Singer Timayahas journeyed across the ocean to find love and i pray it lasts (Papi hold your side dollar wise oh)
Tuesday, January 07, 2025
Singer Timaya And Basketball Wives Star Brooke Bailey Allegedly A Couple....
Awwwwww, they look so good together!!!.....
Singer Timayahas journeyed across the ocean to find love and i pray it lasts (Papi hold your side dollar wise oh)
44 comments:
Congra to them.
ReplyDeleteWhat became of the interior decorator that snatched him from his baby mama?
Yimu 🙄 e no go last. Na today?
DeleteMake dem enjoy while it lasts.
Why did you say it won’t last?because your own no dey last mean say another person own no go last?why do you Nigerians like projecting your unhappiness on others that are trying to find theirs?
Deletelol. Stella say na side dollar.
ReplyDeleteAnyways, Chulo no dey spend on a woman, so your guess might be right
Dear Lord,
ReplyDeleteI see what you're doing for others. May I not be left behind. To think I have never held dollars before, even a note. Chai 😭
See mindset.
DeleteGo into the bank or Aboki for sabo, go and change naira to one dollar and hold it. One dollar is less than #2k 🙄
DeleteAnon 16:04 smh 🤣
DeleteI wish them well
ReplyDeleteShe can carry go. Timaya is not a prize over here
ReplyDeleteCertainly not.
DeleteCoz he refused to be a mugu for broke as...?
Delete14:19 Abeg no mind them. Ba mumu them like
DeleteDruggie plus serial baby daddy. Shall i continue
DeleteOkay.. cos someone is a serial baby daddy means he no longer has the right to love and be loved?pele o saint, and we know your type.
DeleteYou left the druggie part. Pele oo. I know your type
DeleteHe is a known meanie.
DeleteWhy am I scared for him??? 😥😥😥
ReplyDeleteExactly why am I pitying him.
DeleteI swear they look so good together and the babe is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteLove is sweeter when money dey
I wish them well.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, oga T enjoy
ReplyDeleteNigeria man marry Obodo Oyinbo woman. That's nice.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteMake them marry first. All this oyinbo women wey no send marriage. It's well for him
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful, I am happy for them
ReplyDeleteTimaya ke?
ReplyDeleteIt's alright.
God bless your union.
Lol
DeleteNigerian in laws planning wedding already
ReplyDeleteTimaya surely has a type. Older women.
ReplyDeleteAnd not so fine women too
DeleteAll I see is her beauty...fine caramel choc skin.
ReplyDeleteThe lady is so fine
ReplyDeleteCarry go my MAN
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteSky is the view not limit, #word
ReplyDeleteEnjoyments papi
ReplyDeleteWish them well o
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Timaya