Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Announces That He And Wife Annie Are Separated And Headed For Divorce...

Monday, January 27, 2025

Singer Tuface Announces That He And Wife Annie Are Separated And Headed For Divorce...

Singer 2face Idibia set tongues wagging on Sunday January 26, 2025 when he made a post announcing that he and wife Annie had been separated for a while and headed for Divorce........
In a follow up post, he revealed his Instagram account had been hacked and efforts were being made to restore it.
However, not long after that, he made a video, clarifying that his account had not  been hacked and he made the post himself.

The first post says
"Hello to my beautiful people of all FEDERATIONS
WELL THIS THING I HAVE TO SAY IS SHORT BUT ALSO SO LONG...I AND ANNIE MACAULAY HAS BEEN SEPARATED FOR A WHILE NOW AND CURRENTLY FILED DIVORCE...I WOULD GRANT A PRESS RELEASE SOON TO SAY MY STORY...NOT BECAUSE IT IS ANYONE'S RIGHT TO KNOW ABOUT MY PERSONAL LIFE NUT BECAUSE I LOVE MY PEOPLE AND I NEED THEM TO KNOW MY INNOCENCE OR OFFENCE.STAY BLESSED MY PEOPLE, I LOVE YOU ALL".

He affirmed making the post
''Yo my people meeen, nobody hack my account, nah me talk wetin i wan talk..you nderstand, i come in peace''

126 comments:

1. Sisters, take care of yourselves!!
    No man is worth dying for.

1. You’re right sis. Nobody is worth dying for

Fan Emmanuel

2. Chai

Annie I pray God holds you TOGETHER!

The TRANSFORMATION you ar about to witness will SHOCK you; if you will surrender yourself to God and NOT turn to drugs or the likes for strength!

#loveyourselfeveryone 💖

3. NOBODY is worth dying for. Our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ already did that, it's our responsibilities to enjoy it.

4. I saw it in the middle of the night and I was so pained like Annie was my sister.... It's heartbreaking....I pray she gets all the supports she needs at this time.

5. Exactly. I really pray she comes out of this whole

6. So true 💯
      Nobody is worth dying for

7. This news pain me sotey tears begin fall for my eyes.

2. Annie will be fine. The way people came for Tuface ehn😢 nobody knows what really transpired between them and I think it's very unfair to start putting all the blames on anyone. I watched a video recently where they visited Mabel makun on her mother's burial, if you watched that video you'll see Tuface was really protective of Annie but Annie was nervous . Whatever the problem is,I pray they both come out fine but mentally and emotionally.

1. And truthfully 2baba defended her when she had issues with her brother Abi in-laws

Fan Emmanuel

2. Defend her where? Tubaba that usually goes quiet whenever Annie under heat then post her pic after everything has died down.

3. Maria Antoinette27 January 2025 at 08:36

A very insensitive man. Ladies love and put yourselves first after God. You can only trust yourself because only God knows the heart of man (human beings). May God be with Annie through this difficult phase. 🙏🏾

1. You don't even know what transpired.
      You've already started blaming him.

2. Why will you conclude just like that??

3. Why will you conclude just like that??

4. Una don start.
      It must be the man's fault.😏

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 January 2025 at 10:35

How is he insensitive, since Annie wants to die in the marriage just to pepper other baby Mama's and answer Mrs Idibia let her carry her cross.

6. Insensitive man how?
      Please lets no start pushing blames yet.
      Every life matters.

7. Marie Antoinette27 January 2025 at 12:00

This is not me blaming him for their separation/divorce. Insensitive because you don’t kick someone at their lowest, especially in the wake of all the bashing she received since the premiere of that silly reality show.
      Yes I said what I said!
      TUFACE IS AN INSENSITIVE MAN!

Annie isn’t perfect but at a time like this??? NO NOW!

4. Two damaged gpods, who una wan leave each other for?

1. Lol, Miss aboki abeg o🤣🤣

2. Watch how 1 smally or agadi will sharply replace her.

Fan Emmanuel

3. Better an agadi that will know how to give him gbasgbos. Any smallie that enters will be sifially flogged with the broom.

4. Like!!!

They must stay married!! Shior!!

