Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, January 09, 2025

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday greetings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Greetings to ya'all...
I hope that your day is going well? Thank God for the gift of today....
Please send in your Chronicles.........
This is wishing BV Marie a blessed Happy Birthday today.....May all your dreams come true this year in Jesus name... Happy birthday to all those celebrating today as well......
Enjoy the rest of the day........

###################

PINKYS CORNER

The Lord should please keep us safe and order our steps in our going out and our coming in.
You see those market women and men staying or displaying their goods on the main road are just risking their lives and it's so bad. There is a place close to my shop called Eleyele round about.
You need to see the way pepper sellers, ponmo sellers, vegetable sellers display their goods on the main road. Infact, its so difficult for passers by to even have a thorough pass. You need to be walking as if you are in the then oshodi. 

So, yesterday, a trailer that was fully loaded with granite had a break failure and cleared them all . One woman who sells ponmo should have just died instead of being alive because as at the time I'm gathering this info, she is still alive but both hands and legs are gone .
When the trailer had a break failure, the driver was trying to avoid the market women not until when a micra drove roughly and he decided to avoid hitting the micra and finally killed a lot of people. As at 9pm yesterday night, 7 people had been confirmed dead while several others are still receiving treatment. Some people were faulting the driver while others were faulting the market women.

See ehn, it's wrong displaying your market beyond the pathway. It's so so dangerous, not only to you as a seller but to customers who would patronize you. Learn not to go beyond the pathway. Some don't mind displaying their goods in-between the road. Even after this accident, come tomorrow, you will still see them do the same thing.
Ogaoooooo
#call who call you#
#love person wey love you#
Dey for who dey for you#

This is sad..........What will happen to the limbless woman now?selling ponmo might mean she is the bread winner or one of the bread winner.....Oh God!!!
Pinky please my stomach really hurts when i read this your new year stories...Please change the sad theme, i cant stomach this at all

#################

INTERESTING READ
''I have dated many women and one thing I will tell you today is that....
Women love who their heart chooses and not who spends and goes extra mile for them.
One thing you must understand is that you can not negotiate a woman's love; your money cannot buy a woman's love. What your money can buy is her time and p#ssy but not her heart.

Where a woman's heart is, there will her everything be and if her heart chooses you as a man, you'll almost do less or nothing and she'll always never get tired of you, she'll respect you and submit, you don't have to do much.
The little you do for them will be much in her eyes, but if her heart is not for you, even the much you do for her will mean nothing to her.
This is why I warn you; spending your hard-earned money and resources on women is a waste of time.
Don't invest in them with the hope that she will love you and be loyal, it's never possible.
You'll think this is a joke until you learn a hard way.
Be wise 
#copied

#############

WEIRDFACTS

--Confronting fears can lead to greater confidence and new opportunities.

--Physical activity boosts cardiovascular health, mood, and longevity.

--The best friendships tend to be those in which you can be openly weird and or sarcastic without that person taken offense.

--People who try to break you are already broken. Know this and know peace.

##########

164 comments:

1. Good afternoon
      Sign out Meme🀣

2. Class rep 😁😁

3. Holla sweet P πŸ’• how’s your day going?

4. Hello Pure, Happy birthday Bv Marie the Lord bless you.

5. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

6. Wow! Purest pure Nwanne m, you first today ooπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
      Let me go and check my pillow first..
      πŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎ

7. Good afternoon.
      Omo! The attack on women today eh

8. Sweet Lora hello πŸ‘‹ πŸ’‹

Chikalicious chika nwannemu good afternoon sisπŸ’‹πŸ₯°

Candy baby ✌️✌️πŸ₯°

Hello sweetie Paris I'm good and you 😍πŸ₯°

Altuage hello sisπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

MercyBee my beautiful sis πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Arike sis mi πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Ijele nwayi nwannemu πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Glory O ezigbo nwannemu πŸ₯°

