Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid's Baby Mama Jada Pollock Applauds Family After Birthing Their 3rd Child

Friday, January 10, 2025

Singer Wizkid's Baby Mama Jada Pollock Applauds Family After Birthing Their 3rd Child

Singer Wizkids baby mama Jada has quietly birthed their third child and going about her mothering duties quietly......She had an outburst of emotions recently when she defined what family is and what happiness is and peace of mind is......

31 comments:

1. And no one is talking about marrying her properly?, if it were to be Davido that is properly married, some mouths will be running like tap

2. Congratulations Pollock πŸŽ‰

Motherhood looks great on you.

3. Congratulations to her and her family

4. Congratulations to them
    Machalina welcome πŸ₯°πŸ₯³

5. Congratulations Jada P

Neesolah

6. I love her drip πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά

7. Congratulations to themπŸ’•

8. Replies
    1. Are they married? I never knew o. Nice one.
      Congratulations to them.

2. Yes o...Mrs Balogun noni πŸ˜† After tiri shildren, wetin remain? Congratulations Jada fine mama 😍

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES10 January 2025 at 11:28

Congratulations

10. Congratulations
    God bless and protect the baby 🍼

11. Congratulations 🍾πŸ₯³

12. Congratulations. oya Balogun you can now do the needful

13. Welcome princess morayo

Congratulations to the Balogun's

14. Congratulations beautiful JadaπŸŽ‰

15. Congratulations Jada.

16. Congratulations, as you have successfully hooked him down with three babies, hope he won’t peep out tomorrow.