5. Miss Aboki, you said nothing but the truth but, I really feel for Annie

5. Hmmmmmm
    If this is not a stunt , I feel for Annie

1. Annie's life revolved around that marriage.
      How will she cope now?
      Does she have a business that she will put her energy into and forge ahead? I pray she gets healing and producers call her for acting jobs to keep her busy.

2. It is never good to carry marriage àbii man for head. The weight will break your neck.

6. It is well!!!

They both need healing and time away from each other to rediscover themselves. It's just the wrong timing when Annie is being bashed around. If it's no longer working, better divorced than one killing the other.

7. I felt really bad for them after reading at the early hours of this morning. The children will be scattered round the globe 😔

1. Honestly
      Especially that Isabella that was already sad as a result of her weight gain

2. Honestly! Both kids would be hit the worst especially as their mum might need help. Sad.

8. Chim oooooooooo 🙆🙆
    Annie ooooo

9. What is happening to marriage this days?

10. Probably his page handler mentioned the page hacking but it wasn't a well thought out thing to mention the hacking....

However, emotional intelligence didn't come to play from Tuface considering the bashing Annie suffered last week...He also has a right to divorce since it's no longer working...It is alleged both of them are toxic...I just feel for the children especially their teenage daughter that talked about her self esteem...

And this grooming narrative where is it coming from? Madam Toke's post was unnecessary...You didn't stand up for her before now, but now you wanna chase clout...

Let's respect them as we ain't living with them...This is better than kpaing themselves in the name of marriage...

I wish them well ❤️‍🩹🙏🏿

1. Pay Toke no heed. If it was Annie who mentioned the divorce, would Toke have stood up for Tuface? Abi, na only woman suppose dey issue/talk about divorce?

2. It's true Sha my dear instead of kpai themselves oo

3. That's tokes way of welcoming Annie to the club of divorcé

4. Toke's post was very necessary

She's been there!

She is giving Annie what she wished someone else gave her in her time!

Not everything is clout

We go through things in life sometimes, so that we can be a support system to others in future.

Annie was obsessed with 2face, same way Toke was obsessed with Maje!

Annie needs healing and survival lessons from Toke.

Happy New Week

5. 09:15, points we taken. Time has been there, so she knows better.
      They should not let Annie to go near her phone o. If she reads social media posts and comments at this period, it will worsen her case

6. How is toke’s post necessary? When osinachi died, didn’t same women said she should have divorced since, women will never know what they want

11. Annie clung to a pipe dream for years, she needs to get her spark back.

What I don't understand is the online bullying/hate towards Annie. I watched that show yesterday and all I felt was pity.

1. Honestly she can do better without him..

2. Like!!! I have a soft spot for Annie Macaulay.

12. What’s this with the women love yourself or sisters put yourself first? Don’t women love or put themselves first before? It’s the height of gaslighting when you hear this statement. All of una go dey alright laslas

1. The truth on heaven and earth is that women do not put themselves first, often to their own disadvantage. Men are very selfish in all things and they do not do things that don’t favour them. But women can endure to the point of death while a man is off for the hills at the first sign of discomfort to his being.

Perhaps it is a result of the curse that Eve incurred in the Bible… ‘your desire shall be to your husband’. I wish we women can learn to be selfish like men

13. Innocent divorcing Annie at this critical and fragile time is very telling, it’s wild
    He is literally the only man she has ever known and he has put her through the worst sh!t in life…I felt so bad for Annie yesterday, she has sacrificed herself for this guy and see where it ended? Kai❗️I really and sincerely wish her strength at this time
    The way 2face even debunked the news in that video was annoying to watch

1. He might be going through pains too but ladies should please choose themselves first. He has left her in the desert without water. She practically lived all her life for innocent.

I pray she picks up the pieces like maay and keep shinning.