Good afternoon house of JaneyπŸ₯°

2. So I just watched the video of the teacher who slapped a pupil being arrested,what she did was totally wrong. However I want to say this; It's high time teachers understand that it is not their fault if a child can't understand, you ve tried your best, leave the rest. The truth wether we admit or not, like it or not; there will always be dull children, just like there will always be poor people and there is simply nothing you can do about it.
    Parents too need to admit that fact and stop deceiving themselves by blaming teachers! School owners self are not helping teachers; the blame on teachers when a child is not performing is much, in that same class where u say your child is not excelling; there are children there doing exceedingly well!
    I recall a former employer back then who ranted and ranted that no child is dull,we should look for methods blablabla.... He now proceeded to gather the whole children, he wanted to show us how it is done,we were just looking at him, when he was done,he proceeded to ask questions 🀣🀣🀣 he was dumbfounded abi confounded, the children were just staring at him. The truth is their will always be d dull and the brilliant; the rich and the poor and there is nothing you can do about it!
    How can a child go through nursery to primary, being taught by different teachers and you still blame teachers?
    Children of these generation lack interest in learning,some will be playing while u are teaching,some are just body present and they bring all sorts of toys to class. In our days we competed with teachers and ourselves.
    In the end,Life is a level playing ground for all whether brilliant or not and that's why God is the wisest of all. Whether brilliant or not,it doesn't guarantee success in the real world.
    Surprisingly these so-called dull children academically would, later in life succeed in their best field of choice better than those intelligent ones bcoz of the difference in courage to confront life squarely.
    Know this and know, however every child should be able to read and write, that's the main thing.

3. 'Diddy: Monster's fall' is out!
    I just dey look the documentary with one eye.πŸ‘️ I don't want anything that will spoil my mood, the sun is too hot for sad stories abeg. Make I wait for social media people to watch and give summary.

Happy Birthday Marie. πŸ₯³πŸŽˆ

1. Hiya babes😘. Abeg where can I watch it?

2. I watched the documentary last year on Onstream I can’t remember if the title was fall out..Diddy is a monster with those his special guests that engages in those freak off

3. Hmmmm Paris, I can't bring myself to watch.

Candy, saw it onthe platform where I usually download movies from, Nkiri.

4. Good afternoon 😊🌞
    How's is the weather in your respective areas?
    Abi na only my side?
    The heat is too much 😭😭😭
    God please send down the rain

1. Harmattan don return back again. I really thank God for that

2. There's sign of slight harmattan this afternoon

3. There is harmattan in my area.

4. If you live in lagos,hold your duvet and cardigan tight, harmattan is coming.

No mind the fake harmattan.☹️

5. We are in day 9 just now now.. Na wah.
    New beginnings
    Thank you Lord. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Rhapsody

1. The year is sprinting πŸƒ‍♀️

Holla darling ❣️ how’s your day going?

2. I like it!
      Make e dey go oooo

3. The month is running fast.

6. Hiyaaaa my darlings😘😘😘😘😘

1. Hello candy 🍭
      How's your house hunting going?
      May God come through for you.

2. Greetings lovie πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’ how body? Hope you’re much better? How far with house hunting? Be good πŸ€—

3. Good afternoon beautiful Candy ❤️

4. Hiyaa Lora dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—.
      Hiya Nurse HπŸ€—πŸ€—. It hasn't been easy, seen a couple of places but the rent is on the high side.

5. My darling Paris♥️, body dey. Getting better. I'm hopeful.
      Good afternoon BB darling ♥️

6. Hey dearie, how's your day?

7. Hey dearie, how's your day?

8. Hello πŸ‘‹ from outside!

How are you doing? What's up with house hunting? The Lord is your strength πŸ’ͺ.

9. Hiya MercyBee😘
      Adunni darling😘,my day's ok
      Queen B♥️,hiyaaaaa. My dear, it's still on. The rent get as e be.

10. Hello sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

7. Good afternoon everyone...Thanks for your congratulatory messages...I truly appreciate your heartfelt messages πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– May you all be celebrated Amen.....

BV Marie I hope you are enjoying your birthday...Please do shakara...Wishing more beautiful years ahead!!

1. Hello love, what are we celebrating? Please fill me in.

2. Congratulations aunty P, God bless the new bornπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Congratulations dear, regards to Mama baby..

4. @Sandra I am an Aunty for the 2nd time..Welcomed my nephew yesterday...

@Paris Thank you πŸ’–πŸ’–@Mariam thanks a lot πŸ’–πŸ’–

5. Awww, congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

6. Omo T, Adunni and Sandra Thank you, beautiful ladies πŸ’–πŸ’–

7. Congratulations to your family

8. Congratulations to the family..

9. Latest Anuty in town congratulations πŸŽ‰

10. Congratulations on the arrival of your nephew. May God be praised

11. Thank you all so much...God bless you all πŸ’–πŸ’– @Sommy @Purest Sweet Pure @ Mrs Sharon @ Rose @Sandra baby @Paris @ Omo T @Adunni @ Mariam πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

8. Good afternoon everyone. Stella healing pours on you in Jesus mighty name Amen πŸ™

9. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    Such a sad story @pinky. May God protect us all.

