business logos.

22. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Fidel, hope your baby girl is feeling better today πŸ«‚
    Divine healing and quick recovery upon herπŸ™

I wish you all a blessed day

23. Some days are like, i got the whole time in the world. Other days, you gotta try to stay afloat. Don't drown because it gets better just right after the corner.

Good day Great peoples.

24. It's soft, crunchy and delicious. It's the Chintastic Chinchin experience. Zero seven zero six five six eight zero zero one one.

25. Good afternoon guys, how y'all doing?
    How is work and for business people, how hustling?

Omennn yahoo boys no let us see affordable selfcon ooo, virgin selfcon 300k, old 200k or 250kπŸ˜”.
    Selfcon we were paying 60k, 70k ,than virgin is 100k, yahoo boys enter this town spoil landlords and land ladiesπŸ˜”. God abeg oooπŸ™

WE MOVE!!!

1. Hmmmmm I understand how you feel, after wedding, I've been house hunting with limited time cos of my work schedule, I know wetin my eyes see for this Abuja, glory to God we finally relocated on Sunday.

House rent don high everywhere

26. Beautiful bvs goodaftenoon,Call for your mouth watering small chops ,Samosa,spring rolls,puff puff,milk chinchin,etc..call /telegram.;zero eight one,three eight nine one zero three nine one.Abuja .
    Stella,THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

1. this milk chinchin i will love to have a taste of it, maybe it will be different from the reguar chinchi that i know.

2. tasting is believing babe. I don't advert what I can't deliver.

27. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Which one be gbenshing adverts?

Fidel, how's it going over there? Please, hold strong to your will/hope. Oreva is looking up to you. She will be fine.

God, please touch this little girl's body and heal her completely.

Y'all have enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

28. Good afternoon bvs
    Honestly I learn good things here everytime, especially in the comment section.
    After reading bv Mariam's comments on how she helped her son do well in his school extracurricular activities, I have started putting more effort in my kids own too.
    One of my kids was picked for a Debate in their school.
    Before now, I will just tell her to go and sit in one corner and practice on her own, now I have changed. I have been using Google to get points for her and also help her practice how to speak well using the points.
    I told her to stand in front of mirror and practice how to speak boldly while I monitor her.
    Tomorrow is the debate, I believe she will do well by God's grace.
    Let me start preparing to go pick them from school.

1. you are doing well. Keep it up.

2. Thats the way to go Elsa. Success I wish her tomorrow

3. You just made my day sisπŸ€— well-done sisπŸ’•
      She will do well, I am rooting for her.

4. Way to go πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

5. Well done Elsa 🌹
      May you eat the fruits of your labor.

6. Way to go.
      Nice one πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ
      Congratulations to her in advance.

7. Weldon Elsa, your kid will smash it

8. Beautiful song to my ear. She will do exceedingly well tomorrow I assure you. Please keep more at it and victory will always be hers

9. She will definitely make you a proud mum..

29. Good day bvs howz the go dey, what a sunny day, what a freaky Thursday

30. Whether for interior or exterior walls decoration we got you covered.
    We give your walls a unique design that speaks class.
    Check our products on the Face book page ' Diabond Wall Decorative and Finishing Solutions '.
    For inquiry: Zero Eight One Zero Five One Three Two Five Eight Two.

1. Fear of DSS BVs made you go Anon to post business advert 🀣

31. EFFECT OF NOT HAVING S*X..πŸ’―
    πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚
    * Dry Skin

* Prostate

* Headache

* Waist Pains

* High Blood Pressure

* F**king In The Dream

* Shouting At Customers Daily

* Quarreling With Neighbors Everyday

* Always Angry When You See Lovers

* Always Shouting At Conductor In
    Public Bus

* Fighting Over #20 Change When You
    Bought Something...

Copied!!

32. Today is Thursday and I was trying to share some throwback pics on my WhatsApp status, seeing my throwback pictures makes me realize that I was and will always be a very beautiful clean young woman, wao my mama born me well abeg, Omo na Omo pa Omo ju Omo loπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜.
    Fidel may God healings hands touch Oreva she is healed now and forever ♥️πŸ’œ
    Una good afternoon beautiful people ♥️

1. abeg share the throwback pictures make we see fine baby small lol.

33. Good afternoon my beautiful Sdk fam.
    Fidel momma, how is Oreva doing today? Pls stay strong for her ok....all will be fine. Am also praying for her...Jesus has taken control.
    Marie, how are you sis. Been awhile.
    Caren, hope you're fine too.
    Praying for all bvs going thru one anxiety or the other, may God take the burdens off in Jesus name.
    Have a beautiful day y'all....kisses.

34. Stella,

Which one be gbenshing advert again bikonu? Do people actually do that? Craving hot afang soup but can't help it right now. I'll have to endure it for now.

I actually thought today is Friday. Enjoy the rest of the day guys.

