Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timaya And Basketball Wives Star Brooke Bailey Allegedly A Couple....

Tuesday, January 07, 2025

Singer Timaya And Basketball Wives Star Brooke Bailey Allegedly A Couple....

Awwwwww, they look so good together!!!.....
Singer Timayahas journeyed across the ocean to find love and i pray it lasts (Papi hold your side dollar wise oh)

44 comments:

1. Congra to them.

What became of the interior decorator that snatched him from his baby mama?

1. Yimu ๐Ÿ™„ e no go last. Na today?

Make dem enjoy while it lasts.

2. Why did you say it won’t last?because your own no dey last mean say another person own no go last?why do you Nigerians like projecting your unhappiness on others that are trying to find theirs?

2. lol. Stella say na side dollar.
    Anyways, Chulo no dey spend on a woman, so your guess might be right

3. Dear Lord,

I see what you're doing for others. May I not be left behind. To think I have never held dollars before, even a note. Chai ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. See mindset.

2. Go into the bank or Aboki for sabo, go and change naira to one dollar and hold it. One dollar is less than #2k ๐Ÿ™„

3. Anon 16:04 smh ๐Ÿคฃ

4. She can carry go. Timaya is not a prize over here

1. Certainly not.

2. Coz he refused to be a mugu for broke as...?

3. 14:19 Abeg no mind them. Ba mumu them like

4. Druggie plus serial baby daddy. Shall i continue

5. Okay.. cos someone is a serial baby daddy means he no longer has the right to love and be loved?pele o saint, and we know your type.

6. You left the druggie part. Pele oo. I know your type

7. He is a known meanie.

5. Why am I scared for him??? ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

1. Exactly why am I pitying him.

6. I swear they look so good together and the babe is so beautiful.

7. Congratulations to them
    Love is sweeter when money dey

8. Congratulations to them, oga T enjoy

9. Nigeria man marry Obodo Oyinbo woman. That's nice.

10. Make them marry first. All this oyinbo women wey no send marriage. It's well for him

11. Love is beautiful, I am happy for them

12. Timaya ke?
    It's alright.
    God bless your union.

13. Lagos Mainland Girl7 January 2025 at 14:46

Nigerian in laws planning wedding already

14. Timaya surely has a type. Older women.

15. All I see is her beauty...fine caramel choc skin.

16. Carry go my MAN

17. Sky is the view not limit, #word

18. Enjoyments papi
    Wish them well o