Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teacher Who Raised Her Hand Against Somebodys Child Has Been Arrested...

Thursday, January 09, 2025

Teacher Who Raised Her Hand Against Somebodys Child Has Been Arrested...

Stella Nwadigo, the teacher who physical abused 3 year-old Abayomi Micheal in a video that went viral has been arrested.....  Stella who is a teacher with Christ-Mitots School in Ikorodu is either answering questions in detention or relaxing somewhere.....

51 comments:

1. Omo; she dealt with that toddler I cried. How can you hit a boy like a hardened criminal because of number six. A three year old baby

1. Very annoying,this is just first week of resumption which is meant to be for revision,so if the boy made mistake ,she suppose understand as a well trained teacher.

2. That slaps on a 4-year-old!
    She had it coming...

3. Oh God😭 with all this smiling face. You treated an innocent child that way. It's well..

4. What can a four years old possibly have done to warrant such beating?

She should be checked in for mental evaluation

5. I don't think she knows the gravity of her offence.

6. Very good!!! Wicked woman at the station she was saying he is my son. How can you hit a child like that. I trust Lagos government they will use her to teach other teachers a lesson

7. Some people can not handle their frustration well, looking for who to transfer it to.

8. This woman is very wicked and heartless, looking at her she looks like mother but she don't have a mother's heart.. they should make sure they deal with her very well..if I'm that childs mother she is already a gunner because I will show her Very hot🔥..

9. Watched the video and Oh dear Lord. I was broken. 😭😭. I felt for that child. Only God knows how long that had been going on. That woman does not have a heart. She's messed up completely. May God have mercy on her.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

10. And some people believe mature women are better teachers. Is this one not mature enough?
    A nice person is a nice person, a wicked person is a wicked person. It doesn't matter the age or whether she is a mother or single lady.
    It is her type that maltreat their maids. I hope she is sentenced to a few months in jail.

1. True Mercy. A wicked person is a wicked person, no matter the age.
      I'm sure she has been doing it for long that is why the recorder decided to record and post

2. I hope the parents sue the school too. It’s time for these schools to start taking responsibility for their teachers actions. That’s what’s attainable in good countries.

11. Some people have no business teaching children.
    They need to be evaluated and trained before letting them handle our children.
    She doesn't even look remorseful.
    They should use her as a scapegoat then others will learn.

12. I couldn't watch it. Any pain inflicted on children hurts me differently

13. Good move, she should be dealt with ,she’s a wicked woman…to think that she’s a mother oh

14. I don't even wish to watch the video because it will get me too emotional, warisdis eeh 3 years old is a baby for God's sake 😳
    Please they should imprison her tuee

15. I watched the video with my mouth open,.
    Good move.
    The parents needs to slap her front and back.
    M
    Nonsense.

1. I have not seen the video and I don't think I want to.
      As for the slaps, I trust Nigerian police to give her enough slaps

16. Way to go. This woman is extremely wicked 🤨🤨🤨

17. Good for her,,
    Wicked woman, and she's a mother too

18. I dnt think I can watch The video o
    She should be dealt with the way she treated the baby boy..

19. This women is not a nice person, because l don't understand how you slapped that boy in that manner without been remorseful. Imagine someone doing that to your own child, tell me how you will feel, Smh.

LICIOUS BABE

1. She may even be beating her own kids like they are armed robbers. If you see where some women are beating their children, you would think they did not give birth to them. Such people should stay away from teaching job pls.
      I hope other teachers learn.

20. Very good 👍🏿. It should serve as caution to other wicked teachers. If you know you don't have empathy, don't bother teaching in school, especially nursery band primary classes.

21. Not all teachers are trained to handle children. This one carry frustration enter school.

22. I watched d video on Facebook...she went to far abeg
    A teacher can scold a child but hers was too much...

23. Good move. Imagine hitting him, and he didn't break down. I am sure she has been doing this. Good thing the video went viral, but the person that recorded it has mind to witness such, and do nothing.

1. What about the guy that was beside her pressing phone, I believe they’ve known her with such evil behavior on kids that was why they didn’t react. God bless the hand that posted it.

24. Very heartless woman 😡
    She should rot in jail

25. But nothing different from the way some of you women treat your house helps...starve them, beat them black and blue and igbo women and the south south are lying on this table comfortably!

1. You dey mind them they've suddenly become lover of children ifahia

2. And coincidentally, the evil teacher is Igbo, very wicked women. You need to see what they do to their househelps. Some of them are here o.

26. if that child was mine, i will deal with her and forget about the police. Stupid and wicked woman.

27. Good move,.
    If you don't have passion for the teaching job again,quit now instead of passing ur frustration on an innocent child.

28. Sorry to say this but we have many of her type as teacher especially in private schools. Pouring their frustrations on innocent children.
    To even think she's likely a mother that has passed through labour to bring forth a child. Giving bad name to the noble profession.
    See her looking all innocent. Wicked woman.

29. Some people don't even know how to handle children. it's well with these kids

30. My own son teacher na to dey eat his food.he always come home hungry, may God help me, I really want to change him from that school.

31. She has no conscience.
    How can you hit an innocent child.

32. Nice move, that was too extreme

33. I just watched the video now so annoying,they should take the little angel to hospital for ear check, that type of slap always cause ear problems.

34. My school principal, that nearly wanted to try this with me in my secondary school in festac then,private school for that matter, got it hot from my mother, My mum came the next day and almost tore her into pieces, she was saved with her torn clothes and bra. Since then, no teacher tried rubbish with me again.