1. Holla darling ❣️ how’s the sun in your end?

@weirdfacts : what’s the essence of being with who you can’t be goofy and joking with? I can’t deal

10. Good afternoon blogfam. HΓ ppy birthday marie. Long life in good health. God help us not to use the wrong pillow to sleep this year. Enjoy the rest of your day.

11. Sign out meme is very funny 🀣

12. Yes we just have to check the pillow we lay our heads. Yeah we. love with our hearts but don't be deceived love makes the heart very sweet. So Biko still give us money. We need am.

13. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Pinky what a sad story.
    May we never be at the right place at the wrong time πŸ™

14. Pinky, from time immemorial, vehicles with break failure had been clearing roadside sellers, yet they refused to stop selling on the main road. It's not stopping anytime soon. May their souls rest in peace

15. At the long run, most women end up marrying who's available and not who they would've intentionally wanted to marry. That's one reality about this. The reason you see some of them still fu**ing their ex.

When I have decided to be serious in life, distraction all of a sudden wants to show its face. DM I slide into last year with beautiful compliments and all that, not minding my King status. (sigh) You read it and the least you would have done was to reply ''Thanks'' even if you don't wanna add the awwww, I'm blushing thingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Reaching this morning after how many months, you decided to reply me. My own turn don reach abi? This gender sef. I swear na only God pass una.

This 2025 I have decided to be serious with my life and build my finance. Devil e no go work for you eeeh. I don quit ashewo in 2024. Na money and wife I dey hustle for now. I won't fall into temptation with these immature 'small' women and hustlers againπŸ˜‚

I'm no longer of the world. I'm a new creature. Devil get behind me.

1. IN the long run*

They would've intentionally married.*

Google the meaning of intention. So you mean the women married the men unintentionally, like ignorantly? As in the men used jazz? This is a new year abeg, don't give us headache with your use of words.

2. Amen to your heart desires.

16. I’ve been watching videos from this California fire since last night and all I can see is ki Oluwa sanu πŸ™. Gba alu Biko πŸ™πŸ˜’

17. LAUNDRY TIPS
    How to wash towels to make them whiter and more attractive. From dirty black to very white, no matter how dull it is, it will come back as new. The towels are very clean. This house is good at white cloth. πŸ₯Ό
    πŸ“πŸ“ŒHow to do it
    Use 1
    tablespoon of detergent, 1
    tablespoon of baking soda, 4
    tablespoon of vinegar, mix with enough water to cover the towel. Mix until dissolved. Soak the towel for 1 hour.
    These 3 things will help remove dirt from the fabric fibers and make the fabric whiter. When the time is up, use a brush to scrub the black and dirty stains. It comes off easily and completely. It is very white and clean.
    It also helps make the towel soft and fluffy.
    Try this recipe.
    The housekeeper uses it regularly, so I'm sharing it.

18. IHN is here people.😍🧑

Good afternoon beeves.

Pinky, the state government has a task force under the ministry of environment that sees to these things.

People risk their lives by selling along the roadside. The government should take action, cause tomorrow you will still see them selling by the road .

In FCT, they sun dry their melons , corn along the roadside. The sight is terrifying just watching women blow the chaff out of the corn on the express .

It's sad really !

19. Happy birthday Marie, May lines continue to fall in pleasant for you in Jesus name.πŸ’•

Day 10 of no light in my area and no one knows what exactly happened, different information everyday.

I had to fetch water today, it's not easy but one can't do without water.... hopefully something will be done by weekend.

Goodafternoon everyone, Aku heat in lasgidi

1. Eeeeya, electrc power is an essential...I pray they restore your light, take it easy sis...

2. Eeeeya, electrc power is an essential...I pray they restore your light, take it easy sis...

3. Is there no tenant that has a generator?
      You all can contribute money for fuel and power the pumping machine with it.
      That is what we do when there is no light.

4. @Adunniade, thanks sis, I fetched the little I can because it's a well although it's not too far.