35. Ekaasan gbo gbo ile SDK
    This sun is really sunning here.

36. Bv Fidel hope your baby is better and stronger? More healing.
    I greet everyone
    trust our day is rolling great
    do have an amazing thursday.

37. Still your plug for everything plantain chips, ripe & unripe. We can export freshly made crispy plantain chips too for your loved ones enjoyment outside the shores of Naija..Pls call on zero seven zero, four seven, three nine, six seven, three two. Thanks for your patronage in advance.

38. Hello beautiful 🌹 people
    How una dey?
    It's your perfume girl, poshscents Ibadan
    Valentine season is fast approaching
    Gift your Loved ones with as low as 10k
    With 10k, you can get perfume combo πŸ’• that ll wow your beloved ones

WhatsApp zero seven zero four seven four eight four two zero seven
    Location is Ibadan
    Please patronize and support my business
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

39. Sign post , πŸ‘
    Good afternoon to everyone

40. IHN is here . Good afternoon people πŸ§‘πŸ’ƒπŸ₯°

41. Good afternoon blog fam
    So since yesterday my son has been like mummy put two spoons for me in my lunch basket,I asked him why and he was like so that anyone that didn't have food will eat with him in school,I was so shoçked and proud of him for thinking about others and it's not as if I put much food for him oo

1. Wao that is so kind of him, though I don't think the class teacher would allow that.

42. A guinea pig named Randy broke into a female enclosure and impregnated over 100 female guinea pigs.

©️Weirdfacts.com

43. Bv Fidel, the Lord will perfect Oreva's healing in Jesus name.

Jeweluchi Chocolate 🍫 noir, I trust you are doing great...The Lord is your strength.

44. Good afternoon my lovely people.
    Fidel, how is Ur baby?
    Wish her speedy recovery.
    For frozen food sellers, Contact me for neatly packaged broiler at an affordable price. Zero eight zero three three nine six zero one four six.

45. Since morning, I have been thinking today is Friday. Thank God the vawulence filled January is finally coming to an end.

Fidel, how is Oreva doing
    The Lord is your strength.

Mama's with picky eater, please how do you make the food they take to school fun. My daughter's teacher called that she barely eats except for the snacks in her lunch box.

46. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

47. Fidel Wishing your daughter quick recovery. It's well sis

48. It's a beautiful sunny day over here...

49. Please give it up for Teachers πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

We are the real MVPπŸ’ͺ🏻
    Like this wey i dey, i don chop more than 3 times🀭
    1. First thing in the moring once i get to school.
    2. Break period.
    3. Closing period before lesson runs
    Salute to My Fellow Colleague πŸ™ŒπŸ»
    Pleasant afternoon My People
    πŸ’•❣️πŸ’•

50. Good afternoon beautiful people.please support and patronize me if you're in paradise city,undiluted mixed fruit juice, Zobo juice,tiger nut milk " tag the difference is in the taste" because my method of production is different. Zero eight zero Three six five two six nine two zero🌹❤️

51. Hi guys!
    Kleptocrat are so many in Nigeria!

52. Good afternoon bvs and SDK
    I sell nice wigs, shoes, bags and clothes.
    I'm also a honest and God-fearing Real Estate Agent. Contact me if you want to rent or buy or sell land, house, office or shop in Ibadan. My contact number is on my blog ID.
    Thanks for the post SDK

1. Location please. I'd love to feel the wig I'm buying.

53. Looking for high-quality, oven-dried catfish? Look no further! Our catfish is carefully prepared and packaged in a clean, conducive environment to ensure the best taste and quality.

πŸ“¦ **Special Offer:**
    - **Price:** 15 pieces for just **₦30,000** per carton!

Don't miss out on this tasty treat!

πŸ“ž **Contact us today to place your order!** Zero one zero eight six one nine zero eight six nine.

Enjoy the rich flavor of our oven-dried catfish!

54. Welcome to CHI CLOTHINGS,, Your No 1 plug for local and foreign outfits,
    Contact me for Your Made in Naija fashionable wears, Luxury China wears ,sandals, canvass etc..
    I Sell Online and dnt worry your Money is Save with Me πŸ‘

Order now and we deliver promptly... a trial will surely convince you.
    Pls Contact me on phone and what's app on zero seven zero six two three five six three zero nine.
    Thank you.

55. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Sun abeg pity for us

56. It's a bright and beautiful day in the city of Lasgidi✨πŸ’•
    Welcome to ELLAELLE thrift store. We deal in preloved items such as toys,books, clothes,shoes, bags all in bales

Current stocks available in bale
    🌼Polo for men AB three hundredk
    🌼Polo for men AA threefiftyk
    🌼Ladies underwear fiveeightyk
    🌼Bra four eightyk
    🌼Ladies mix jean two fiftyk
    🌼Ladies mix skirt three hundredk
    🌼Combat short fiveeightyk
    🌼Ladies mix gown threeeightyk

All grade AA and AB

Kindly contact us on zero nine one five six five three eight one four one.