2. No one should sacrifice for anybody! Male or female! Let your sacrifice be to God!

3. How you take knows say he be the only man she has known..

Una don start with Una shallow thinking again bah

4. Only man she has known ke! Annie wey be street tey tey abeg talk anoda tin.

14. Am heartbroken right now..
    My favorite celebrities couples..💔😭

1. Take heart ! Another yimu

Una funny here

2. How many of them?

3. Couples kwa, did any other couple announce their separation?

15. Obviously they can no longer tolerate each other.
    All the best to them

16. Annie, the lord is ur strength. You may not know it now but God just delivered you!

1. If she will listen.👂

2. I completely AGREE with you @deliverance

3. Delivered her from what exactly? All of a sudden, Tuface is now a Demon?

Na wa oo

17. Hmmmmmmmmmmm, nawaooo 😳deep breath, warisdis eeh after her last post I no even understand sef
    Jesu!🙆🏾🙆🏾🙆🏾
    I am shocked honestly

1. E get wetin you dey understand or know before?

2. Lol! Wetin be your problem with Glory?

18. Anything for likes and clicks. Take those 2 serious at your own detriment

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv.

19. I wish they settle whatever issues between them, I love the two of them together, I feel for Annie, after all these years of being together, it is well.

20. Women ask for divorce all the time and we don't hear the internet buzzing

Had she asked for the divorce, y'all would be screaming "go queen" rn

2face is probably just tired like every other failed marriages, he's probably not interested in the relationship anymore and it's no big deal

Y'all should free him please, he's not perfect and neither are you.

21. When they become irrelevant na so

22. If it's for their own good, they should divorce. And it's not fair putting the blame in Tubaba.

23. It appears Annie has access to Tuface account and she went to delete the first post. Annie seems to have all her life revolve round Tuface but babe nothing dey happen, you'll be finer than you ever thought you will, it's just a phase,

24. Let's not blame Tuface for trying to protect his reputation from the backlash of the Young and Famous. If anything had happened to Annie, he would have been the prime suspect. Remember the Abagana and IVD incidents? Husbands are often unfairly blamed, overlooking the complexities of relationships. It's essential to recognize that obsession is not love and can be draining to both parties.

1. Who is this?
      Soo the Abagana case, the man was wrongly accused?
      And IVD too is Innocent???
      😏smh

2. Why mention abagana in this? Are you alright like this?
      Someone burnt his wife to death and you are absolving him of the blame. Pray any of your relatives does not die in the hands of his or her partner.

25. I wish Annie all the best at least she can focus on her life now

1. I pray she'd focus on her life and children

26. I didn't believe this at first, Kai I really feel for Annie.
    The Lord is your your strength Annie.

27. Lol..
    "Women love yourself, women choose yourself " like say no be selfishness and self-centredness won finish them since, is there anytime women are loving men more or choosing us over themselves?

Bomb dey Una head..

28. The end of marriage is not the end of life. I wish them well 🙏🏿😔

1. Same here, I wish them well and all the best.

29. I really feel for Annie 😢😢
    Dat woman has received a lot of bashing bcos of 2 face..
    I wish both of them well

1. I'm telling you. Tuface will go back to that his American babymama Pero Adeniyi las last. I can't even imagine what Annie is going through now.

30. Its sad to see a marriage end. But I rather it ends than for one to be held like a prisoner. For a very Long time, these two should have gone their separate ways BUT Annie has been using Emotional Blackmail to hold on to the guy and trust me this can be very exhausting. All of you saying she has been enduring for a long time, who begged her to endure? Did they tie her rope? Person dey behave like say Tuface is more important than her God una dey pity am... nonsense ...
    Only two of them can say what has been happening in their marriage. For two Tuface
    behave like this, omo e for don Belleful am . He knows that he will be dragged but he has weighed the cons and pros and took this decision, make una Rest..

1. True
      For him to come out like that , he's had enough. We don't know what transpired in that marriage but Annie carry am for head like gala and I really feel bad considering her present condition.

2. You have said the whole truth. She really used emotional blackmail to hold on to him for decades, to the disadvantage of them both and their kids.

However I still feel for her because I don’t know if she will survive this. Not saying they should have stayed together oh, they should have seperated like 20years ago

31. After all these years?
    I thought they said marriage gets better the years.😲

If it's not working they should go their separate ways.😎

32. Life happens!!!
    Sh! t happens !!!
    Dust yourself up and try again !
    Late Aaliyah's song playing rent free

Some disappointments can actually be a blessing in disguise 👌🏻

33. Wait! They have been separated for a while now?
    Why did she now make that marriage anniversary post and was even peppering haters?
    Oh dear! This explains her irrational behavior lately.
    Let her friends and family stay with her this period. I really feel for her.