@Gifted, We have one but the man said he was the good guy in his former house, that all his goodness landed him at the police station over small issue with his former landlord, so guy man no send, his wife sef dey go draw well.

5. No one will want to surrender their gen for that.

6. Sorry about the stress.
      Drawing water from the well is very stressful.
      Slim shady, some people do it. I have lived in about two compounds where tenants do it. But landlords did not live with us. So Gifted is right.

20. Great day guys.

Pinky this your story is very sad, something like that happened in Yenagoa years ago. And truly that same day, because it happened in the afternoon, people were back to selling at the round about. The government later drove everyone away. That place is free now.
    Good afternoon blogfam ❣️

21. Watching this Rofia Tailor and I can say Biodun is totally ruining the movie for me. Can’t even enjoy it. That role doesn’t fit her at all

22. Pinky abeg this is new year, reduce this sad stories, may God rest the souls of the deceased.
    Happy birthday bv Marie may God grant all your heart desires.
    Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️

23. Happy Birthday Marie . SDk blog Calendar 😍πŸ₯°πŸ§‘.

Live long and flourish baby girl πŸ’ƒπŸ™πŸ§‘.

24. Good afternoon everyone
    Pinky it was so sad reading this.
    That Eleyele roundabout is always busy on all sides. Which side did his happen? Ologuneru side?
    May God heal the survivors and rest the souls of the departed.

I have started my estate agency job back fully. May God help me, house rent is so expensive.

25. Good is The Afternoon
    In House News Has Landing

26. On Facebook now all you see are couples as content creators. Not like they are being creative, everyday my husband said this ,my wife said that". The good news is that almost all of them are buying houses. That makes you ask what their husbands that is always on the screen do for a living .Abi content creation is new oil money or what??

1. Content is the new oil money oh if u can build the followership. Look at this Olivia of Hair tutorials. I know when she started and I’m amazed at her growth. Even her husband has started featuring steadily in her contents. The only reason I have not even gone into it is because I’m not convinced that I will ‘blow’ and get the followership so I’m skeptical about fooling myself for nothing

2. Olivia use her time very well as a housewife ,she is now making money. People learn from her why she has huge followers.

27. Amen to all my dreams coming through this new year.

Please oo, who buys gold on this Candy Crush games. Is it safe, because I no wan hear say monkey born two, one lost oo.

Welcome IHNs.

28. Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, what a lovely Thursday, pinky, this is so sad, but man must hustle now. The fact about women may or may not be factual but there is element of true vis a vis women to men also. U na do

29. Pinky, your story is really sad. I can't even imagine the pain the bereaved families are going through right now.

30. Happy birthday Marie, I wish you the best.
    Pinky this your story is just making sad, it's a pity these people died while trying to put food on their table πŸ˜”.

31. Good afternoon Sdkers
    This sun today can fry egg πŸ˜„
    Pinky this your story is so sad 😿 may the almighty continue to protect us all πŸ™
    Sign out meme funny bur true
    Check your pillow this year

32. Happy birthday bv Marie.

Pinky, this is so sad. May the souls of those lost rest in peace. Come tomorrow, they will still display their goods on the road again.

33. Sunny 😎 Thursday in Lahgos!
    Have a beautiful rest of the day.

34. Pinky....dis ur story is so sad 😒😒...but those market women will still not hear word...

Good afternoon everyone 😍 πŸ₯°

35. Good day fam,
    When you give joy to other people, you get more joy in return. You should give a good thought to the happiness that you can give out.

36. Happy birthday Marie. Enjoy life today and forever.
    Sad story Pinky, may God help us, and the souls of the dead rest in peace.

37. Good afternoon blogfam.
    @pinky, this is sad news, imagine what their families will be going thru now. The thing is if govt. take action against them, they will label then wicked.
    Stella, how are u today, good right?
    Wishing u steady recovery.

38. Good afternoon Blogfam πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Pinky may God rest the souls of the departed and comfort their family

2025 pls God let my pillow wake me up to greatness.....πŸ™πŸ™

39. Good afternoon bvs and to Stella.

Pinkys story just made me sad. It's a norm esp in Lagos to see traders on the road even after several ban. It's so annoying to know that the same people have shops inside the market.
    May God grant those who lost their lives internal rest.

40. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy birthday beautiful Marie. πŸ™πŸΏ

41. Happy birthday BV Marie

It's a lazy day for me. I really need rest

42. BV Marie wishing you many more years to come.

My head aches😫 😩 πŸ˜ͺ 😞 😒 those who deal on weavon caps how do you do it effortlessly without going through pains 😒 😭 πŸ˜” just three days of wearing weavon cap to work and I am already crying 😒 😭

Currently i have thrown it off my head, I cannot come and kill myself. If you don't like my natural two hand just shift. Headache is not your mate at all.

1. Some people are used to it.
      I cannot wear it from morning till night. I must remove it in-between.

2. Sorry EC, I can't wear it for long too, it gives me headache same with head tie.

3. Are you sure it's not because of that particular weavon cap you bought. I also had same experience some time ago . And I didn't experience it with others.

4. The one I bought that wanted to scatter my head with headache, I scattered it with scissors as soon as I got home, so that I wont be tempted to wear it again.

5. My own is the worst highest time I can wear it is maybe 2hrs

43. If you hold in too many farts, some of the gas can be reabsorbed into your circulation and then exhaled in your breath.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

44. Pinky this your horrible stories are not what to use to welcome the year.

45. This is so sad kai, in this new year fa!
    May God rest their souls..
    Sign out meme is funny πŸ˜†
    Good afternoon blogfam πŸ’•

46. Hello ihnπŸ˜˜πŸ’•
    I greet you all specially.

Pinky what a sad story. The govt should do the needful if not such will continue to happen. May the souls of thedeparted rest in peace and speedy healing to the injured ones.

Happy birthday once again Bv Marie our sdk calender. God bless you abundantly.

The sign-put meme

47. Happy birthday to madam Marie, may God satisfy you with all the good things of life.

48. The heat is much .
    May God keep us from evil annd danger @Pinky's story.
    Lesson runs in a jiffy .
    Pleasant day ahead πŸ’•

49. Hello ihnπŸ˜˜πŸ’•
    I greet you all specially.

Pinky this is so sad. The govt should do the neefful if not such will continue to happen. May the souls of the departed rest in peace and speedy healing to the injured.

Happy birthday once again Bv Marie our sdk calender. God bless you abundantly.

The sign-out meme is funny but the truth.
    Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

50. Happy birthday dear Marie, such a sweet beautiful sister. God bless you plenty as you add another year.
    Congrats Phoenix dear, kisses to the cute baby.
    Pinky, this story saddens my heart...I don't like avoidable deaths...may God rest souls, amen.
    How body today Stella mami, God be with you always.

51. Bv Marie happy birthday to you.
    Pinky it's a sad story. This early in the year, tragic story in some homes 😭
    May God comfort them

52. Pinky, so sad a story. But they wont listen. I bet you by next week another set of people would stll shed their goods at that same spot.

53. Hello everyone, I watched Something More ft Blossom. Not bad. Guys you need to watch "Perfect Proposal" featuring Ghanaian actor Michael Majid. Majid acting is top notch. He also featured in another film called "Wrong Girl" with Franca Brown. Very interestingovie as well.

1. I don't know if it was my audio or something, but Majid's voice sounded somehow. Kept discouraging me, so I couldn't finish it. Maybe I'll go and rewatch it again.

2. You're right Fidel. He had a throat problem. Went for surgery. He lost his voice but it's gradually coming back

3. @Fidel
      You're right, Fidel. He had a throat problem. Went for surgery. He lost his voice but it's gradually coming back

54. Hello everyone, I watched Something More ft Blossom. Not bad. Guys you need to watch "Perfect Proposal" featuring Ghanaian actor Michael Majid. Majid acting is top notch. He also featured in another film called "Wrong Girl" with Franca Brown. Very interestingovie as well.

1. Very interesting movie as well

2. Very interesting movie as well

3. I got the name of the film wrong. It's "The Right Girl" featuring Majid Micheal, Franca Brown and Chioma Okafor. It's on YouTube