We deliver to all states.

Blessed πŸ™ day to us allπŸ’‹✌️

57. I sell beautiful Adire fabrics ( polish and cotton ) zero eight one zero one triple three four two one.

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

58. How will you put advert for a POS operator

59. SURROUND YOURSELF WITH PEOPLE WHO FIGHT FOR YOU IN ROOMS YOU AREN'T IN.

SUNNY AFTERNOON OVER HERE...

60. Late to the party. life of a single Mom. School runs be very exhausting. I hope I get rewarded from the universe very soon

61. Thank God forJanuary ending.My costomers will receive salary and buy from me .lam of tired hearing 'this is January l never recover from Dec 'Lol

62. I have been having a very sharp pain in my lower abdomen since yesterday after so many Waka Waka from one sawmill to another. I couldn't sleep all through the night, I even took warm water to relief the pains but no. So, I went to the hospital this morning and I was told to do abdominal pervic scan, at first I said no because of fear of what dem go see inside me and the price, but I got no choice but to do it
    Nah today I know say I dey carry huge thing wey be like baby inside me and to think my tommy is not that big oo. The doctor adviced me to go for surgery if I still want to have a child in this life because that thing will never make me get pregnant because no space for pregnancy again. OMG! I cried like a baby this morning πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί I have been sad since this morning. Reason why I didn't want to do the scan because of this kind sadness

1. Get that evil thing off your stomach dear Biz. I did mine some months ago and I feel so relieved now unlike before.
      I pray God heals you πŸ™

63. Lol,no me mistakenly dropping my comment in yesterday ihn thinking it's today's, be like say sleep still dey my eyes.

Fidel, sis it is well with you. You sha return with testimonies concerning Olivia as God lives

64. Kindly add location to your adverts. Thanks.

65. Good day everyone,
    I sell snacks, small sized cakes etc. You can get this small sized cakes for your children's class party or for any event party. Are you are an office mum, too busy to get your food stuffs? I fit run am for you.Location- Oshodi. Please reach me zero eight zero eight nine four six one five six five.

66. Good afternoon everyone
    If you are a TTC and you have done all the medical checkup with your husband and both of you have been medically cleared . please go and try bitter juice it works like magic and don't forget to come and testify , so that others can try it too

67. Hello My Beautiful People πŸ₯°.

This is DE AFFORDABLES, we sells children First Grade Thrift Wears. Trust me when I say we give quality at the most affordable price.

And guess what guys, we are preparing for our TEN DAYS sales right now, which we tagged: OPERATION CLEAR THE RACK AND OPERATION MUST BUY. This sales gives you the opportunity to get TWENTY FIVE PERCENT OFF every wear. Also, there's free delivery to any location in Nigeria if you're buying goods worth FOURTY THOUSANDS and above.

Duration of the sales: SEVENTH TO SEVENTEEN FEBRUARY,TWENTY TWENTY FIVE.

Location Is Abuja but we deliver nationwide.

Contact us on: ZERO SEVEN ZERO THREE ZERO EIGHT SEVEN NINE EIGHT FOUR THREE.

Try us today and let's give us Little Cuties That Stylish and classic look in our Affordable yet standard and quality wears.

Thank you for this opportunity, Stella. God bless you richly.

68. Good Afternoon Neighbour's
    How go dey go πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ₯°

For your Aqua Rapha Products
    Satchet/Bags
    Bottled Water
    Rapha Yoghurt
    Can drinks

For inquiry πŸ“± πŸ“ž
    Zero seven Zero one two seven five seven four four eight.

69. Yeah πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,I got my ID back, it's well with me oo
    Good day everyone, hope our day is progressing, still trying to gather everything and lost contacts since morning, thanks to My twinny for all your hugs oo😘😘 Nne I am a little better now thanks also to
    Bv osundi
    Brown Sugar
    Purest
    Adaoluchi I hope I got all the names God bless you all, una own no go lost Amen!

70. For all your foodstuffs such as egusi, ogbono,stockfish, dried fish, dried vegetables, snails, dried periwinkle, etc, I do shopping both for people in Lagos and also in the diaspora. I also do shipment of goods to the abroad. And it's very affordable. I also do groundnuts supply too. You can reach me on zero eight zero three three one three zero seven one five. Location is Lagos.

71. Your best plug; geophyical survey test, soil test, solar powered & motorized boreholes, reticulations, water treatment plant, installation of pumps and maintenances. Contact us zero seven zero six nine, four eight, two two two five. We will satisfy your water solutions

72. Good afternoon all. How is everyone doing. Someone invited me to a ministry. It's awesome to see a man at 39 doing so much for himself. He owns a church and a school. He started ministry at 19.

The lesson is that it's great to know calling or start something on time

Cheers everyone