1. She has always acted unstable at intervals over the years. I pray she doesn't get worse now

34. Annie even tried staying married to a serial baby Papa. Let them go their separate ways if that will help them.

1. I didn't envy her when they got married but i wqa happy that the marriage got her fulfilled.
      I want advice my relation to marry a serial baby daddy

2. This looks like chioma davido's storyline!!!! But hmmmm...we pray against it shaa

35. Now i can understand the video of Annie and Tuface I saw in December. Annie looked so out of sort and displaced. She has been going through a lot 🥲

Annie, a good woman and understanding wife. She sacrificed a lot and took every shame because of love.
    Babe endured and tolerated all manner of things.
    Tuface, nothing wey Annie fit do you, wey go come make you treat her this way.
    She deserves the best in this world 🥲

One more thing I need to tell my daughters— Never love a man more than you love yourself. I will tell them, don’t endure nonsense.

This One pain me

1. I even saw a past clip from that show they featured in, tuface was sitting on a table with Annie and others and he was proudly saying that he sleeps with any woman whenever he likes. He was so vulgar, I was ashamed on Annie's behalf, no respect at all for his wife.

2. 👌👌👌👌. You see that last paragraph eeehhhhh

3. Lol @ Annie being a good woman and understanding wife.
      Annie that we know, abi another Annie.
      Una no go kill person😂

4. Omo!! See as you copied post from Facebook as if you're the one that wrote it. Including his emojis.

Did you think one will not see it? The one thing your brain could compose there is "This one pain me".
      Copycat!!

5. Omo!! See as you copied post from Facebook as if you're the one that wrote it. Including his emojis.

Did you think one will not see it? The one thing your brain could compose there is "This one pain me".
      Copycat!!

36. God have mercy on the institution of Marriage.

DOZZYBEST.

37. Truly, I feel for his wife. but no one knows what was truly happening in that marriage more than the two of them. And for a man to come out and announce to the world about his planned divorce, that should ring a bell to everyone. Lets hear from him first as he has promise to dish out a press release.

1. Tuface that was already out publicly with another woman. This might be his damage control too as his cheating video was about to hit the internet. How long ago were they together at Mabel’s mother’s burial? Were they separated then? If yes, why did he chose now to announce it? If the separation and subsequent divorce was recent, how come he is already in another relationship? Healed already to be in another relationship?.

2. Tuface doesn’t need damage control on top woman matter. For more than two decades we have known him, woman issue has been his brand, it’s not in old age he will come and start to hide cheating.
      Talk another thing.

38. I feel so pained. I don't know what happened but this will so shatter Annie. God please see her through 🙏.

39. I wish them well... let's not take side with emotions because we cant tell what really happened, both parties made sacrifices for their union but God knows the best and life continues

40. Tuface is not oxygen and he is not water, Annie should free herself from the spirit of obsession and 'the urge to prove haters wrong ". Life happens, even to the best of us.

1. For realz! Everything I do now, if it is not ordained by The Most High I don’t do it. If The Most High don’t send me, I don’t go. The level of peace I have had living like this is beyond words. Not saying that my way is the right way for everyone but it is the perfect way for me.

I wish all involved peace🕊️

41. I really thought they could push through no matter what, but it's all good. Annie, you will be fine

42. Like seriously please what is happening in marriage home now

43. Men will leave you dry in the Desert

Ladies, Put yourself First

Decéntese Men

1. They won’t allow us to decenter them, they call it male bashing.

2. There was too much work on Annie’s part. She pushed that boulder up an icy, cold mountain to secure it. Love should not be so hard, taking so much work. When what is yours find you it is as easy as drinking water. Pushing boulders up mountains never work out, either you fall off the cliff or the boulder roll down and crush you.

44. Na wah oooo

Na them two go tell us wetin dey happen for their life's.

This one go long ooooo.

The dragging no go end soon.

45. Hmm!! All I can is it is well with Annie.

46. It is well with both of them

47. Didn’t Annie just make a touching post on their anniversary. Then she opened up about the miscarriage. The timing is brutal.

The only silver lining is that she will have some good storyline for her show. She could even launch her own show now