55. Good afternoon,
    What a sad story @pinky.

56. So I just watched the video of the teacher who slapped a pupil being arrested,what she did was totally wrong. However I want to say this; It's high time teachers understand that it is not their fault if a child can't understand, you ve tried your best, leave the rest. The truth wether we admit or not, like it or not; there will always be dull children, just like there will always be poor people and there is simply nothing you can do about it.
    Parents too need to admit that fact and stop deceiving themselves by blaming teachers! School owners self are not helping teachers; the blame on teachers when a child is not performing is much, in that same class where u say your child is not excelling; there are children there doing exceedingly well!
    I recall a former employer back then who ranted and ranted that no child is dull,we should look for methods blablabla.... He now proceeded to gather the whole children, he wanted to show us how it is done,we were just looking at him, when he was done,he proceeded to ask questions 🀣🀣🀣 he was dumbfounded abi confounded, the children were just staring at him. The truth is their will always be d dull and the brilliant; the rich and the poor and there is nothing you can do about it!
    How can a child go through nursery to primary, being taught by different teachers and you still blame teachers?
    Children of these generation lack interest in learning,some will be playing while u are teaching,some are just body present and they bring all sorts of toys to class. In our days we competed with teachers and ourselves.
    In the end,Life is a level playing ground for all whether brilliant or not and that's why God is the wisest of all. Whether brilliant or not,it doesn't guarantee success in the real world.
    Surprisingly these so-called dull children academically would, later in life succeed in their best field of choice better than those intelligent ones bcoz of the difference in courage to confront life squarely.
    Know this and know, however every child should be able to read and write, that's the main thing.

57. Good afternoon bvs
    I am just crying here after seeing the PH gas explosion videos on someone's status and then I came here to see Pinky's story. The explosion happened few days ago. So much bad news early in the year. May God keep and protect us and our loved ones.

58. How are you feeling today Stella?

Happy birthday bv Marie.

@Pinky, the occurrence is a sad one, may God console the family of the people that died.
    Is this the return of harmattan?

Sign out meme πŸ‘Œ

59. Pinky,what a painful πŸ’” 😒 way to die.
    May God rest their souls and comfort their families

60. Birthday Blessings πŸ™Œ ✨️ πŸ™ πŸ’– Marie

61. Good day lovelies.
    I'm at work but fortunately I've finished my tasks for the week in 3 days while stabilizing at home.
    Peeping in to situation reports and listening to gist updates within the crystal floors.
    E-hugs πŸ€—πŸ˜˜ to all the victims of the mysterious fire incidents.

Pinky...what a gory sight it will be there. Everyday we wake up,let's thank God for his protection in advance.

Poster...swimming, strolling and gardening fits the physical activities. Therapeutic systematic ways of living well.πŸ™Œ

Sarcastic besties are bae. One be like "just negodu udala mmicha ka gi mma,,landed at my doorstep this early morning" πŸ˜‚πŸ€­ Ordinary agabalumo fa☹️
    E pain me small but we move!

Signout...no pwessing of bweaast, no waka waka. Enter house and have sense in 2025.

Stay strong guys.
    Talk from a distance. The virus is here.
    Chau!

62. Thanks for loving me yesterday on the BEP, truth is,I love everyone.πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

Bv Caren...so you're from Anambra State? I read "NNENNE" and burst out laughing.πŸ˜‚
    BTW... it's mgbiringba and bupute akpa akwa.

Are you a Ghostwriter?
    Nice excerpts you dropping.

Happy birthday Bv Marie.
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you.

Congrats Bv Phoenix on the new born in your family. Ji mmili oku upon da beat.
    God protect the baby

1. Yes oh, XP beloved.
      I am from Awka South .

Our mother tongue is quite funny. Umbrella is pronounced as Umbledda .πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks Ada bekee 😍

2. Thank you XP πŸ’–πŸ’– God bless you...No be small Ji Mmiri oku πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

63. SDK, how body?
    Just arrived from work.

What gift is appropriate to give to a former boss who was kindhearted but hitted on you severally?
    We've managed to stay friends.
    Tomorrow is his birthday.

64. Happy birthday BV Marie

Such a sad story Pinky

65. Good evening to everyone and happy birthday Bv Marie

66. Hello everyone.
    Happy birthday Marie

67. IHN
    Good evening everyone πŸ₯³

Happy birthday BV MarieπŸ₯³ more years to celebrate in joy, good health, favour, peace of mind and answered prayers πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³

@ Pinky's corner, what a sad story

68. Greetings to you all in the name of our LORD JESUS CHRIST.Happy birthday Marie, wishing you more fruitful years of celebrations πŸ™πŸŽ‚πŸΎ❤️🌹

69. Good evening fam.
    Happy birthday Marie
    Sign out post is massive!

70. I'm happy you're getting better aunty Stella nwanyi oma. You're constantly in my prayers.